Sobre WellnessLiving

WellnessLiving es una solución todo en uno de reserva online, programación de recursos, generación de clientes potenciales y creación de informes para empresas centradas en la salud y el bienestar. Diseñado para establecimientos de bienestar como estudios de yoga, spas, salones, entrenamiento personal, gimnasios de fitness, estudios de pilates y clubes de baile, WellnessLiving proporciona las herramientas que los usuarios necesitan para gestionar sus tareas comerciales diarias, empleados, membresías, ventas, marketing y más.

La experiencia del cliente permite reservar clases o tratamientos online a través de las aplicaciones móviles nativas de Android e iOS, Facebook o directamente a través del listado de categorías de WellnessLiving, generado automáticamente. Los clientes pueden usar la aplicación móvil WellnessLiving para reservar citas, pagar servicios y escribir reseñas, así como compartir sus experiencias en Facebook. Una vez realizadas las reservas, las notificaciones y confirmaciones se envían automáticamente a los clientes y al personal a través de SMS o correo electrónico. La comunicación posterior a la reserva es fácil con la función de SMS.

Desde el backend de WellnessLiving, los empleados y la administración pueden gestionar los horarios de clases o eventos sincronizando los datos en todas las plataformas para que los horarios estén siempre actualizados. Los usuarios pueden crear su tienda online usando el asistente WellnessLiving y comenzar a vender online al instante. Incluye una función POS que facilita el procesamiento de tarjetas de crédito, los pagos recurrentes y las retiradas de membresía automáticas. Los empleadores también pueden usar herramientas de gestión del personal para programar turnos, administrar nóminas, supervisar el desempeño del personal, calcular sueldos y más.

Precios desde:

59,00 US$/mes

  • Versión gratuita
  • Prueba gratis
  • Suscripción

Las 5 mejores alternativas a WellnessLiving

Dispositivos

Tamaño de la empresa

P M G

Disponible en los países siguientes

Australia, Canadá, Reino Unido, Estados Unidos

Idiomas admitidos

inglés

Precios desde:

59,00 US$/mes

  • Versión gratuita
  • Prueba gratis
  • Suscripción

Las 5 mejores alternativas a WellnessLiving

Imágenes

WellnessLiving Software - 1
WellnessLiving Software - 2
WellnessLiving Software - 3
WellnessLiving Software - 4
WellnessLiving Software - 5
WellnessLiving Software - 6
WellnessLiving Software - 7
WellnessLiving Software - 8
WellnessLiving Software - 9
Ver 10 más
Vídeo de WellnessLiving
WellnessLiving Software - 1
WellnessLiving Software - 2
WellnessLiving Software - 3
WellnessLiving Software - 4
WellnessLiving Software - 5
WellnessLiving Software - 6
WellnessLiving Software - 7
WellnessLiving Software - 8
WellnessLiving Software - 9

Funcionalidades

Funcionalidades totales de WellnessLiving: 184

  • API
  • Acceso móvil
  • Actualizaciones en tiempo real
  • Alertas de móvil
  • Alertas y notificaciones
  • Almacenamiento de documentos
  • Aplicación móvil
  • Aplicación móvil para clientes
  • Arrastrar y soltar
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Automatización de marketing
  • Autopréstamo y autodevolución
  • Base de datos de clientes
  • Base de datos de clientes
  • Base de datos de contactos
  • Base de datos de miembros
  • Biblioteca de ejercicios
  • CRM
  • Calendario de eventos
  • Campos personalizables
  • Citas recurrentes
  • Clasificación de cinturones
  • Compras y recepción
  • Comunicación bidireccional
  • Comunicación con miembros
  • Conexión segura
  • Confirmación y recordatorios
  • Conforme con HIPAA
  • Contabilidad
  • Controles o permisos de acceso
  • Creación de informes en tiempo real
  • Creación de informes y estadísticas
  • Creación de informes/análisis
  • Creación de marca personalizable
  • Cuentas de clientes
  • Cuentas de miembros
  • Datos en tiempo real
  • Directorio de miembros
  • Encuestas de cliente
  • Encuestas y comentarios
  • Entrenador en línea
  • Entrenador híbrido
  • Entrenador personal
  • Evaluación de condición física
  • Facturación
  • Facturación recurrente y suscripciones
  • Formularios personalizables
  • Gestión de alquiler de cabinas
  • Gestión de aplicaciones
  • Gestión de asistencia
  • Gestión de calendarios
  • Gestión de capacidades
  • Gestión de citas
  • Gestión de clases
  • Gestión de clientes
  • Gestión de clínicas
  • Gestión de comercio electrónico
  • Gestión de comisiones
  • Gestión de comités
  • Gestión de contactos
  • Gestión de contratos o licencias
  • Gestión de control de horas
  • Gestión de correo electrónico
  • Gestión de cotizaciones
  • Gestión de descuentos
  • Gestión de docentes/personal escolar
  • Gestión de documentos
  • Gestión de empleados
  • Gestión de equipo
  • Gestión de estudiantes
  • Gestión de evaluaciones
  • Gestión de eventos
  • Gestión de expedientes
  • Gestión de inscripción
  • Gestión de instructores
  • Gestión de inventarios
  • Gestión de la comunicación
  • Gestión de la disponibilidad
  • Gestión de la formación
  • Gestión de la reputación
  • Gestión de listas de espera
  • Gestión de membresías
  • Gestión de modelos
  • Gestión de nóminas
  • Gestión de pedidos
  • Gestión de personal
  • Gestión de promociones
  • Gestión de proveedores
  • Gestión de páginas web
  • Gestión de reclamaciones
  • Gestión de repertorios
  • Gestión de reservas
  • Gestión de reservas
  • Gestión de tareas
  • Gestión de tarjetas de crédito
  • Gestión de tarjetas de regalo
  • Gestión de tasas
  • Gestión de trajes
  • Gestión de visitantes
  • Gestión de órdenes de compra
  • Gestión financiera
  • Herramientas de colaboración
  • Historial de cliente
  • Historial de transacciones
  • Importación y exportación de datos
  • Informes de ventas
  • Informes personalizables
  • Inscripciones/incoporacionesr
  • Inscripción en línea
  • Integraciones de terceros
  • Integración de páginas web
  • Integración de redes sociales
  • Lectura de código de barras/tickets
  • Marketing por SMS
  • Marketing por correo electrónico
  • Mensajería SMS
  • Modelos de documentos
  • Modelos personalizables
  • Métricas de rendimiento
  • Notas SOAP
  • Notas de reserva
  • Notas sobre la evolución
  • Notificaciones en tiempo real
  • Nóminas y comisiones
  • Pagos electrónicos
  • Pagos en línea
  • Pagos en persona
  • Panel de actividades
  • Para centros de belleza y balnearios
  • Para estudios de yoga o pilates
  • Perfiles de clientes
  • Plan de entrenamiento
  • Planificación de instalaciones
  • Planificación de personal
  • Plantillas de correo electrónico
  • Portal de autoservicio
  • Portal de clientes
  • Portal de los pacientes
  • Portal de miembros
  • Portal de padres y estudiantes
  • Procesamiento de pagos
  • Procesamiento de pagos ACH
  • Procesamiento de tarjetas de crédito
  • Procesamiento de tarjetas de débito/crédito
  • Programa de fidelización
  • Programa de nutrición
  • Programa de recompensas
  • Programación
  • Programación a tiempo real
  • Programación automatizada
  • Programación de citas
  • Programación de cursos
  • Programación de eventos
  • Programación de grupos
  • Programación de recursos
  • Programación de tareas
  • Punto de venta (POS)
  • Recordatorios
  • Recordatorios de llamadas
  • Recordatorios de pagos
  • Recordatorios por correo electrónico
  • Recordatorios vía SMS
  • Registro de ejercicio
  • Renovación de inscripciones
  • Reprogramación
  • Reserva de actividades
  • Reserva de habitaciones
  • Reserva en línea
  • Reservas de grupo
  • Respuestas automáticas
  • Seguimiento de actividades
  • Seguimiento de certificaciones
  • Seguimiento de inventario
  • Seguimiento de la asistencia
  • Seguimiento de recomendaciones
  • Seguimiento del avance
  • Seguimiento horas/gastos
  • Sincronización de calendario
  • Sistema de calendarios o recordatorios
  • Tipos de miembros
  • Uso compartido de archivos
  • Valoraciones y reseñas
  • Varias cuentas de usuario
  • Varias ubicaciones

Alternativas

Mindbody

4,0
#1 alternativa a WellnessLiving
Mindbody ofrece software para gestión de empresas dirigido a spas, salones de belleza, gimnasios, profesionales del...

Zen Planner

4,3
#2 alternativa a WellnessLiving
Zen Planner es un software de gestión de miembros que incluye aplicaciones para personal y miembros, facturación,...

Vagaro

4,7
#3 alternativa a WellnessLiving
Vagaro es una solución basada en la web para que los propietarios de salones de belleza y centros de fitness promocionen...

Acuity Scheduling

4,8
#4 alternativa a WellnessLiving
Acuity es un software de programación de citas online en horario ininterrumpido que permite que los clientes, de forma...

Opiniones

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(308)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

¿Ya tienes WellnessLiving?

¡Ayuda a los compradores de software! Las opiniones sobre los productos son útiles para que el resto de los usuarios podamos tomar las decisiones acertadas.

¡Escribe una reseña!
Mostrando 5 opiniones de 308
Ben L.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

What we love most of all is their eagerness to listen to our feedback and develop the features.

Revisado el 8/12/2017

Puntos a favor

We were definitely nervous to make a switch from Mindbody. But after another rate hike on top of paying for three other services for perks, reporting, and website integration, we realized it was no longer the best fit for our yoga studio. We reached out to WellnessLiving for a demo, and they walked our entire staff through the software, showing us how everything was already packaged together. Not only that, it was more intuitive to use, had more features, was less expensive, and their merchant service would save us over 8% in payment processing!

We were sold.

The data migration occurred after our last night class, and we able to sign in our clients and accept payments through WellnessLiving the next morning. It seemed like their support team was on call specifically for our staff, providing prompt responses and resolutions to any minor problems that popped up. And this level of support continues to this day.

Since making the switch, we've slowly unlocked WellnessLiving's potential, bringing in more clients, adding more memberships, and improving the overall client experience. What we love most of all is their eagerness to listen to our feedback and develop the features our yoga studio needs to thrive.

Desventajas

From time to time we get minor issues with their automatic payment system that caused a few headaches for our clients, but it was never anything major, and the payments always made sense in the end. But WellnessLiving took our issues to heart and implemented a few bug fixes and features that hopefully resolve those issues from popping up in the future.

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

Hi Ben! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. At WellnessLiving, we know how overwhelming the search for the right software can be, so we are overjoyed to hear that you have found a loyal partner in us. We also know that your satisfaction goes beyond first impressions, and that is why our team is always responsive and focused on ensuring that everything works how you need, all of the time. We focus on the backend, while you focus on your business. Speaking of which, time for us to get back to saving you time and money!

Cody H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Breath of Fresh Air in the Membership Management Space!

Revisado el 30/3/2022

From the onboarding process to the overall execution of the platform our overall experience with...

From the onboarding process to the overall execution of the platform our overall experience with Wellness Living has been incredible. Never once did they try to sell us on additional features that didn't fit our business model or try to have us set up our workflow in a way that was easier for THEM. We were always priority, if something didn't work how we wanted it too Wellness Living went to work and came to us with solutions or compromises and in some instances ended up working out better than the original intention. Our members are more engaged than ever and can see a difference in the way our business operates and now even how we communicate with them because of the app. It's created an environment and a partnership that we couldn't have even imagined existed with our prior membership management partner.

Honestly we assumed mediocrity In this space as a whole based on our prior partner and just with the overall lack of options so we stay complacent for years, once we discovered wellness living it really did bring a new light to our employees work ethic and the overall membership vibe!

Puntos a favor

User experience and ease of use are hands down the best features of Wellness Living as a whole. Be it our members utilizing the custom branded app or our initial setup of the entire platform itself to cater towards OUR needs and everything in-between. I'm extremely impressed with the GUI and it's organic workflow that even our employees that have never seen it before can use pretty basic navigational skills to get where they need to be within it. I also very much appreciate the ability to NOT utilize some features as well, with other platforms this was a constant challenge IMO to create an efficient (which creates an economical) work flow in constantly working around features or add ons that we did not use or want.

The custom branded app is an absolute game changer and the best single move our business has ever made. In a sight and sound generation that utilizes mobile devices for everything, putting ourselves in their literal hands has made everything so much more efficient In member experience. People sign up for classes more, maintain their membership more which creates less back end customer service inquiries and trouble shooting on our end. This is hands down the best service that Wellness Living has created for a small business to be apart of a big pond.

All in all the features we utilize are exactly what we wanted and needed to take our business to the next level.

Desventajas

The most difficult part of the software thus far is really not something I would blame Wellness Living for but a simple compromise between what the software was designed to to and how we utilize it. We don't allow members to book their own personal training but have the coach do it as certain coaches have different skillsets and tiers in our gym. All this to say we had to set up a round about way to utilize this feature with Wellness Living, it took some time and we had challenges but Wellness Living worked with us and made sure ultimately it works well and efficiently in the process we utilize.

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Cody,

Very much appreciated! We're ecstatic that WellnessLiving has turned out to be the perfect fit for your business and it helps remind us of why we're here. Partnership is truly the only perspective that can help us both achieve success in the long-run, and WellnessLiving was actually founded on that basic idea, which was to align our interests by providing a software solution where the focus is entirely on supporting you and how you run your facility. A solution where your success becomes our success! Before founding WellnessLiving, our co-founders Len and Sasha used alternative platforms like Mindbody, some of which have a lot of features, but it was clear from the outset that the customer wasn't the focus and that would surface with issues in software usability, customer support and constant price increases. At WellnessLiving, we aim to give you the absolute best in support for your business and your amazing experience means the world to us!

Brian S. (Customer Advocate)

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Buyer’s Remorse

Revisado el 8/5/2022

Horrible. What’s the point of having a customer service phone number and email address if you’re...

Horrible. What’s the point of having a customer service phone number and email address if you’re not going to get back to people. I’ve been trying to finish setting up my payment processing account for the last 4 days and haven’t been able to get ahold of anyone to help me finish it. I’ve emailed several people 5 times, called 3 times and left 2 voicemails, and haven’t had any help. The one phone call I did get left a voicemail with vague instructions, and instructed me to call them back if I had questions. I called and haven’t heard back.

Puntos a favor

I liked the idea of it. It offers very similar features to MindBody, and it’s half the price.

Desventajas

I literally couldn’t even make it to the onboarding process. It’s not so much the software as it is the customer service.

Alternativas consideradas

Mindbody

Razones para elegir WellnessLiving

I thought this was going to be better

Software anterior

Acuity Scheduling

Razones para cambiar a WellnessLiving

It seemed like they had similar features for less money

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. At WellnessLiving we set out to deliver the very best in customer service and that means we spend a lot of time listening to our customers on what we're doing right and on what we can be doing to improve. It seems that you had some difficulties completing the merchant processing application and unfortunately without you providing the necessary information to the processor we cannot help much. Your dedicated Account Executive and Merchant Processing Specialist whom you have spoken with several times did all they could do, but we really need your help to complete the forms to get set up. We are here for you and will continue to do everything in our power to make this wrong right, we look forward to connecting today and once again walking you through what's required to take the next step. Talk soon!

Adam T. (Customer Advocate)

Jessica C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wellness Living Review

Revisado el 10/4/2022

Puntos a favor

What I enjoy most about the software is the quality for the price. It appears to have similar/same features as MindBody and is more affordable. The software is easy to use and my clients love it.

Desventajas

The onboarding process was drawn out and time consuming. There were too many points of contact and it was somewhat confusing.

Alternativas consideradas

Vagaro, Zen Planner y Mindbody

Razones para cambiar a WellnessLiving

I chose WellnessLiving because their product appeared "cleaner" than Vagaro and Zen Planner and cheaper than MindBody. I also chose it because of the referral program.

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Jessica,

Thank you for writing us a review! We believe everyone should have access to a quality business management platform at an affordable rate, and that's what we're here to provide! It's focusing on the simple stuff that has allowed us to succeed, and our powerful features combined with an interface that's really easy to use has helped many businesses like yours succeed as well. Starting out as a small company has given us a great perspective on why the focus on simplicity, affordability and customer support is just so important to build a successful partnership with our customers, and the other guys (like Mindbody) lose sight of that sometimes. We don't just see our customers as dollar signs, we view it as a long-term partnership with every business on our platform and what makes us happiest is when our customers are so happy that they even refer their friends, family and colleagues to join the WellnessLiving family. Thanks again for the review!

Steven H. (Customer Advocate

Salit C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artes escénicas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Happy with it

Revisado el 6/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Very easy to schedule classes on the business end, and very easy to book and pay on the client's end. I also like the mailchimp integration which saves me time adding clients manually to the mailing list.

Desventajas

It would be nice to have an integrated session of both online and in person in one.
The store could be more developed and offer shipping options and order fulfillment tracking plus more product options (color, size, etc.)

Alternativas consideradas

Vagaro

Razones para elegir WellnessLiving

Wellness living has many more features like adding users, easy payroll calculation, rewards program and a store, plus it's much more user friendly which helps increasing sales.

Software anterior

fitli

Razones para cambiar a WellnessLiving

Wellness Living is generally easier to use and has excellent customer service

Respuesta de WellnessLiving Systems

Hey Salit,

Thanks for the great review! We focused a lot on cutting out unnecessary steps and clicks in the booking process, so that it's easier for clients to make more bookings and more purchases in your store. That helps encourage repeat visits, which is great, but it also improves the client experience which is great for getting them to share positive reviews and refer their friends to your business. That same focus is applied to the staff interface too, and part of the reason we added the Mailchimp integration and others is to make it easier to run your business, so you can get more done in less time! A big thanks goes to our customers, who over the years, have given us great feedback which we have used to continuously add to and improve on the software - and that's something we're still doing today! Tell us what features you want to see added in our next update, here: https://community.wellnessliving.com/page/home/

Steven M. (Customer Advocate)

Mostrando 5 opiniones de 308 Todas las opiniones

Preguntas frecuentes sobre WellnessLiving

He aquí algunas preguntas frecuentes sobre WellnessLiving.

WellnessLiving ofrece los siguientes planes de precios:

  • A partir de: 59,00 US$/mes
  • Modelo de precios: Suscripción
  • Prueba gratis: No disponible

Los clientes habituales de WellnessLiving son:

Trabajador autónomo, 2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500, 501-1.000, 1.001+

WellnessLiving admite los siguientes idiomas:

inglés

WellnessLiving admite los siguientes dispositivos:

Android (móvil), iPhone (móvil), iPad (móvil)

WellnessLiving se integra con las siguientes aplicaciones:

Constant Contact, Google Calendar, Google Maps, Mailchimp, Meta for Business, Quickbooks Online, WordPress

WellnessLiving ofrece las siguientes opciones de asistencia:

E-mail/Help Desk, Preguntas frecuentes/foro, Base de conocimientos, Asistencia telefónica, Asistencia 24/7, Chat

Categorías relacionadas

Ver todas las categorías de software encontradas para WellnessLiving.