Acuity Scheduling

Software de programación de citas en línea

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(5.030)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

98%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación

Reseñas de 5030

Clarivel S.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Una agenda que me hace la vida mas facil

Revisado el 7/4/2021

Me ha gustado bastante, pienso quedarme utilizandolo.

Puntos a favor

Me encanto la opcion para agendar sesiones grupales. Me facilita el entregar la informacion a varias personas sin necesidad de estar haciendo yo el trabajo. Me ha ahorrado bastante tiempo y me ayuda a concretar citas sin siquiera yo hacer nada.

Desventajas

El precio lo considero algo alto comparado con otros software pero igual siento que no es igual a otros softwares. Ofrece mas funcionalidades.

Rafael B.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Arte y artesanía
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Facilidad de uso y muchas opciones

Revisado el 18/5/2020

Muy buena, es muy fácil e intuitiva

Puntos a favor

Lo fácil e intuitivo que es utilizarlo y la cantidad de opciones que te permite gestionar

Desventajas

Que no haya una versión traducida al castellano

Alternativas consideradas

Stripe y Zoom Meetings

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

Por que reunía todas las opciones que quería de un modo fácil
Natalia A.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Facil de utilizar cuando ya te asimilas

Revisado el 24/11/2020

Ha sido buena, un poco costoso cuando estas empezando y dificil de llevar.Sin embargo cumple con todas las expectativas

Puntos a favor

Es una propuesta excelente para coaching y servicios de asesoria ya sea medicos, psicologicos u otros, ya que da la posibilidad de ordenar y planificar muy bien.

Desventajas

Falta vincular pagos con herramientas de pago en latinoamerca, como lo es transbank y mercadopago, además de presentar algun plan mas economico para partir y algo más intuitiva en su plataforma.

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

Porque tiene email mkt, tiene notas, ordena los productos y es muy facil de agendar para la persona.
Karen B.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Bellas artes
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente aplicación 👌🏻

Revisado el 23/5/2021

Puedo organizar mejor el tiempo ya que la aplicación explica todo al cliente

Puntos a favor

Deja agendar, confirma la cita y se puede subir imágenes

Desventajas

No, la aplicación es muy completa en lo que ofrece

Juanjo R.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fácil de usar y de integrar

Revisado el 23/10/2020

muy buena

Puntos a favor

En 5 minutos tienes en tu página web la integración hecha

Desventajas

Algunas limitaciones en la versión gratuita, pero por lo general muy contento

Elias E.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Edición
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mi app favorita

Revisado el 24/7/2020

Era difícil para mi llevar una agenda, no tenia tampoco un sistema online que pudiera optimizar el poco sistema de reservacion que tenia, ahora es mas facil para mi y mis clientes

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me gusta el la facilidad en que los usuarios puedes reservar las citas y el sistema de notificación de correos.

Desventajas

el diseño para mi es un poco complicado tener la plataforma sin colores ni identificaciones en mi idioma que es el español

Rashidat O.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Checks all my boxes

Revisado el 21/10/2019

I’m managing my time for multiple groups of needs and Acuity is allowing me to do that all in one place. I can manage my personal needs, my life coaching needs, and my nonprofit needs all in one place and still keep my hair (because I haven’t pulled it out trying to keep myself afloat). I look forward to continuing to use the software as it has room for me to expand and handle other needs that I foresee in the future. For me, Acuity is a great one stop shop to manage and connect people to the services provide.

Puntos a favor

I switched from Calendly because I was having people make appointments at the last minute and back to back. I really appreciate that Acuity has functionality to account for my preferences in both situations.

I really enjoy the ability to personalize my different scheduling links since I set up scheduling for a few different scenarios. I tend to use the specific appointment type scheduling link, which is great to have separated from the overall link so that there is no confusion in booking.

There is so much other functionality that I haven’t had a chance to use yet link the intake forms and billing, but I’m looking forward to using it.

Also, I really enjoy the emails and correspondence that I’ve had with organization. I haven’t even submitted a help ticket, but every email is funny and engaging and it feels like someone is personally attending to me!

Desventajas

I had a little bit of confusion with the set up of my calendars. It took some searching to figure out how to combine all my appointments to one calendar. All in all I figured it out and still love my account.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para elegir Acuity Scheduling

The ability to add buffer time between meetings and to disable the ability for a last minute meeting to be scheduled overnight without giving me time to prepare for it.

Software anterior

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

The ability to add buffer time between meetings and to disable the ability for a last minute meeting to be scheduled overnight without giving me time to prepare for it. In addition, I use Squarespace as well. I love that product and wanted to maintain fluidity between both products. Both are made well and make my life simple so I can do what is most important to me rather than spending all my time on designing a website or figuring out scheduling.
James J.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very good software that allows customers to book and pay for appointments.

Revisado el 13/12/2021

I have had an extremely good experience with Acuity. Because it blends so well with Square, it's perfect to allow customers to block-out appointments, and pay at the time they are making their appointment.

Puntos a favor

Easy and customer friendly to set-up. Easy for the customer/user to use.
Easy to provide 'package' offers where the customer can pay for a discounted package of appointments, then the customer gets emailed a Code number, that they then use when they log-in to block-out a future appointment. When it's time for the customer to pay for the appointment they are blocking out, and the software asks them to pay, there is a field where the customer can type in the code they were emailed (when they bought the package of pre-paid appointments).
Acuity also gives you a custom URL (and if you want it, a QR code) that customers can go to to make an appointment.

Desventajas

There's a fee for Acuity, and Square takes a percentage of the transaction. It would be nice if, there was a way that the fee for Acuity could be dropped if the percentage taken from the transactions covered a certain amount, so we don't feel like we're paying twice for the services.

Alternativas consideradas

Appointy y Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

Acuity's integration with Square, it's ease of set-up and use. Also, I don't know if the others do this, but Acuity gives you a custom URL (with your business name in it) that customers can go to to book an appointment. And Acuity can give you a custom QR code that takes people directly to your scheduling page. Very helpful.
John J.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

There Are Better Alternatives, But This Isn't Bad

Revisado el 20/12/2021

I used this product for a while, and while it was fine, I did find better options and switched to other products instead.

Puntos a favor

It was a good introduction for me into a scheduling system.

Desventajas

The layout that visitors see isn't attractive and I really think that it could be improved.

Jai S.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Minimal look and maximum features

Revisado el 30/10/2021

Overall I love the functionality, design and integrations.
I appreciate the option to create unique and short URLs for my business' booking system and further unique URLs for different appointment types.

It doesn't matter if I am having a conversation on the phone, messages or email, I can send the link of a specific appointment type to the clients and let them pick a time convenient for them.
With other alternate software, it is hard to remember the URLs so AS is a clear winner.

Puntos a favor

I love the look. It's clean, sharp and very easy to sync with your branding.
I have been using it for over a year and never had any issue with it, notifications, email reminders for clients, syncing with different personal and work calendars, accepting payments for appointment bookings.

Desventajas

Lack of free version. Sometimes I wish they had a free version with reduced features for clients who need an online booking system but expect only 5 bookings per month. $14 is a bit too much for them so they usually go with Calendly.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

I love the minimal design of Acuity Scheduling to start with but after using it for over a year, and working with Calendly on behalf of my clients, I would suggest anyone to go for Acuity Scheduling if the booking system plays a substantial role in running your business and you can afford to spend a little extra as compared to other options.
Crystal B.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Everything you need in a scheduling a app

Revisado el 11/1/2022

Everything has been great

Puntos a favor

Everything is customizable from the landing page, to how you except payments, to add ons for specific services, and terms and conditions

Desventajas

I wish there was a marketing side included so that I can send out important info or updates from within the app without using a third party

Alternativas consideradas

StyleSeat

Razones para elegir Acuity Scheduling

I started having issue with payment reports, and consent forms. Also I didn't like that I couldn't choose add ons for specific services I had to just add a completely new service and hope the clients book correctly

Software anterior

Booksy

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

The fact the the main page is set up to where client have to read before booking.
Allison K.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Acuity for Interviews

Revisado el 23/11/2021

This has saved the company time and money. It eliminates the need to email for a couple days to set up an interview time. It also reminds the candidates of their interview multiple times. This has decreases no call n shows as it is easy for them to reschedule.

Puntos a favor

I really like that I can email the scheduling link to candidates. This gives them the opportunity to look at my schedule and select a time that works best for them. It saves alot of time so the recruiter does not need to email back and forth with a candidate trying to find a time.

Desventajas

I don't like that my google calendar doesn't sync back to Aquity. It will add my appointments on my google calendar but if I add a time to my google calendar it will not make that time of on Aquity. It causes alot double bookings.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

I have used it at past positions, it is easy to use and is inexpensive.
Carmen T.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

One of my most recommended programs

Revisado el 9/12/2021

Puntos a favor

It has everything you need to make client self booking and selling sessions/coaching packages easy.

Desventajas

Certain features are still missing, and it is very simple, which is both a pro and con.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

Acuity is more intuitive and easier to navigate.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Industry: Marketing y publicidad
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quick, easy, and clean for clients

Revisado el 16/12/2021

Puntos a favor

Acuity Scheduling has a wonderfully clean and simple interface for clients to answer relevant questions and book their appointment online. I also appreciate that Acuity integrates easily with my Google Calendar. This means I never end up double-booked, since Acuity will block out the time already in my calendar. It's also helpful that Acuity will add client appointments into your Google Calendar so you don't miss or forget any important meetings.

Desventajas

The back end and set up of Acuity can be a bit confusing. Functions you may need to adjust often, like availability based on different types of appointments, feel hidden at times to the user. On the upside, this only affects the user, not the client. That said, Acuity is still one of the best scheduling options out there.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Calendar y Calendly
Andrea A.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

schedule like a pro

Revisado el 16/1/2022

its pretty easy to use and easy for potential clients and online users to schedule appointments

Puntos a favor

it works and relatively easy to use, especially for non-computer savvy people

Desventajas

difficult setting up scheduling parameters sometimes

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Industry: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The most flexible booking software

Revisado el 21/12/2021

Puntos a favor

Acuity has more options than its competitors when it comes to integrations, add-ons, schedule blocking, multiple locations, etc.

Desventajas

It can be a little difficult to manage at first, especially if you have several different types of appointments.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Calendar, Calendly y Microsoft Bookings
Debbie F.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Música
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Acuity: A near-perfect scheduling solution for this piano teacher

Revisado el 11/8/2021

I have really liked Acuity! Their branding is fun! Customer Support is really good, for the very few times I've needed help. Support videos and tutorials are excellent. Overall, it's a great program that is priced very fairly and has freed up a significant amount of time as administrator.

Puntos a favor

What I absolutely LOVE about Acuity is the ability to set up my piano lesson days and times, give my piano parents a link, and then they can sign up for their own lessons! With the email reminders (also an awesome feature to reduce no-shows), they can also easily reschedule a lesson if they need to. This saves me COUNTLESS hours! No need to do the "back and forth" texting and emails to settle on a different lesson time...parents can do it all themselves. Win for them and an even bigger win for me!

Desventajas

The one feature I wish Acuity had is the ability to hover over a lesson time on the calendar and see a list of names of the students who will be in that lesson. The calendar does show how many are signed up (in the form of a fraction...sign-ups/total number the lesson will hold...3/5, for example) but I really would like to hover and see the names. I also wish there was an easier way to bulk delete a lesson time. Say I decide to discontinue offering lessons on Monday afternoons at 2pm. I have to go in and scroll down a long list of lessons, looking for that specific lesson, check-marking the box next to each one, then delete. Seems like there should be a "delete just this lesson or all future lessons?" option. But this isn't really THAT big a deal. Just an annoyance that will take 10 minutes (instead of 10 seconds.)

Benjamin A.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Fotografía
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Acuity for Photographers is a Must-have

Revisado el 24/6/2021

Acuity scheduling has changed how i run my business in that it makes booking appointments super easy.

I'm able to add an embedded link on my website and convert customers immediately.

They can book an appointment with us without having to go back and forth through text or phone calls.

My assistant is able to book appointments or even send direct links to our appointments to our clients and the client will book and pay on the spot without having to go back and forth in an email.

Puntos a favor

I love that i'm able to make appointments with buffers before and after the appointment so our calendar will be properly scheduled to prevent rushed or back-to-back appointments. I also like that if you were to make add-ons to your service, that the add-ons can also have their own time adjustment so you have enough time at your appointment to properly serve your clients

Desventajas

i don't like that i can just make a quick event and send it in an email like calendly, but to be honest, that's only important for zoom and phone appointments to gather details from a client.

I've been able to manage without that feature because that feature isn't the most important to our business. but that's just a dislike i had since i'm required to provide a dislike

Ryan S.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Servicios financieros
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent product that will easily pay for itself if used regularly.

Revisado el 30/4/2021

Acuity has made the process of scheduling so much easier and modern, especially for current clients and people I already have a great relationship with.

Puntos a favor

Having a scheduling software in general is such a game-changer for someone in sales who sets their own appointments. It's so easy for me to have a chat with someone, and if there is interest, I just send them my link to schedule an appointment and they do. It's also super easy to send out emails to prospective clients or existing clients about revisit appointments and include your personalized schedule link. If done right, you will soon see appointments pop up on your calendar "out of nowhere." I just recently had a client schedule a follow-up where we did some business that basically paid for my annual cost of Acuity. It pays for itself so quickly! The system is so well organized, and there are too many customization features to mention. I recommend grabbing a free trial to test it out for yourself. The client-side scheduling page can be made to be super professional and welcoming.

Desventajas

I don't believe there is a way to see a detailed monthly or weekly calendar view in the mobile app. It only shows daily schedules. It would be nice to have monthly and weekly calendar views so you can easily see which days have (or don't have) appointments set yet. (this is easily accessible on a PC)

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para elegir Acuity Scheduling

I liked how much more professional Acuity's interface was from the client-scheduling side.

Software anterior

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

I liked how much more professional Acuity's interface was from the client-scheduling side. Also, it was the more recommended product amongst my peers in the industry.
Elena M.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I can run my coaching business on it

Revisado el 9/4/2021

Overall, I love Acuity and I think the added features, such as products, recurring payments (memberships) and packages are great. I also love their layout, and I recommend it to each of my clients. Once they set it up, they save hours every week because they don't need to schedule or reschedule manually.

Puntos a favor

As a coach, I used to spend a lot of time booking appointments, sending manual reminders and followups. This software changed everything. I set up my availability and the frequency of sessions and then let people book their own appointments. There are group sessions available as well and you can even create and upsell different sessions and products. It's pretty easy to use, and I recommend it to all teachers I work with since it saves them so much time.

Desventajas

One of the things I'd like for them to change is how they track my availability. For instance, I set my availability as 2 sessions per day, several days a week. The software counts only private sessions as "sessions," and if I have a 2-hour group training (for instance), it doesn't pay attention to it and allows booking anyway, which is frustrating because I want the group sessions to count towards my daily availability and don't want people to book 2 private sessions and then having to do a group session. I've written to them about it twice and they said they would work on it. The temporary solution is to mark myself "unavailable" on the days when I do a group training, which isn't the most convenient thing.

Another thing is their affiliate program is now not working in the State where I am. This is disappointing because I always refer my clients to use Acuity and I used to get nice coffee money from it. Now I don't.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

Before they became a Squarespace company, I fell in love with their story. The company felt more personable and had a character, unlike others. I enjoyed reading personal stories by the guy who started the company, and I loved their sense of humor that came through the copy. Right now it doesn't feel that way because they have been bought by Squarespace, but I hope they can still hire amazing copywriters that can keep that vibe.
Liz L.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Entretenimiento
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Play Rehearsals Made Simple

Revisado el 4/2/2021

I am usually on the artistic side of production so I wanted a scheduler that would offer many options but still be very user-friendly. That is exactly what I found with Acuity. I am rehearsing a monologue play with many different actors. I cannot tell you how much time I have saved allowing my performers to do their OWN scheduling of rehearsals based on their availability. No tracking down and then having to amend the times and days they may be free to rehearse. It also has meant that unforeseen circumstances have been a nonissue. No shuffling rehearsals around. All available hours for rescheduling are right there. Easy for my actors to see and select a new time that works for them. And then I am notified they have changed their rehearsal. It is great! Since we were already rehearsing digitally through zoom, the option to connect the two directly has been another time (and energy!) saver. I can go into zoom and it has automatically created a meeting for each rehearsal scheduled. And if it is rescheduled the original is deleted. I used to have to do all that manually! Bravo all the way around. This product deserves a standing ovation.

Puntos a favor

The automated aspects of this scheduler are robust. Both on the user end - confirmation emails and easy rescheduling. I also love that I get reminders for all scheduled times on my end. And I know right away when there is a new appointment scheduled. One of the best parts: It connects directly to Zoom. Having that streamlined has been so helpful. No extra time and headache with links and passwords! I am using it to rehearse for an online performance of my monologue play. It has been a big hit with my performers - allowing them considerable flexibility. I’m also able to set limits - daily and overall. So that I’m not ever taking on more work than I can handle. I plan to continue to use it with my private acting sessions. Highly recommended for artists who run their own classes, etc.

Desventajas

The resources and room options have to be manually duplicated. If there was a “copy” option for those, I would use it more. For my use- Most of those would be nearly identical. Just applied to a different type of appointment.

Nea D.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One Stop Scheduling Tool

Revisado el 14/1/2021

Acuity continues to expand and refine the scheduilng features and options it offers it's users . I use this platform for one on one meetings, group sessions, classes and multi-day events. I love that they offer numerous integrations making it super easy to get going. The help articles are truly helpful. Any glitches I have had have really just been a learning curve - the more I learn, the easier it has been to get the results I want. Totally a great tool for coaches and trainers.

Puntos a favor

Acuity is a great tool for scheduling individual sessions, as well as classes and packages for coaching or events. It is easy to use as an administrator, but what makes it great, is that it is easy and very familiar to users - people "Get It" pretty quick!

Desventajas

The way to set up coaching packages is good for the owner, but totally not user friendly. The client gets a code to be able to redeem their coaching classes. I would love for this to be easier and less burdensome on the clients. Also I would love a way for the administrator to be able to set up a client account/portal for the client...rather than having to push back to have them set up. Any steps that require client action - is a negative experience....

Kristina H.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Company size: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An Industry Leader for a Reason!

Revisado el 30/12/2020

Puntos a favor

The navigation and naming are intuitive, plus every step or field has an accompanying explanation so I can be sure I am using it properly! This means I was able to walk myself through Acuity without pressure or time waste of needing to consume a bunch of FAQs or webinars. The doing and learning happen simultaneously! Yet, there is also great support should I still have questions.

I also love that the features are built for real life. For example, being able to block off the hours and days you want to work, blocking off time before and after appointments so you are not rushed back-to-back, and having the private appointment type option for inviting clients to book after I’ve established a relationship, rather than having a free-for-all available on my website. I also love that pre-meeting questionnaires and action items can be added for clients to create workflows.

I love that they have a test client built in by default! Acuity has really thought of everything.

Finally, both the app and browser versions are excellent! Thank you for having a great app, Acuity!

Desventajas

I didn’t see a clear place to find all available integrations. Yet, I really don’t have any true cons.

Alternativas consideradas

Schedulicity, Microsoft 365, Google Workspace y Vagaro

Razones para elegir Acuity Scheduling

Acuity has more integrations with other software I am already using (e.g. Kajabi) and, probably most importantly, Acuity came recommended by successful business owners in my field. Then I used the free trial to get acquainted and Acuity had such a clean interface and easy-to-use system. The value is clear. I want to have administrative stability, simplicity and effectiveness in my business. Acuity offers that.

Software anterior

Schedulicity

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

Recommended by successful peers + proven value and customer support through free trials. I also appreciated the free extensions for the trial when I hadn’t had time to dabble yet. This again showed that Acuity understands people and was committed to providing a valuable customer experience.
Ahfeeyah T.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Diseño
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Acuity - A great and growing resource

Revisado el 25/12/2020

My overall experience with Acuity has been amazing. I am going to continue trying to make it work.

Puntos a favor

I love that Acuity is very robust and allows you to customize responses when a client/customer books with you. I also love that integrates with Instagram and Facebook for ease of booking. This is to some super small but was a game-changer for me. I have enough reasons to use Zapier for integrations but Acuity did an amazing job of taking out that extra step. It truly is great.

Desventajas

There is one area that the scheduler is somewhat lacking and that is the ability to connect to multiple calendars and check for availability. Calendly in comparison does this very well and it's probably the only huge pain point. This is also where the system begins to get complicated. I wish it was just a bit more simplified and intuitive. To provide more context. I have my personal calendar and more than one business. I don't necessarily want that information pulled into Acuity however if it could connect to gsuite just as Calendley does to multiple calendars and make a time accessible or not based on information across all calendars that would be awesome.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly y HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir Acuity Scheduling

Because of the integration with instagram and facebook but the feature to connect to multiple calendars is a huge pain point. Calendly does this well

Software anterior

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Acuity Scheduling

Hubspot's pricepont was way too hight especially for not having the feature to connect to facebook and instagram.
Josephine K.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best alternative to Mindbody

Revisado el 24/12/2020

I spent a month going through different software demos in the health and wellness sector. I knew I wanted to switch from Mindbody for my dance studio and wanted to find the best out of the dozens of registration software options there are in this sector. After much research and using the trial set up and function for my top options (Wellness Living and Amilia were the other possibles for me), I was very happily surprised to say with certainty that Acuity was the best fit for me and offered the best functionality. And better yet, it was by far the cheapest!

Puntos a favor

What I like best is the depth to which you can customize the user experience. Being able to easily change all the language clients see through the process really helps (especially since we're a bilingual school) and it's also the most mobile-friendly when it comes to functionality and design. Finally, having an app for both the admin and the user side will be a huge asset and I know the Zoom integration will save us a lot of time when it comes to managing invitations to our virtual classes.

Desventajas

I wish there was a way that clients could carry positive and negative balances on their accounts.

Alternativas consideradas

Wellyx, WellnessLiving, Amilia y The Studio Director

Razones para elegir Acuity Scheduling

More mobile friendly user experience, more features included in the base pricing option. More intuitive booking system for appointments on the client end. Felt like Mindbody were constantly trying to get me to upgrade my plan for very minor needs that I felt should be included in my expensive plan (like using promo codes and editing class categories).

Software anterior

Mindbody