QuickBooks Time

Aplicación de seguimiento temporal para crear nóminas precisas de manera sencilla.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(6.091)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

96%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

6091 opiniones

Cesar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Puntualidad

Revisado el 13/4/2020

Controlar las horas de trabajo de mis empleados y la ubicación al momento de llegar e irse de un sitio de trabajo, excelente para pagar las horas de trabajo que realmente están cumpliendo

Puntos a favor

Es un software bastante convencional, lleva a diario el marcaje de las horas trabajadas de los trabajadores, si éstos la marcan y se conecta con mi software quickbooks automáticamente. Ademas de proporcionar la ubicación en tiempo real al momento del marcaje de la hora.

Desventajas

Lo que mas me ha costado es que los trabajadores se acostumbren a usar la aplicación, ya que ellos son los que deben marcar la hora y tener la ubicación de su móvil activada para que llegue la información completa que ofrece esta utilidad.

henry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Hora de QuickBooks

Revisado el 22/8/2022

Excelente, ya que brinda los resultados deseados

Puntos a favor

Software convencional, lleva el marcaje de las horas trabajadas
Proporcionar la ubicación en tiempo real al momento del marcaje de la hora, lo cual garantía

Desventajas

Lo mas complicado ha sido, el uso por parte de los trabajadores y la informacion llegue a sus telefonos

Jenniffer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor aplicación para leer

Revisado el 30/10/2022

Mi experiencia ah sido super buena desde que conocí la aplicación todo ah sido más sencillo

Puntos a favor

Que tiene funciones impactantes con el tema de libros aparte es muy sencillo de utilizar

Desventajas

No tengo quejas al respecto todo al contrario

Erica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Beneficios a tu empresa

Revisado el 15/12/2022

Excelente

Puntos a favor

Es un buen producto para tu empresa accesible fácil de usar y a tu medida y lo mejor ahorra mucho tiempo

Desventajas

No tengo nada en contra me pareció muy bueno

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I <3 TSheets!

Revisado el 13/9/2019

Support is AWESOME and the Account Managers are the best. I never have to wait very long to get an answer or get a problem fixed. Just like today, the customer service rep, helped me fix an issue with the mobile app.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use for time tracking and the auto-syncing with QuickBooks Online. The support from TSheets is outstanding and that is the NUMBER ONE reason I stay with TSheets.

Desventajas

The scheduling module is a bit lacking for some of my clients. This is why some of my clients have gone with a different solution. As soon as the scheduling is up to their standards I will get them back to TSheets

Alternativas consideradas

Deputy y ClockShark

Razones para elegir QuickBooks Time

TSheets was much better and mobile

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

TSheets had the best options for me & my clients
Travis W.C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple Timesheet Solutions

Revisado el 25/2/2020

Tsheets makes it simple for the employee, project manager and accounting team to record hours, gather information and track projects. Glitches eventually work themselves out but I've grown to expect some issues when enrolling new employees, even though they have the same setup. I appreciate that it integrates with Quickbooks as well.

Puntos a favor

Easy to run reports by custom date range, project, customer and employee. This is crucial for our accounting and project management.

Desventajas

The permissions can be confusing when setting up new employees, whereby the employee(s) were unable to access features by phone or computer even though their permissions were identical to another employee's. Of particular issue was entering hours manually rather than clocking in/out -- the option simply wouldn't show up on their end. It seemed to take making the same changes several times before the program "clicked". Perhaps there can be a copy/paste feature for new employee profiles.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

Decided to go with T-sheets over Quickbooks timesheets because it integrates well with QB, provides a simplified interface for employees, and is offered at a lower price.
Jermill
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Streamline Your Project Management and Finances with QuickBooks Time

Revisado el 2/1/2023

Overall, QuickBooks Time is a powerful and user-friendly time tracking and invoicing software for small businesses and freelancers. Its integration with QuickBooks accounting software makes it an excellent choice for those looking to manage their finances and project management in one place.

Puntos a favor

QuickBooks Time is a time tracking and invoicing software designed for small businesses and freelancers. It allows users to track the time they spend on projects and tasks, create invoices for clients, and manage their finances in one place.One of the key strengths of QuickBooks Time is its integration with the QuickBooks accounting software. This allows users to easily track their time and expenses, create invoices, and manage their finances all in one place. The platform also includes a range of features for managing projects, including the ability to set budgets, assign tasks, and track progress.In addition to its time tracking and invoicing capabilities, QuickBooks Time also includes a range of tools for managing and communicating with clients. These tools include the ability to accept online payments, send professional-looking invoices, and track expenses and billable hours.

Desventajas

One potential drawback of QuickBooks Time is that some users have reported difficulty with the platform's time tracking feature. Specifically, some users have reported issues with the accuracy of the time tracking and the need to manually adjust tracked time in order to accurately reflect the time spent on a task or project. This can be frustrating and time-consuming for users, and may impact the reliability of the time tracking data.

Samuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

An Acceptable Project tracking product

Revisado el 28/12/2022

QuickBooks Time provides basic Project tracking options for the team, and my favorite part on this product is the multiple templates that I can pick to build the new project, which saved us a lot of time. There are more options to view the timesheets, provide time-off management and view timesheet history archives. The biggest drawback of this product I believe it the cost.

Puntos a favor

- have multiple template available for job, project and task scheduling- simple interface- in app chat that improves teamwork quality

Desventajas

- more expensive than most competitors, and charge additional base fee from premium subscription- provides task tracking but not much task management option

Allison
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cría de ganado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Clean, clear, plenty of room available to write out what was done that day. Extremely user...

Revisado el 10/11/2022

Super positive, I would highly recommend to anyone that needs a clean, user friendly software.

Puntos a favor

I really liked that the time clock worked even when there was minimal cell service/ no wifi. I also appreciated that there was a lot of space available to have everyone write out what they did for the day. Being on a large ranch, as a supervisor you may not always see the little things that people accomplish, or have issues with. They were able to write those each day.

Desventajas

I didn't find anything to be an issue when using the software. The only action that required my undivided attention was when I was editing someone else's time - I would sometimes forget to change it to their name (instead of mine).

Alternativas consideradas

Buddy Punch y Homebase

Razones para elegir QuickBooks Time

Too many human errors and it took a long time.

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

No wifi needed/ no cell service needed, price, customization.
Rosemary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A product to trust. QuickBooks Time is ideal for attendance tracking and project tracking

Revisado el 14/1/2023

Its always a critical thing to time tracking employees and projects. It is for this reason that QuickBooks Time finds its use in our organization. It helps keep a track of the time the projects takes as well as monitoring the attendance of our employees.

Puntos a favor

QuickBooks Time is a robust yet simplified tool that brings together both employees attendance tracking and project time tracking. It has a very well organized dashboard which gives a clear visibility on how the projects are progressing in relation to the time period set for their completions. Also it helps keep track of your employees activities including their attendance, the vacation periods, the time the report for work and the time they clock out. It has a very resourceful user base support which includes a very helpful customer support team to give assistance at any time of need. Its intuitive and user-friendly interface makes it an ideal tool to use since its easier to access and use.

Desventajas

There is not even s single aspect in QuickBooks Time that is difficult to use. I have nothing negative about QuickBooks Time to complain about.

Minal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

QuickBooks Time is a reliable and robust tool for time tracking. Always offers the best...

Revisado el 29/12/2022

Time tracking was always a challenge for us until we deployed QuickBooks Time in our organization. With its powerful time tracking features, it has enabled us to efficiently manage our time so as to ensure completion of projects within proposed timelines.

Puntos a favor

One of the best thing about QuickBooks Time is its ease of use. It has a very user-friendly interface with a clearly organized dashboard making everything in it easy to access and use. Also the quality of the customer support available in QuickBooks Time is outstanding. The support staff offers professional assistance everytime it's needed and even has follow ups to make sure complete user satisfaction. It offers incredible features for time management including time tracking, employees attendance times, time off requests, project completion times and more making it easy to determine how time is spent in the organization performing various activities.

Desventajas

QuickBooks Time has excellent features which works superbly well. Any feature that one might need is already included and therefore nothing to like least about it.

Cherry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

QuickBooks Time Review

Revisado el 18/1/2023

In my opinion, QuickBooks Time is an outstanding software for small businesses and freelancers that streamlines the process of time tracking, invoicing and expense management. The platform is intuitive and easy to navigate, making it simple for users to keep track of time spent on specific projects, create and send invoices, and manage expenses. In my opinion, this software is web-based, which means users can access it from anywhere and at any time.The integration with QuickBooks Online is another significant advantage of this software. In my opinion, it allows users to connect their time and expense data with their financial information, which makes it easy to stay on top of all financial aspects of their business. This inte

Puntos a favor

One of the key features of QuickBooks Time is its ability to track time spent on projects by clients. In my opinion, this feature allows users to bill clients for the time spent on their projects, and the software even generates professional-looking invoices for you. This feature is particularly useful for freelancers and small businesses who charge by the hour, as it makes it easy to keep track of time spent on each project.Another great feature of QuickBooks Time is its expense tracking capability. In my opinion, this feature enables users to easily track and categorize their expenses, making it easy to stay on top of their finances. This feature is particularly useful for small businesses tha need to keep track of their expenses for tax purposes.

Desventajas

The features that I least like about this software are:Limited customization options for invoices and reports.Limited integrations with other software.Limited data export optionsLimited reporting options for time and expensesLimited time tracking options for remote team

Mitesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

QuickBooks Time always delivers the best time tracking services

Revisado el 14/1/2023

QuickBooks Time helps us keep track of our times in our organization. It allows us to monitor both the time for our projects as well as the attendance times for our employees.

Puntos a favor

QuickBooks Time has an intuitive and straightforward user interface which gives one a very easy time accessing its features and using them. It helps keep track of projects time which helps have a view of how the projects are progressing depending on the time set for their completion. This is essential as it helps ensure that projects are completed within the set timelines and deadlines. It is also a reliable tool for monitoring the attendance times of employees giving clear details of their clock in and clock out times. This helps in measuring the performance of employees.

Desventajas

For all the time i have been using QuickBooks Time, there nothing negative i can say about it.

Reginah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Time tracking can always be hard, but QuickBooks Time, nothing is hard in time tracking.

Revisado el 7/12/2022

My overall experience using Quickbooks Time has been amazing. It has very powerful yet easy to use functions which makes the complicated time tracking activities to appear simpler and easily achievable.

Puntos a favor

Quickbooks Time is an excellent tool to keep your activities on track including project completion times, employees attendance time and much more. It gives a clear view of your employees attendance activities like their clock in and out, time off requests. It has a simple user interface which makes easy to access and use its various features for time tracking. The customer support services are very professional and the team is always readily available to offer any needed assistance.

Desventajas

I have had quite a great a flawless time using Quickbooks Time and there is nothing that i have found to like least.

Melody
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to track & submit hours worked! TSheets can even be used as a schedule!

Revisado el 4/3/2020

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have multiple offices accross several counties and it's nice to have a central place that all of the hours are entered and available for HR to do payroll. Our company has also used this program as a schedule for our support staff and it's been very helpful to able to reference who is in what office so you know who to contact when you need to speak to a specific office.

Puntos a favor

TSheets has some flexibility in how you enter in your hours worked - they can be entered manually or by clocking in and out on the website. There is also a phone app for this program, so if you're on the go then this makes it easy to still track your hours or clock in/out. In addition, when you enter hours or clock in you have the ability to choose what "job" this was for. This is especially in tracking expenses for specific projects, jobs or offices. In addition, TSheets has a Schedule function. You are able to enter a schedule for all employees using the program and can specify what "job" the time is used for on the schedule.

Desventajas

When I use TSheets, I open up the website and just leave the browser up sometimes for weeks at a time. The only issue I've found is that when I do that, the schedule and/or time entries do not update to the next week automatically. It has to be done manually as it will continue to show the original week until "told" to change. It does work fine if you log out though. This is a specific problem for if you leave the browser open. This isn't really a big deal - it's easy enough to either click to the next week or just log out & log back in. It just surprised me though that it didn't auto-update when the week changed.

Stuart
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 3/4/2020

Only having one add on to QBO to do Time, Mileage and Expenses tracking/submission would be great.

Flexibility and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Puntos a favor

Syncing employees and vendors who are subcontractors with QuickBooks Online.

Desventajas

Expenses and Mileage tracking using GPS would be great (you're part way there with the GPS for employees). So what I like least is not having these fully developed.

Note your link to Expensify Integration "Learn more" in the add on section refers to this page: http://help.tsheets.com/knowledgebase/articles/890430 that does not load so I have no idea how it works. Can you please advise how this works.

Alternativas consideradas

Harvest

Razones para elegir QuickBooks Time

Integration with QBO (previously a Xero user and after a year Ioathed their lack of support and their "this is the way we communicate" approach to customer service channels, i.e. look at this forum, then email and finally (after I had enough) phone. No web chats. Truly awful. Harvest was OK but I had to user zapier to sync with pipedrive and there was no sync to xero (apart from invoices which I didn't want). Didn't sync with Xero Projects. I have employees and subcontractor labour (vendors) and both can allocate time in TSheets to QBO Projects. Would be ideal if I could selectively sync the Vendors from QBO to TSheets (the work around is leaving out the First Name Last Name in QBO but this then limits the use of QBO Supplier details).

Software anterior

Harvest

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

Support and features.
Shelly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Set Up Made Easy

Revisado el 9/8/2019

Tsheets has helped me manage my employees schedules, track their time, integrate with quickbooks payroll. This way I don't have to spend time looking at a different time system, printing the pdf document and then entering in the employees time into quickbooks to pay the employee. Also our company always has some employee that "forgot" to punch in or out and I was always having to fix it for them. Tsheets gives me the ability to have them fix it themselves or have another manager edit the time. The app is very user friendly and it seems to work well for my company.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about Tsheets for me is that I can use it with my quickbooks payroll and my employees can track their time and manage their missed clock in & outs themselves. This has really saved me some time during my day to give my employees some responsibility for their timesheets.

Desventajas

There is not much I don't like but if I have to pick one it would be the price. I am on the advanced level of quickbooks and use payroll also, and for the price I pay for that I think tsheets should be included as part of my subscription because they work so well together.

Misty
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

QB's time (formerly T-sheets)

Revisado el 4/8/2022

Overall it was pleasant and I still recommedn the software to my clients that just need to track their staffs time and are in QB's online.

Puntos a favor

I used to love their customer support when they where T-sheets, they had the frindliest staff. Now it's like any other QB's product and customer service, it lacks that personal touch. I used this for time tracking but I needed software where I could easily compare my employee's timesheets to what projects they billed out for the week to make sure they weren't missing time. It's not the most intuitive time tracking software but it was great for tracking my emlpoyees time.

Desventajas

It was hard adding holidays across the board, it would have been nice to be able to pick days my company was closed and apply it across the board to the entire staff. Also, I couldn't easily see what my staff billed versus how much time they worked so I ulitimately ended up choosing another software.

Alternativas consideradas

Timesheets.com

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

I ened up leaving QB's time for Timesheets and I love them, back to that personal touch customer service!
Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quickbooks - The Ultimate Tool for every business

Revisado el 27/9/2022

Experience was good and smooth. Support is always a phone call away.

Puntos a favor

I liked the estimates and invoicing part the best. I could work a 2 hour job and have the client sign the invoice on my phone.

Desventajas

The pricing structure for small businesses are abit overly priced, maybe sell a service for very small businesses who are just starting up.

Alternativas consideradas

Sage Business Cloud Accounting y Xero

Razones para elegir QuickBooks Time

The pricing structure was way off. Wave isn’t supported in every country right now. The apps would freeze on my phone.

Software anterior

Wave Accounting y Zoho Expense

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

The pricing structure and the good word of mouth received about quickbooks
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ONLY Time Tracking Software I will Use

Revisado el 30/7/2019

Wasted 5 weeks trying to set up Paychex Flex Time just because they do our payroll. Finally gave up and went back to TSheets (only left because I sold previous company). Literally had TSheets set up for the entire company within 7 minutes. Even my employees love the ease of use.

Puntos a favor

EVERYTHING! Ease of set up. Ease of use. EXCELLENT customer service.

Desventajas

There is Nothing that I don't like about TSheets.

Alternativas consideradas

Paychex Flex

Razones para elegir QuickBooks Time

Paychex Flex was impossible to set up and never worked properly.

Software anterior

Paychex Flex

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

I had tried TSheets with my previous company and liked it. It wasn't until I tried an alternative that I learned that I LOVE TSheets!
Larisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I Love TSheets - is the best thing since sliced bread :)

Revisado el 14/9/2016

Puntos a favor

It's incredibly user friendly. We have a complex company setup, our needs are very lengthy, but no matter what we've thrown at them... they have catered to us and made it work! The platform is flexible enough to seamlessly fit our needs. The few hurdles we've faced were easily overcome. The main problems we have run into were issues with syncing TSheets data into Quickbooks (where we run our payroll). Their service reps are knowledgeable, patient, and they truly do take the time to see it all the way through. I am so beyond impressed with their program AND their staff. I can recall one particular call that was difficult, and this is within the first week of signing up. This rep went so far above what my expectations were. They 3-way called Quickbooks tech support to get to the bottom of it for me! We spent an hour and a half on the phone, the Tsheets service rep was relentless in getting my problem resolved! They were professional, funny, and made the whole experience a positive one - even though it was very frustrating for me. A little background to the situation - I had already called TSheets and the initial rep I spoke to said the problem isn't with their system, it is an issue with Quickbooks so that's who we need to call. So I did, I called QB tech support several times and wasn't getting anywhere, despite being passed around to different people and departments. So I decided to call TSheets again to see if there was a creative way to work around the particular problem we had. And that's precisely what we did. They did a screen share for me, and walked me through adjusting my Quickbooks settings. Who does that?! Wow, I've never ever experienced that kind of professionalism. Here a TSheets rep was more savvy in Quickbooks than the actual Quickbooks support people. I couldn't believe it! I am beyond impressed with these people. Instead of getting passed around to different people, getting hung up on, or being rushed off the phone because your question is too complicated or unique, they literally treat you like you're the most important client to them. Each and every time. It's amazing! I promise, the hype you read about Tsheets is 100% legitimate. I love them!

Desventajas

I wish we had a single account rep that managed our company's account... however, even though we call a toll free number, the system is simple and quick. It isn't like most other places where you must press 5 buttons and listen to multiple, lengthy menus before getting to talk to a human. You literally press one button and within 20 seconds someone answers the phone. And that same person who answered is the one who will walk you through the troubleshooting of whatever your issue is. Their cross-training is remarkable. I've never experienced such an easy system! I really am blown away. I've personally called about a half a dozen times and spoken to different people each time, and every single one of them knew what they were talking about and were very, very helpful! My main disappointment is I prefer having a single go-to person that I can email instead of hopping on the phone. But that's a small price to pay because either way, their kick-ass team caters to us and it's pretty awesome!

Carolyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic Customer Service

Revisado el 14/10/2019

Tsheets has helped me speed up my payroll process (down to about 5 minutes to double check and submit payroll). We use Tsheets project reports to track progress on each job, and invoicing is simple using either Quickbooks or the project reports. Adding Unpaid Time Off to the Scheduling feature has allowed us to retire our shared company google calendar, which we were outgrowing.

Puntos a favor

Besides the speedy and thorough customer service (thank you BD1 et al), I love the fact that Tsheets integrates with Quickbooks desktop. We use the data for both payroll and invoicing, which saves us hours each week. We also just started using Tsheets for scheduling, eliminating yet another piece of software needed.

Desventajas

The top item on my wish list is for Tsheets to sync with google calendar quickly. Other than that, there are a few minor features I'm hoping Tsheets will add, such as the ability for a manager to approve a single shift instead of an entire day, which will be great for companies with employees that work for multiple clients.

Alternativas consideradas

Harvest

Software anterior

Google Drive

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

Integration with Quickbooks
Linda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

T-Sheets is Awesome

Revisado el 6/2/2020

They are very responsive and helpful to any concerns. They have always worked with me to resolve the issues we have as a staffing agency with employees working 100% off site at multiple locations performing varied duties.

Puntos a favor

We use both the scheduling and time tracking options. This is much easier to manage for both Admin and Staff. This product is easy to learn and work with. The company is receptive to clients and creates adaptions and additions to the software based on user input and requests.

Desventajas

The basic product is structured to meet the needs of "standard" business hours. We operate 24/7 with varied hours, shifts, on call, per task work, and consulting support. We are only able to enter any of these as hourly. Since we are unable to override some of the standard settings it doesn't meet all of our needs, but we have not found any product that even comes close to what they do have.

Syed Ihsan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

*The Best Thing To Happen To The Development Boss In Hundred years*

Revisado el 24/11/2022

QuickBooks Time is a web-based time and work the executives administration which permits clients to follow time from their work area or in a hurry, through a local iOS or Android portable application..

Puntos a favor

QuickBooks Time is something beyond a period tracker. It tracks each time a specialist tickers in, changes occupations, and closes down for the day. Furthermore, for however long specialists are at work, supervisors and administrators can see where they're working and who's nearest to the following place of work. The time card review log can assist your business with settling work debates and consent to work regulations. Manual time tickers and paper timesheets can't do that.

Desventajas

No coordination - importance after you join, you are passed on to sort out some way to set up the product and afterward work with client support group on any inquiries. There is no center set to guarantee you know how to utilize the product, not to mention guarantee you have it set up accurately.

Tawnya
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome Support

Revisado el 15/2/2019

I could KISS YOU!

Puntos a favor

5 stars to the team, Support is quick to respond and always has a solution. The team went the extra mile today to help with multiple issues... not just the one that was the initial reason for my request for his call. I like that he listened to me, instead of being too ready to jump in there with a PAT answer. We started using Tsheets because we were having a problem with trust in the office and were eager to get off the paper way of time management. TShseets has been wonderful managing the complexities of everyone's schedule and allowing me to do reports on any facet of it for auditing. Love too that the transition from TSheets to Quickbooks desktop is seamless, yet still in my control.

Desventajas

I know that the nature of web browsers (and the many versions that your customers may have) and programming are always a challenge. My son is a developer/programmer for his own company... which is how I learned. However, with all the Apple OSX users out there you should really try harder not to discount it and try to shove us over onto Chrome. For one I HATE Chrome and I prefer to use the browser that my computer comes with just because I have a higher level of trust in Apple. I saw your notice that your software works better on 3 other web browsers... but it is a long time that Safari is added to the list. ANOTHER thing... there is a problem with some of the windows not sizing correctly and landing under the scroll bar making it difficult to click the X to close out a window. It would be extra nice IF you could make those windows ALL sizable, and draggable. Thank you