WebHR

4,3 (528)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Un gran software de RR. HH. social todo en uno.

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(528)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

85%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

528 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Gran idea para agilizar los RRHH

Revisado el 10/3/2023

Por lo general el programa es una ayuda diaria increible que nos facilita muchisimo el trabajo.

Por lo general el programa es una ayuda diaria increible que nos facilita muchisimo el trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta la diversidad funcional que tien la aplicacion, nos facilita muchisimo el trabajo sobre todo en tema de pago de nominas , y sobre todo en contratacion ya que somos un sector con bastante rotacion de personas

Desventajas

Lo malo del programa es que no es abierto, hay algunas especificaciones que nos vendrian muy bien pero no permite cambios para mejorarlo.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Gran solución que facilita la contratacion

Revisado el 10/3/2023

En general , herramienta muy recomendado para pequeña y mediana empresa sobre todo. Facilita mucho...

En general , herramienta muy recomendado para pequeña y mediana empresa sobre todo. Facilita mucho el trabajo

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta que últimamente nos está facilitando mucho la vida en temas de contratación ya que en nuestro sector hay muchas temporalidades,bajas y sustituciones , y en temas de seguimiento de asistencia.Muy fácil de usar,intuitiva y practica

Desventajas

Hay ocasiones en que la aplicación tarda en cargar demasiado y tiende a ralentizar se.

Augustine
Augustine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

WebHR, my new Consultant

Revisado el 23/2/2023

Puntos a favor

I must confess, the whole software is very helpful, but prominent amongst every feature is the Applicant Tracking System. everything we do in the office revolves around hiring the capable hands to go about it. Thus, with the aid of this feature, my office is now the home of professionals. As per the integration with my business process, it has not been easy because we were used to the conventional interview, staff scouting and human resource management system, nevertheless, adopting has made our office an utopia and WebHR, our new consultant

Desventajas

i have not found any aspect of this least interesting or with a need to be improved

Mohammed
Mohammed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outstanding

Revisado el 1/7/2018

Puntos a favor

- Almost Everything
- This is one of the best applications that I have used, implemented or purchased in the past 9 years of my professional career

Desventajas

- Almost nothing
- A few features or modules were not up to the mark when they started this up but the company have been taking every feedback seriously and continues to deliver all the possible features at a very fast pace without taking much time.

Anum
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

It is really good in terms of keeping a record, i get my attendance, number of hours worked

Revisado el 27/6/2018

track of attendance on daily basis , leave application with reason, time with leave remaining...

track of attendance on daily basis , leave application with reason, time with leave remaining leaves mentioned. birthday track for colleagues, any announcements made by the company.
badges which is very motivating track of vacancies coming up within the organisation, new hires also we can comment and like it, this feature was earlier not available.

Puntos a favor

Sometimes system does not support so we cannot login at the time we reach,if we forward the request to our reporting authority they can log us in, also it is easy to keep a track on leaves

Desventajas

sometimes if you apply for more leaves, it will only calculate as per the allowed days.
this feature some times confuses me

Arifur
Arifur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Complete Solution for Ogranization

Revisado el 10/1/2019

Project management, Task Management, Resource Schedule, We can calculate Employee Performance...

Project management, Task Management, Resource Schedule, We can calculate Employee Performance Evaluation.

Puntos a favor

Web HR is very good solution software for HR. it's only not for HD also can we use Project management, Task Management, Resource Schedule, We can calculate Employee Performance Evaluation.
Best one

Desventajas

Project management
Task Management
Resource Schedule
Leave Approval

Haider
Haider
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent experience to get all staff together with one window message. Good connectivity...

Revisado el 27/6/2018

HR get more closer to understand functionally.

HR get more closer to understand functionally.

Puntos a favor

Every thing is very clear like approval stages and where it falls, without bothering to check with your second command for approval status. good i like that.

Desventajas

Not user friendly , like you can not itself change DP or your information until admin /HR personal change. The front panel should be like FB interface to get more attraction.

Daylon
Daylon
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Easy to stay on top of company initiatives

Revisado el 2/7/2018

Puntos a favor

I like the conversations element. I can easily engage with the people in the company and stay on top of goals.

Desventajas

The visual style. It wouldn't hurt to have a few things that were better from an aesthetic standpoint.

Santhosh
Santhosh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good Time Tracking System…

Revisado el 10/9/2018

Puntos a favor

We can use it for daily candidate’s time tracking, Candidate group level management details, easy to apply the leaves and employee Payroll details and it is used in my previous company.

Desventajas

Sometimes it will not give the exact time tracking details of the candidate, it needs to improve a lot on the tracking system, some of the features are slowly responding.

Aditya
Aditya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to manage tasks

Revisado el 24/12/2018

Puntos a favor

I like the "assign task" feature the most as it helps you manage and not forget the tasks that you need to perform on a particular day.

Desventajas

It automatically logs out after few minutes

Dominic
Dominic
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The platform has a lot to improve and is going into that direction, and is excited about it.

Revisado el 25/7/2018

Puntos a favor

The entirety and most especially their Support group. If only they can be 24/7, that would be helpful.

Desventajas

At the moment, we cannot maximise the Payslips as there is no template in place for our Region, Philippines. However, as per Support, they are in the process of creating one which we are all looking forward.

Matthew
Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent "First" HRMS System

Revisado el 15/1/2019

We needed a system to easily manage employee onboarding, attendance, and employee files. This is...

We needed a system to easily manage employee onboarding, attendance, and employee files. This is definitely a major improvement over the mess of spreadsheets we were previously using to manage HR-related tasks.

Puntos a favor

The system is very intuitive and easy to learn. This was definitely a prerequisite for my company, as this is our first HRMS system.

Desventajas

The system can feel a bit "incomplete" in terms of the GUI. I wish it were easier to extend the platform and integrate with MS Office. Integration with LMS (Moodle) also proved cumbersome.

Marietta Yvette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

WebHR - RCG Global Services (for improvements)

Revisado el 28/1/2019

Puntos a favor

It is easy to navigate things, very straight forward on functionalities you need, eg. reports - employee hours summary. I can already access this even if I'm in a restricted client network.

Desventajas

A few of the things which I don't like:
* Display of Late Comers Summary on Timesheet Board - as I am deployed to client, I do not tracked my timeout on daily basis. So seeing this list report that tells me I'm absent is a bit off. I hope there is a way that employees deployed to client may opt for this type of feature, eg. time in/out tracker.
* Requires mandatory time-in even on Timebank -- since this is timebank (personal time-off/holidays) why does it requires a time-in (for me it doesn't make sense when you're not even reporting to office that is why it is called timebank, right?)
* On Timebank as project type, can this be generally defaulted to Non-Billable? are there cases where timebank is billable? As I understand even if you work on holiday, you would not log it as timebank but on OT or project billable.
* To make a template for employee hours instead of manually generating it for a period on adding multiple or single hour. A template could also be cloned or replicated for another set of period. Currently, I'm using the Add multiple hours for billable time but in cases that I have timebank (holiday or VL/SL) in between, I need to cut the billable period to add a record for timebank. In comparison if there is already a template with project, and all you need to do is to log time. If I'm not mistaken, I think this is how the original RCG timesheet was.

Pia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An All-Inclusive Platform To Manage Employees

Revisado el 18/2/2023

It tracks time, onboarding, and leaves. It is an all-inclusive piece of software that can be used...

It tracks time, onboarding, and leaves. It is an all-inclusive piece of software that can be used to handle the necessary data processing from the beginning of a career through retirement. Strong, 24-hour help is available online.

Puntos a favor

It makes sure that everything is available to management and staff. It keeps you informed on the most recent HR news, regulations, and changes. It is intended to be used by all Organizational departments, not just the HR team. The customer support is outstanding.

Desventajas

The application's compatibility with mobile devices is quite poor. Except that I can't think of any drawbacks to WebHr. They provide excellent service, so I can always find what I need.

Imran
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Employee Friendly System

Revisado el 9/3/2017

After using several HR systems, the friendliness of WEBHR system is the key. After using the...

After using several HR systems, the friendliness of WEBHR system is the key. After using the system the employees are very close to the HR department, the process from hiring to exit is tremendous. The integration of several things by making and using our own templates for internal online system if wonderful. The control mechanism is improved at our end after using its google app. Overall the system is good and support team response all the time is friendly.

Puntos a favor

Its online integrity by using laptop, smart phone locating employees by using its GPS service is tremendous.

Desventajas

Pricing for short term employees like hired for 10-20 days may considered somehow in pricing structure

Moayad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Happy user

Revisado el 22/8/2016

I like the user interface, the ease of use, and the general layout. The software works well and...

I like the user interface, the ease of use, and the general layout. The software works well and has a lot of module, however they are mostly not interconnected... it is lacking on maintaining history and can be a bit a lot of management for a multi-company fast based restaurant business... having said that we've been using for the past 9 months and the guys at webHR keep adding new features and improve existing ones... value-for-money is high, and ease of use is very high... if they fix and interconnect all the modules this will be the best there is for payroll and HR management.

Puntos a favor

Easy to setup
Easy to use
Once you adjust to it you will love it
Support is slow but really accommodating if you convince them of your needs.

Desventajas

Lacks control on payslips (blocking duplicate payslips for the same period for example)
Doesn't keep historical data (if an employee moves stations or companies there is no way to report on this from a financial perspective).
Support is slow and needs chasing.

Sehrish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

WebHR the best HR Solution used so far

Revisado el 22/12/2018

It's very good software is very good and the support team is very supportive at all ends.

It's very good software is very good and the support team is very supportive at all ends.

Puntos a favor

It's a user friendly software and very easy to use and understand.

Desventajas

There is always room for improvement but WebHR team is continuously looking forward to update where they lack so nothing as such so far. Minor improvements in module that we let the team know from time to time and they update it. Looking forward if they add gradual calculation option in Ad on performance module so that employee get to know the marking before submission.

Neal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Affordable, all-in-one HRIS

Revisado el 31/8/2017

Saves a lot of time in generating reports requested by upper management.
Expedites in-house...

Saves a lot of time in generating reports requested by upper management.
Expedites in-house processing of payroll.
Enables easy communication of company wide news and announcements.

Puntos a favor

Biggest pros are by far the sheer amount of features available, including a multitude of reports, recruiting/jobs portal, easy to manage attendance sheets and the option to use one website to manage multiple companies and locations.

The customer support has been exceptional as well. Responses through the live chat are always quick, typically less than 2 minutes, and answer my questions specifically and accurately. They have also added a number of customized features to better fit our organizational needs, and done so within days of the request.

Desventajas

The on-boarding features fall short of competitors like BambooHR. Whereas BambooHR allows you to create a package of documents that can be electronically completed and signed, WebHR only allows for documents to be sent over for signature and not completion. I think this is a major shortcoming, although the cost and features available make it one that smaller companies with fewer weekly/monthly/yearly hires should feel confident looking past.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Using it for almost 2 years now and...

Revisado el 27/12/2018

Honestly 2 years ago I reviewed around 20 tools, selected WebHR and never regretted regarding...

Honestly 2 years ago I reviewed around 20 tools, selected WebHR and never regretted regarding decision I made.

Keep it up, WebHR Team!

Puntos a favor

I like how flexible WebHR is. It allows achieving almost every goal we have within our org. WebHR is growing rapidly and the most of all I like their support. Those guys helped us a lot with adjusting features, answering our questions and helping us to adopt the solution to fit our business needs. I keep enjoying using WebHR.

Desventajas

- there still some bugs, which are usually addressed very fast
- UX of some modules is not optimal
- on my opinion recruitment component is not ideal and could be improved

Christian
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Perfect HR software

Revisado el 29/6/2018

Puntos a favor

This is the best HR software I have ever personally used. It's so simple to use, great features, easy to use (for employees) quick to clock in and out, great payroll system and reporting. Support is second to none! So helpful when you need help. I would highly recommend anyone to use Web HR.

Desventajas

I generally can't think of anything, everything can be always a step better. But honestly, this system wouldn't let you down! Just keep up with the good work!

Melroy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

WebHR - Excellent HR Solution

Revisado el 31/12/2018

This solution has been like a saviour for our company in maintianing records and to get rid of all...

This solution has been like a saviour for our company in maintianing records and to get rid of all the manual systems. Its the best application with an awesome support team.

Puntos a favor

It gives us a 360 view about employees and their activities at one shot. Easy to use, reliable, efficient and time saving on processing reports.

Desventajas

Sometimes updates that take place, take a little much time to actually reflect on every device or system.
On-the-go developments take place which is not completely tested and when the update or fix has been released, it would cause multiple errors, but however, the support team is quick to respond and fix.

Geneva
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

WebHR Experience

Revisado el 3/1/2019

I use WebHR everyday at work since this is where I get data and I'd say it is reliable. I can run...

I use WebHR everyday at work since this is where I get data and I'd say it is reliable. I can run report in just seconds which is way better than what we had before with our old system. I admit it was quite a struggle at first since we had to specifically request to customize some features which were not initially available but overtime as new functions were added, the process became smoother and more user friendly. So all in all, the shift to WebHR was worth it in the end.

Puntos a favor

It is accessible anytime anywhere as long as there is internet which is quite convenient. It's fast and reliable as well especially when running reports with huge amount of data.

Desventajas

When they do updates, some customized features gets messed up and we need to contact them again to correct it, which sometimes could take a while.

Eduardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Decent HRIS

Revisado el 17/6/2021

It's a great product at a decent price. It does add up for organizations with large populations....

It's a great product at a decent price. It does add up for organizations with large populations. Evaluate your needs and check the pricing. I appreciate that they add functionality without adding to the price.

Puntos a favor

It allows admins to manage employee info, PTO, company calendars, some capacity planning and document storage (for things like contracts). As an admin, you would appreciate that data collection will mostly come from the employees filling in their own records. You just need to manage it. There are also reports, so you can get valuable insights on the big picture.

Desventajas

There was a learning curve, so some training was needed to get employees used to it. Video demos work best to get people to try out the functions with some guidance.

Tariq
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

WebHR review

Revisado el 5/9/2017

Puntos a favor

Feature Rich Social HR Complete Recruitment Solution
Employees Self Service Extremely User-Friendly
Effortless Payroll Employees Attendance / Biometrics
Very Cost Effective Comprehensive Reports & Graphs

Desventajas

Extensive Leaves Management Online Job Portal
Extensive Employee Profile Customizable Data Fields
Documents Management Reports Generator

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

HR Improvements

Revisado el 24/12/2018

WEB HR solved the problems of communications between HR and staff as it serves as a platform for...

WEB HR solved the problems of communications between HR and staff as it serves as a platform for HR improved procedures, new polices, news about the company and staff.
Benefits - will provide/communicate to us standard operational procedures, open communication, improved HR procedures and less paper works.

Puntos a favor

The software is user friendly and a good start for us since this is the first time we had this software that improves communication between the HR and staff. And it is paperless!!

Desventajas

We are encountering delayed posting update in the time line.