Membroz

4,6 (33)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Gestión de membresías para complejos turísticos vacacionales

Sobre Membroz

Membroz es una solución de gestión de membresías que permite a los complejos turísticos y viviendas de tiempo compartido administrar sus planes de membresía con configuración de términos de pago y términos de uso. Los usuarios pueden automatizar la gestión de miembros, gestionar pagos y procesar las reservas de hoteles usando la sencilla interfaz web de Membroz.


Imágenes

Membroz Software - 1
Membroz Software - 2
Membroz Software - 3
Membroz Software - 4
Membroz Software - 5
Membroz Software - 6
Membroz Software - 7
Ver 11 más
Vídeo de Membroz
Vídeo de Membroz
Vídeo de Membroz
Vídeo de Membroz
Membroz Software - 1
Membroz Software - 2
Membroz Software - 3
Membroz Software - 4
Membroz Software - 5
Membroz Software - 6
Membroz Software - 7

¿Tienes dudas sobre Membroz? Compara con una alternativa popular

Membroz

4,6 (33)
VS.
El más valorado

Precio inicial

100,00 US$
mes
89,00 US$
mes

Opciones de precios

Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita

Funcionalidades

106
205

Integraciones

1
13

Facilidad de uso

4,6 (33)
4,6 (153)

Relación calidad-precio

4,6 (33)
4,7 (153)

Atención al cliente

4,6 (33)
4,8 (153)
Las barras de puntuación verdes muestran el producto ganador en función de la puntuación media y el número de opiniones.

Alternativas

GymMaster

4,7
#1 alternativa a Membroz
El software para gimnasios GymMaster es un sistema de gestión de gimnasios y clubes deportivos de fácil uso en el que...

Rhino 7

4,6
#2 alternativa a Membroz
Rhino es un software CAD 3D que está diseñado para ayudar a las escuelas a crear, modelar, analizar, editar, animar y...

RDPWin

4,0
#3 alternativa a Membroz
RDPWin es un software de administración de propiedades para hoteles, complejos turísticos, alquileres vacacionales,...

Deputy

4,6
#4 alternativa a Membroz
Deputy es una plataforma todo en uno de planificación de personal, tiempo y asistencia, asignación de tareas y...

Opiniones

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(33)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

¿Ya tienes Membroz?

¡Ayuda a los compradores de software! Las opiniones sobre los productos son útiles para que el resto de los usuarios podamos tomar las decisiones acertadas.

Mostrando 5 opiniones de 33
Cathy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Membroz Rocks

Revisado el 9/5/2024

so far [sensitive content hidden] has been great to work with, they work hard to answer our...

so far [sensitive content hidden] has been great to work with, they work hard to answer our questions and make things work for us based on our needs and requests. thank you

Puntos a favor

the ease of use and the support we have from [sensitive content hidden]. They have worked very hard to make things work for us.

Desventajas

that we needed to integrate with another program for our rentals and website... but it's working so not a big deal. just were hoping to have an all in one software

Dilhan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gym membership management

Revisado el 9/8/2021

Good customer feedback

Good customer feedback

Puntos a favor

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Desventajas

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Alternativas consideradas

GymMaster y Rhino 7

Razones para cambiar a Membroz

Customer service is on point fast reply and work on the issues fast as possible

Respuesta de Membroz

Thanks you Dilhan

Miranda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

Revisado el 24/5/2022

Puntos a favor

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply.

Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing.
It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work.

We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings.

I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started.
After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned.

This is a complete and utter fraudulent business.

Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Desventajas

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Respuesta de Membroz

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Md
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Appointment and Schedule Management Tool

Revisado el 12/4/2023

We needed a way to schedule, update, and follow up on our consultant's appointments, and the...

We needed a way to schedule, update, and follow up on our consultant's appointments, and the Membroz solution well surpassed our expectations. This tool has now become a staple of our daily operations.

Puntos a favor

Almost everything about this software is to my preference. I have used a lot of them, and this one is by far the best in terms of setup because it is quick and simple to complete.

Desventajas

Not yet faced any issues with their system

Respuesta de Membroz

Thank you Sir,

It was pleasure working with your organization.

Jigar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent customer service

Revisado el 26/6/2023

Using Membroz was a fantastic experience for me. especially in terms of customer service. I was...

Using Membroz was a fantastic experience for me. especially in terms of customer service. I was consistently amazed by how quickly we were assisted. The speed with which they resolve any issue and, most lately, the kindness with which they assist us. In the future, I wouldn't think twice about using your services again.

Puntos a favor

An excellent, straightforward, and reasonably priced scheduling tool is Membroz. The administrators and proprietors of fitness studios now have better scheduling options. On-ramping is easy to set up and doesn't require extensive training.

Desventajas

According to my experience, there are no cons.

Mostrando 5 opiniones de 33 Todas las opiniones

Preguntas frecuentes sobre Membroz

He aquí algunas preguntas frecuentes sobre Membroz.

Membroz ofrece los siguientes planes de precios:

  • A partir de: 100,00 US$/mes
  • Modelo de precios: Suscripción
  • Prueba gratis: Disponible

Los clientes habituales de Membroz son:

Trabajador autónomo, 2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500, 501-1.000, 1.001-5.000

Membroz admite los siguientes idiomas:

español, hindi, inglés

Membroz admite los siguientes dispositivos:

Android (móvil), iPhone (móvil), iPad (móvil)

Membroz se integra con las siguientes aplicaciones:

Biometric Agreement

Membroz ofrece las siguientes opciones de asistencia:

E-mail/Help Desk, Preguntas frecuentes/foro, Base de conocimientos, Asistencia telefónica, Asistencia 24/7, Chat

Categorías relacionadas

Ver todas las categorías de software encontradas para Membroz.