MobileIron

MobileIron

The Platform for Mobile IT

4.2/5 (22 opiniones)
Manny P.
Traducir con Google

Great Product

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 2/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

All portable devices can easily install preloaded software

Puntos a favor

User's can easily install their favorite software and get remote support once they install the application on their portable device.
Very straight forward and simple operation to install.

Puntos en contra

Software has to be reinstalled by user if phone is reset. We experience some user's having problems installing the version on their android and iphones. But after a reset of their phones user was able to reinstall the software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Antonina C.
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir con Google

good MDM product, a bit expensive

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

we manage BYOD devices for employees and all Ipads being managed by Mobileiron, push apps remotely, locate devices, check what installed and what errors...

Puntos a favor

can do what we need for work, like device menu view, ability to create own policies, flexibility with licenses, good tech support, ability to push apps

Puntos en contra

cost, menu sometimes times out quickly, I can not get to the right option/menu for what I need to choose when manage devices, dashboard is limited, need to make extra unnecessary steps to do device maintenance, when work in apps, can not click on specific device to apply label or make any changes, need to come back to device menu view. Has to deal with AT&T about all changes and licenses, Mobiliron does not work with clients directly, through resellers only

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Samuel W.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.001+ empleados
Traducir con Google

End User Support - Mobile Iron Admin Console

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall this has been a positive experience. Supporting the end user through the admin console is generally a streamlined and efficient process. I would recommend Mobile Iron Advanced Mobile Management to anyone.

Puntos a favor

-Clearly presents device stats including OS version, make, model, etc. as well as when the device was provisioned and check in times.
-Can easily push new profiles, force check ins, unlock devices, and lock devices.
-Re provisioning a device takes less than 5 minutes.
-Logs can be easily viewed/sorted based on time and event types.

Puntos en contra

-Not sure this is something specific to our environment, but there was a time whenever forced unlocks would not reach the device even when wi-fi/data signals were strong resulting in a factory reset of the device.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10.000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Good email app

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 30/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Very good easy to create the initial setup. Rest is quite intuitive. Overall simple and nice to use. Good interface.

Puntos en contra

The app is not compatible with all company networks and requires some restrictions on some mobile types. Should be corrected.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10.000 empleados
Traducir con Google

What's going on with these guys

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I really think MOBL needs to get acquired by a more professional software play.

Puntos a favor

I used to like the on premise architecture, but there is no compelling cloud story

Puntos en contra

Poor 3rd party integrations, support is backlogged like crazy. I don't think they triage problems well.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 2.0/10

Jesse C.
Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Easy to install and manage

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

MobileIron provides the administrator with a lot of information about the devices that it is managing including firmware version, apps installed, serial number, IMEI, etc. It also allows administrators to remotely lock/unlock and wipe phones, as well as many other features.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the software can trip over itself when installing, which leads to it not installing correctly and needing to be reinstalled. I'm not sure if this was more because of the way it was setup with the company or the software itself.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Suzanne W.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

NEVER MISS AN EMAIL

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

No need to open a lap top to retrieve emails!
Mobile Iron software alllows the flow of emails right to your mobile device.

Puntos a favor

Mobile iron is a simple , but an important tool with regards to receiving important emails. A simple chime everytime!

Puntos en contra

No Cons. The software is perfect for a managers needs.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Alexandre C.
Traducir con Google

Good tools

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Innovative follow by airwatch where airwatch is a copycast in terms of features
the go to markt for new OS is great
all products are included

Puntos en contra

interface can be more intuitive sometimes, follow up and evolution of the comapion tool is sometimes strange

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Mark F.
Traducir con Google

Invisible backend app to enable access to enterprise email

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Works in the background absolutely invisibly
Provisioning setup is painless and quite quick
Updates quite regularly via app store

Puntos en contra

Does not describe what it does or how important it is when you open the app. Some novice users may accidentally delete it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Stuart R.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.001+ empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 28/4/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Alex T.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10.000 empleados
Traducir con Google

MobileIron review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 22/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Benefit: being able to stay on top of emails and respond to important ones if I’m not at work or near my laptop

Puntos a favor

Love that it doesn’t interfere with my everyday usage. Stays in the background and doesn’t drain too much battery. Allows me to use my email on the go and protects my phone from virus

Puntos en contra

Having to have a 6 digit passcode because of the software

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.001+ empleados
Traducir con Google

Easy to use , very use friendly dashboard

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

There dashboard is very user friendly..User interface is very colorful.,

Puntos en contra

There relearning website is little confusing..It's not that user friendly.. took little while to get used to it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

J.w. H.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Traducir con Google

Great Product, Great Support, and it just plain works...

Revisado el 16/10/2015
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

The software is always kept up to date and updates and problems are communicated promptly and openly with the customer. Service is top notch. If necessary it is very easy to get a senior engineer or higher support.

Puntos en contra

The product has very few things that I dislike. The only limitation are based on the hardware of your mobile device. I also wish they had the annual users conference somewhere closer than San Francisco.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Automoción
Traducir con Google

Easy for IT department to track phone.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

You can see apps user is using on their phone. Also you can unlock the phone even if you do not have pin code. It is very helpful when you need to work on the phone and employee forgets to give you their code.

Puntos en contra

Mobileiron is tricking sometimes it doesn't sync in your email. You have to go through the process again and re-enroll the device again. Easy fix but takes little time.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Whitnee A.
Sector: Hostelería
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

secure and confusing.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 8/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like that my work emails are protected and safe from anyone trying to access them. I like having access to my work from my phone.

Puntos en contra

I do not like how confusing the set up process was. The app can be kind of confusing sometimes which is annoying but I would rather know it is secure.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Work on the go

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This app has made accessing the work I need to complete when on the train, on the road or at home so easy.

Puntos en contra

Slightly glitchy at times that could be annoying and interrupts work flow.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Tom M.
Traducir con Google

The company I work for has used mobileiron on our phones.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 21/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like this app because it separates my work life from my personal life on my phone. The app makes it easy for me to access important work documents.

Puntos en contra

The app can be glitchy at times. And I often have to wait for new software updates to fix these small issues.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Feature rich, Very customizable, Solid platform

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Complete mobile device management for corporate owned devices was key for us.

Puntos a favor

The ability to fully manage, security lockdown on mobile devices and being able to deliver business approved applications from a web interface.

Puntos en contra

Using labels within the software to segregate or provide different options can be confusing and cumbersome.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Mark L.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 9/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Prashanth B.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.001+ empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 14/10/2015
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

William A.
Traducir con Google

Recently started new job that uses MobileIron for access management

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like how a company can essentially package suggested apps with MobileIron and once you've got it configured on your device, it will ask you to install the suggested apps.

Puntos en contra

Was not an easy or straightforward process to get the app configured - if you're tech savvy and patient, not a problem but I could see this process being overkill for the typical end user.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Kurt J.
Sector: Bienes de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Lock down those devices! Be Thoroughly Confused by how and why your doing it too!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 24/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Anything that removes the requirement/need to sign in to an Apple ID in order to use a device at a company level, not personal use, is a bonus in my book.

Puntos en contra

The support on the product has always left me wanting for reasons 'why' or 'how come' with rules/permission sets. Elaboration on things has been lacking from implementation through to support.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 2.0/10