Jobvite

4,1 (557)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Software de reclutamiento

Calificación general

4,1 /5
(557)
Relación calidad-precio
4,0/5
Funcionalidades
4,0/5
Facilidad de uso
4,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,0/5

79%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

557 opiniones

Josh
Josh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Jobvite Review

Revisado el 19/10/2018

Reporting and Analytics
Automating processes
Integration issues
Hiring Issues

Reporting and Analytics
Automating processes
Integration issues
Hiring Issues

Puntos a favor

- Ease of Use - Intuitive both on the admin and end user side
- UI - Contemporary look and feel
- Reporting - Can report on any item in the candidate or requisition fields
- Customization - Can customize product exactly to your liking

Desventajas

- No ability to add logic to requisition/offer forms, requisition fields need the ability to auto populate data based on inputs from the user like cost center or department.

William
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Jobvite is the best

Revisado el 31/10/2019

I was able to give myself an edge over the competition. Saved weeks of time because of Jobvites...

I was able to give myself an edge over the competition. Saved weeks of time because of Jobvites social network does all the work for you.

Puntos a favor

It focuses on the applicants’ and is extremely user friendly. It saved me weeks of time because the social network integration.

Desventajas

It can seem impersonal at times. It is very detailed so it can take some time to feel satisfied that you have done everything.

Respuesta de Employ

William, thank you so much!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

A good, well-rounded ATS, but not the most modern one

Revisado el 24/4/2019

Puntos a favor

Jobvite is a tool that becomes highly visible in an organisation. All employees, hiring managers and recruiters get one common place to interact.
It's puts a lot of structure in place in a quite easy to use way and you will find yourself relying on the system for feedback and candidate communication. If you don't have a ATS already and if you want to get started with something that becomes a highly used tool for the entire company it's great.
The tool integrates well with LinkedIn Recruiter and other platforms.
It's good at tracking where candidates comes from if your recruiters use the tool correctly.

Desventajas

It's CRM functionality is not the greatest and if you want to use Jobvite as a sourcing tool it's not the best.
The reporting tool is not great if you do any customisation to Jobvite. Quite often you find that you just need to export data to excel to find what you are looking for.
Jobvite had some automatization but it's not as good as other ATS.
The pace of development is quite slow. Over the years you only see a few limited functions being added and it leaves you with a feeling that you might need to switch ATS in the longer term. It's not the most modern ATS outthere and if they don't step up their development speed it's will be obsolete in the next few years.

BobbiJo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great!

Revisado el 25/10/2019

Very pleased

Very pleased

Puntos a favor

Ease of navigation, dashboard, very user friendly

Desventajas

Nothing at this point. Easy to use, easy to train hiring managers on.

Respuesta de Employ

Thank you so much for being a Jobvite customer! We appreciate you so much!

Joanna
Joanna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Its easy to use and great!

Revisado el 24/10/2017

control over the candidates that come into our system.

control over the candidates that come into our system.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and accessibility to other job boards, its a great tool and employees think its easy to view all the open reqs and send the positions to referrals.

Desventajas

Its more of a manual process, changing templates is a task, setting up interviews for different locations I want to be able to have a button to click for time zones, so I don't have to change it manually in the email to candidates.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Jobvite Review

Revisado el 19/10/2018

Puntos a favor

The ATS is built out well. You can scroll through candidates, and move them through the process as we see fit. The reporting is probably the best feature.

Desventajas

-Very laggy (slow) online software
-Cannot import LinkedIn applications directly. Have to download resume to input
-Search function does not always work. (ie - i search someone's name that I know is in the ATS system, and it tells me that no results can be found)

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Review about UI of Jobvite

Revisado el 24/4/2019

It is easy to refer a candidate if can find the exact job posting your candidate was looking for,...

It is easy to refer a candidate if can find the exact job posting your candidate was looking for, but finding a match from LinkedIn jobs page to this is the challenge

Puntos a favor

It does what it says and that's what matters.For eg:
1. I was able to refer one of my friends to a managerial position from Jobvite
2. I am able to see past referrals details - name, position etc

Desventajas

What I did not like is how the product is laid down to the user. There are quite a few things which are not obvious to a regular/new user:
1. The workflow of how referral works. There is a dashboard tour but not that helpful.
2. I would want to get notified if the candidate has applied and when his candidature goes through recruiter selection phase.
3. Generally, it happens that a friend looks at posting on the LinkedIn website and asks for a referral offline. I should be able to map job posting on LinkedIn Jobs to Jobvite requisition. I end up doing a keyword search and its not easy task because most of the titles are similar

Ryan
Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Data analysts will enjoy customization, but navigability can be frustrating

Revisado el 1/5/2019

The breadth of data being captured in Jobvite allows me to create robust reports about our hiring...

The breadth of data being captured in Jobvite allows me to create robust reports about our hiring pipeline (diversity, hiring funnel, time from application to hire, etc). Overall the data structure is sensible and usable, once you figure out which columns mean what.

Puntos a favor

Reporting functionality is highly customizable, and the ability to create custom fields is a huge plus.

Desventajas

When exporting large datasets to .csv (since it's virtually impossible in Jobvite to export datasets of 50K+ rows to .xlsx), headers for custom fields are labeled in unusable ways (e.g. custom_field_xqqxvfws). It becomes necessary to maintain a separate mapping table and manually vlookup the actual header names before beginning any analysis. It also creates a huge headache when coordinating between data integration specialists who aren't as familiar with the dataset.

Stephanie
Stephanie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy to use and keeps candidates organized

Revisado el 16/4/2018

Our candidate tracking has improved which has allowed us to keep track of the top quality candidates...

Our candidate tracking has improved which has allowed us to keep track of the top quality candidates. It has also streamlined our internal communications as we can do so within the system and track that as well.

Puntos a favor

I like that jobs and candidates are easy to find in the system. It's easy to attach a disposition to each candidate and keep those of interest in the pipeline so they don't get lost.

Desventajas

Reporting and analytical features can use some work. Also, customer support is not easy to get a hold of and while I only had one issue I needed assistance with thus far, it took longer than it should to resolve in my opinion.

Tiffany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of the best Social ATS options on the market

Revisado el 7/6/2016

Puntos a favor

Social ATS offerings seamlessly integrated with social platforms making your reach that much more expansive.

Desventajas

Reporting and customization aren't the easiest to navigate

Richard
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

State of the art social media recruiting platform with a lackluster recruiting workflow.

Revisado el 25/7/2017

Puntos a favor

The Social Media platform integration is still best in class. It works well and allows easy visibility for your company's jobs across all social media platforms.

Desventajas

There are several things, but the actual ATS part of the system seems to have been designed as an afterthought. The workflow is not intuitive and there are too many features that just are not there for a modern search firm, and I imagine it would be very frustrating for an internal corporate recruiter as well. The worst feature though is their enforced branding through email. If you use Jobvite, every time you send an email through their platform it will go out with a jobvite.com email address. This means that many of your candidates will just not see the emails you send because their junk mail filters are picking up the jobvite.com email address as spam because they have a very high junk mail score and also because the word job is in the email address. When I used Jobvite as a corporate recruiter, I was constantly having to call candidates to see if they had received my emails and when I found out they had not I was resending messages from outside of Jobvite. When I called Jobvite, they said this was not a feature that could be easily turned off, and that the only way to do this was for our sys admins to make changes to the company domain settings and if your admins are like mine, they are not going near that with a 10 foot pole. This an idiotic feature and a deal killer for anyone in the recruiting industry.

Vince
Calificación general
  • Sector: Envases y contenedores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Jobvite Review

Revisado el 20/8/2019

The ability to have all candidates in one place and run reporting on the several data points has...

The ability to have all candidates in one place and run reporting on the several data points has been very valuable. The reporting is still a work in progress for our needs.
Since using Jobvite we have been able to provide reliable reporting to our hiring managers and executive team.

Puntos a favor

It serves as a receptacle for all candidates, the ability to communicate with multiple candidates at one time. It's a time saver. The reporting is helpful, the product is easy to navigate. It serves as a one stop product for all things recruiting related from, communicating with hiring managers to candidates and everything in between.

Desventajas

The reporting could be stronger, an more fluid approach with LinkedIn Recruiter, and better email options. The ability to add a signature in the email templates that doesn't look generic.

Respuesta de Employ

Vince, thank you so much! We appreciate you!

Stacey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

My Jobvite experience in the first 6 months

Revisado el 28/4/2019

Overall, I think, JV is an underused application with what it could do an as a recruitment tool,...

Overall, I think, JV is an underused application with what it could do an as a recruitment tool, reporting tool, and an administrative user tool. However, there have been situations when asked to run a particular report. One would think, JV would be able to run it because those fields are in options fields within the program. Unfortunately, some of our report requests are not available. There's always room for improvement.

Puntos a favor

I like there are many things I like about JV. Figuring they system out wasn't as difficult as I anticipated. I learned fairly quickly how to maneuver around the system. I really like learning what I can get out of the reports and still learning there is so much more there is to be learned throughout the system.

Desventajas

There are some things that I don't like about this ATS, in general, as there is a lot of toggling around to different screens which takes time. However, I haven't had much experience working with other ATS's to make a fair comparison. There has been frustration getting instant online help in a timely manner. JV may or may not have this as an option, but online learning courses. I use this ATS, not as a recruiter, but more as an administrator monitoring all new WW jobs posted to ensure all new postings have continuity, consistent messaging, spelling errors, along with a gender-neutral tone.

Steven
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Solid Product

Revisado el 30/10/2019

Once fully operational, Jobvite has performed very well overall.

Once fully operational, Jobvite has performed very well overall.

Puntos a favor

Excellent candidate engagement functionality and the on-boarding tools are top notch. The interactive support/help tools are very helpful and intuitive.

Desventajas

The admin module is not always intuitive and it can take a few tries to find the right screen for making changes. Additionally, the implementation model is a challenge, as there is no single person accountable to keeping the project on track.

Alternativas consideradas

iCIMS Talent Cloud

Razones para elegir Jobvite

We needed a state-of-the-art application.

Razones para cambiar a Jobvite

Combination of functionality and cost.

Respuesta de Employ

Steven, thank you! We appreciate you!

DeeDee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Would be better if they had good Customer Support and their platform was more stable

Revisado el 7/12/2017

It's not horrible, if you've never used an ATS before, you'll think it's terrific. If you've used...

It's not horrible, if you've never used an ATS before, you'll think it's terrific. If you've used some of the others like Level or Greenhouse, you'll think it's fair but not great.

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of use, it's somewhat intuitive and has a lot of good features. They have a lot of good training tutorials online so it's pretty easy to get hiring managers to use it. For the money, it's not a bad ATS, I'd give it a B- if I were grading it.

Desventajas

Their site goes down quite a bit which leaves you stuck not being able to do anything.
Customer Support is super hard to get in touch with, you'll stay on the phone waiting for someone to answer for hours, if they ever do they are not very helpful.
The reporting leaves a lot to be desired. It does some very basic reporting, but sometimes the numbers are not accurate and trying to get support to help understand why is impossible.

Devon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Meh

Revisado el 1/5/2019

It's been rocky. We changed to jobvite about 9 months ago and have been struggling. There is...

It's been rocky. We changed to jobvite about 9 months ago and have been struggling. There is better functionality in certain areas than what we were using before but there has been significant gaps in usability and integration and also challenges in working with the Jovbite team to get timely fixes.

Puntos a favor

intuitive to navigate; can easily move candidates around

Desventajas

Limited functionality with dashboard. Have to go searching for information and can take too many clicks to get to the place you need to be.

More so, there isn't a way to differentiate based on referral or internal candidates. All functionality is geared toward one approach to pipeline (external focus) and so it's extremely difficult to prioritize or work with other types of pipeline. Current employee pipeline is as important to our success as a Talent Acquisition department and mature/successful organizations have a tailored approach to cultivate and develop these candidates. But, you can't send jobvites if a role is posted internal only, you can't ask different application questions to those already employed (you have to use work arounds like forms instead) and many other workflows/reporting are not conducive to internal candidates.

Jeremy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Inherited Jobvite

Revisado el 19/10/2018

I'm the head of HR, use Jobvite for recruitment and applicant processing, train others on the...

I'm the head of HR, use Jobvite for recruitment and applicant processing, train others on the system and handle admin across the business

Puntos a favor

Not much... I inherited it and want to get rid of it as soon as convenient

Desventajas

Clunky UX from dashboard on to all other pages
Busy pages that make logical next steps tricky to figure out
Way too much use of the same color text, background, frames
Menu and category titles aren't intuitive
Not up to 2018 standards, hard for new users to pick up
Messaging and calendar functions don't tie seamlessly to Gmail or Outlook
Too many clicks to get through simple 1- or 2-process steps
...did I mention it's not intuitive? I've used Paychex, ADP, Salesforce... Jobvite is just very clunky, needs some serious streamlining and UX attention

Ale
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Pretty great tracker

Revisado el 5/9/2022

Puntos a favor

I used this when i was in recruiting and it was a great app for tracking candidates and sourcing good resumes amongst 100s coming in every day. It had the ability to send a rejection message when appropriate but could not (at the time and maybe this has changed since) send one at a suggested future date which was our practice especially because we couldnt reject as soon as the resume came in (ex:if the resume is blatantly not of our requirements and in our niche world it was easy for that to be the case). That was the only major area for improvement. Other than that it did a good job in tracking candidates and making our recruiting lives easy!

Desventajas

It used to not be able to let you send a rejection note at a future date but maybe that has changed now?

Gabby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Glu Mobile Review of Jobvite

Revisado el 16/9/2016

I use Jobvite daily as an admin to support recruiters and coordinators. I approve reqs, offers, and...

I use Jobvite daily as an admin to support recruiters and coordinators. I approve reqs, offers, and help to schedule interviews. It is easy to use and learn but there are few things that I feel could be improved. Currently working on Wokday/Jobvite integration as well as Jobvite/Docusign integration to help streamline our processes.

Puntos a favor

-Refer a friend is an easy functionality that we advertise a lot to our employees
-Scheduling is very easy to use and makes it quick for coordinators
-The home screen improvements make seeing my tasks, offers, and reqs a lot easier when I am in there daily

Desventajas

-Does not convert time of a scheduled interview for a candidate in a different time zone.
-Does not cluster an applicants - one person can appear 10+ times for each job they've applied to so search can be difficult; would help if a name appeared once and then showed you the jobs they've applied for to make search/sorting easier.

Danielle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and train others

Revisado el 20/8/2019

It's given us the ability to share information with our hiring managers. Get them more involved in...

It's given us the ability to share information with our hiring managers. Get them more involved in the recruiting process. The system has allowed us to do the majority of the hiring process within one system. True archive of candidates. Streamline applicant process. Overall robust system.

Puntos a favor

It's an easy "drill down" system. From high level view of req to individual candidate profiles. As a recruiter I find it easy to use and track candidates. I train my hiring managers on this system as well and they are able to catch on easily. My managers like the ability to view candidates directly.

Desventajas

More sorting capabilities to eliminate applicants and to also find previous applicants.

Respuesta de Employ

Danielle, thank you so much! We appreciate you. Feel free to reach out to our support team that can help you build out more sorting capabilities.

Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intuitive, Common Sense-Based, Easy to Use

Revisado el 13/8/2019

I'm using Jobvite to enter candidates that I have sourced on LinkedIn for a number of similarly-defi...

I'm using Jobvite to enter candidates that I have sourced on LinkedIn for a number of similarly-defined sales jobs. I am mainly only using the simple, common features of Jobvite, but it's been very effective for these functions. I love the speed and simplicity.

Puntos a favor

The Jobvite platform is very simplistic and was easy to learn. In only a day or two, I was able to effortlessly add and update candidates, view requisitions, send candidate emails, write internal notes and perform other functions. I am still learning the finer points about Jobvite, but so far those other features have worked well, too. The software is very fast - far faster loading times than other ATS systems I've used.

Desventajas

I wish there was a better way to scan different requisitions based on location and other details. We have a number of requisitions that look almost identical except for their req number, and it's difficult to sort them out at times.

Respuesta de Employ

Hi Alexander, thank you so much! We appreciate having you as a customer! For your search concern, Candidate search supports full Boolean search terms and can also be limited to searching on only specified requisitions per search. There are also reporting options that might assist, but the search is quite powerful and will search resume contents as well if the All (Keyword) search option is used. Feel free to reach out to our support team if you need additional help with this.

Wendy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Great ATS, Customer Service - meh

Revisado el 30/10/2017

Puntos a favor

- ease of use for candidate application
- ability to edit jobs easily
- their product roadmap is constantly evolving

Desventajas

- When you hire a candidate and disposition them to hired the candidates other applications are not updated to "hired", can be confusing with multiple recruiters and multiple locations. You also cannot view a candidates notes for all of their applications in one place. You have to look though all the applications that a candidate applied to.
- the customer support is a joke and slow. Jobvite offshores their support
-Their reporting functionality is tedious and hard to use

Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Intuitive and simplified our process

Revisado el 21/12/2017

Spent about 4 years with jobvite and am a big fan. Easy to use and onboard. With a recent change...

Spent about 4 years with jobvite and am a big fan. Easy to use and onboard. With a recent change away, they were even great on the backend with the data migration.

Puntos a favor

If you're using it every day, it's VERY easy to navigate and access all the information you need.
Easy access to a community for asking questions and seeking advice/updates.

Desventajas

Search wasn't as intuitive as I'd like (for example, I have to get the spelling correct - kelsi, kelcey, kelsey) - doesn't autofill
The summary page for requisitions could be more descriptive - it'd be nicer to have a snapshot view of candidates to share with leadership

Jen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

The Engage Product is a Joke. This company's products are tanking.

Revisado el 15/7/2016

This product is not all it is cracked up to be. There is no way a Recruiter was involved in any...

This product is not all it is cracked up to be. There is no way a Recruiter was involved in any part of the functionality development. It is barely a workflow tracker. The database and tagging capabilities are practically useless.

Puntos a favor

Jobvite does two things well: interview scheduling and social recruiting.

Desventajas

The Engage product is an add on that aims to create the taggability and database-like functionality that the Hire product. These products end up acting like two databases siloed away from one another. Obvious needed functionality is missing and "on the their roadmap". I can't wait to dump this product when my contract is over.

Gina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Jobvite has improved our Talent Acquisition functions!

Revisado el 12/9/2018

I would recommend Jobvite to any one in my network!

I would recommend Jobvite to any one in my network!

Puntos a favor

Jobvite has so many platforms available for integration. We currently use Jobvite for our Talent Acquisition team and also for our new hire onboarding. Both of these features have improved our processes. The customer service is also EXCELLENT!

Desventajas

The system can sometimes be finicky and changes will happen with little to no explanation. Our customer service rep is always able and willing to help resolve the issues, but it would be helpful if they didn't happen in the first place!