35 opiniones
Ecount ERP

Ecount ERP

ERP basado en la web y CRM para pequeñas y medianas empresas.

4,4 /5 (35 opiniones)
Calificación general
4,4
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,8
Funciones
4,3
Facilidad de uso
4,1
Asistencia al cliente
4,6
89% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
35 opiniones
John Y.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

EcountERP is our choice after years of searching of ERP services

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As a eCommerce company with about 40 staffs, we have used other ERP or accounting softwares, including different Quickbooks desktop and online versions. We are now happy with EcountERP after 3 years. EcountERP is still evolving and more features are added from time to time. We just hope we can learn fast and catch up with the new features, especially the API feature they just introduced recently.

I recommend EcountERP. I think you won't regret in spending the time to try it out

Puntos a favor

1. Fast Speed. It is way faster than Quickbooks Online version, especially for multinational access.
2. Customization. The tons of customization possibility gives you lots of flexibility.
3. Affordability. They do not charge per user base. It is a huge saving for a small company.

Puntos en contra

1. They are not 100% compatible with bar code printer.
2. Hope they can have those most popular report pre-configured.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Joseph S.
Sector: Productos cosméticos
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

My experience with Ecount

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 17/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, I find it is a great deal. The technical support is very good.

Puntos a favor

It is basic enough for a small company to use

Puntos en contra

It does not connect with other providers such as Amazon/Shopify/Ebay/PayPal/Bank Institute etc..

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Kate W.
Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Review on ECOUNT

Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

If ECOUNT continually improves its functionality and eliminates things where customers find painful to use, it would be great. It is overall easy to use and the price is awesome. Users of Cloud ERP are growing, and if the company polishes here and there of this product, it'll earn popularity and will grow in the market.

Puntos a favor

1. Once grasp, it is easy to use
2. Easy to change - for mistakes, for revised line items (our customers occasionally change their purchasing quantities and items, etc) and it is easy to update these changes.
3. Easy to update A/R payments received

Puntos en contra

1. For most reporting, customization is very limited/ impossible to create what I needed because there are only few options given - e. g. shipped date, customers' PO# and our invoice# are crucial when I create a monthly A/R statement by each customers.
2. When a customer receives an invoice, he/she must confirm to that email to open it - this is the one of the most wired settings I've seen. Many customers have responded that there is no attached invoice. I have to explain every customers how to open the invoice - it doesn't save time or bring any convenience. The words "Confirm Received Document" doesn't work because customers don't see any attached doc or received any, so they don't want to confirm. This means, they don't have the invoice and I have to send in later date again. It should be more like, click here if you want to open the invoice or just visually show the attached invoice. Then, they'll do the rest.
3. Sending invoices only one at a time instead of sending them all at once.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Daniel R.
Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Best value for Money for ERP for small and midsize companies

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 27/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is from my long experience, the best ERP one can expect for just a single monthly payment of $$ USD

We use it for our company in China and it is a breeze.
Multilingual, security, 24/7 access, usable even with low internet speed.
Of course features & functionality might not match the top ERP around, but the cost difference is so huge, that you quickly learn to optimize the use of Ecount ERP.

Online support via skype or the phone works well.
And it is FREE!
For difficult cases, they will escalate to right person.
This did concern for us, tax settings for China book keeping, or use of advanced features.

You will need a consultant for installation if you are not familiar with ERP since Ecount ERP will not charge you with 50 to 100 days for installation as other top ERP proposed to us.

If you consider as your first ERP or moving from existing ERP, Ecount should do the job.

To improve:
In project management, templates are missing. Therefore we do not use it
CRM features are poor, we do not use it either.

Puntos a favor

Value for money.
It does the job for a manufacturing company based in China with advanced assembly BOM.
Available even with low internet speed.

Puntos en contra

Project management and CRM features are poor. But it is not the most important for an ERP

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jesse R.
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Director of Operations

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 22/6/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Ecount was a bit challenging to learn. Lots of features, most we haven't even gotten too yet. HOWEVER, if it was not for our rep helping us every step of the way and the EcountERP team being so available for our questions and concerns we would of given up long ago.

Thank you guys so much.

Puntos a favor

It's simple. IT has features that we say, "oh I wish we could do that" and our rep shows us that, "yup, ecount does that!"

Accessability to assistance and help center.

You guys are ahead of us everytime

Puntos en contra

When running a inventory report, there is not "back" button feature. You have to restart entirely.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

John W.
Sector: Ropa y moda
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Best Online ERP Deal

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 4/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A truly functional online ERP at an incredibly low cost. Too many apps that claim to be ERP, but lack the integrated functionality and end-to-end revenue & cost tracking. Customer support is exceptional.

Puntos a favor

The level of integration. This is a true ERP with the data and logic flow to get end-to-end cost tracking and tie that back to the revenue. Ability to use sales and forecast order to schedule demand, material requirements, capacity, through put and productivity.

Puntos en contra

Native format of menus takes getting used to. Setting up user menu preferences overcomes this. User menus can be set in a work flow style.
There is a lot of sophistication behind the entry menus. Definitely want to get (1) customer support to understand full potential, and (2) read online documentation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sang pil Y.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Expensive

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is Ok program but monthly fee is expensive

Puntos a favor

Modification is available and can access any time.

Puntos en contra

Price is a bit expensive. Discount must be applied to long term user.

A lot of error in printing
-> mentioned many times but no reaction

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Paul M.
Sector: Importación y exportación
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Great Support!!!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/7/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

They are always there for you , and all the time trying to find a way to solve your questions. Great customer Support. Only Cons= the App is not really strong for this software, it needs more features.

Puntos a favor

Features and Functionality!!! Customer Support.

Puntos en contra

Really poor app, not easy to use for creating invoices (Only the APP).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Kajorn T.
Sector: Impresión
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Nice with some that can still improve

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 17/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Flexible
Easy to use for user
Group work
Android app

Puntos en contra

Need more integration for local set up (Thailand in our case)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Renny S.
Sector: Ingeniería civil
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

GOOD FOR THE COST!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 13/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall we've had a GREAT experience with this Software.

Puntos a favor

PRICE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT! EASE OF USE.

Puntos en contra

LIMITED. SOMETIMES THEY CHANGE SOMETHING WITHOUT TELLING ME FIRST.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Robert W.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Great affordable system with minor flaws

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall it has been a great software. The learning curve is steep and it will take you a while to get up and running​. When there is no data in the system, it's a bit difficult just like any other software. However, the customer support is great and they offer FREE consultations. With other companies,​ you would have to pay a lot.

Puntos a favor

First and foremost is the ​cost! This system beats out all other ones in the USA. It does what you need it to do. If you are in production, inventory control and manufacturing this is an invaluable tool.

Puntos en contra

The accounting end is a bit lackluster and to our disappointment​, they have recently removed the "Reconcile" button which renders the software useless. We had to resort back to Quickbooks, which is a shame. This program has such high potential.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Antonino C.
Sector: Productos cosméticos
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español

March 2017 review

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 27/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Software is reliable and easy to use. Mobile app should allow for portrait mode. A darker CSS should be available for long term use of software. Also, the connection ability to other apps like my own CRM should be readily available. In this modern IT age, automatic connectivity between different applications is a must. To start with, the Customer/Vendor page should have separate pages: one for customer and one for vendor so that Ecount could connect easily with CRM applications where customer is handled separately from vendor.

Regards

Puntos a favor

clarity and easy of use, reliability

Puntos en contra

CRM is raw, needs more functionality for real time chats between staff members, projects needs more elaborate functionality

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Joseph Y.
Sector: Restaurantes
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

System Manager

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are using food equipment sales process and preparing new project with Ecount.
Inaddition, we are using groupware system such as time clock,Time Off with workflow.

Puntos a favor

Report and screen modification option.
Simplified function.
Many report.
Mobile App.
Workflow.
Notification.
Excel upload.

Puntos en contra

No plant maintenance features.
Limited API (only sales)
No SMS function in USA
Finance link with bank
Finance link with Quickbook software.
SQL features

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Loreto M.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Every Inventory Counts!!!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 14/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

ECOUNT System helps us to manage our inventories, we can see the the stocks in warehouse, production and in different stores nationwide. We also like its customized feature of having inventory and sales report based on our requirements.

Puntos en contra

The only constraints that we can think of are
a.) we have to send invoices one at a time
b.) Not compatible to some barcode printers

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Amar A.
Sector: Artículos de lujo y joyería
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Great software but less user friendly.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 27/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very nice software great value for money. But less user friendly. Need a lot of computer knowledge and skill to operate it.

Puntos a favor

Complete business solution.

Puntos en contra

Less user friendly.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Felipe C.
Sector: Comercio mayorista
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español

It has Everything you need.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I really like that we can modify the templates in the sales module to our needs. It is a very simple coding that anyone can do on their own once they learn how the system works.

Puntos a favor

The modules all interact with each other, you don't have to input something in one module and then re-enter it in another. Once you learn how the program works it is very easy to modify any of the templates in those modules to make it easy to use. The customer support is great as well.

Puntos en contra

This program has several steps, in my opinion, unnecessary steps to get from quote to final invoice in the sales module. If anything I would change the amount of steps needed to be able to invoice and ship.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Steve M.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Great system for SMB

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 3/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great TCO and good imvestment for a smb business with no book keeping tool. Much better have it if you are a pos bases shop such as a laundry shop or pizza restaurants. Try free month trial.

Puntos a favor

Value for money and TCO over the usage.

Puntos en contra

Better to maintain data consistency

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Dale R.
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Ecount Inventory

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Great product

Puntos a favor

After storming the web for an inexpensive inventory management software that was robust enough for our needs we found Ecount. It’s one of the only web based softwares I found that didn’t nickel and dime for users or additional services. Customer support was great in teaching how to get the software setup for our needs.

Puntos en contra

The only con I can really think of, is they should have an offline version for one time purchase. That would really set them apart.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Kyle T.
Sector: Automatización industrial
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Ecount ERP

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The pricing and customer service were great. It is used by other companies that we know but we were not ready to use it yet.

Puntos en contra

There was a lot of different sections in ecount so it appeared to be hard to navigate and be able to set up and use for a small amount of transactions.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Ashley G.
Traducir a español

Great for the value

Revisado el 27/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

ECOUNT has provided us with a robust ERP system while we are growing our business. Although there are some things it cannot do that would be helpful for us, overall it has allowed us to track our inventory, quality control, orders, and sales better than we had been doing previously. I'd love to see some functionality improvements related to returns, cost per item rather than cost averaging, more capability to auto fill or pull data from other areas to complete forms, and better APIs for integration with software. ECOUNT provides a lot of flexibility in terms of setting up users, templates, and input screens which is fantastic. The customer service is spot on and we have never had an issue getting in touch or having questions answered! Fantastic value for the money - would put 7 stars there if I could.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Iris B.
Traducir a español

They can do what no one else can or will do!

Revisado el 27/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Ecount ERP has made all the difference for us. We had very specific inventory management needs as a small cottage industry business. While other companies said they could not help us, Ecount ERP not only figured out how to meet our bar-coding and inventory requirements but they gave one-on-one support and even created training videos for us. In addition, their prices are affordable for even the smallest of companies. Their software is powerful, option rich and comes with the best of customer service. We highly recommend them!

Puntos a favor

Many options and versatility for different applications.

Puntos en contra

The learning curve is a bit steep but it does come with great customer service.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Abigail T.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Useful inventory management tool!!!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 18/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

Ecount has a lot of good features that we are able to use. One of these is the inventory reports that helped us to manage and analyze inventories per store.

Puntos en contra

There is no big issue for me regarding Ecount. At first, i get a little confused about some of its modules but had familiarized this as I continuously using it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Monica D.
Traducir a español

Great Customer Service!

Revisado el 13/9/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I was going doing some research into the different ERP and it was hard to find one that adapt to our tax regulations, but Ecount has it! It doesn´t matter what you want to do, Ecount finds the way to ease your problem. Actually, is not the program but the CUSTOMER SERVICE that they have. They are super polite, nice and willing to help.

Puntos a favor

It adapts to all your needs, have a lot of different functionalities. The customer services is the best and their support!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ayushi M.
Traducir a español

Broad range of functions. Highly recommend.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It offers so many functions. You can manage accounting, payroll, budgeting, tax all with just one application.

Puntos en contra

Customer support needs more improvement. Bugs should be fixed quickly and the application should offer more help features.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Shah abdul latif B.
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Great ERP Solution!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 22/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and set up. Reasonably priced compared to competition. Quite fast to operate and reliable.

Puntos en contra

Some issues with barcode printers. Report customization should not have been limited. No offline version available.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10