QuickBooks Time

Aplicación de seguimiento temporal para crear nóminas precisas de manera sencilla.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(6.743)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

95%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

6743 opiniones

Henry José
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

QuickBooks ayuda a disminuir las deficiencias e impulsa a las pequeñas y Medianas Empresas

Revisado el 20/1/2023

Mi experiencia ha sido maravillosa, la aplicación me ha proporcionado las herramientas necesarias...

Mi experiencia ha sido maravillosa, la aplicación me ha proporcionado las herramientas necesarias para un mejor control de la calidad del tiempo laboral

Puntos a favor

Es un software de confianza que lleva a diario el marcaje de las horas labradas de los empleados, basada en la información a tiempo Real para obtener una perspectiva instantánea de las horas facturables.

Desventajas

El seguimiento sistemático a los trabajadores para que puedan adaptarse a la aplicación y así puedan llegar la información al sistema en tiempo justo

Cesar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Puntualidad

Revisado el 13/4/2020

Controlar las horas de trabajo de mis empleados y la ubicación al momento de llegar e irse de un...

Controlar las horas de trabajo de mis empleados y la ubicación al momento de llegar e irse de un sitio de trabajo, excelente para pagar las horas de trabajo que realmente están cumpliendo

Puntos a favor

Es un software bastante convencional, lleva a diario el marcaje de las horas trabajadas de los trabajadores, si éstos la marcan y se conecta con mi software quickbooks automáticamente. Ademas de proporcionar la ubicación en tiempo real al momento del marcaje de la hora.

Desventajas

Lo que mas me ha costado es que los trabajadores se acostumbren a usar la aplicación, ya que ellos son los que deben marcar la hora y tener la ubicación de su móvil activada para que llegue la información completa que ofrece esta utilidad.

Branli
Branli
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente medidor de tiempo

Revisado el 17/10/2023

Mi experiencia es aceptable y muy buena ya que mi trabajo ha sido mejor sincronizado con mejor...

Mi experiencia es aceptable y muy buena ya que mi trabajo ha sido mejor sincronizado con mejor tiempo de calidad y alcanzar mis objetivos laborales como el de mis compañeros , así mismos sus herramientas han mejorado mi contabilidad de gran manera y mejorar mis tiempos . La recomiendo .

Puntos a favor

Esta aplicación me ha funcionado de gran manera ya que las personas que están en nuestra empresa están cronometradas para así alcanzar un trabajo más rápido y eficientes . Al igual me funciona para medir de cierta manera la contabilidad de la empresa.

Desventajas

No hay ninguna desventaja estoy satisfecho con esta aplicación.

henry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Hora de QuickBooks

Revisado el 22/8/2022

Excelente, ya que brinda los resultados deseados

Excelente, ya que brinda los resultados deseados

Puntos a favor

Software convencional, lleva el marcaje de las horas trabajadas
Proporcionar la ubicación en tiempo real al momento del marcaje de la hora, lo cual garantía

Desventajas

Lo mas complicado ha sido, el uso por parte de los trabajadores y la informacion llegue a sus telefonos

Jenniffer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor aplicación para leer

Revisado el 30/10/2022

Mi experiencia ah sido super buena desde que conocí la aplicación todo ah sido más sencillo

Mi experiencia ah sido super buena desde que conocí la aplicación todo ah sido más sencillo

Puntos a favor

Que tiene funciones impactantes con el tema de libros aparte es muy sencillo de utilizar

Desventajas

No tengo quejas al respecto todo al contrario

Erica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Beneficios a tu empresa

Revisado el 15/12/2022

Excelente

Excelente

Puntos a favor

Es un buen producto para tu empresa accesible fácil de usar y a tu medida y lo mejor ahorra mucho tiempo

Desventajas

No tengo nada en contra me pareció muy bueno

Evy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

hay que trabajarla

Revisado el 31/5/2023

El servicio de atencion al cliente fue excelente, Respondieron a mis preguntas y resolvieron mi...

El servicio de atencion al cliente fue excelente, Respondieron a mis preguntas y resolvieron mi problema

Puntos a favor

el programa es bueno y hace el trabajo basico y tambien se integra con QBO, lo que agiliza el proceso

Desventajas

todavia no esta listo para el horario estelar

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Controla las horas de trabajo de tus empleados de una manera muy fácil

Revisado el 7/5/2023

La mejor solución con este programa ha sido poder controlar el tiempo de trabajo de los trabajadores...

La mejor solución con este programa ha sido poder controlar el tiempo de trabajo de los trabajadores de un modo muy sencillo.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me ha gustado de este programa es que permite automatizar muchos procesos de una pequeña empresa, como los horarios de los empleados, generar facturas y también informes. Fácil de usar, conseguirás mejorar la eficacia de tu empresa o proyecto.

Desventajas

No he encontrado nada malo, quizá la empresa debería ser un poco grande para poder sacarle el mayor rendimiento posible.

Branden
Branden
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Honest review of Quickbooks and Why in recommend it

Revisado el 23/6/2023

I one hundred percent love it and will recommend it to anybody and everybody

I one hundred percent love it and will recommend it to anybody and everybody

Puntos a favor

The employee features are most useful and what I use the most being able to organize. Everything so easily is the biggest thing for me and I love it

Desventajas

It did take me a little bit of time to be able to pick up on it and use it quickly but that may not be everybody's case

Alternativas consideradas

ScheduleFlex

Razones para elegir QuickBooks Time

I just wanted something easier that would be moreis liable and easier

Software anterior

Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

Because of the name recognition but i'm glad I did
Lukundo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Quick books - Accountability, Efficiency with Effectiveness and Transportation

Revisado el 9/2/2024

It has made work easy - paperless which is ecofriendly

It has made work easy - paperless which is ecofriendly

Puntos a favor

Accuracy - This promotes accountability and transparency for decision making

Desventajas

Nothing specific on quick books but the network providers disappoints with consistency in providing Internet

Jaydra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Was great until Intuit bought it

Revisado el 24/10/2022

QuickBooks time is complete trash. Intuit took a marvelous product (t-sheets) and destroyed it by...

QuickBooks time is complete trash. Intuit took a marvelous product (t-sheets) and destroyed it by trying and failing to integrate it into other programs it didn't need to integrate with. Maybe it's better if you begin using QB Time fresh and you didn't have to survive the transition from t-sheets. I wouldn't know and it shouldn't have made such a difference. Utter failure, Intuit. Utter failure.

Puntos a favor

I used to LOVE t-sheets because it was amazing. When it was t-sheets it was simple and did exactly what it needed to do: let you track time for one person or a team to specific projects. It had a wonderful reports feature that let you run reports by client or project or employee for multiple types of time frames. It was glorious. WAS being the operative word. Then Intuit bought it and did what they always do: tried to make it integrate with all their other products. Unfortunately, integrations are the thing Intuit is worst at as a company - and also the thing they just keep trying to do all over the place. Once it was "integrated" with all the other Intuit products it stopped working properly. It tried to merge un-related data from QuickBooks and over-wrote project details and time tracked to those projects. It became unusable so I had to switch.

Desventajas

The integrations do not work. Once t-sheets was fully morphed into QB Time and was "integrated" with all the other Intuit products, it stopped working properly. It tried to merge un-related data from QuickBooks and over-wrote project details and time tracked to those projects. It became unusable, so I had to switch. Very disappointing.

Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy To Use QuickBooks Time - ATFS

Revisado el 4/1/2024

Puntos a favor

It was user friendly and easy to navigate.

Desventajas

It was a policy on our end, but we had to manually enter travel time as "regular pay" time which was a bit time consuming, but still easy to do.

Sean
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect for my single shop business but not suited for multiple business.

Revisado el 10/2/2024

Great i loved it help everybody.easy to work theough.keeps all your info in one spot awesome

Great i loved it help everybody.easy to work theough.keeps all your info in one spot awesome

Puntos a favor

I really like how it puts everything together.information all together its great.

Desventajas

Some other program wont selet quickbooks for example.someone trying to get ancadvancevon there payche c k from an app.quickbook doest do that

ANTHONY
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Quickbooks makes things a breeze

Revisado el 9/2/2024

Puntos a favor

I like the easy interface and all the options that come with it. Everyone with small and largr businesses need Quickbooks

Desventajas

What is there to not like. It has all you need.

Tanya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

excellent!

Revisado el 28/3/2024

Puntos a favor

I like Quickbooks time bc we can track employee time more efficently.

Desventajas

sometimes it glitches and will not allow you to clock in and out

Aniway
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to Use

Revisado el 28/3/2024

Overall experience is great and highly recommended

Overall experience is great and highly recommended

Puntos a favor

Very helpful and easy to use. Easy to navigate

Desventajas

I cannot think of anything at this moment.

Khizer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quickbooks Time

Revisado el 25/2/2024

Must recommend to all to use the application to save your time and day. Anyone can use this...

Must recommend to all to use the application to save your time and day. Anyone can use this application to build a business.
Thank you

Puntos a favor

Time , saving other than other applications, easy to use, recommend to all

Desventajas

The application, structure and application color, design, application to save the time of all people

Jomon
Jomon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best tool for accounting in small businesses

Revisado el 21/2/2024

Puntos a favor

It can be, easily integrated with other system very easily

Desventajas

There is also facing the issue of cracking in system.

Joanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

T Sheets is awesome

Revisado el 25/9/2019

Puntos a favor

I love the easy of access the most. I can access from anywhere. I can assist clients when I'm out and about, I don't have to be stuck in the office all day. Job cost made easy. Reports are fabulous.
Your Support staff are all great. Customer service rep helped me today and of course once again,

Desventajas

um, Hmm. I'll have to get back to you on this one.

Melody
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to track & submit hours worked! TSheets can even be used as a schedule!

Revisado el 4/3/2020

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have...

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have multiple offices accross several counties and it's nice to have a central place that all of the hours are entered and available for HR to do payroll. Our company has also used this program as a schedule for our support staff and it's been very helpful to able to reference who is in what office so you know who to contact when you need to speak to a specific office.

Puntos a favor

TSheets has some flexibility in how you enter in your hours worked - they can be entered manually or by clocking in and out on the website. There is also a phone app for this program, so if you're on the go then this makes it easy to still track your hours or clock in/out. In addition, when you enter hours or clock in you have the ability to choose what "job" this was for. This is especially in tracking expenses for specific projects, jobs or offices. In addition, TSheets has a Schedule function. You are able to enter a schedule for all employees using the program and can specify what "job" the time is used for on the schedule.

Desventajas

When I use TSheets, I open up the website and just leave the browser up sometimes for weeks at a time. The only issue I've found is that when I do that, the schedule and/or time entries do not update to the next week automatically. It has to be done manually as it will continue to show the original week until "told" to change. It does work fine if you log out though. This is a specific problem for if you leave the browser open. This isn't really a big deal - it's easy enough to either click to the next week or just log out & log back in. It just surprised me though that it didn't auto-update when the week changed.

Kara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Extremely Disappointed

Revisado el 24/10/2022

The experience with QB Time has been so disheartening. I was really hoping the largest hurdle with...

The experience with QB Time has been so disheartening. I was really hoping the largest hurdle with this software was ensuring the team did not have to do double work between our event/ inventory software where we schedule our labor and the actual time tracking of those setting up and breaking down. It has so many tools that would be great to use IF you can actually get to a point where the software is set up and you know how to use it. I have called countless times and spoken with the customer service team who can only assist "so much" and have also circled back to the sales team only to have voicemails and emails left unanswered. This has been such a disappointing experience resulting in my team watching you tube videos as a last ditch effort to learn the software BEFORE we cancel it altogether and find another software that actually has their world together enough to accommodate the paying customer.

Puntos a favor

This software offers so many benefits- - Connects with our inventory software which outlines each job/ event- Offers online clock in and out - Offers real time updates - Provides reporting for labor used during that pay period so labor coordinator can approve payroll quickly - Integrates with Quickbooks Online for easy processing of payroll - Allows for perimeters to be set when clocking in and out along with GPS tracking - Auto clock out when physically outside of the area of the job

Desventajas

No integration - meaning after you sign up, you are left to figure out how to set up the software and then work with customer service team on any questions. There is no middle set to ensure you know how to use the software, let alone ensure you have it set up correctly.

Alternativas consideradas

Nowsta, ClockShark y Homebase

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

It's ability to integrate with Quickbooks Online and the available features. Nothing we looked at actually integrated with our inventory software however QB Time was the closest we could get to the list of the wants for a timesheet tracking software.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

works for employees but not for contractors

Revisado el 17/1/2024

BAD! RUN! HIDE! Find some other software that works with QB Time. You'll save yourself alot of time...

BAD! RUN! HIDE! Find some other software that works with QB Time. You'll save yourself alot of time dealing with glitches and customer service teams that can't help you. Not all of them are bad - 1 in 8 are probably really good. I just spent SO MUCH TIME and even wrote to all the executives, and none of them were able to help me - they just assigned someone that said she'd call back today, then it turned into tomorrow, then it was ghosting. Never heard from her again.

Puntos a favor

works for employee payments, they will pay the taxes if you input the tax id numbers for each state

Desventajas

doesn't work for contractors - i spent an entire month, 4 hours per day, dealing with problems with contractors. i finally started researching it myself (we purchased the most elite payroll and qbo advanced so we could get the best customer service) and it turns out it was a known issue since 2019. it's 2024 now. if they weren't going to fix it, they need to stop selling it. we spent so much time trying to get it to work, looking like idiots to our contractors, and wasting precious time we could have been using building the business. the system needs to work or go home. don't sell something that's broken.

Aninda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Awesome HR Management Application

Revisado el 21/10/2022

It was great and effective all through. However we didn't continue it further because of the hefty...

It was great and effective all through. However we didn't continue it further because of the hefty cost we incurred.

Puntos a favor

This is a full fledged HR Management Application covering end-to-end features. Using this app empowered HR department to be more effective and our employees/users got their work/service done at breeze with speed!

Desventajas

The price is a bit on the higher side and it gives you a burn if you've 500+ users using this application, which is what happened in our case. We have 600+ users using this.

Alternativas consideradas

Sage HR

Razones para elegir QuickBooks Time

Xero's local product support was very very non-responsive!

Software anterior

Xero

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

QuickBooks seemed to have all the features that we required
Adeel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review of QuickBooks Time

Revisado el 30/11/2023

The best among all is QuickBooks Time and very satisifed with the services.

The best among all is QuickBooks Time and very satisifed with the services.

Puntos a favor

Utilizing QuickBooks Time is a fantastic program. for workers and seamlessly integrates with payroll. With the help of this software, we no longer need to manually update timesheets on paper or in Excel, which had a significant margin of error. Our team can now track time in real time, down to the second, and to any department or cost code they require with QuickBooks Time.

Desventajas

Although occasionally some features are not easily accessible, QuickBooks Time customer service is slow to respond.

Catherine
Catherine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Quickbooks handles all of our timekeeping needs

Revisado el 11/8/2023

Since I am responsible for keeping track of my own time, I appreciate how easy it is to use. And...

Since I am responsible for keeping track of my own time, I appreciate how easy it is to use. And the mobile app is great because it's not always easy to find a PC when you need to change jobs.

Puntos a favor

That we can meet all your time tracking requirements with just one app. I can easily check on everyone's progress and make any necessary adjustments or adjustments. The ease of use is also great for the staff.

Desventajas

It would be useful to have more options for grouping. I also wish there were more flexible permission settings instead of limiting updates to the admin.