11 opiniones

Twproject

Gestión amigable de proyectos para equipos inteligentes

4,9 /5 (11 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4,9
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,8
Funciones
4,8
Facilidad de uso
4,6
Asistencia al cliente
4,9
100% de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
11 opiniones
Terry Y.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Work Accomplishment Facilitated; An Actual "Operating System"

Revisado el 23/6/2015
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Our small group has used and has advocated for TWProject for several years. TWProject is a fully coordinated work operating system. TWProject elegantly and simultaneously accommodates any/all of project, process, scrum, kanban, and issue/response-based interaction among user/work participants in actual work-construct time. The work operating system manages each/all individual and combined resource capacities and time constraints NOT as a planning, or as a disconnected model, but as actual logged-on system resources. Additionally TWProject provides literally dozens of tracking, communicative and reporting functions that provide extreme operational value to our teams who depend on this fine system.

And the TWProject customer support tools/staff have been great. Of all the tools I personally use/recommend, often my highest recommendations go to TWProject. It's a great system.

Puntos a favor

- Enables the management of work in every way imaginable.
- Ease of simple use, but capable of very complicated work coordination.
- Logical reporting (limited to the most 'operative/meaningful work info)
- Easy to adapt/extend
- Inexpensive TCO
- Customer support and documentation

Puntos en contra

- Non-standard underlying technology - (never a real issue because integration capabilities built into the system are pretty well-thought out/capable)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Solid Project Management Software

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Thanks to Twproject we finally started tracking our projects easily, everyone knows in which project is involved. Team is aware about deadlines and productivity increased a lot.

Puntos a favor

Twproject has a very rich set of functionality, if you have a big company you could have teams managing projects with scrum and others not. I like this flexibility a lot. We also appreciate the security model that allows us to specify several different roles making everyone happy.

Puntos en contra

Probably having so much functionality you have to consider sometime to learn them all but it's not a big deal.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Daniele C.
Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

As easy as powerful

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 17/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use it to manage all my projects, from the smallest to the biggest.
I can keep track of all my developers' activities at a single glance.

Puntos a favor

Very customizable and easy to use. It has everything you might need in project management and customer support: issue management, scrum approach, Kanbahn, reports.

Puntos en contra

It can be customized a lot, but maybe it would be better to have something more "guided", without being necessary to use external tools.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A smart tool

Revisado el 9/4/2014
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

After using heavy tools for years, our team was tired and bored by such rigid approach to project management.
Twproject.com give us the chance to work better without imposing a way to work. We found the mix of project and issue/to-do the best fitting solution.
Our group report time records quickly and on-time, so that project progress and expenses are under control in real time.
Even the document management project-centric is smart approach.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use but powerful.
Fast reporting of time spent on projects.
Drag&drop of documents on task and issues .
Easy to be customized and integrated with other systems.
Lots of feature for a small price.

Puntos en contra

At this moment no one found :-)
Well, it could be free......

Silvia P.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Teamwork helped us getting organized

Revisado el 6/12/2013
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have had a wonderful experience using Teamwork in the past few months. We are a design Studio in Berlin of about 12 people working all on the same projects. Before Teamwork we have difficulties tracking our time and managing project progresses, we cannot share the correct information and everything was saved on tons of excel files :-). Once we discovered Teamwork, our life became much easier. We tried a lot of project management tools, but nothing was as comfortable to use and as helpful as Teamwork.

Pros: easy to use, full featured, great projects progress tracking system, great time tracking system.
Cons: no free plan

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Twproject made project managament a simple task

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

When I was on a team that used Twproject, our project management was easy, efficient, and fun to use.

Puntos en contra

I wish the layout has been a little more intuitive in regard to which commands would get us the intended result.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Joseph G.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Twproject is the right tool!

Revisado el 29/10/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Twproject is a great tool to get things done, we are able to manage efficiently all our deadlines, to really see what all has to be done and how long it should take. Since we started using Twproject all our team members are more satisfied and happy because they are now free from the e-mail mess, they now have a clear and scheduled to do list. Twproject is also an awesome project management tool to keep track of all projects progress. We are really happy to have chosen this software and we really suggest to everyone.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Paul
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

I would definitely recommend Teamwork!

Revisado el 12/11/2013
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

We have had a wonderful experience using Teamwork in the past few months. We are a software house of about 12 people working all on the same projects. Before Teamwork we have difficulties tracking our time and managing project progresses, we cannot share the correct information and everything was saved on tons of excel files :-). Once we discovered Teamwork, our life became much easier. We tried a lot of project management tools, but nothing was as comfortable to use and as helpful as Teamwork.

Mike F.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best ever!

Revisado el 23/9/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Twproject is for sure the best project management software out there. We started using it six months ago and now it incredibly increased our productivity. I enter every day and I know exactly what I have to do, which are may deadlines and if there is something that needs my attention!

Puntos a favor

User frindly interface, the organizations of the information, team communication, projects ooverview

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great tool for speeding up our projects

Revisado el 10/6/2014
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

We have been using Twproject for a year now and I have to say that it has improved our work incredibly. Now keeping track of projects is easier and faster. We are always aware if there are some projects in late and we know exactly where people is working and how much it effects the cost of our project. The best part is that we are a large team and everyone here is happily using the software. We all agree that using Twproject has improved our daily work!

Dani B.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

So much better then Basecamp

Revisado el 28/1/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My company switched over from Basecamp and we all couldn't be happier. Better interface, look and organization tools. Great PM software.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente