Zoho Survey

Encuestas sobre cualquier tema, hechas simples y poderosas.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(366)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

96%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

366 opiniones

Melisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Encuestas para software cloud B2B

Revisado el 25/1/2022

Nos permite tener integrado todo en un mismo lugar con Zoho CRM, Zoho Campaigns, etc. sin tener que ir abrir distintas aplicaciones y manualmente conectarlas de algún modo (ej spreadsheet).

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me gusta del producto es la integración con Zoho CRM (las encuestas quedan automáticamente guardadas y linkeadas a cada contacto y se pueden establecer avisos por mail cuando completan la encuesta), la facilidad de uso, y la atención al usuario (aproximadamente tardan 24 hs en darte una respuesta)

Desventajas

Les faltaría algunas funcionalidades mas avanzadas de otras plataformas de encuestas, la longitud del texto en algunas opciones de preguntas es corta y no se puede modificar el formato de texto (solo se puede modificar en la pregunta pero no en las opciones).

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Un buen software con una buena atención al cliente

Revisado el 14/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de usar y te permite bastantes funcionalidades. Así como modificarlo a tu gusto.

Desventajas

Nada, para lo que yo necesitaba, me sirvió perfectamente.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente Herramienta

Revisado el 30/7/2020

Puntos a favor

Fácil de usar e integrar con zoho CRM y conveniente para automatizar procesos para dar un servicio excepcional. Excelente soporte

Desventajas

Mejorar los templates para los diseños de las encuestas.

Ahmet Fatih
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Such a performer

Revisado el 5/9/2022

Puntos a favor

Drag and drop interface is so useful. Templates can be handy. QR code sharing is brilliant idea.

Desventajas

It all comes to limits when you are in free version. 10 questions 100 responses per day can be insufficient.

Mehandi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Survey Review by Mehandi Islam

Revisado el 22/4/2022

Business problems which I am solving with Zoho Survey / helping my clients with are as such:-

1) Creating survey forms to collect event experiences.
2) User registration for events. etc.

Puntos a favor

Features which are most impactful:-

1) Simple and elegant UI.
2) Question branching.
3) Question Shuffling.
4) Response Validation.
5) Audio/Video/Image embedding.
6) Reporting, scheduling and export.

Zoho Survey is easy to use just like most of the other apps of Zoho. Integration was easy with existing business process.

Just try it out and you will love it.

Desventajas

Yes, they can improve zoho survey. If they can add import features from other survey apps. Direct integration with most of the CRM, Email Marketing tools without the use of any third-party tools will be a best update in the app.

There is nothing in the app which is difficult to use. Integration with my existing business process is always is easy.

Alternativas consideradas

SurveyMonkey

Razones para elegir Zoho Survey

We have more advanced features in Zoho Survey also we dont have to use any third-party tools to integrate the forms with other apps of zoho.

Software anterior

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Survey

Because of the pricing, features and most important it was easily integratable with other zoho apps.
Brittany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Keeps It Simple (No Stupid Included)

Revisado el 19/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Zoho Survey is a very easy-to-use, seemingly no frills survey and polling tool... it's very inexpensive especially in the grouping of more expensive options like Mail Chimp's lead page poll feature, Survey Monkey's paid account options, and other more cumbersome and comprehensive options like a HubSpot for example. I like it for what it is. I like it for its inclusivity, meaning anyone day 1 on the job can be shown Zoho and figure it out with little to no help.

Desventajas

Although the consumer facing view is as easy and simple to use and view as it is internally facing, to me it is not as aesthetically, UX/UI so, as say SurveyMonkey. It is in-between the look and feel of say a Google Form and the elevated appeal and function of SurveyMonkey or other more sophisticated tools. However, it is still a great reputable piece of software!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Simple, slightly basic, but not as user-friendly

Revisado el 10/8/2022

Puntos a favor

It's relatively easy to set up a questionnaire and collect data to be used in your market research. It gives you just enough customization that you can ask the questions you need.

Desventajas

The user interface isn't as pleasing as other platforms I've used, and the website takes a little longer to load.

Sthefany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca de inversión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Versatile tool to create surveys

Revisado el 1/7/2022

Puntos a favor

I really like that it is very easy to create surveys and they also look perfect on any mobile device. It is very quick and easy to share the surveys through social networks and email. The drag and drop tool works very well in speeding up the preparation of the surveys. It provides a wide variety of templates that are very well suited to every occasion. Allows you to set the question and page logic that helps to speed up the filling of the surveys.

Desventajas

I think you need to add features that allow you to further customize the created surveys.

Søren
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Super easy and great for growth hacking

Revisado el 11/3/2021

I am very happy with using Zoho Survey. Would recommend it to anyone.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to set up and design so it works seamlessly with your website in an iframe. They also have a great price point for buying respondents. The few integrations they have are quite good, but it would great with more integrations.

Desventajas

Very few integrations. Would be great with a Zapier integration :)

Alternativas consideradas

SurveyMonkey Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Survey

It's cheaper while still having the necessary functionality.
shanti
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple, direct, user-friendly and affordable

Revisado el 19/7/2021

I have been using zoho survey for year and I haven't got any issue yet. There products are very easy to use and has a user friendly UI. Easy drag and drop feature makes our work more easy. I will definitely recommend it to use.

Puntos a favor

Zoho survey allows its users to share their materials anywhere.We have freedom to choose and its very easy to deploy.All surveys are optimized for mobile devices too.Customizable templates make our work easy and its save lots of time.Another key features is there tutorials video. They help very much and they have covered all key features of the application.

Desventajas

I haven't face any issue yet. Just some delay in support reply that it.

Rahul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Extremely easy to set up yet having a very professional look

Revisado el 25/6/2020

I am very satisfied with how easy it was to set-up my market research survey. However, I found the price for obtaining answers from Zoho users pretty expensive.

Puntos a favor

I love the different options of the type of answers the survey questions can have (e.g. matrix, rating scale etc.)

Desventajas

The translate feature does not allow us to translate the name of the document. Also the survey does not accept responses when the admin is updating while the survey is online. There is no warning given.

Benedetta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Tool molto utile anche nella versione free

Revisado el 25/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Utilizzo questo software per inviare regolarmente dei sondaggi ai miei clienti, quando non hanno un account Google.
Lo trovo molto utile e con tante feature gratuite.

Desventajas

A livello di user experience forse modificherei qualcosa, ma è un ottimo prodotto!

Neelam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Survey Makes your life easy

Revisado el 24/7/2022

It is helping me to get customers' details and feedback, and also its very beneficial in terms of cost.

Puntos a favor

Tracking and communicating survey results in real-time. Designing and creating customized surveys is the best feature. Also, it is a user-friendly interface tool and integration from other tools was very easy and smooth.

Desventajas

Nothing as such but we can add more features for downloading specific/single responses.

Alternativas consideradas

SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Survey

User interface.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Userfriendly Survey Tool

Revisado el 27/8/2019

Overall, we have been able to work on getting data collection process simpler and user friendly. We hope to use such features in future with more and more interesting scenarios with advanced Zoho technology options.

Puntos a favor

Dear All,

I liked the features, which are good, user friendly and easy to use. While for the initial days I felt the tool looked a little tricky to use, it was quite intuitive and could use it in a more efficient manner. Hope to see this tool introduce more and more features, which are more relevant to address our business use cases.

Desventajas

In some instances, such as matrix drop down etc, I felt certain customizations were not possible or were difficult to use. So, I am hoping that if these areas also we could work effortlessly I would be a great boon for us.

Alternativas consideradas

SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Survey

I felt Zoho Survey was cost effective, while still providing the key features we required. While some features we compromised, the value we get is still on par with our requirements. So we are happy and look forward to new advanced product roadmap from the Zoho Survey Team!
Colin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Survey - Versatile and Powerful Survey Software

Revisado el 28/12/2018

Zoho Survey is ideal when you want to go beyond the basic survey question options that you get from free survey tools, you need to brand your survey as your own or you need to support a large number of responses.

Zoho Survey (paid version) handles all but the most complex survey requirements.

Puntos a favor

This review refers to the paid subscription rather than the free version of the software which has limited features, limits on the number of responses and has Zoho branding.

Zoho Survey is pretty straightforward to use if you are familiar with creating surveys. Some surveys can get quite complex with lots of branching and skipping depending on answers. Zoho Survey handles this better than other products in its class.

There are a number of templates you can use to get your project started - can be a great time saver.

Covers all the common question types - freeform, multiple choice with single and multiple answer options, sliding scale, likert, net promoter, etc., so you'll always have the correct option available for the type of response you are looking for.

Creates nice response reports with charts and graphs relevant to the type of question/answer.

Easy to embed on your website - Zoho generates simple cut and paste code.

Ability to limit and control responses and to be able to handle large numbers.

Desventajas

Limited branding options; can be difficult to get an exact match for your existing web design.

While the response reports are generally ready to go, it can be a pain to tweak these if you need to reformat for presentations, white papers, etc.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Zoho Survey Review

Revisado el 16/1/2018

Puntos a favor

I like the rich features and user friendliness. It does not require higher IT skills on the side of the users.
Easy to setup and easy to use. The interface is simple and easy to navigate. It was perfect for what I needed.
Good in user experience the tools are awesome you can use as much as you can of the available ready to use templates
Like that it allows me to sync to my crm and syncs. Allows me to gather info without having to mail paperwork to my clients

Desventajas

I least like the fact that I cant copy together two surveys questions I have to add all the elements by hand
In order to view individual responses to open-ended questions, I have to view the respondent 39; entire response.
Software interface is a little clunky and take some getting used to. The paid version does not improve the interface.
Design could be more fun to help your users to end survey. A fun desing has less close rate. Features and options still cool

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Vino y licores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy and accesible

Revisado el 9/9/2020

I have only used it with the free trial and I would say so far so good

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and very clear with a lot of type of questions and it has all the requirements needed

Desventajas

The free trial is very short. It would be great to have a cheaper price for students who use it

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms

Razones para elegir Zoho Survey

Because I find zoho more usefull

Software anterior

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Survey

It is easier to use and have the type of questions I needed
Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I do surveys easily and quickly with this software.

Revisado el 29/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Zoho Survey is one of the support software that I use most in my work; and I do this because this software offers me the simplest and complete way to do surveys related to our work environment and the performance of our activities for the service of our customers. Thanks to Zoho Survey I can make surveys of open and closed questions, completing fields of development or of simple selection, that are very useful to gather information on the observations of our clients. These surveys I can share with my work team to evaluate the type of instrument to use and the depth and veracity of the questions we are looking for. All this information we collect here I can analyze it thanks to different types of techniques such as trend assessment, graphs and relevant data. Zoho Survey is a very complete and integral software that I use every day in my work obtaining excellent results.

Desventajas

Each of the tools that Zoho Survey offers me are very good, practical and useful to meet my work objectives. I feel comfortable with this software as it has everything I need to complete my work activities. I have no complaints about this software.

Arturo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Zoho is a great tool for customer service businesses

Revisado el 20/9/2020

Zoho is an overall great product that provides the necessary tools for a company to meet the needs of customers such as the help desk ticket system, live customer chat support and inter office chat feature. We use this everyday at work, Monday - Friday and it has helped our department to have an organized system to keep up with our daily workflow.

Puntos a favor

The ticket system to helping customers in her order received is superb especially since it provides other options for the customer to provide further information such as including attachments such as picture, documents, etc.

Desventajas

At times the live chat feature does not alert you or provide the pop-up notification when a chat has come in. Usually this requires the user to restart the application to fix this issue.

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk y Zendesk

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Survey

We chose Zoho over these other two products due to its ability to meet the requirements necessary for us to do our work.
Ifeoma
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

We use Zoho survey to sample our client opinion.

Revisado el 11/7/2018

Puntos a favor

We use Zoho survey to conduct easy and fast surveys among our clients and customers. It is intuitive both on the business side( organizations) and on the customer side(survey recipients).I love its mobile approach ,which is very important because majority of survey respondents answer our surveys from their smartphones.
I like the integration with Google drive ,which has made it possible to save data from Zoho survey on Drive ,allowing easy access to it from anywhere and at anytime in the future for reuse.

Desventajas

Zoho surveys hasn't got the most modern of user interfaces. From experience, I have learnt that survey respondents can choose to continue or discontinue a survey just because of how catchy or unattractive the survey page interface is. Zoho needs to work on this shortcoming.

Krishna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I love this app to manage short surveys

Revisado el 14/4/2021

My experience is positive with Zoho Survey. I feel it's incredible to encourage the assessments of shoppers and direct to utilize. Unquestionably suggest. This product is overly simple to utilize and superb for shoppers. It's ideal to encourage buyers' suppositions and in this manner, the inquiries/answers can without much of a stretch be embedded. It's ideal to search out how your clients feel.

Puntos a favor

It is not difficult to utilize and carry out. a considerable amount of my understudies go to my courses previously utilizing it, and subsequently, the construction and information gathered are consistently valuable. it's a sublime stage for making an altered study. I've had an astounding encounter by and large. it's productive gratitude to gather information from an outsized gathering. it's actually basic and easy to understand.

Desventajas

I figure the overall look of the product feel may be improved. Particularly inside the end when the review is finished, it goes into a connect to make your own overview and is tastefully disappointing.

Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It is very easy to make a database with ZohoSurvey

Revisado el 24/3/2021

I truly delighted in utilizing Zoho Survey to raised the objective of my crowd and assist me with realizing what works and what doesn't. I utilized this while working for a college and found it extremely powerful. various highlights are accessible to you. Just to several, computerized messages, the probability of utilizing custom factors inside the messages.

Puntos a favor

I used to be prepared to see bits of knowledge to help me change my strategies and better objective my crowd. I additionally valued the robotized messages. This was useful for sending messages at times with the main effect. Generally excellent, and direct to utilize. Taken in the manner to utilize it during a straightforward instructional exercise, clear as crystal.

Desventajas

A portion of the highlights took a touch in the interest of me to encourage the hang of, however generally, I discovered it to be very easy to understand. Something else, no drawbacks. Can't move pictures around while during a square with text.

Lillian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I like that it is fully editable

Revisado el 19/4/2021

Simple to utilize and thusly the interaction to build up the study was very easy to use. the arranging apparatuses are particular, and that they permit you to redo your study easily while giving it a truly proficient look. the accommodation in sharing is furthermore ideal and along these lines, the examination permits you to rapidly see the survey results.

Puntos a favor

For the most part, I preferred the overall basic use additionally on account of such inquiries the stage offers you. Was likewise an admirer of utilizing the rationale work. Simple to arrange reviews and appropriate. Had all choices expected to get fields for reactions. What I enjoyed the preeminent is that it recorded answers by respondents who didn't really complete and present the review.

Desventajas

I felt to some degree restricted with the free form of this stage. Particularly after the review was shut. There are a few highlights that don't go with the free preliminary that I feel show be standard.

Kelsey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Política pública
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Efficient & Effective

Revisado el 30/1/2020

Puntos a favor

Zoho was very easy to use and was easy to share. The capability to export to Excel is great and the software itself offers a lot of great graphics of the data. The design is intuitive and user-friendly. Quality software without a huge price tag.

Desventajas

I would have liked the name of my survey to be the graphic attached to the link rather than the Zoho logo. This didn't have a huge impact, but might have made my objective more clear when sharing the link.

Alternativas consideradas

SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Survey

I read several reviews that made Zoho sound like a better fit for my needs.
Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple and quick questionnaires to create

Revisado el 28/12/2021

ZohoSurvey allows me to share surveys and questionnaires anywhere quickly and in a timely manner. We are free to choose and it is really easy to implement. All options are optimized for mobile devices. Customizable templates make our work easier and save a lot of time. Another key feature is the large number of how-to videos that exist to learn how to use the platform if you have never used it.

Puntos a favor

I love that it is easy to use, the simple drag and drop point makes our work easier. I used it to post questionnaires for a client meeting when I was working for another company. We use it for several projects right now because it is easy to develop and control, the reports are easily generated and this makes the task easier.

Desventajas

I have no criticism about this platform. A part of the highlights took a hint at my interest to encourage me that overall I found it to be really easy to understand. Raw material in a different way, without inconvenience.