Appy Pie

Appy Pie hace que crear una aplicación sea tarea fácil.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(1.265)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

93%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

1265 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfecta para crear tu App sin tener conocimiento

Revisado el 29/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta es que nos ha permitido crear nuestras app sin tener conocimiento de programación, teniendo sólo nuestra web en wordpress hemos conseguido con estas aplicaciones tener App de manera facil

Desventajas

Para mí es perfecto el servicio que da, cumple perfectamente con su compromiso

Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Juan Garcia

Revisado el 17/6/2021

Es una experiencia muy positiva

Puntos a favor

Facilidad de uso y su gran versatilidad a la hora de desarrollar proyectos

Desventajas

Lo único que podría pedir y no es una crítica si no una recomendación es, acceso a videos demostrativos de funciones en Español

Jaime Alberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buena plataforma

Revisado el 5/4/2021

muy buena, quede satisfecho, ya tengo 3 aplicaciones corriendo y administrándolas a través de appypie.

Puntos a favor

Es un producto muy fácil de usar y siempre se cuenta con la asesoría por parte de los asesores.

Desventajas

seria bueno que el usuario tuviera mayor nivel de personalización de los temas, como tamaño de las imágenes, y poder reubicar los módulos.

JUAN FRANCISCO
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LA ULILIZO A DIARIO Y ESTOY MUY CONTENTO

Revisado el 17/4/2021

MUY BUENA

Puntos a favor

EL SOPORTE TECNICO Y LA FACILIDAD DE UTILIZACION

Desventajas

NO TENGO NINGUN PROBLEMA CON LA PLATAFORMA

Giovanni
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente servicio

Revisado el 24/7/2021

En general es una muy buena experiencia.

Puntos a favor

Es muy fácil de manejar, las plantillas son funcionales.

Desventajas

Todo me gusta del software, me gustaría implementaran más funciones.

Vianey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Facilita el desarrollo y cada vez va implementando mejores funciones.

Revisado el 23/5/2021

Puntos a favor

Que puedo integrar la información que requiero para mi app, puedo organizar carpetas, integrar audios y videos.

Desventajas

Qué tal vez se vea limitada por el diseño y tipografías que ofrece.

Dinael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

soporte

Revisado el 21/4/2021

buena

Puntos a favor

lo que mas me guasta es que es se puede conectar de una manera fácil y tiene un buen soportes

Desventajas

lo que menos gusta es el peso , para la descarga es muy pesado

Carla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Timadores

Revisado el 7/6/2022

Mi problema no se ha solucionado y lo más seguro es que me sigan cobrando por que por más que le doy a eliminar suscripción, sigue allí. Es un robo.

Puntos a favor

Las funciones no están nada mal, la verdad están bien.

Desventajas

Pero me han timado, me hice una suscripción gratuita y me han actualizado a su plan sin mi autorización. Me han cobrado 140€ por la cara y por más que intento contactar con ellos no dan la cara. Creo que es un tipo totalmente y que se aprovechan de personas como yo. No dejan elección a los clientes de que adquieran o no su servicios, directamente te cobran sin importarles y cuando les pides que por favor se comuniquen contigo te ignoran completamente. ES UN TIMO Y NO SE LO RECOMIENDO A NADIE.

Lilian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Me gusta Appy Pie

Revisado el 8/9/2021

Muy buena

Puntos a favor

Es muy facil, para personas como yo que no sabemos nada

Desventajas

No consigo nada malo, todo lo contrario me gusta

CARLOS
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Software muy amigable y fácil de utilizar

Revisado el 27/4/2021

A través de Appy Pie logramos hoy en día en esta economía de pandemia, crear nuestra aplicación para nuestros clientes y así poder continuar ofreciendo nuestros servicio a través de la misma, con ello logrando cada vez un mejor posicionamiento de nuestra marca.

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me agrada es que cuenta con muchas herramientas para lograr un buen posicionamiento de tu marca a través de Ecommerce.

Desventajas

Hasta el momento no ha habido algún detalle que no nos haya convencido, todo bien.

Adrian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buena.

Revisado el 31/10/2022

Buena

Puntos a favor

Fácil de utilizar, fácil de integrar al trabajo.

Desventajas

Lo que no me ha convencido mucho es la interfaz.

Ena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Importación y exportación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Anyone can create an app without knowing programming with Appy Pie, I love it!

Revisado el 27/10/2021

Brilliant! I always wanted to learn programming to create apps but the years passed and that goal was being forgotten, but with Appy Pie I was able to do it! I'm delighted!

Puntos a favor

It's really easy to use and no previous programming knowledge is required, with its drag and drop tool (which works wonderfully) it's really easy! The price is ok, fancy interface and great customer service, 10/10!

Desventajas

Everything is fine, the only problem I had was sometimes when uploading an image it gave an error, having to do it again, but it's okay

Alternativas consideradas

WaveMaker

Razones para cambiar a Appy Pie

Because Appy Pie is easier to use and cutest, as well as mostly positive reviews!
Faraz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

This is the Appbuilder you are looking for.

Revisado el 31/10/2022

All is well thus far. I completed it on my second day of developing an app. It's quick to learn and simple to use, and the live chat team offers excellent help. However, it becomes a little perplexing, and the fact that we must pay for photos is annoying.

Puntos a favor

Appe Pie allows basic to advance app building material al that a beginner can also make an app easily. The most user-friendly interface I have ever gone across.

Desventajas

App tutorial videos should be explained clearer information about App’s usage. Moreover, the technical team should not ask for information like email id or Fb id with the password for any technical issue or change. Paying for images is another frustrating aspect of this app.

Alternativas consideradas

Zapier, Mobile Studio y AppSheet

Razones para cambiar a Appy Pie

Appy Pie is a complete solution to cheap app building for beginners.
Chandan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Overpriced - Not worth it

Revisado el 30/9/2022

Puntos a favor

Workflow automation, no code engine & integration chat bot.

Desventajas

Super expensive, you cannot use it for small project or hobby.

Abigail
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love this platform! Is my go to!

Revisado el 21/8/2022

Amazing amazing amazing AND has a ridiculously generous free trial!

Puntos a favor

Everything about this platform is amazing. It's well laid out, beginner friendly, intuitive and I've yet to come across something I can't make on this platform.

Desventajas

Truly I like everything about it, there isn't a thing I can think of that I dislike.

Bhagendra Kumar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review For Appy Pie

Revisado el 8/10/2022

I am very happy that I came across this platform which helped me in developing a few apps very easily and understand me the status and difficulties of App market.

Puntos a favor

This an extremely good no-code App development platform with no prior experience. It has lot of features and subscription plan flexibility. One of the best thing is that it has integrated Ad-revenue feature which helps is earning revenue through AdMob. It also has all the video tutorials for guiding user. FAQ section is well elaborated and cover all questions which may arise in users mind.
The customer support is also excellent.

Desventajas

The only drawback it has that the Application size is somewhat higher than the similar app created with coding.

Waqas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Life easier

Revisado el 4/11/2022

I have notable experience with app as it useful for everything that we need

Puntos a favor

Very convenient and comprehensive and helpful for end user

Desventajas

Not as much as confidential security features as it should be

Dercio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Affordable and easiest App Builder for all.

Revisado el 3/11/2022

I feel good using Appy Pie, I haven't detected any issue as of now.

Puntos a favor

I love the fact that the App has No-Coding, but above all the assistance of the Customer Service staff is number 1 attraction for me.

Desventajas

I haven't noticed any problem as of now.

Medi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to work with

Revisado el 21/11/2022

Being software which support user In hosting application I used it build an application just that sometime payment are not got in and it always gives me notification on what to do

Puntos a favor

This software needs no coding and therefore easy to use by customers and tools are exposed to the user for good building of applications

Desventajas

It is a zeal that this software should at least set up a demo version for practice to user who have never used it

Stace
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Easy to use app builder

Revisado el 8/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Its so intuitive to use, I set up an account and was building a completely custom app in minutes.

Desventajas

Its a shame that to preview some of the features you have to upgrade immediately to a paid plan. Most of my work in this software was exploratory and I couldn't really tell if it would work as a solution as I couldn't try out all of the features

ugendran
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

APP MAKING IS A KIDS BUSINESS........... WITH APPYPIE..... I GURANTEE

Revisado el 9/3/2021

SO FAR SO GOOD....
I WILL REPY AGAIN AS I GO FORWARD IN IMPLEMENTING.
NOW ITS THE BEGINNING.... WE WILL SEE

Puntos a favor

EASE OF MAKING IF FANTASTIC... ON TOP OF IT.... 24X7 CHAT SUPPORT WITH EXPERT LIKE SUGGESTION IS GREAT... NO OTHER APP MAKER IS GIVING IT.. I CAN VOUCH FOR THIS....
MY 10 YR OLD SON DID MAJORITY ON DEVELOPEMENT... DEFINITELY APPY PIE MADE THE "APP MAKING A KIDS BUSINESS"........ DEVELOPERS SORRY FOR YOU......

Desventajas

THEY HAVE NOT MENTIONED ANYTHING ABOUT SERVER STORAGE SPACE BEING GIVEN.... IN GB... OTHERS DECLARE 35 GB OR 50 GB BASED ON PLANS U SELECT... BUT THIS IS A GRAY AREA....STILL.... MAY COST HIGH AS WE GET MORE FOOTFALLS...... NO CLARITY STILL....
APPYPIE... YOUR OWN GUY HAS NOT IDEA... ON THIS... DURING CONVERSATION... PLEASE HIGHLIGHT THIS ON THE PRICING PLAN... DONT KEEP HIDDEN THINGS.... MAKE IT OPEN... AND TRANSPARENT... PEOPLE WILL WELCOME....

Alicia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BEST OPTION FOR SMALL BUSINESS APP!

Revisado el 8/3/2021

I have solved a major problem of customer loss due to COVID. Now my customers are able to shop from home!

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use and affordable! I am always able to get help exactly when I need it at any time day or night! It gives you the opportunity to grow your business and upgrade your product as needed. I love that!

Desventajas

At first it seemed overwhelming and I was aggravated, but it was because I had no idea what I was doing! I quickly learned so much that I was able to navigate through and make changes that I needed to make. Maybe update some of the instructional videos to make them a little easier to follow for some of us who have no clue whatsoever.

Alternativas consideradas

CommentSold y Shopify

Razones para elegir Appy Pie

Because the online store/website offered by ConsignPro took days to post pictures of merchandise I listed for sale, causing problems. They only let me post a few items a month, very costly.

Software anterior

ConsignPro

Razones para cambiar a Appy Pie

Because I can upgrade as my business grows, I do not have all these extra things i do not use, but am having to pay for.
Nigel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recaudación de fondos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great No Code App Builder for Beginners and Beyond

Revisado el 8/3/2021

Ok so like I said I’ve been with them since 2016 with our app. Overall it has been an experience in a good way as I must of emailed them more than my family and always got the helpful answers I needed to sort the app out. I am please Appypie have their own YouTube site for visual help as well. So I would say thumbs up from me and hope they continue to add new features to existing buttons and look forward to new things to add.

Puntos a favor

Simply the ability to make an app with little to no experience
What you get
Online support with live chat andEmail support
Tools to show you how to make an app on YouTube
24/7 ability to update your app which once save the changes becomes live and changes on app on other people’s phone with your app you made
Many buttons to use like food or review, taxi, videos, documents and so on.

Desventajas

We have had the app we have made called Pitt Hopkins app since 2016 with Appypie and we like most people recognise that there are some things that could be improved but to be far they have got better has time has gone by I would like to see multiple contact emails under contact button but saying that you could use directory button or editor button so it’s so minor

Likhwa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

My experience with Appy Pie

Revisado el 15/8/2019

I found Appie Pie fairly easy to use if not rather too simple. In all fairness, Appy Pie does what it is intended to do. It works particularly well for someone who is just looking to create a basic store or business app but falls short for someone with some tech experience wanting to create something more complex. I managed to create a simple app but not exactly what I had envisioned because of the limitations when it comes to customization and control of the back end. It's still a great resource and I recommend it to anyone who needs to build a basic app.

Puntos a favor

I like that it allows you to create a simple app even when you have no programming skills. In just a matter of minutes I can create an app for my clients. Appy Pie uses a series of questions to guide you as you develop your app and so the process becomes even simpler. Appy Pie also comes with the standard app features such as an About page and a link to your own website. It also comes with templates which can be easily customized to suit one's needs. I also like the text guides which suggest what to write or put in the various sections of your app. Appy Pie is fairly easy to use and anyone can get started building their app even with minimal knowledge of how to do so.

Desventajas

I wanted to build a more complex app and Appy Pie was limited in that regard. My vision had a detailed chat feature as well as a dynamic interface. I also needed more control of the app's backend so as to collect other user metrics and data but I could not. Appie Pie provides the developer little control over the user interface and functionality and this makes it rather limited for someone wanting to do more. For example if you would like an animation when a button is clicked or some background activity to happen automatically when a user does a specific action.

Romeo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Overall quality

Revisado el 8/1/2021

Overall experience I would say it is a good one. Nothing is perfect, but in my eyes the good outweighs some of the things we have to walk around to make things work. When you have a team of people dedicated to help you move forward then the outcome is bound to be good. I cannot say i have not been frustrated at times, but the signature in the email of the support team say "To your success". That alone means, and says a lot.

Puntos a favor

The integration with our current business process was fairly easy. The main features to build an app out of the box are there. Within hours of first using it you can have a functioning App. It also goes beyond the app itself as you can integrate your app with other Appypie products (Automation tools...). I believe the biggest strength is that a lot of the headaches of managing and taking care of an app are being taken care of. I spend a lot of time on the chat and it is great to know that the submission team is always available. It creates a certain peace of mind for me which is really important. The support team sometimes comes up with creative solutions as well. I have gotten to interact with some of them on a regular basis ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]...) so kudos on that :-)

Desventajas

The main thing I would say comes to the code customization part. I have a had a hard time trying to implement a custom search feature and was told it was not possible when I have a deep feeling it is. I am still keeping hope that we can find a way to circumvent the issue.