Slack

4,7 (21.553)
Un único lugar para la comunicación del equipo y los flujos de trabajo

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(21.553)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

95%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

21544 opiniones

Iris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Herramienta que no puede faltar en un equipo de desarrollo de software

Revisado el 31/1/2022

Excelente herramienta, con todo lo que un equipo de desarrollo de producto puede necesitar. Recomendable!

Puntos a favor

Constantemente agregan features muy útiles y mejoran las que ya existen.
Una de las que más valoro es la posibilidad de programar mensajes de chat.

Desventajas

Si bien se pueden organizar los channels y mensajes, me resulta abrumadora la cantidad de elementos en la barra de la izquierda.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Un chat bueno pero con una versión gratuita limitada

Revisado el 13/8/2021

Está bien para empezar sin invertir mucho dinero pero tarde o temprano tendrás que pasarte a una versión de pago.

Puntos a favor

Slack es un chat para empresas muy completo pero en su versión gratuita ofrece muchas limitaciones. Lo bueno es que es muy intuitivo, tiene una interfaz muy amigable y ofrece muchas soluciones de integración.

Desventajas

Las conversaciones no se almacenan más allá de una semana, y la información se pierde. Los archivos no son fáciles de encontrar cuando se pasan y Serenas no ofrece la posibilidad de organizar la información por carpetas.

Pablo David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente herramienta para conectarse en el trabajo

Revisado el 30/6/2020

Excelente herramienta reemplaza los email como medio de comunicación!

Puntos a favor

Muy Fácil de usar, compartir archivos informacion, intuitivo y de fácil instalación, puedes tener la app en el celular en Windows así como también usarlo desde el explorador.

Desventajas

Las notificaciones, a veces tardan en llegar. Pero supongo que debe ser, quizás por la velocidad de internet que cada usuario tenga

Danilo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Slack una excelente manera de mantener tu equipo en contínua comunicación

Revisado el 16/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Interfaz sencilla y práctica, realmente fácil de usar para los usuarios.
Posee integración con múltiples soluciones de Gestión de Proyectos y Desarrollo de Software.

Desventajas

Una consola de administración un poco escueta, quizás debería ser más granular con respecto a la segmentación de roles y permisos.

Raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buena gestión del día a día

Revisado el 1/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Puedes contactar de forma sencilla y rápida con cualquier usuario de tu mismo trabajo o de otro, por lo que esto conlleva una gran mejora en la eficacia del trabajo. Puedes compartir archivos, drive, etc.

Desventajas

Nada, creo que se adapta muy bien a todas las necesidades.

Víctor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Ahorra tiempo y aporta organización

Revisado el 6/3/2022

Puntos a favor

La facilidad en la comunicación y organización por temáticas de la empresa.
Conexión con múltiples aplicaciones.

Desventajas

Es algo lioso hacer las conexiones de aplicaciones de terceros.

Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Agradable de usar

Revisado el 25/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta del software, a parte de todas las funcionalidades de mensajería, es el diseño de la aplicación, se hace muy agradable de usar.

Desventajas

Los mensajes se pierden después de cierto tiempo, lo que te obliga a tener documentado todo lo que vayas a necesitar más adelante en otra aplicación antes de que se borre.

Pablo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Herramienta muy útil para comunicarme con mis clientes

Revisado el 1/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Facilidad de uso y de instalación. Me ha facilitado la comunicación con el cliente al ser una forma de chat directo y capacidad para crear grupos de trabajo con diferentes departamentos

Desventajas

Cuando hay muchos hilos de conversación es difícil encontrar el mensaje que quieres

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente palataforma de comunicación en equipos

Revisado el 22/10/2021

Usar Slack ha sido una gran experiencia, es una lastima que no sea parte de todos los equipos de proyecto, la versión movil es muy buena ,se ajusta en calidad y servicios a la versión de escritorio.

Puntos a favor

es excelente la agilidad que nos permite de comunicar a los miembros de los equipos y poder dar continuidad por parte de ellos a los topics

Desventajas

ninguna al momento, aun en la temporada de prueba fue eficiente y de mucha ayuda al equipo

Ezequiel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Slack es clave para equipos de trabajo

Revisado el 11/9/2021

Buena experiencia en general

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado es su forma sencilla de conectar interfaces o plugins para mejorar sus funcionalidades

Desventajas

Lo que menos me gustó es que a veces se pone lento

Karen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Realtime notifications

Revisado el 27/6/2022

I use slack with the finance teams of the clients I work with. We use slack to send questions and get rapid responses.

Puntos a favor

I work with clients all around the world, Slack is the best communication tool I have used. I am able to finish projects faster and more accurately with clients that use Slack than when using Email.

Desventajas

Switching from businesses is some what complicated in the mobile app.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams

Razones para elegir Slack

I changed jobs

Software anterior

Microsoft Teams

Razones para cambiar a Slack

Not a lot of clients wanted to use teams and some feel like teams is spying on them.
Goran
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The only way to communicate within a team

Revisado el 29/6/2022

I use it for all manners of communication with my team - from quick huddles when we get stuck and need a rubber ducky moment, to bigger team meetings. We have groups for smaller teams to collaborate in, we have fun channels to blow off steam, and we even use it for the food train organization.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and feels natural. For us coming from Discord or IRC, it is very intuitive to understand how to use it without any learning curve whatsoever. Slack helps me connect with coworkers, share project updates, send cat photos to my team, send random funny quotes, gifs, reactions, all of it still in a very professional application that handles all of my communication needs.

Desventajas

Slack sometimes becomes too much, but it is easy to mute it to focus on work so this is easily solveable.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams

Razones para elegir Slack

Discord is a gaming software and with our company becoming more serious, we wanted a more serious solution.

Software anterior

Discord

Razones para cambiar a Slack

As we later learned and originally suspected, Microsof Teams is much harder to use and is much less intuitive and fun.
Matija
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Comunication tool for biger projects

Revisado el 8/8/2022

We use it for specific international project and overall we receive what we wanted: faster connection than email and quick tool for sharing the documents.

Puntos a favor

Segmentation of the channels for specific parts of the project and easy drag and drop tool for attachments.

Desventajas

Need for a daily login from all members of the project and understanding how channels are working.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp, monday.com y Asana

Razones para cambiar a Slack

More people new about Slack then about other tools.
Abhinav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Tool for Team Management and Coordination

Revisado el 12/5/2022

Overall I love to use it and provided it has the support of integration with almost all of my tools it works as notification engine too which is one of the awesome parts of this tool.

Puntos a favor

Slack is my daily used software for all the team meetings and sharing work details. I like it has all the features built-in that are necessary for an enterprise team management from sharing of files and chatting to video or audio conferencing.

Desventajas

The support team is slow in case of any problem tho hardly we face any issue with this software it's highly reliable and one of the best things I use on daily basis.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Chat, Trello, Zoom Meetings y Microsoft Teams

Razones para elegir Slack

I love the overall look and feel of slack and its support for integrations.

Software anterior

Google Chat y Microsoft Teams
John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Slack is the ultimate team-discourse application

Revisado el 7/7/2022

Slack has drastically increased our workplace productivity, especially by promoting communication between those that work in the office, and those that work at home.

Puntos a favor

Slack manages to maintain a comfortable work-home boundary with the introduction of different channels. The ability to create "private" channels within a workspace also helps to build community. File sharing is convenient and easy to understand, and the notification settings are remarkable.

Desventajas

Often if a notification is received on one device (i.e. laptop) it will not always push to another (i.e. phone)

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Teams

Razones para elegir Slack

More secure.

Software anterior

Discord

Razones para cambiar a Slack

Convenience and use by the rest of the university.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Slack: One App to Rule Them All

Revisado el 4/8/2022

I first started using Slack when it was new, back in 2013. It revolutionized my team's workflow and we were able to collaborate and expedite web design projects much more quickly. I now use it with a massive global team, and I cannot imagine using anything else.

Puntos a favor

Slack offers a complete centralized solution for project management and team messaging.

Desventajas

On large teams, the sheer amount of channels can be overwhelming. But Slack does offer ways to tidy things up.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp

Razones para elegir Slack

Basecamp did not offer the robust messaging and integration tools Slack offered, with a clean interface.

Software anterior

Basecamp

Razones para cambiar a Slack

Slack was easy to use, right out of the box!
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for Remote Workplaces!

Revisado el 7/7/2022

I used slack during a fellowship that I was accepted for. The workplace comprised of people from all over the globe and slack was an excellent tool to bring us all together. 10/10 would recommend for remote work

Puntos a favor

Ability to join multiple groups
Ability to choose notification preferences
Pinned posts for each group assist with ease of access of important information
Easy location of company team members chats through the search bar
Reaction emojis for posts

Desventajas

Initial learning curve with first introduction to the platform but my community manager provided a comprehensive introduction video so it wasn’t too difficult to learn how to use

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best communication tools

Revisado el 1/7/2022

there are many features I like about slack like huddle features especially and chatting features, user profile,

Puntos a favor

I like the most about slack is this.

1. support third-party plugins like Figma, google calendar, google drive, todo, Jira, GitHub notifier, and many more.
2. Search is fast compared to other chat communication tools.
3. huddle features for connecting people with screen sharing.

Desventajas

need to improve the user interface. that looks like too much is provided but we do not need all things. so increases complexity. so, give inside setting on-off features for what is not required as default features.

Muhammad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Slack

Revisado el 7/7/2022

Slack is the best platform for remote jobs as it provides us to make different channels within the company the channels could be private, public or shared

Puntos a favor

it allows us to make channels within the company
Channels could be public-private and shared

Desventajas

Conversations get deleted after 14 days
It provides minimum file storage

Vinod
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good for community building

Revisado el 12/7/2022

Overall experience is quite productive and helped in organizing the team communication very well.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about slack is team collaboration and communication. The group and categories based on topic is quite good and help in segregation of content based on priority. Under these thread our discuasion is quite good.

Desventajas

Some video call features would make it more appealing .

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Community Management for Non-Profit organizing

Revisado el 11/8/2022

Setting up Slack was quite easy once we received a non-profit grant for the standard license. Some people had to be taught in detail but the transition was overall fluid and is now universally considered a smart move.

Puntos a favor

Slack enables structured communication within and across working groups (protest planning, tech, outreach, lobbying, etc.). Having access to all relevant streams of communication in one place (that isn't the personal messenging app) is crucial to maintain any semblance of structure.

Desventajas

It took some time to figure out proper ways to handle our most common workflows with or without bots and integrations (eg. voting, scheduling). Integration with our knowledge base app, Nuclino, remains barely functioning.

Alternativas consideradas

Rocket.Chat, Mattermost y Microsoft Teams

Razones para elegir Slack

Managing an organizing group with up to 100 members at a time in 20 telegram groups quickly becomes unwieldy to untenable. Having personal communication and organizing intertwined in such a way, not being able to switch it off, was also bad for our mental health.

Software anterior

Telegram

Razones para cambiar a Slack

We couldn't set up a server to run mattermost in a realistic time frame
Sreekanta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It facilitates quicker and easier communication.

Revisado el 11/8/2022

I adored the audio and video quality as well as the screens sharing function.

Puntos a favor

Slack allows new users to start using it straight away with little to no setup required. The program offers a broad list of apps that may be integrated so that information can be discussed across a range of platforms from inside of Slack. Google Drive is one of the most popular programs, thus businesses who utilize Google Drive as their primary content management system should consider Slack. Slack has proven useful for both small and large businesses. Slack's numerous channels can be used by both small businesses and established organizations. It is simple to divide and conquer when each department has its own distinctive theme. It helps me and my team a lot while I am working on a research project.

Desventajas

Slack is wonderful for swiftly keeping track of what's happening, but it falls short when it comes to talks that cover a wide range of topics. Deeper interactions are best left to other tools because it might be challenging to maintain a conversation from beginning to end.
It can be challenging to keep up with multiple talks occurring at once, especially in a larger organization. Going back over talks to identify a specific topic can be difficult and time-consuming, even with distinct channels.

Pranav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Ultimate Tool to Work From Home!

Revisado el 10/8/2022

Slack enables me to coordinate all my Meetings and Team communications in a very professional Manner. It has been a great platform to share our files. Screen sharing is another add on worth it.

Puntos a favor

Slack is a well thought platform for Entrepreneurs to use and be more efficient in a timely manner. Working from home, this tool has enabled me to work everything out on a single software and this saves me a lot of time.

Desventajas

Concerning the Drawbacks, i have not quite found any yet, it is very user friendly and everyday you learn something new about the various features it has.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoom Meetings

Razones para elegir Slack

Slack is the New Youth Tool. Skype is like the Old Grandfather who is fading away now.

Software anterior

Skype

Razones para cambiar a Slack

Because Slack has been everything what we were looking for in a software. We are quite impressed.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Experience after 3 years of useing Slack

Revisado el 15/8/2022

Slack demonstrates a strong scientific link, particularly when used for internal company communication. Slack is also user-friendly, with an easy-to-use layout and a login interaction with LinkedIn. Furthermore, as compared to other programs, this application is quite light on computers and phones.

Puntos a favor

It is highly handy for this application to combine login with Linkin, which helps to improve connection possibilities while eliminating many redundant login processes. Also, because Slack is cross-platform (desktop, Android, and iOS), everyone in my firm can communicate with one another regardless of device. Furthermore, the possibility to connect to other storage services like Dropbox, Google Drive, GitHub... Slack's free plan allows users to save up to 10,000 messages exchanged by the team, 5GB of storage, and connect up to 5 additional carrier services.

Desventajas

The storage of messages only takes place for a short time and it is necessary to update the paid application versions to use more features. This makes the free version quite limited and unpopular for long-term storage of information.

Alternativas consideradas

Redmine y Zendesk

Razones para elegir Slack

Slack presents more versatility than telegram and is easier to use.

Software anterior

Telegram

Razones para cambiar a Slack

I went through all the possible applications to find the most user-friendly channel in my software company. Done Slack clearly shows multi-app friendliness so I chose it.
Bhavik Singh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Slack: The Tool That Sent Email Conversations Packing

Revisado el 19/7/2022

The main problems we're solving is to do with communication. Since all our team members are working from the comforts of their homes, we need a place to sync all the time. Slack provides that platform. It's the place we convene and dismiss. Slack feels like home now. Everybody's connected and readily available.

Puntos a favor

Slack is one of the tools I didn't care about until I learned about it. And ever since I did, I've come to appreciate its awesomeness. Working in a SaaS company, with a work-from-home culture, software like Slack feels like an Elixr. There are no hassles when it comes to communication... No email. Simply interact and get the job done. The feature I like the most is its Huddle feature for 2-way audio-based communication. Overall, the software is pretty easy to use.
Another cool feature is putting out status (in terms of availability). Whenever I'm AFK for lunch, I put on my availability status, just in case someone decides to reach out. It might sound small, but it works wonders when you're working from home.
Another cool feature is that the messages are saved no matter how long back you or some team member (who might have even left) posted it.
And there are so many integrations possible, which makes it ever so interesting. Playing trivia games daily is our team's one chance to engage in a virtual fun activity space, which is kind of fun.
Also, I've had the opportunity to meet so many people in the various Slack communities. I mean there are other channels, but the quality of the network is definitely right up there.

Desventajas

Even though Slack is an awesome tool, there's still some scope for improvement here. For instance, even though I mentioned Huddle as one of my favorite features, I've found some of my teammates complaining about not being able to connect, which gets a bit frustrating. Apart from that, there are features to set reminders and put other commands to help manage things better. I wish there was some kind of tutorial available to learn these things earlier. Another thing I wish was there was the ability to put out memes. I mean, I get it... it's a serious kind of platform, but sometimes memes just get the job done. I'd like to conclude by saying that it'd be cool if we could delete our messages (maybe within 5 mins of posting) too apart from just being able to edit them.