Opiniones de Deskera

Deskera

Integrated business platform

3.9/5 (19 opiniones)
Ethan T.
Traducir con Google

Awesome Features and Support

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have been using Deskera for about 3 years now. I like the compliance of the system. Maximum ERP systems have the capability to be a good fit for most of your business. The actual key to success is how well they allow you to pull and spread the software to meet your exclusive business requirements. Deskera ERP excels at this. With user defined forms and reports, customizable alerts to monitor system changes, and change tracking to the field level, it provides the tools I need to handle our specific use cases. I am also very pleased with support provided. Deskera does an excessive job of monitoring user needs and working to improve the system. There have been a many new features added over the times that provide us with best option to manage our business.

Puntos a favor

Ease Customization
Value Added Features
Customer Support

Puntos en contra

None

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Rajat G.
Traducir con Google

Awesome product for All Size of Industries

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Glad to have found Deskera, great feature and usability make it perfect ERP for all sizes of industries. We have been using deskera for more than 2 years now and since its implementation, we are so happy, all our team members enjoying using it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Aarav D.
Traducir con Google

Best Integrated ERP System - Easy and Quick Implementation

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

We are looking for ERP and CRM all together to manage our factory, shops and vendors from one place, glad that all integration available in Deskera with ease and simple way. Implementation experience was awesome; support team is always available whenever required.

Puntos en contra

Required some extra efforts and time to understand advance features, but it’s worth it. Rest product is awesome and working smoothly.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Vijay S.
Traducir con Google

Excellent Product

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 30/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

I can simply say its amazing product! Must use by any level of organisation.

Puntos a favor

1.Simplest software 2.Interface like Facebook 3. Easy to understand and work 4.Integrated modules(ERP,Manufacturing,CRM,HRMS,PM) 5. Low price compare to SAP,Orace 6. Latest technology

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Julien A.
Traducir con Google

Dynamic System, Easy to Functionality, Great Reporting

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It is very reliable ERP system; dynamic business suite with multiple applications like stock, billing, purchase, orders, expense, reports).
easy to use functionality
great reporting

Puntos en contra

Graphic interface need to improved, currently it's too old, required some extra efforts and time for new users. Rest system is powerful for all kind of industries.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Vinay S.
Traducir con Google

Quality of the product is very good, Customer service can be improved.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 12/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The user interface is fairly good, It really impress me with its front end and modules implementation.

Puntos en contra

There customer service is not worst of bad it is ok and i feel they can be good or very good as the product is nice and it has no major drawback which service guy has to face they just need to be easily reachable.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Vishal J.
Traducir con Google

Best Fit for Manufacturing Companies

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Powerful and easy to use ERP.
Awesome user interface - i like the graphics most.
Easy customization as per requirements.
Customer support is superb.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing to hate about deskera erp. I didn’t find any problem yet, it's working absolutely fine.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Parvez S.

Solo valoraciones

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 27/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Matthew R.

Solo valoraciones

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Sheue chuan F.
Traducir con Google

Very lacking in reporting

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 26/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Before you decide to use this system, ask the sales person to show you the reports that can be exported or send out from the system.

Puntos a favor

It does the basics of ERP but lack the finest of other ERPs. Perhaps this explains the relatively lower price compare to more complex system. However, there are other cheaper cloud accounting options that are readily linked to with other cloud applications to form a ERP.

Puntos en contra

Ability to produce financial reports for management and stakeholders are key to any accounting and ERP system. While there are few standard financial reports available in system, what you see on screen is not what you get when you export in pdf and excel, particularly in excel. Totally not presentable. No where near the reporting ability/standard of much lower-end cloud systems such as QBO and Xero. The report exported is good enough as raw data only. You would have to use other means such as macro or create your own financial reports.

User interface looks dated.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Revisor verificado
Traducir con Google

Features and support have been fantastic

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We are glad Deskera was suggested to us at a conference. The Perfect ERP for our size of company, and helps us stay organized.

Puntos en contra

Graphic interface could be improved, but it seems Deskera is always improving.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Apoorva J.
Traducir con Google

Utter nonsense product

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

I have been writing review on your page and you guys are shamelessly making promotions on your page. As above promotion content I read it as follows: Deskera has all the features which only there service team can use it, not the customers. Integration with your other systems is not possible at Deskera because there own system does not pickup information within the system. Scalability options are only for how much license you buy, bigger scalability means more licenses and you end up paying more to the Deskera. User friendliness is myth in Deskera, you will close your system for the day and next day they have changed something in the system without notifying. Cost is basically we pay Deskera for the pain which we get in return. One of the hilarious response I got is you are putting in information in capital letters thats why Deskera system is unable to read it. he customer support every time assured me issue will get resolved but no. Issue is there and I am fed up now. I have paid a lot not for this. One of the customer representative also talked with me they were giving a non sense option to save my invoices in excel and later they can import them into the deskera system. Indirectly what you are accepting is your system cannot work 24 x 7.

Puntos a favor

Price of product is in the favour of the company that is only pro for this product. Complete money oriented company.

Puntos en contra

Whosoever buys this product losses money and gets nothing out of it. I bought this I wasted my money totally.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Harper W.

Solo valoraciones

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 26/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Melissa B.

Solo valoraciones

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Goh hoh chee, erwin 吴.

Solo valoraciones

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 21/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

1.0/10
Roberto G.
Traducir con Google

Total Failure in Implementation

Revisado el 12/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

The customer support is not existing despite an agent and a so call " success customer consultant " , not able to answer technical questions, not able to implement and suggest procedures , not ABLE . That's it .

Puntos a favor

The idea of having a software with unlimited license is good + the geotagging for customer service is also a good idea but we never had the chance to see it working

Puntos en contra

A lot of bugs in the software and extremely slow and tedious implementation which ended up in a complete failure until our entire organisation rejected to use the software . We put an end of it .

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Karan U.
Traducir con Google

Real-time updates, easy to use and works on cloud

Revisado el 14/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Deskera Cloud ERP gives you 360-degree insight into your daily business operations by streamlining processes across your enterprise. Deskera makes you responsive and agile with fully configurable product capabilities and real-time notifications and updates.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Revisor verificado
Traducir con Google

This software made my life easy

Revisado el 12/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

The customer service is really great. I really love this software because you made the complex things into an easy one. This team don't disappoint me because I chose the perfect product for my company.

Puntos en contra

I haven't found any yet since I used this software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Revisor verificado
Traducir con Google

Far most flexible and easy to use software

Revisado el 25/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

I used different CRM software and so far this is the best fit for me. All that I need are here in this software. This is also a user-friendly interface that is why I don't have any difficulty in using this.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente