Opiniones de Dynamics 365 Business Central

Dynamics 365 Business Central

4,0 (162)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Solución ERP para pymes.

Calificación general

4,0 /5
(162)
Relación calidad-precio
3,5/5
Funcionalidades
3,9/5
Facilidad de uso
3,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,6/5

77%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

162 opiniones

Jaime
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Ha mejorado mucho

Revisado el 20/2/2023

Nos permite avanzar en la internacionalización mucho más rapido

Nos permite avanzar en la internacionalización mucho más rapido

Puntos a favor

Ahora es mucho más accesible e integrable que antes. Los WS permiten dinamismo que antes no se tenía. Creo que ha mejorado mucho.

Desventajas

A nivel logístico le falta mucho por crecer

Andrea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Apuesta segura

Revisado el 27/3/2023

Puntos a favor

365 es una apuesta segura con opciones para todo tipo de empresas y escalable hasta donde necesite tu empresa

Desventajas

Menos intuitivo y facil de implantar que otras alternativas de la campetencia

Ruben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor app para la gestion de una empresa

Revisado el 30/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Es muy facil de usar y te ayuda a gestionar todo tipo de cosas en entorno laboral

Desventajas

no hay nada que me haya disgustado de la app , han pensado en todo

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

ERP vinculado a Microsoft

Revisado el 6/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Muy fácil de vincular a otras herramientas Microsoft. Gran capacidad de cálculo y velocidad.

Desventajas

Por el momento no he visto nada que no me satisfaga claramente

Saurabh
Saurabh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BC One stop ERP solution

Revisado el 14/7/2022

Puntos a favor

It is a very ease to use software similar to just like using Excel Spreadsheet. As per my opinion it is a very effective product available today for all our Enterprise Building Solution. All the functions in Business Central are very Great and can be very fruitful for the Business if adapted effectively and efficiently.

Desventajas

Nothing to Report as of Now. I am not able to find anything to Report at the Moment

Alternativas consideradas

SAP S/4HANA Cloud y Microsoft 365
Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Msft Dynamics as a CRM - there are other options

Revisado el 8/9/2021

I think overall its a pretty solid software that if customizable would probably be one of my go to...

I think overall its a pretty solid software that if customizable would probably be one of my go to CRM recommendations.

Puntos a favor

I did like it's functionality with Outlook and other msft applications. There was little need to reorder things when exporting to excel and all that.

Desventajas

I did find the lack of customizability of the software to be frustrating. It appeared that there were only pre-populated choices from a drop down list for most things, many of which did not fit what i was trying to label. Now, this could have been a byproduct of my companies enterprise subscription with dynamics, i am not sure.

Phil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

DONT PUT YOUR TEAM THROUGH THIS

Revisado el 15/11/2019

Puntos a favor

As some on who has to use this software daily in a client facing role this is the worst product in the world. If you are the product procurement officers and looking for a CRM, you will be hated for years, long after you are gone if you make your co workers use this product. Even making a client card is like puling teeth, the search query for products is ridiculously hard to use.

Desventajas

This software makes me want to quit my job because it is so difficult to do any part of the sales process on it. Searching products, making quotes, checking my orders. Also there is no notifications so you dont know when your case has moved along unless you go and physically check it which is also not easy. Once again, if you buy this product you a damning your co workers to years of mental anguish and some might genuinely start hating their job so much that they quit.

YOU WERE WARNED.

Ashley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The new way to do business

Revisado el 17/9/2019

Our business is running smoother since changing but we are slowly getting everything in the new...

Our business is running smoother since changing but we are slowly getting everything in the new system. It is taking some time but it easy to find orders/invoices when you know what to look for. I use it daily to send invoices, correct price errors, correct PO numbers.

Puntos a favor

I like that we are able to have all of our stages in one program. From our quotes to our invoices, we can keep track of the progress of each transaction. You can search by customer, order number, PO number, amount and there are many more options. After some training and a better understanding of how accounting works, I have excelled at understanding what needs to be done to correct issues or fix errors. I appreciate the ability to put notes on each quote, order, and invoice.

Desventajas

I wish there was a little more features such as having automatic invoices from multiple vendors but I think they may be working on that. I also wish there was a creation date for invoices and not just a posting date. I also wish there was a way to link invoices after you have made a change/correction such as the PO number being incorrect. Once you change the PO number, you have no idea that it went to another invoice.

Johan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Microsoft Business Central According

Revisado el 7/4/2023

My experience was horrible as partners can deploy the Software but theask you enormous amounts over...

My experience was horrible as partners can deploy the Software but theask you enormous amounts over R200k to set it up. I also found that there is no support in South Africa for the software, you cannot phone quickly and found out how a thing is working. You have to go through the trouble to watch videos or read on Microsoft Learn. I could also not found one accountant who could work in this software for over two years. This was my biggest headache as well as the support on this software.

Puntos a favor

Business Central is a great software with a lot of functionalities. It is the best account ing software in the market..

Desventajas

Business Central support is South Africa does not exist. The partners are really useless and see Business Central as a way to make a quick buck. They rip you off and want to charge over R200k. I worked through business central and to set it up should not cost you more than 10k. Another setback is that you don't get accountants in South Africa that know how the software is working. I tried to find accountants for months, and not even one Microsoft partner could refer me to one accountant who knows the software. In South Africa as soon as you put the name Microsoft to a product the Microsoft partners want to Ripp you off? Microsoft business Central licencing is also very expensive and is around R1200 per user. Sage one accounting is very cheap against Business Central and they have quality support. I cannot see a feature for Business Central in South Africa as it is too expensive and basically you don't have any support for it in South Africa.

Neal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Make sure you check out the competition before committing to Business Central

Revisado el 26/1/2023

The product is the product - they will not update to improve it! NB the products were acquired by...

The product is the product - they will not update to improve it! NB the products were acquired by taking over other companies and them re-badging to look alike - Nb the integration is poor!

Puntos a favor

Nothing in this product is better than rival products I've used elsewhere

Desventajas

Payment Allocation and lack of link to UK banksLack of Integrated add-ons - say Payroll

salim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Honest Opiion About BC

Revisado el 21/9/2022

Puntos a favor

A one stop shop system is required , integration is not easy , high level of development which costs is heavy.

Desventajas

The cost initially and on going subs is very high for any business , millions are needed

Alternativas consideradas

Sage 300cloud, NetSuite y SAP Business One

Razones para cambiar a Dynamics 365 Business Central

Did not went with Open Source ERP
Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

AZZURE-IT as our implementation partner in the UK have hidden the renewal process to charge us...

Revisado el 28/6/2022

The software is very powerful, the support from AZZURE-IT has been awful, slow, not transparent and...

The software is very powerful, the support from AZZURE-IT has been awful, slow, not transparent and very misleading.

Puntos a favor

With Azzure-IT implementation was costly and long

Desventajas

When all implemented, we need to downgrade our license, we told them, they knew but then they hid the new terms so just for 1 day we got caught into another full year license with users we didn´t need and getting charged for ir. Totally inmorale.

Kelly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great software, if you're not afraid of customization

Revisado el 27/11/2018

Great software for small and midsize businesses.

Great software for small and midsize businesses.

Puntos a favor

One of NAV's biggest strengths is the fact that it's a Microsoft product, so the ease of use factor is high, given the fact that virtually all employees are familiar with MS ribbons, icons, etc. NAV is also customizable (with the help of a consultant). The fact that it is customizable, yet easy to up-gradable, is a huge factor.

Desventajas

There are some basic items that are only available through customization. I would like to see MS make these accessible as items that users can configure, vs. having to pay for customization.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best application for ERP in SME

Revisado el 13/8/2019

According my experience I recommend this for small scale and medium scale business entities and not...

According my experience I recommend this for small scale and medium scale business entities and not for the large scale entities.

Puntos a favor

This is a kind of ERP software that highly used by the manufacturing organizations. The application is advisable for use the medium scale business entities who are operating in manufacturing, retail, trading and distribution business activities. Though this is recognized as an accounting software, it is having the multiple function platforms such as HR management, project management, sales and marketing and supply chain management.
Obtaining the information from the system is easy by the way of generating types of reports.

Desventajas

The most important drawback of the application is it is functioning slowly when few windows are open. Therefore, it needs to close the windows again and again when application is getting slow. The managing of the application requires a comprehensive experience and knowledge on it.
It takes a long time to enter the data to the system. Users need to be familiar with application when entering data. For an instance, there are more unnecessary fields to be filled.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Dynamics Review

Revisado el 6/9/2022

Puntos a favor

It easily integrates with Microsoft products and has a full set of features that we use regularly.

Desventajas

Like any software it has a learning curve. This takes time and effort of the individuals teaching and those learning.

Alternativas consideradas

Oracle Database y SAP Business One

Razones para cambiar a Dynamics 365 Business Central

It was originally a vista and was a great software product for small businesses.
Rne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

OGL to Business Central

Revisado el 7/12/2023

Puntos a favor

Customizing views and the PowerBI integration

Desventajas

Operating Blanket Sales Orders impacts the speed for other users

Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Not for Case Management

Revisado el 25/2/2020

It was used as case management for the Board of Professional Responsibility. The needs did not...

It was used as case management for the Board of Professional Responsibility. The needs did not match the software functionality.

Puntos a favor

There were some cool features like the filter capabilities. The dashboard was customizable which was nice. You could see what was important to you.

Desventajas

I did not like using DMS for case management. It was cumbersome and very touchy. If you clicked anything that was green it would take you to another page. Many times information would have to be input in several places. There is no easy way to view a lot of information at once on your screen using this software. To read an entire case’s history you would have to open numerous other pages.

Victor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Revisado el 12/12/2022

It has been a good product in managing business and its resources. Implementing it makes you learn...

It has been a good product in managing business and its resources. Implementing it makes you learn a lot about what goes into managing and running a standard business

Puntos a favor

it’s a detailed ERP software that can function on its own without tiresome integrations even though it has accommodation for API integrations

Desventajas

The fact that the license is a bit expensive so it’s best for large companies with lots of users.

Tausif
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Dynamics 365

Revisado el 29/4/2023

dynamic 365 is part of my job , i use it daily , it provides template and video to learn automation

dynamic 365 is part of my job , i use it daily , it provides template and video to learn automation

Puntos a favor

dynamics 365 is very helpfull in accounting jobs for in any organization, it help to make automation also.

Desventajas

i dont dislikes anything about dynamics 365 business centra

JB
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Maybe Wonderful IF You're an Accounting guru

Revisado el 11/4/2017

As a Project Manager, MS Nav is more of a hassle than it should be. No fields automatically fill...

As a Project Manager, MS Nav is more of a hassle than it should be. No fields automatically fill and you are often entering the same information multiple time.
For example, even though you Login with your Username and Password - You must fill in Who you are, What Division you work for, What Sub Company you Work for, List your manager, the Date - All just to write an order. Also, each line item in a PO requires the date to be entered 3x and the job number to be typed after each item. Unacceptable when it comes to productivity and user friendliness

Puntos a favor

It better than paper...

Desventajas

See review above

Elizabeth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Needed an upgraded accounting system

Revisado el 27/2/2022

Puntos a favor

This system offers a lot of reporting options. It helps us keep track of multiple businesses in one system.

Desventajas

The initial set-up and use of this system was a little difficult. The training was not as thorough as it could have been by the BC team. Once we received actual system use it was easier to kind of train ourselves on the system features and the best ways to make the system work for us.

Thomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Property Management for Dynamics NAV is a great solution for Real Estate Companies

Revisado el 26/5/2017

Better collaboration, higher transparency, less redundant data and work.

Better collaboration, higher transparency, less redundant data and work.

Puntos a favor

With PMX Property Management we can manage almost our entire operations with this solution. We especially like that the solution provides a very stong and flexible accounting base with a lot of reporting tools available.

Desventajas

As with every integrated solution people have to adapt to the fact that all information is in one data base afterwards. The learning process for everybody that one's actions / entries influence all others takes some time.

Dave
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Navision....not a platform you want to work with

Revisado el 15/6/2018

Avoid this one.

Avoid this one.

Puntos a favor

This product was relatively inexpensive for an enterprise... Migrations to newer versions were problematic and ended up requiring developer support.

Desventajas

Upgrades always broke things. Need a dev to add new fields. Not an intuitive application. Support for it from MS is non-existent.

Ashley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso

No-vision

Revisado el 11/10/2018

Puntos a favor

It creates elaborate reports. It’s similar to excel. So if you’re an excel addict and want excel on steroids this is for you.

Desventajas

It can’t seem to add and subtract correctly when you edit quotes. It changes prices mysteriously. Wish it was more reliable.

Beth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Used this daily for years

Revisado el 18/1/2018

Puntos a favor

Navision has tons of options and features making it very easy to get specific reporting in almost any way imaginable.

Desventajas

It could take a while to learn how to use it. There are so many different ways to do things that it can become confusing at first.