LinkedIn for Business

Aprovecha al máximo tu red profesional.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(1.379)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

93%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

1379 opiniones

Ernesto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Para buscar trabajo es la mejor opción

Revisado el 17/11/2022

Me ha ayudado a encontrar varios trabajos de forma rápida y segura

Puntos a favor

Una aplicación genial para buscar trabajo es como una red social pero solo de trabajos, ayuda al usuario muy fácil a encontrar ofertas de trabajo así como a un dueño de negocio encontrar empleados potenciales

Desventajas

Creo q sería bueno un diseño más atractivo , no es algo imprescindible pero se le echa en falta algo así

Alternativas consideradas

ZipRecruiter

Razones para elegir LinkedIn for Business

Es más fácil y más confiable

Software anterior

ZipRecruiter
julio cesar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Utilizacion

Revisado el 1/11/2022

Puntos a favor

La facilidad para encontrar personas con las mismas habilidades, la facilidad para encontrar ofertas de empleo.

Desventajas

Las publicaciones de los empleos se mantien por mucho tiempo

Romelia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

La mejor aplicación para captar clientes y colegas para trabajo en equipo

Revisado el 5/11/2022

Para mí ha sido muy buena opción para darme a conocer como profesionista, he encontrado por medio de esta aplicación muchísimos prospectos interesados en mi producto, como también muchos colaboradores o profesionistas afines a mi profesión en el cual se han terminado concretando algunos trabajos.

Puntos a favor

Es una red digital que te permite encontrar personas con gustos o trabajos afines para captar clientes interesados en tu producto o posibles colaboradores.

Desventajas

Puede ser un poco complejo para personas que no son tan hábiles en cuestiones digitales, pudiendo ser algo confuso, bloquearse o simplemente no sacarle todo el potencial de funcionalidades que tiene esta plataforma.

Magda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Encuentra a los mejores profesionales con LinkedIn

Revisado el 13/11/2022

En general es una excelente herramienta para conseguir los mejores candidatos para cargos con un perfil específico, además es de mucha utilidad para mantenerse informado de noticias y avances de empresas del gremio

Puntos a favor

Me gusta mucho que no sólo puedo postear ofertar o seleccionar candidatos, sino tener una red de contactos con los que podemos intercambiar información de perfiles y de ofertas.

Desventajas

El reclutamiento para cargos operativos no es muy viable, ya que LinkedIn no es conocido por muchas personas.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ya no se consigue trabajo como antes

Revisado el 23/6/2021

En general mantengo un perfil para tener presencia, para ver oportunidades laborales y de crecimiento y por la industria en la que me desenvuelvo. Me ha resultado muy grato que me han contactado ya algunas empresas para ofrecerme servicios por está vía pero también para ofrecerme oportunidades laborales.

Puntos a favor

Evidentemente lo que más me gusta de linkedin es la posibilidad de darnos presencia a los profesionales y su usabilidad como red social para los mismos, abriéndonos oportunidades de colaboración muy importantes

Desventajas

A veces me resulta desconcertante la cantidad de personas que me contactan por este medio pero al final es su objetivo, por tanto, no le veo contras.

shaila
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

excelente herramienta laboral

Revisado el 15/12/2021

excelente herramienta para conectar con las personas de tu rama laboral.

Puntos a favor

esta excelente que puedes encontrar gente de tus antiguos trabajos y conectar.

Desventajas

que para ciertas funciones debes tener la versión de paga y no todos tienen acceso.

Moisés
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LinkedIn para empresas

Revisado el 13/1/2022

Es una herramienta idónea para los analistas de selección y/o reclutamiento de las organizaciones, que le permite captar a potables candidatos a las distintas vacantes que se encuentran disponibles o abiertas.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta es que me permite conocer de manera más detallada al candidato a evaluar previo a una entrevista laboral, teniendo acceso a todo su perfil y viendo las publicaciones compartidas.

Desventajas

Me gusta todo de la plataforma, la misma llena una gran necesidad en tiempos digitales a los departamentos de RRHH de las organizaciones.

Geovanny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Software Gs

Revisado el 18/10/2022

Muy excelente

Puntos a favor

Muy interesante todo esta en esta actividad

Desventajas

Puedo encontrar de todo para cualquier trabajo

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Linkedin la nueva red

Revisado el 29/4/2021

Mi experiencia ha sido bastante buena me ha ayudado bastante a encontrar y concretar trabajos, le ayuda a futuros empleadores a tener una visión mas completa de mi.

Puntos a favor

Me ha encantado ya que es muy fácil de usar y hace bastante dinámicas cosas que en un pasado se hacían tediosas, como la comunicación, el llegar a acuerdos o simplemente llegar a saber los intereses de una empresa o trabajador.

Desventajas

Lo que menos me gusta es que por lo general de dirige a otros sitios fuera del dominio de Linkedin, me gustaría que se manejara todo dentro de la misma red, ya que de esa forma no hay que estar entrando y saliendo de Linkedin.

Jerson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

El talento mas cerca de ti

Revisado el 12/11/2022

Puntos a favor

La dinsmica con la que se puede atraer el talento profesional para cumplir metas de trabajo de manera muy satisfactoria

Desventajas

Hasta ahora no hay quejas de este software trabaja muy bien al satisfacer incluso en el area que uno busca en las contrataciones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Seguridad y control

Revisado el 23/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Facilidad de uso, muy intuitiva, con logos

Desventajas

Que sea muy visible toda la información personal

Henrry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mi experiencia con LinkedIn para empresas

Revisado el 9/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta es de que puedo publicar todas las novedades.

Desventajas

Puede fallar no hay nada que no me guste

Dalia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Negocios

Revisado el 21/9/2022

Puntos a favor

es lindo para tener trabajo desde cualquier parte en donde estes

Desventajas

no tengo dudas aun con el programa, solo el manejo todavia no conozco bien pero es bueno para conseguir trabajo

Lawrent
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

amazing resource for businesses and professionals, but expensive

Revisado el 25/11/2022

With the premium version of LinkedIn, you were able to find and connect with people who share our interests and build relationships through in-depth discussions on topics that interest us. This was an excellent way to network with people who have similar goals and aspirations as we did.

Puntos a favor

We had the chance to try it for a month. LinkedIn makes it easy to search for the right person; you can filter your results by name, company, title, industry, location or keyword. If you need to narrow your search further, LinkedIn lets you choose whether you're looking for an executive or a manager at a specific company. In addition to these standard filters, LinkedIn allows users to see suggestions based on people they may know in common or those who share mutual contacts. With its vast trove of professional info and connections, LinkedIn can be a valuable resource when you're looking for new employees, business partners, or vendors. It is also an excellent place to keep up with industry news and other developments that may affect your business. The company offers a lot of content, training, and opportunities for professional networking, providing the insight and knowledge you need to grow your business.The Premium version lets you see who has viewed your profile and message them directly. You can also connect with people who aren’t currently members of LinkedIn, but are in your network through other social media platforms such as Facebook or Twitter.LinkedIn offers plenty of career advice, too—from interviewing tips to resume advice—so that you know how best to put yourself out there in terms of job-seeking activities.

Desventajas

The price is very off-putting for small businesses, even after the annual discount (it costs €446.18 before tax...). I do see the value though, but we'll wait until we've grown a bit more, to afford the annual price.

Saheiba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best and Must have

Revisado el 3/10/2022

LinkedIn is a must have tool for us as professionals. It helps us in growing our business through lead generation techniques, it helps us in getting right talent through recruitment and sourcing techniques, it helps in continuous learning through posts of different pages and connections.

Puntos a favor

1. Lead Generation
2. Build Connection
3. Grow brand awareness in professional manner
4. Recruitment

Desventajas

It is bit expensive and advertising is a little complicated process.

Alternativas consideradas

Meta for Business

Razones para cambiar a LinkedIn for Business

Due to its advanced features and professionalism.
Ouattara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Excellent tool to promote and follow your LinkedIn profile and page

Revisado el 18/11/2022

LinkedIn for Business is an excellent tool for boosting your address book and sales on the social network. A lot of improvement and opening can be done to make it more accessible

Puntos a favor

LinkedIn for Business is a really efficient tool for managing profiles and business pages on social network. Statistics and lead management, sponsored content campaign creation and tracking, and many other elements that help boost business and the address book

Desventajas

Not easy to get startedthe social network is B2B orientedThe cost of sponsorships is quite highRejection of paid ads is quite frequentThe risk of having your pages and account blocked is quite frequentNot easy to reach the set goals

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Mercados de capitales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outil de recherche de candidats et client ultime

Revisado el 21/9/2022

Une expérience globalement positive. J'utilise l'outil depuis plus de 5 ans et je ne compte pas m'arrêter là. Elle ne dispense par contre pas d'utiliser d'autre plateforme d'emplois

Puntos a favor

C'est une application/ réseau que j'utilise au quotidien pour la recherche nouveau candidat pour des entreprises. Elle permet la gestion des candidatures, des CVs. Elle permet de trouver les profils qui correspondent à une offre en quelques clics. C'est le réseau professionnel leader.

Desventajas

Son principal inconvénients c'est son coût qui est assez élevé. Mais en terme de recrutement rien n'est jamais trop cher.

Alternativas consideradas

Waalaxy

Razones para cambiar a LinkedIn for Business

C'est l'outil leader et connecté à la principale plateforme professionnel. Donc le choix était vite fait
Carolyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LinkedIn for Business

Revisado el 16/10/2022

LinkedIn for Business is used by manay professionals and provides a cost-effective way for employee recruitment.

Puntos a favor

LinkedIn for Business is a reputable tool for recruiting new employees. The features provide employers with ease of applicant managements and referencing checking.

Desventajas

The additional costs for advanced features in LinkedIn for Business is the only drawback.

Razones para cambiar a LinkedIn for Business

LinkedIn for Business was chosen above other products because of cost, features, and reputation.
Mansur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Network with LinkedIn for Business

Revisado el 25/11/2022

Overall, LinkedIn for Business is a good site where you will want to make a sound in your industry by adapting to the rhythm of the world, which strengthens your brand while expanding your communication network and offering you countless opportunities.

Puntos a favor

Linkedin, which includes business professionals from all over the world, from every sector; It is a unique opportunity for brands in business development. With the correct and active use of LinkedIn, you can easily reach any part of the world and be noticed among your competitors by introducing your brand to the world. You can also follow your competitors on Linkedin, which is the right channel to search for suppliers and expand your network, and you can become the leader in your industry with a correctly designed brand communication strategy.

Desventajas

No issues other than being expensive. It is a good site that I use every day and that I am satisfied with every time.

Dimitar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

LinkedIn for Business experience

Revisado el 18/10/2022

Puntos a favor

I have been actively using LinkedIn for business to post jobs, manage hiring projects, source and contact candidates and so on. So far, I am satisfied by its functionalities, but there are areas that can be improved. It is also integrated with ATS Workable, which makes our lives much easier while recruiting candidates and managing their status with other internal parties up to date

Desventajas

I have shifted from Recruiter Lite account to Corporate account, and now I have two different inboxes. It happened to me that a candidate that I contacted previously through my Recruiter Lite account sent me a message after I switched to Corporate and didn't receive any notification about the candidate's response.

Felicia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Linkedin review

Revisado el 10/11/2022

My overall experience with LinkedIn for business has been pretty good.

Puntos a favor

I like that you can look for jobs and communicate with companies. LinkedIn is very convenient. It can be used on phone or laptop.

Desventajas

What I like least about this software is that it seems hard to install on my laptop computer for some reason.

Meghana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very useful for interview process

Revisado el 16/11/2022

Overall it has been a wonderful experience using LinkedIn in daily lives both for connecting with broad world of techies along with the job portal.

Puntos a favor

Whenever we want to onboard new Software Developers, we use linkedin as a medium. Our team posts the new job listing and many candidates apply. The portal makes it easy to track the applications and move forward.

Desventajas

Linkedin should provide more specific questions while filling the forms for candidates otherwise it would be a waste of item on checking profiles of all the candidates who applied for the job.

Hicham
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Should Your Business Be on LinkedIn? A Pros and Cons Review

Revisado el 13/8/2022

5 tips to make the most of your LinkedIn profile:
1. Start by creating a strong profile. Use a professional headshot, fill out your work history, and list any relevant skills or endorsements.
2. Make sure your profile is visible to potential employers and clients. Go to your privacy settings and choose who can see your profile information.
3. Use keywords in your profile, so you come up in searches. Think about what terms people might use to find someone with your skill set.
4. Join relevant groups and participate in discussions. This is a great way to network with other professionals in your industry.
5. Connect with other professionals, even if you don’t know them well. LinkedIn is all about building relationships, so don’t be afraid to reach out to others. That said, be mindful of how much personal information you share when first connecting with someone. When it comes to getting contacted by recruiters and hiring managers, it's important that you are selective about which notifications you want to receive (and which ones do not). You can change this setting in the top right-hand corner of the home tab. You should also be selective about joining groups: just because a group has a high number of members doesn't mean that they're worth joining. Furthermore, you want to join communities where there are conversations going on related to topics that interest you. Finally, make sure that your public profile reflects the brand identity of your company!

Puntos a favor

LinkedIn offers a number of business-focused tools and services, from job postings to career advice columns to LinkedIn Pulse, where you can contribute articles and other content that your LinkedIn network will read and (hopefully) share with their networks. The site has over 400 million users, but it’s not the only social media platform out there. Facebook has more than 2 billion users, Twitter has over 300 million monthly active users, and many people use Instagram for their businesses as well. So should your business be on LinkedIn? A pros and cons review might help you decide whether it’s right for you or not.
5 reasons you should be on LinkedIn:
1. With over 660 million users, LinkedIn is a great way to reach a large audience of potential customers and clients.
2. LinkedIn is a professional network, which can help give your business an air of legitimacy.
3. LinkedIn allows you to create company pages, which can be a great way to promote your brand and build trust with potential customers.
4. LinkedIn can be a great way to connect with other businesses in your industry, which can lead to new partnerships and opportunities.
5. LinkedIn offers paid advertising options, which can be a great way to reach even more people with your message.

Desventajas

3 reasons you shouldn’t be on LinkedIn:
1. You’re not trying to reach a business audience.
2. You’re not willing to invest time or money into it.
3. Likewise, you don’t want to deal with negative comments or criticism.
3 reasons you should be on LinkedIn:
1. It gives you the opportunity to connect with professionals in your industry and learn from them.
2. It is the number one place where people search for jobs, so being active on the site can help your chances of finding a new job if you're unemployed, looking for work, or even just looking for new employees.
3. Likewise, it's free! That means no cost to build your network and find clients/customers who may need what you offer.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The most effective tool for job seekers and salespeople.

Revisado el 7/4/2022

Overall, it's been a positive experience. My staff enjoys spending time acquiring new skills. Most importantly, it has greatly aided our marketing staff. It had aided me in contacting recruiters who could assist me in getting into a respectable firm. This had also aided me in expanding my network.

Puntos a favor

Simple to use, with the ability to contact a variety of decision-makers, the ability to develop your own personal brand, and the ability to do business with top companies. LinkedIn for Business provides networking tools to businesses by making industry posts available for testing, establishing credibility with potential clients, and providing individuals and businesses with powerful search technologies to narrow their options. It also filters and orders content from throughout LinkedIn so you can stay up to date on upcoming events or positive comments on the news. It allows you to connect your records and websites in order to provide information and advise on themes that are important to your company or industry.

Desventajas

The ability to quickly transition from a list to a person's profile may be better.

José Raúl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Linkedin, one of the best B2B platforms for lead generation

Revisado el 9/11/2021

awesome, I highly recommend Linkedin to improve brand positioning and generate B2B sales

Puntos a favor

Easy of use, possibility to reach different decision-makers, option to build your own personal brand, close business with top companies

Desventajas

sometimes takes too much time to load some pages, specially in the "search mode" or when updating a profile. Linkedin should work on a way to export contact information in a easy way

Alternativas consideradas

ZoomInfo SalesOS, Lusha, Apollo y RocketReach

Razones para elegir LinkedIn for Business

Just as a complimentary service, as I can only get information from first grade contacts in Linkedin

Software anterior

ZoomInfo SalesOS, Lusha, Apollo y RocketReach

Razones para cambiar a LinkedIn for Business

possibility to build a personal brand and build a network that will last forever