monday.com

La gestión de proyectos, ¡simplificada!

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(2.425)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

94%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

2425 opiniones

Mariel R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Gran software, requiere mucho trabajo de implementación, le falta integrarse con otros...

Revisado el 15/4/2022

El factor humano es lo más difícil de configurar con Monday, durante la cuarentena por la pandemia pensamos que nos ayudaría muchísimo a controlar mejor los proceso de la agencia, y fue lo contrario. Si el personal no completa sus tareas o le da seguimiento a sus proyectos via Monday porque encuentra que la integración con Gmail u otros aplicativos no es tan intuitiva, dejan de utilizarlo o lo utilizan incorrectamente.

Puntos a favor

Es sencillo de instalar, crear proyectos y tareas con el equipo es bastante sencillo. La visualización es buena y permite medir la productividad.

Desventajas

Implementarlo tecnológicamente es fácil, pero emitir los reportes de productividad por empleado y / o equipo de trabajo nos resultó bastante difícil al grado que dejamos de intentarlo. Los planes están un poco rígidos en lo que respecta a las vistas de proyectos.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello, Bitrix24, Wrike y Asana

Razones para elegir monday.com

Porque eran demasiados archivos o archivos demasiado robustos por producto.

Software anterior

Google Sheets y Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a monday.com

En su momento nos pareció que el costo beneficio era bueno.
Aline C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Monday nos facilitó la gestión

Revisado el 8/5/2022

Nos cambió la forma de organizarnos y eso nos permite crecer como empresa.

Puntos a favor

Es un software super intuitivo y amigable. Permite concentrar y administrar la carga de trabajo por proyectos de manera ágil y rápida. Es dinámico y cada vez agregan nuevas funcionalidades que hacen el trabajo más fácil.

Desventajas

Creo que aun hay espacio de obtener mayores personalizaciones, a veces resulta limitante en cuento a armar funciones o agregar nuevos tipos de celda que permitieran realizar más funcionalidades cruzadas. También hay poco espacio en la trazabilidad de la información y que se vaya nutriendo y actualizando mas automáticamente y no manual. Y falta traducir ciertas secciones de automatización, integraciones y otras utilidades que ya posee en español.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello y Asana

Razones para cambiar a monday.com

porque fue el software que sin estarlo buscando me enseñó y me mostro a través de las RRSS su potencial en mi negocio. La publicidad del software despertó una necesidad que no sabía que teníamos como equipo.
Danilo D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Monday una herramiento de gestión de procesos y proyectos

Revisado el 15/12/2021

Es muy buena para gestión integral de procesos/proyectos, pero sin embargo la curva de aprendizaje para poder extraer el mayor provecho a la herramienta es demasiado abrupta, lo que decanta en demasiado tiempo operativo para alcanzar el grado de conocimiento correcto.

Puntos a favor

Es realmente completa la herramienta, posee muchas funcionalidades, y la interfaz es dinámica.
La disponibilización de tableros para seguimietos de proyectos, realmente ayuda con las fechas límites a cumplir.

Desventajas

Al tener tanta cantidad de funcionalidades, raya la línea de lo complicado. Lleva bastante tiempo entender completamente la herramienta.
Muchas funcionalidades están sujetas al tipo de licenciamiento, en lo personal es algo que no comparto. Es preferible reducir el scope de usuarios por licenciamiento que por funcionalidad.

Diego A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una para más que el lunes

Revisado el 22/3/2022

La experiencia con monday.com ha sido buena, pues permite la asignación de tareas puntuales para cada área y al mismo tiempo, las jefaturas puede estar al tanto del flujo de trabajo de su personal a cargo y le velar por la buena gestión del tiempo y de los recursos disponibles.

Puntos a favor

En general Monday es un sistema de gestión bastante completo que le permite a los diferentes departamentos asignar casos a los diferentes colaboradores, priorizarlos y darles seguimiento. También, permite dejar constancia de los avances realizados o de las interacciones con los clientes, pues se puede subir los archivos como avances... Es una buena opción para generar tickets.

Desventajas

Aunque monday.com tiene excelentes funcionalidades debería de mejorar un poco la interfaz, ya que en ocasiones se visualiza sobrecargado de texto y a veces es un poco complicado encontrar alguna alternativa especifica.

Gustavo L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Iniciando la semana con Monday!!!

Revisado el 6/4/2022

Me gusto mucho, es sencillo su uso, me ayudo a recortar mucho tiempo y a tener un orden mas simplificado al crear archivos o editarlos dentro del mismo, es sin duda algo que recomendaria a mis amigos o a otras empresas para su distribución, fue bastante agradable el trabajar asi con el.

Puntos a favor

Es sencillo, facil, practico y muy intuitivo para el usuario, te permite visualizar de forma clar cualquier cambio o edición que se haya creado o hecho a algun informe o archivo que ya se tenga previamente hecho o por crear, me gusto mucho interactuar con este software ya que facilitó mucho mi trabajo

Desventajas

No tengo algo malo que decir del mismo, quizá que en ocaciones se tardaba o se llegaba a trabar un poco y solo en 1 o 2 ocaciones no me notifico de un cambio de edición en un documento, pero fue muy raro, de ahí en fuera todo estuvo siempre super bien, felicito a los desarrolladores del software por esta herramienta tan útil.

Sergio A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Capital riesgo y capital privado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

El mejor gestor de proyectos

Revisado el 8/3/2022

Es muy buena, y no tan fácil de usar, todo depende de la práctica de día a día.

Puntos a favor

Puedes hacer varias carpetas para seccionar cada proyecto y sub proyecto.

Desventajas

En algunas ocasiones es un poco lenta la plataforma, al trabajar con documentos más pesados

Dante F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fácil de implementar

Revisado el 8/10/2020

Simple, sencillo y completo. Es fácil de programar y de darle seguimiento.

Puntos a favor

Puedo organizar mi trabajo y el de mi equipo diario, especialmente en teletrabajo

Desventajas

No le encuentro, solo que no es pago, pero sus funcionalidades lo valen.

Act. edgar Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca de inversión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Control de Seguimiento

Revisado el 23/7/2021

La experiencia en general es buena. Ayuda muchísimo en la labores de seguimiento de proyectos.

Puntos a favor

La escénica de la facilidad en el uso de la aplicación vale mucho la pena. La sencillez de las interfaces facilitan su uso.

Desventajas

La reducción en la cantidad de usuarios. La licencia establece cierto numero de usuarios por lo que para una empresa con más de 100 empleados la volvería una herramienta costosa.

John C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy Practico

Revisado el 27/5/2021

Por el tiempo que la use de prueba me resolvió con sus aplicaciones y buenas herramientas.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de su uso tiene muchas herramientas que te ayudan a organizar y recordar, además se pueden compartir los archivos entre los integrantes, los tableros me encantan.

Desventajas

La verdad la aplicación es muy completa, no le puedo recalcar nada malo, hasta el momento uno de los mejores en su campo para gestión de proyectos, recursos humanos, etc.

Melissa H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A huge assistance in keeping us on track with our job

Revisado el 18/5/2022

As a group, we're making use of Monday.com. I had no idea what to anticipate, but I was pleasantly surprised right away. You should use this program if you want your team to be able to communicate and keep tabs on their progress. You may set up a "dashboard" for each project, assign individuals to each job, set a due date, and so forth.

Puntos a favor

Our company made use of Monday.com. I've had a wonderful time with monday.com. Personal and business endeavors alike benefit from my usage of this tool. Using it, I'm able to get things done. Depending on the team's progress, each assignment might be given to one or more persons. It's the go-to tool for getting things done in general since we can do so much more with it.

Desventajas

When more than two persons (3+) are involved in a project, a payment plan is required. A larger crew means a higher price tag. If you know how to utilize the tool effectively, taking a plan is in your best interest monday.com.

Justin L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Monday.com - Great for 2 -3 People, Expensive for Anything Larger

Revisado el 5/4/2022

Overall, If I really understood the costs upfront, I would have been more hesitant to transfer literally everything to Monday.com. I felt that it was kind of a hidden surprise and not in a good way. However, the project management for 2-3 people was incredible. I was moving at light speed, so much so that I needed to expand to more users. However, money doesn't grow on trees and I was ultimately stifled by the growing cost of each additional user. It definitely helped me organize all of my ideas into neat little boxes that could be expanded and tracked, which really gave me a birds eye view of my business.

Puntos a favor

At first, I loved Monday.com. The ease of use. The beautiful and simple design. I was enamored by every feature of this tool. Previously, I had notes jumbled on papers, in Apple Notes, and in Microsoft Excel. This was my solution to everything. I was able to transition all of my projects into one, sleek looking interface that inspired me to delve deeper into what was working about my company.

Desventajas

After the trial period ended, I realized the prices skyrocketed for adding multiple users. That totally sucked because I already transferred my entire digital life to Monday.com. 1 to 3 people was a do-able price for my small business. However, when I wanted to include 7 or 8 people, it was too cost prohibitive for the income that we were generating. Every penny matters when managing a business and this was the straw that broke the camels back for my utilization of Monday.com

Alternativas consideradas

Wix, iCloud, Eventbrite, Mailchimp, Microsoft Word y Microsoft Excel

Razones para elegir monday.com

The ease of use and absolutely gorgeous design. And how it perfectly mimicked the desktop version on my phone. I was blown away. None of the other tools were able to come even close to the integration that I was able to achieve on Monday.com

Software anterior

iCloud, Microsoft Word y Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a monday.com

Monday.com was by far the most advanced tool and gave me all the features I was looking for in one easy to use interface. I was absolutely sold on it as soon as I really delved deeper into it. I found that I was able to run my business more effectively and initially had huge success implementing it.
Mikelle O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Confusing

Revisado el 28/4/2022

Overall I would not use Monday. com again.

Puntos a favor

The alerts when someone completed or made changes were nice, however once you logged in to see the changes it was very confusing.

Desventajas

The layout is confusing and hard to follow the chain of events in each task.

Respuesta de monday.com Traducir a español

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and for your feedback. We will let our team know.

Nils V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

No more spreadsheets!

Revisado el 18/3/2022

Monday.com gives us the freedom to build online tools to manage all daily tasks in our business. The versatility makes it our weapon of choice.

Puntos a favor

Monday.com is like a customizable spreadsheet in the cloud. It's easy to build any project management sheet you need. Projects to work on, time tracking, internal training, you name it. Just add the column (like status, text, numbers, formulas, assigned people, etc.) and create groups that make sense to you. Automations save a lot of time doing repetitive project management tasks.

Desventajas

Subitems are still relatively new, so not all features are working properly yet. New features are being released often, but now I have to use regular items to keep track of time spent per employee.

Alternativas consideradas

Teamwork, Teamleader, Basecamp y Asana

Razones para elegir monday.com

When the team was growing, more and more problems arose when using Excel sheets, like duplicates, old files and a lot of time and effort to keep it look clean. Monday.com gives a more visual experience and drag and drop prevents data from being misplaced.

Software anterior

Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a monday.com

It feels more like the style we were familiair with, but without many of the downsides.
Dora B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy Project Management

Revisado el 17/5/2022

Monday.com keeps my team organized. It took minimal time to set up and keeps us on track. Two thumbs up!

Puntos a favor

My team loves Monday.com as it keeps us on the same page with projects and tasks, and helps us present our overall marketing calendar. We use it on a daily basis and it helps me keep my team of 8 organized and efficient.

Desventajas

I wish the different boards were integrated a little easier so I could have one board for sales, one for marketing, and then one for my overall calendar I could share with my management team. I'd like to be able to see things from a high level and then be able to drill down but unfortunately, that is not offered.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp

Razones para elegir monday.com

Jira is more of a technical project management tool. I needed something that my creators could use with ease.

Software anterior

Jira

Razones para cambiar a monday.com

Ease of use and price.
Lawrent M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An excellent project management tool

Revisado el 23/5/2022

Monday.com has allowed us to be more efficient with our projects, improving the way we communicate. email apps have their shortcomings and Monday.com has given us total control over our tasks and projects management by keeping track of everything in an organized way.

Puntos a favor

Monday.com has tons of customization features (you can even add your own status types). Tasks can
be easily organized within groups and you can set up the members, the status, and deadlines in just a few clicks. The app is very well designed, and visually appealing, which makes it both pleasant and incredibly powerful. The integration center is simply awesome, you can easily integrate Google Drive (but not only) to Monday.com to add any file to your items. I haven't explored automation yet, but it looks promising and tells a lot about how large monday.com is in terms of features and options.

Desventajas

Some features are unclear, and I sometimes struggle to understand how things are supposed to work. I need to look up the tutorials online, and I wish it were sometimes more self-explicit.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Top project management software

Revisado el 13/5/2022

I have a amazing experience using monday.com.
I use it both for personal and professional projects. I definitely get stuff done using it.

Puntos a favor

Super easy to use software. The most important awesome part is that our team can use it both as a web app or on mobile. We can literally update advancement on a project from anywhere.

We love it as we can create projects, add team members working on it and add tasks. Each task can be assigned to one or more people and can updated based on where the team is at. We can do so much more, it is the to-go tool to get stuff done in general.

Desventajas

Paying plan needs to be taken when more than 2 people (3+) are working together on the same project. The bigger the team, the more expensive it gets. The tool is so useful that in the end, taking a plan is for the better if you know how to efficiently use monday.com

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Task tracking and daily management

Revisado el 14/5/2022

Huge shout out for the app creator, really helps us stay in track for work, while collaborating.

Puntos a favor

We are using Monday.com as a team. I didn't know what to expect and honnestly I was impressed from the start. This software is a gem if you want your team to collaborate and track their advancements. You can create "dashboard" for each projects, bullet point task down, assign people who are responsible, put a deadline, etc. Super easy as well, as you can manage it from a computer and a phone (mobile and web app are available).

Desventajas

We started using it with a team of 5 people, which had us subscribe for a paying option. Quite expensive for smaller teams. Once we used it with way more people, the price was ok.

Harel M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Monday - project management aims to simplify

Revisado el 16/4/2022

As for interacting with the project and its tasks - it's very easy. Set status, assignee, dates, add items , etc. Notifications are great tool to stay on top of things , and my tasks screen is a life saver - you can see all your tasks without scrolling through long items in a project.

Puntos a favor

The UI is built with simplicity in mind. That means that almost every action is made to be easy and without to jump around many screens. Also, templating projects on Monday is one of the best features that we use to spin up new projects. Notifications are a great tool and you can have desktop notifications instead of mails to reduce clutter in your inbox.

Desventajas

Somehow the simple UI is not very intuitive for me. The rows display of items seems a bit off as opposed to the boards display. That also makes the screen seem full of tasks that usually irrelevant for some users.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira y Hubstaff Tasks

Razones para elegir monday.com

Azure DevOps is a great tool, though too complicated for our non technical members in the project.

Software anterior

Azure DevOps Services

Razones para cambiar a monday.com

Our teams loved the user interface. Also we got recommended from some of our customers who use it.
Ricardo D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Monday.com Review

Revisado el 5/3/2022

I use it on a day to day basis mainly for project management and it works extremely well. The automation and integration aspects make it an easy to use system that the team enjoys working with.

Puntos a favor

It is extremely easy to use and does all the project planning and management grunt work for you. It can also integrate with quite a few systems to automate processes like creating a ticket system for your IT that makes IT more engaging with the end user.

Desventajas

The biggest draw back is how you get to allocate users. You have to add in increments of 5 which leads to paying for users that you don't use. There are also some nice features that can only be accesses with a PRO license which is a bit pricey.

Alternativas consideradas

LiquidPlanner y Asana

Razones para elegir monday.com

We needed something easier to use

Software anterior

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Razones para cambiar a monday.com

It was friendlier to the end user and easier to use
Sheila L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Almost perfect!

Revisado el 23/11/2021

I loved using Monday.com with my own project management and when I was working on other teams. I can say it is just about perfect for larger teams and large projects. If I was to build a project management system it would be very similar to Monday. Can get over complicated as it gets deeper and deeper. Sometimes things got lost because they were so deep in the project. Having subtasks is important but they need to be managed well or they get lost.

Puntos a favor

I loved using Monday.com with my own project management and when I was working on other teams. I can say it is just about perfect for larger teams and large projects. If I was to build a project management system it would be very similar to Monday.

Desventajas

Can get over complicated as it gets deeper and deeper. Sometimes things got lost because they were so deep in the project. Having subtasks is important but they need to be managed well or they get lost.

Alternativas consideradas

ClickUp y Asana

Razones para elegir monday.com

Monday was more complicated to use and harder for new team members to get used to. ClickUp was more simple and easier to manage for larger projects.

Software anterior

ClickUp

Razones para cambiar a monday.com

I had already been using it with another team that I worked for. I liked how they used it, but felt lost a lot but thought I'd give it a try so I didn't have to learn a new system.
Christopher S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A Case of the Mondays.

Revisado el 10/11/2021

Monday.com has allowed me to streamline my daily and weekly team stand-ups and to track project completion in real time. I've also been able to leverage the tool for collaboration and project management with individuals outside my company which is a useful feature of monday.com.

Puntos a favor

Monday.com has a simple user interface that allows my geographically diverse team with varying comfort levels with technology to collaborate projects and track progress and project completion.

Desventajas

There is limited reporting functionality available within Monday.com. This is not necessarily an issue for my use case, but it may be an issue for some and it would be beneficial for the software to provide broader reporting options.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Projects y Smartsheet

Razones para elegir monday.com

Monday.com offered greater functionality at an approachable price point.

Software anterior

Trello

Razones para cambiar a monday.com

Offered a stronger interface and greater functionality at a budget friendly price.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Right Performance and user friendly CRM Tool

Revisado el 5/9/2021

Monday.com is an helpful CRM tool, I find it very useful because of its user friendliness, pipeline management, marketing campaign management.
They do allow a 14 days trail with no credit card required to test the useful functionalities of monday.com
Since it is web based it is easy to use I said lightweight app page.

Puntos a favor

Monday.com helps team members to analyze task quickly that they need to work on, workflows are based on the collaborative needs across department such as IT management and administrator team to ensures the stage gates are rightly set for an efficient collaboration.
The inbuilt Project management tool can adopt the kaban or gantt chart style for those who love project updates on those charts, Especially useful for users who are used to the traditional type of Project management functionality, and the updates bar in real time.
The interface is very neat and colorful, there are multiple widgets and apps that we can add in to the page.
The best feature that I like is the ease of use to set up a project dashboard and to add the workflow for the communication and notification with tasks that are needed for the project.

Desventajas

Monday.com have to bring back their phone support which got stopped due to the pandemic.
Non registered users cannot see any data or reports even in view only mode, so managing users info has no value with out getting them registered on monday.com.
Have limited software integrations such as slack and even few certain exchange emails.

Melanie S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It's more robust than what I use it for, but does what I need!

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Monday has helped me reign in processes around one project area in our organization and I've found it to be easy and friendly to use.

Puntos a favor

Intuitive mostly, easy to get up to speed, easy for my team to learn. Allows me to customize what I need and came with prebuilt options that helped with a quick start.

Monday's customer support team is absolutely STELLAR! They've always been incredibly helpful and friendly and their documentation is more up to date than many other SaaS products I've worked with. The sales team was also wonderful when I was starting up. The level of support they've offered was a lot of the reason I chose Monday!

Desventajas

The only real con for me is the reporting mechanisms, but also, if it was really important I could build my own using the API, so that's a minor flaw. I just wish that I could archive things but still report on those.

Alternativas consideradas

Asana

Razones para elegir monday.com

More organizational features, and company shifting away from Trello as a whole.

Software anterior

Trello

Razones para cambiar a monday.com

Friendlier software and sales and support staff. More intuitive setup. Pricing made more sense for my use.
Kim D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I love Monday.com!

Revisado el 10/12/2020

Where do I start? This software is very affordable, and really helps with small business management. I work in transportation and customs brokerage, and since we implemented Monday.com as our customer facing communication device, we have seen a huge reduction in confusion, less emails being lost, and more customer satisfaction.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, easy to manage, easy to implement. Monday.com portal software has improved our communications with our customers, and is extremely intuitive. Support is there if you need it, and they are consistently improving the features. I highly recommend!

Desventajas

The only improvement I would suggest is that each time a member is mentioned, the task goes back to the inbox for review. For example, I use the inbox as a to-do list, but what I think is done may have more requirements. It would be nice if the follow ups showed back up on my inbox. It would also be nice to have a payment feature, but I think that may be a third party app we can include. I need to look into it.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Sheets

Razones para elegir monday.com

Accelo was way over complicated and quite obviously made for IT personnel, and was not as adaptable to international trade situations as I had hoped. Accelo also created a lot of anxiety amongst the staff, so the switch was necessary to support our activities.

Software anterior

Accelo

Razones para cambiar a monday.com

Monday.com was much more responsive on sales and allowed us several weeks to test it out, free of charge. I immediately fell in love with how easy it was to manage and implement.
Mitch G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Monday Improved Our Business In Ways We Never Imagined

Revisado el 9/10/2020

We initially selected Monday to plan and manage a large project that we were starting. As we became familiar with it, we found that is was a much better way to manage, track and plan nearly everything we do. The ability to allow guest access to specific boards, to automate notifications, and to collect information via web form has greatly improved our day to day processes and our capacity to responsively interact with customers. Using a combination of the web, mobile and windows 10 apps, we use monday throughout the day, in the office, while traveling, and during onsite projects.

Monday has also helped us eliminate siloing of information. Like many companies we used to have a combination of spreadsheets, text documents, emails and texts to store and communicate project information. With monday we have nearly everything in one place that we can access from anywhere. This has made us much more efficient and helped us do a better job of keeping up with the many small tasks and deadlines that go into a successful project.

After you use monday for a while, every problem and job begins to look like a monday board to be created.

Puntos a favor

Monday is very easy to use, has excellent help and tutorials, and extremely responsive tech support. They regularly add new features and improvements. Through interactions, automations and integrations, monday can interact with many external products and can automate a lot of the routine steps and notifications in our workflow.

The best thing about monday is its flexibility. Once you start using it, you find many different approaches and tools to manage projects, workflows, customer interactions, data storage, tracking and analysis.

Monday is colorful and appealing to work with, making using it a pleasure.

Desventajas

Many of the items I would have listed as missing from the software have been added in the time we have been using it. For example, many users requested subitems and before long it was rolled out as a new feature and has evolved into a very useful aspect of monday.

For some of the more in depth features, there is a bit of a learning curve. But that is to be expected with software that can do so much. This is mitigated by the learning resources and very good support that the company provides.