Square Point of Sale

Sistema de punto de venta (POS) para iPad y Android

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(2.414)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

95%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

2414 opiniones

Esteban
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Buen tpv

Revisado el 24/9/2022

Fácil de usar, intuitivo, útil para pequeños negocios

Puntos a favor

Que sea gratuito, y te permite hacer muchas cosas con el

Desventajas

Si quieres usar su TPV tiene comisiones altas

Ana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Eficacia en puntos de ventas

Revisado el 4/11/2022

Me.permitio conocer un nuevo sistema.de.control de movimientos facturación eficaz y precisa sin retardos e inmediata

Puntos a favor

Es preciso y evita hacer perdidas de tiempos en el tiempo laboral

Desventajas

Algunas funciones que no ocupo en mi proceso laboral son inútiles para mí

Fernando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Un exelente procesador de pagos para tu negoció

Revisado el 16/11/2022

Aporta ventajas ya que se cobran las tarjetas del negocios.nosda los reportes de las ventas. En realidad el sistema es todo en esa empresa

Puntos a favor

Es muy fácil de utilizar. Se maneja súper rápido. Tiene muy buena integración con las funciones de la empresa.

Desventajas

No fue compleja la integración con la empresa. No le encuentro dificultad de uso

Erwin Geovanny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Square Point

Revisado el 4/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Me encanta que es muy versatil, se puede utilizar diferentes herramientas sin comprar un POS

Desventajas

Los cobros internacionales y botones de pago para otros paises deben tener mas disponibilidad

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gestiona ventas con Square

Revisado el 15/11/2022

Buena experiencia, buen soporte.

Puntos a favor

Excelente herramienta para gestionar las ventas, sobre todo en tienda física.

Desventajas

Mejorar en el diseño de la interface, para que sea con colores más vistosos y dinámicos

Carlos andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solución de pago todo en uno

Revisado el 29/12/2022

Poder recibir los pagos por el móvil y poder leer los códigos de barras.

Puntos a favor

El lector móvil para cobrar con las tarjetas y el lector de códigos de barras es excelente.

Desventajas

Hasta el momento me ha gustado el software.

Mayla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente

Revisado el 28/9/2022

Puntos a favor

Fácil de usar la tecnología. Muy facil.

Desventajas

Deberían dar acceso a más categorías de empresas

Jared
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Square POS after 1 year

Revisado el 25/6/2022

The POS software is very good especially when I go offline and in person I can collect a payment and continue online and resolve any client information.

Puntos a favor

It's seamless with my banking and helps me integrate payments for clients, products, and services

Desventajas

There are many freemium features that can be an additional benefit on top of the current monthly costs unlike a shopify plan that bundles most offers in one subscription.

Alternativas consideradas

Cash App, Stripe y Venmo

Razones para elegir Square Point of Sale

The solution was able to solve a pressing need to offer an offline settlement system just in case my clients were not able to access my website.

Software anterior

PayPal y Shopify POS

Razones para cambiar a Square Point of Sale

It involved a lot more ecom and web integrations that provide
Deborah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Why Square will work for you? Is Square the product for you? There's a Reason you know the...

Revisado el 19/12/2022

The overall experience was positive, to the point that I was instrumental in selecting it at my next post...when faced with a choice.

Puntos a favor

How easy it is to use, how easy it is to install/integrate with existing systems, how easily it interacts with a variety of other existing software. That is from an admin. stand point. Having to introduce this to a team of sometimes not too technically minded people, it seemed also flawless in the "user friendly" department.

Desventajas

The unanimous thing is the additional hardware required...mostly for mobile payments. This is an absolutely necessary evil of course...have to have the hardware to scan cards, but the hardware is sometimes not in working order.

Kirt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Point Of Sale Review

Revisado el 16/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Good software to get started with as its free. Is mobile friendly and easy to use.

Desventajas

Updates constantly and the backened is always changing, resulting in needing to relearn where stuff is at.

Alternativas consideradas

Toast POS

Razones para cambiar a Square Point of Sale

We use this pos on smaller gigs where more advance technology isnt needed.
Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best payment processing platform

Revisado el 15/11/2022

Puntos a favor

I love how easy it is to use due to their very friendly interface. Also, customer service is THE BEST, super fast response and they do everything to fix problems. The processing fees are very low and it's totally worthy to pay them since the platform never fails or produces errors (I've never experienced double charges or any mistakes on their end). Also, they conduct good research in case a customer files a claim or a refund, which is very different in other platforms that will just grant the claim with little to no research

Desventajas

So far I haven't found anything I don't like about this app. The issues I've encountered were promptly fixed by customer service

Grant
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fuerzas armadas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best POS solution for small and medium sized businesses.

Revisado el 3/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Square offers everything from a simple mobile app to full large business POS solutions. Their cashier station works perfectly for my small business, but I could get away with just an iPad and an adapter.

Desventajas

I wish that fees would be a little lower, and the software can be a little slow on older hardware.

Renee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great service with no monthly fee

Revisado el 1/12/2022

This has helped our small business grow with accepting payments easy and hotspot at any location. We use the handheld square terminal. Love it so much we got another for our new location. Easy print receipts anywhere, ticket orders works great for us

Puntos a favor

I love that there was no commitment contract or monthly fee. The costs of their processing cards was about the same as other monthly fee systems

Desventajas

Online and reports on phones or tablets are challenging with it resetting itself over and over I don’t use a computer so this is hard

Waseem
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Square Payments is best but not for everyone

Revisado el 28/12/2022

Puntos a favor

There is no doubt that they are one of the best amount other competitors. For Example:1. Fast Payments processing 2. Integration with websites and online stores.3. Listing products in your inventory 4. Invoices creation And many more, indeed its best but not all of us.

Desventajas

The worst thing about square Payments is that they are not made for small businesses. I remember when my uncle applied for square Payments but they rejected and closed my uncle account saying that they won’t support his business.Short story is that if your business has good worthiness then you can use square, otherwise stay away.

Traci
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Must Try for All Small Business Owners

Revisado el 6/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Square has been wonderful when it comes to my small business. It's ease in use has been amazing. I love how I can take payments on the go!

Desventajas

I would have to say the fees. I have sought out other measures for payment taking that have cheaper fees. I still utilize it when I want to invoice.

Alternativas consideradas

PayPal, PayPal Invoicing y Venmo
Jessie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Square point of sale

Revisado el 23/12/2022

Ive realized the benefits are endless saves me time and effort .and helps me keep better records.

Puntos a favor

What I liked most about square point of sale is how it helps me keep better records and keeps my information needed dor the week.

Desventajas

What I leat like about square point of sale it was hard dor me to figure out at first how to set up and use but ive figured it out now no problems.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A must-have!

Revisado el 1/12/2022

It's easy to use and very convenient. A must-have for anyone selling online or in person!

Puntos a favor

Super easy to create and send invoices by email or by link. Easy to manage incomes.

Desventajas

The new paid features… everything new seems to be part of their subscription plan.

Megan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Square for small healthcare mobile practice

Revisado el 31/8/2022

Overall, this is a great system and it's very easy to use to quickly collect payments for our services in the home on our mobile devices. It has a lot of features that allow you to send receipts, invoices, and collect payments securely in order to remain HIPAA complaint. You can also sign a BAA to show this as a healthcare practice, which is very important. Many clients are also familiar with Square, so they feel comfortable with you using it to process payments.

Puntos a favor

I like that it is reliable and convenient to use for our mobile practice. With us having to pack up equipment and take it back out at each client, it is nice that the system is able to be used on our cell phones and stores neatly into the pocket of our treatment bag. It is easy to connect and use even when mobile service is a bit spotty. We have not had a missed or returned payment. It is also easy to swipe through and gives the option to send a receipt that the client can access right then on their mobile device or in their email.

Desventajas

The biggest complaint that I have is the lightning connector adapter's stem is a bit short for use with a lot of phone cases. If the phone case is extra protective, the stem isn't long enough to reach the lightning port. It can be annoying to have to remove the case in a client's home in order to access the port so that payments can be taken.

Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect merchant processing for a small business!

Revisado el 19/7/2022

My overall experience using Square has been great. It is easy to use and their customer service is extremely helpful when needed. Two thumbs up!

Puntos a favor

I have been using Square since they were first founded. I love how easy it is to use and is most cost effective for my business. I love how I can send clients a link to pay their invoice online and how easy it is to take in person payments.

Desventajas

Only con is I wish Square would take their fee's out at the end of the month rather than after every transaction. This would just be more helpful for accounting purposes.

Alternativas consideradas

PayPal

Razones para elegir Square Point of Sale

Square had better rates and was easier to use when sending something for an online payment.

Razones para cambiar a Square Point of Sale

I chose Square because their rates were better than PayPal and Quickbooks.
Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Works well as a small business POS system

Revisado el 29/9/2022

Easy to track inventory and sales, so we can reorder the most popular items and not run out as often as we did in the past.

Puntos a favor

Easy to deploy and use and can be modified as to items on the POS system as often as you need to change things.

Desventajas

You need to have a really good wifi signal for the POS to work as easily and reliably as possible, otherwise it ends up having to work 'offline', which can be a problem if you happen to get a bad credit card presented for payment. Note, this has happened only a few times, but it is a possibility for locations (such as ours) where we use the iPad with Square, outside our building frequently. Tip, we solved this by adding a wifi extender to cover the outdoor space.

Alternativas consideradas

PayPal

Razones para elegir Square Point of Sale

found the interface to be easier to use and liked that we could quickly and easily customize the POS screens whenever we wanted. Better processing rates for us than Clover offered us.

Razones para cambiar a Square Point of Sale

Overall, we felt Square had a better product design and more favorable card processing fees and transaction rates
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Square Point of Sale Review

Revisado el 7/6/2022

My overall experience with Square Point of Sale is that it is the best option for new businesses and business that are building.

Puntos a favor

Square is easy to get up and running, easy to use, and easy to maintain. There are more features than most businesses will ever use. It is the most cost effective point of sale for business processing less than $5000/month.

Desventajas

The transaction cost is more than other processors, but, the initial cost and monthly cost are much less.

Razones para elegir Square Point of Sale

I began using Square because I acquired it from another store.

Razones para cambiar a Square Point of Sale

It was the least expensive and easiest to get into.
Kristine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Museos e instituciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

After research, seemed like best choice on a small nonprofit's limited budget.

Revisado el 14/7/2017

Our previous credit card processor charged us PCI compliance fee but didn't help us with our compliance issues. They were happy to charge an additional price. PCI noncompliance fee for more than a year. Switching our four physical locations and website to Square resolved those issues and saved those fees. Square Retail would no doubt help us more with inventory management, but we can't afford the extra monthly cost for the multiple locations. Software Advice and other review sites were very helpful in sorting through the hundreds of options and convincing our board that we could afford to make the switch to Square to help staff reduce time spent to manage both sales and inventory.

Puntos a favor

Fairly intuitive and forgiving (can back out of most screens if not sure where to find function you're looking for). Sales and national park visitor center staff really like the system, and have had little difficulty learning it. We have it set up with wi-fi on AT&T U-Verse and satellite internet and on a Verizon wireless-enabled iPad. Offline mode has worked during power interruptions and automatically uploaded sales when back online. Customer support has generally been top notch. Support Center has good information and comments from the Square community, though it can be a challenge to find the answer without fairly extensive searching. The Square stands, compatible printers, and cash drawers were easy to hook up and work well together. Straightforward pricing. Ability to accept multiple forms of payment with the Square chip reader and Virtual Terminal.

Desventajas

Would be extremely helpful to have searchable, downloadable start-up and user guides instead of having to cut and paste from web pages, which doesn't work well. We had to make a lot of phone calls to tech support during initial set-up, particularly for uploading inventory, because we couldn't find instructions online. Very time-consuming and tricky to upload inventory spreadsheet files that include multiple locations. After all the effort to upload, it appears that each item still has to have inventory tracking enabled manually. We assumed that's why we were entering all the inventory numbers into the spreadsheet. Moving inventory from one location to another also must be done manually. With desktop version of QuickBooks for Mac, Square's daily subtraction of fees for each location's sales vs. all fees charged once monthly by our previous processor has more than quadrupled the time needed to enter sales reports. Switching to cloud version of QuickBooks may help, as transactions can supposedly be downloaded to it. Had to purchase a third-party module to integrate our website's Magento Community ecommerce software with Square, but integration is very incomplete (total charge only is transferred to Square, not items sold, merchandise subtotal, member discount, or shipping charges). We accidentally entered some Virtual Terminal transactions with the wrong location selected and couldn't transfer them to the correct location. Tech support verified that the only option would have been to refund each transaction from the incorrect location and reenter them in the correct one. We bought a recommended scanner but found that we would have to manually replace our existing PLUs with very long barcode numbers for each item to use it.

Molly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Square - Pros and Cons

Revisado el 28/8/2022

My overall experience with Square as a Point of Sale is mostly positive. We have transitioned our appointments and reports away from Square due to the lack of reports and really only use this POS for online transactions or if we were to do an event outside of our Brick and Mortor. I think this is a positive system that can and does benefit many businesses. For ours we needed more detailed and extensive reports and better transaction fees for our day to day transactions with our customers.

Puntos a favor

I loved that Square was so easy to start up and operate immediately. It literally takes minutes to set up and the hardware once it is sent to you is the simplest set up. I think the biggest appeal to Square is that it is fool proof and anyone can get this POS to work for them. The second biggest YES for this product is that it is super easy to take with you to offer card payment options to clients while you are outside of your brick and motor. I think offline payments and the option to take payments on their app through the mobile card swiper is a huge selling point to Square customers.

Desventajas

I feel the cost of the transaction to the business owner is quite high when compared to other companies. They have one of the highest if not the highest transaction costs. Some owners will charge this back to their customers via a fee (which is illegal in some states) and others could just cushion this cost of doing business into their service prices but it is worth mentioning that it is something not so great about Square. The other not awesome part of Square is the reports. They are very mundane and not very extensive. It is quite clear that Square is a POS system that offers payment transactions first and later on enable the appointments and the reports. I hope to see much improvement with those back-end functions in the near future. It is imperative to a business owner to know what the health of the company looks like at any given moment and transactions is not even close to the only report necessary.

Alternativas consideradas

Clover

Razones para cambiar a Square Point of Sale

Ease of use and integration
Theresa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos deportivos
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Square delivers plenty of features at low cost

Revisado el 30/12/2015

Puntos a favor

I have run a brick-and-mortar for more than 19 years, and got rid of my traditional merchant account about 5 years ago when fees became outrageous and unstable, and I also needed a mobile payment system as my bank did not offer one. I did some research and settled on Square. The product is intuitive and easy to navigate, and the cost for processing credit cards is reasonable at 2.75% for swiped and 3.5% for manually entered.
But that's just the beginning of what they offer: in 2013, the Square Market was an incredible add-on benefit provided for free! If you've needed e-commerce for your business, you know that this service can be costly, so for Square to provide it for merely the cost of each transaction processed is amazing. There are many features to the Market, such as the ability to embed items you are selling into your website, share on social media, etc. While the features aren't customizable to a great extent, it is still a very powerful platform for POS. I particularly appreciate the many reports that can be generated, receipts with custom messages you can send to clients who have shopped online, ability to send invoices, etc. They've added gift cards, which is a nice feature, and they have many third party vendor apps that interface with Square for inventory and financial processes for your business. New features are constantly being added, such as their Customer Engagement to create customer lists and do direct marketing to that list right from Square. This product is a powerful addition to your website and other marketing you may already be doing. I have recommended this product to many small business owners and non-profits, and have been a very happy user since late 2010.

Desventajas

I have found very little to dislike. I have seen comments online about deposits being held, a lack of ability to communicate easily with Square (initially, they had no phone customer service, but I always got very quick response from their techs via Twitter in the early days), and difficulty in raising deposit limits. I run two small businesses using Square, and for one of them had to ask for a large increase in daily deposits as my business grew. This was handled easily via email communications and took only a few days.

Khalid
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

NO.1 FREE POS - Square POS | Best for online payment processing and invoice management

Revisado el 5/10/2022

My overall experience with app/software/SAAS can be summed in the follwing points:

A. The given app/software/SAAS has been solving the following business problems :
- multiple payment processings
- invoice creation
-mobile app payments
- attract more customers
- revenue generation
B. i have been able to realize the following benefits with the help of the given app/software/SAAS :
- bring the payment systems to online
- making offline business transform into online business
- allows customers to pay using either credit or debit or mobile payments with and without contact
- helped build trusted business brand and brand reputation among customers
-easy to setup all functionalities at affordable fees

Puntos a favor

i found the following features as most impactful:
- lightweight, quick payment processing and mobile
- best sales database management
- builds consumer confidence with its ease of use and real-time payment updates.
- affordable & reliable
- phone app allows payments at all locations.
Yes the product is quite easy to use for:
- payments
-invoicing with customers full details
-mobile payments
- pulling sales reports
- contactless payments
Yes i was successfully able to implement the integration of the app/software/SAAS with my existing business processes quite smoothly and easily as i could set it up with a little self-help, effort, and online training guides..

Desventajas

I found the following features that were either missing or could be improved:
- difficulty in card reading for payments and chip card reading
- could be made in other dark colors instead of WHITE
- features to make payments by consumers using heir online square account
- fees could be reduced further,
- better connectivity and tutorials to use needed

I found the following features or aspects of the product that are difficult to use:
- freelancers do not get more options
- complex to understand the POS platform
- manual entry of chargeable dollar amounts
- non-availability of phone support
- difficult to customize
No, the integration of the app/software/SAAS with my existing business processes not so much difficult as i could set it up with a little self-help, effort, and online training guides.