5 opiniones
Calificación general
4,6
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,5
Funciones
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,6
Asistencia al cliente
4,6
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
5 opiniones
Usuario verificado
Traducir a español

This software made my life easy

Revisado el 12/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

The customer service is really great. I really love this software because you made the complex things into an easy one. This team don't disappoint me because I chose the perfect product for my company.

Puntos en contra

I haven't found any yet since I used this software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Jessie P.
Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
Traducir a español

Amazing CRM software

Revisado el 23/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

The functionality and easy to understand CRM platform is Deskera. I've been using this software for over a year and I am still satisfied in using of this software. The customization features help to tailor the product to my liking.

Puntos en contra

I wish that the price will be a little lower. However, I only really needed technical support to get the program set up in the beginning.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Ingeniería civil
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Far most flexible and easy to use software

Revisado el 25/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

I used different CRM software and so far this is the best fit for me. All that I need are here in this software. This is also a user-friendly interface that is why I don't have any difficulty in using this.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Ryan R.
Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

The best app for your money

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 12/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

Great support team, low cost, easy to use. Implementation process was done fast with fraction of cost comparing to other apps.

Puntos en contra

Haven't found yet. Is smooth and easy to use. It's the most advanced in accounting part but it does the job.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

George M.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Quick and easy integration with all application

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 18/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

What an automation system, my entire sales team simple loving Deskera CRM it's easy to use functionality and integration with all application is superb and quick. I highly recommended to all sales and marketing professional, one thing I am sure about Deskera is you all love the interface.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use functionality - best graphics
Hassle Free Integration with all application

Puntos en contra

Nothing at the moment

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10