Brandwatch

4,3 (231)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Inteligencia social empresarial

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(231)
Relación calidad-precio
3,9/5
Funcionalidades
3,9/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

85%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

231 opiniones

Juan
Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Análisis de la experiencia con Brandwatch: una revisión exhaustiva

Revisado el 9/2/2023

En general Brandwatch es una plataforma de monitorización de medios sociales que permite a las...

En general Brandwatch es una plataforma de monitorización de medios sociales que permite a las empresas recopilar y analizar datos en tiempo real de diversas fuentes en línea, como redes sociales, blogs, foros, noticias y más. Con Brandwatch, las empresas pueden obtener una visión completa de su presencia en línea, incluyendo menciones de su marca, competidores y temas relevantes. Además, el software cuenta con una amplia variedad de herramientas de análisis, como gráficos, tablas y dashboards, que ayudan a las empresas a comprender mejor los datos recopilados. También ofrece integración con otras aplicaciones y herramientas, lo que facilita la colaboración y el intercambio de información con otras áreas de la empresa. En resumen, Brandwatch es una solución completa para la monitorización de medios sociales que ofrece una amplia gama de funcionalidades para ayudar a las empresas a tomar decisiones informadas basadas en datos.

Puntos a favor

El software Brandwatch es una herramienta de análisis de marca y gestión de redes sociales. Ofrece una amplia gama de funciones, como la gestión de varias cuentas, integración de redes sociales y análisis de datos en tiempo real. Es una herramienta eficaz para monitorear la presencia en línea de una marca y tomar decisiones informadas. La interfaz es intuitiva y fácil de usar, lo que permite a los usuarios obtener resultados valiosos de manera eficiente. En general, es una solución de clase mundial para la gestión de marca y presencia en línea.

Desventajas

Posee un costo elevado en comparación con otras opciones en el mercado

David
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

El manejo de mi marca con Brandwatch

Revisado el 12/3/2023

Gracias a la manera de como trabaja el programa me ha ayudado a fortalecer mis falencias en la...

Gracias a la manera de como trabaja el programa me ha ayudado a fortalecer mis falencias en la promoción y lo que necesitan los servicios que desean los usuarios, de igual manera monitorear la competencia y saber como competir en el mercado.

Puntos a favor

Me ha facilitado la obtención de información positiva y negativa de los usuarios acerca del recibimiento que tiene mi producto para realizar un análisis de mercado efectivo.

Desventajas

La asociación directa con plataformas como redes sociales y tendencias.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excelente plataforma para recopilar información

Revisado el 25/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Me encanta la aplicación, me aporta ideas y gracias a esta aplicación puedo generar nuevas estrategias para mi empresa

Desventajas

Todo bien con la aplicación, bastante segura y excelente

Tyler
Tyler
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for Small - Medium Sized Business and Focused Monitoring

Revisado el 3/2/2017

1) Expected Volume: Brandwatch is more affordable for clients who need comprehensive coverage, but...

1) Expected Volume: Brandwatch is more affordable for clients who need comprehensive coverage, but not necessarily unlimited mentions.

Brandwatch is the best value for core brand health monitoring, while still maintaining a competitive edge at higher volumes (1 million+ monthly mentions). Combined with historical data from 2010 onwards, access to the Twitter “firehose,” Instagram, Facebook, YouTube and an ever-expanding database of all digital publications, you will not want for coverage.

2) The complexity of Boolean Search Query / Keywords: Strong reach and limiting false positives.

Puntos a favor

Unlimited User Accounts, API Integrations, Excellent Customer Service

Desventajas

The deep learning curve for the user interface, queries must be carefully written to exclude non-essential and low-quality mentions. No mobile app.

Courtney
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good tool for cross-organization visibility

Revisado el 13/3/2020

Puntos a favor

I like that it's easy to use, and the capabilities within it are easily divided so everyone can find exactly what they need, when they need it.

Desventajas

I find that on particular platforms, certain preferences I had set natively don't translate over to the tool. i.e. news feed targeting in Facebook, etc.

Alternativas consideradas

Hootsuite

Razones para elegir Brandwatch

The tool was too large for the what the organization needed. Price was also a factor.

Software anterior

Sprinklr
Suzanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Shiny but Meh.

Revisado el 18/3/2020

Meh.

Meh.

Puntos a favor

No limited on # of social accounts that we can have connected has been helpful.

Desventajas

There are constantly API and posting errors. There are some features I was sold on but weren't actually what I asked/needed. It's very high maintenance to upkeep. Reports weren't as customizable as expected.

Alternativas consideradas

Sprout Social

Razones para elegir Brandwatch

Wanted more features....

Software anterior

Sprout Social

Razones para cambiar a Brandwatch

wanted more features.
megan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Review of Falcon.io

Revisado el 18/3/2020

Helps a lot for day to day scheduling posts.

Helps a lot for day to day scheduling posts.

Puntos a favor

The metrics are very clear and pretty easy to use once everything is setup.

Desventajas

Overall, there is far too much clicking just to schedule a post. And then if you copy/paste a post it's even more painful.

Dave
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The best option available

Revisado el 13/3/2020

Very good, it's not perfect but I'm a big fan. Would recommend to others.

Very good, it's not perfect but I'm a big fan. Would recommend to others.

Puntos a favor

Publish, Engage and Measure are the best features for me. I do a lot of reporting and measure is great for time-saving on that.

Desventajas

Bulk-labelling would be incredibly useful.
The new engagements reports don't sync up correctly with our current reporting but I'm very excited to see that get up and running properly.

Alternativas consideradas

Sprout Social , X Pro , Buffer y Hootsuite

Razones para cambiar a Brandwatch

the level of reporting and the scheduling instagram posts and videos
Kristian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

A good-looking tool for measuring social presence

Revisado el 13/3/2020

It's great for measurement across various channels and our clients are happy with the out-of-the-box...

It's great for measurement across various channels and our clients are happy with the out-of-the-box reports.

Puntos a favor

We solely use the software for measurement and it works great for us. It makes is really easy to visualize how our clients perform across multiple social platforms at once. The export options are good and the generated reports look great. It would be even better if the reports allowed for further customization; advanced period comparison, layout options etc.

Desventajas

The measurement view could be better organized when working with multiple clients. It can be difficult to focus in on one client at the time without using filters. Also, it can be really slow but that could be down to the amount of data being processed or the use of Angular :-)

Alternativas consideradas

Sprout Social y Hootsuite

Razones para cambiar a Brandwatch

Because of the company's reputation and recommendation from fellow marketeers.
Dan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 18/3/2020

Improved cross platform scheduling, listening and reporting considerably, bringing a number of...

Improved cross platform scheduling, listening and reporting considerably, bringing a number of tools together under one roof.

Puntos a favor

Good communication, easy to use interface and happy to help account management team.

Desventajas

Reporting dashboards are all well and good but the exportable reports do not offer enough of a visual representation of performance, it’s all excel.

Michele
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

market leader and first mover since 1999

Revisado el 24/9/2021

always available to solve issue or arrange product training.

always available to solve issue or arrange product training.

Puntos a favor

100% flexibility and scalability. it can be used by any type of user and it can scale to any company size and need

Desventajas

to leverage it at fool capacity it require some serious skills in query wirting

Alternativas consideradas

Digimind y Talkwalker

Razones para cambiar a Brandwatch

advanced product features, query editor, project and users management
Elie Francois
Elie Francois
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great for analytics with customizable dashboards

Revisado el 14/4/2023

Puntos a favor

Brandwatch provides data visualization tools that make it easy to analyze and present data in an understandable way and it allows users to customize their dashboards to track and analyze specific metrics that are important to their business.

Desventajas

Brandwatch can be expensive for small businesses and startups, as it is primarily designed for enterprise-level businesses.

Henri
Henri
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Brandwatch Soft Review

Revisado el 28/9/2023

Thanks to dashbord, you can easily keep track of your account data. In addition, you have graphs to...

Thanks to dashbord, you can easily keep track of your account data. In addition, you have graphs to illustrate most figures. But unfortunately I wasn't able to get the French version of the software.

Puntos a favor

The best software for keeping track of your social network accounts. The extra thing I like is the "Queries" commands.

Desventajas

It's a rather complex piece of software. Don't forget to get professional help at the beginning.

Joanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Falcon.io review

Revisado el 23/3/2020

Community management is much easier with Falcon.io. Being able to easily collaborate with colleagues...

Community management is much easier with Falcon.io. Being able to easily collaborate with colleagues on tackling all comments helps the business improve its customer service.

Puntos a favor

Falcon is user-friendly and helps me plan and schedule content in advance. It also gives me an easy way to gain insights on the performance of content on social media. It makes community management a breeze as well.

Desventajas

It would be great if we could make carousels or upload multiple images directly in Falcon.io without the hub app.

Alternativas consideradas

Hootsuite

Software anterior

Buffer
Nathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Tons of Analytics but clunky posting makes this platform useful, but not what we hoped

Revisado el 17/11/2020

Overall, Falcon has been useful for measuring content performance, but has been disappointing in...

Overall, Falcon has been useful for measuring content performance, but has been disappointing in its ability to streamline work. In almost every use case we've had, the promise of full automation in scheduling posts is not quite met because of some limitation or another. In practice, Falcon is approaching abandonware status within our organization because utilization is so low - team members opting to post content directly on our platforms rather than be slowed down by Falcon.

Puntos a favor

We appreciate the amount of analytics data that is available inside of Falcon across our channels, as well as the ability to schedule posts across platforms well in advance.

Desventajas

There are strange limitations and inconsistent behavior using the publish module of Falcon. Our content strategy is video-heavy, and we were disappointed to learn that Falcon was incapable of publishing posts with higher than 1080p video (and even 1080p was not officially supported - we were told to use 720p video) as well as other format and quality limitations that the content platforms themselves (Facebook, Linkedin, etc.) do not restrict. So we found ourselves wondering why we were paying for a service that allowed us to do less than what can be done for free directly on those platforms.

Alternativas consideradas

Hootsuite
Katy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones gubernamentales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Some great features

Revisado el 23/3/2020

It is a great product that allows us to Monitor and Engage better than we did previously.

It is a great product that allows us to Monitor and Engage better than we did previously.

Puntos a favor

Engage function is really great. The scheduling function is great for Twitter, Facebook, the new Share function is great for sharing drafts with people not on the platform - can you add the share function to every draft page so you don't have to add Labels to get the right content?

Desventajas

1. You can't boost from the page. This means that any post you are putting money behind, you have to use creator studio for.
2. Multiple photos to Instagram. Again, need to deflect to Creator Studio for this.
3. I feel the Calendar functions could be better so that you can use it more in planning.

Robin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

User-friendly and great statistics - but needs more features

Revisado el 24/11/2020

It is great when it comes to distribute assignments. And it is also great that you can get a very...

It is great when it comes to distribute assignments. And it is also great that you can get a very good view of all your different accounts. But it needs more features and problem solving.

Puntos a favor

It's very user-friendly and easy to use. The statistic utilities are great. Very good that you can connect your organization's social media accounts without involving your personal account.

Desventajas

It needs more features. One would like to control all aspects of, for example, your Facebook-page via Falcon. Including the cover. It also needs to include Instagram DMs. There is a big delay from when the first comment is visible within Falcon from when it's done. We've also experienced big delays when it comes to controlling comments in big advertising campaigns. We where also promised that we could, via Falcon, connect all our organizations accounts, even the local branches own accounts. But that didn't work.

Rylee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Recommended!

Revisado el 24/11/2020

I really like the product a lot. It is the best of the three or four different softwares that I...

I really like the product a lot. It is the best of the three or four different softwares that I have used over the years. Fairly easy to use, good customer support, etc.

Puntos a favor

It is an all-in-one tool for social media management, social ad buying, social listening, and reporting. I really like some the publish module and the ease of scheduling content as well as being able to collaborate on content. I like the content pool feature as well. And, having Instagram story scheduling is really nice because not everyone offers that. It's very easy to set up and manage teams and accounts. The social listening and alerts are really helpful and you're able to set things up and automate where you need to. Reporting is super helpful to have in one place and export in an easy to digest way.

Desventajas

There's some features that are limiting in the publish module but it isn't anything major.

Matthias
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Having a good flight with (the) Falcon ;-)

Revisado el 18/11/2020

As a company we are very happy with Falcon, especially to be able to provide our international...

As a company we are very happy with Falcon, especially to be able to provide our international colleagues with content.

Puntos a favor

Working with Falcon is "smooth" and very intuitive, it's easy to approve/deny content and we like the way of creating stock content for our international colleagues. Furthermore, the communication with the "Superninjas" works fast and their tips and tricks are mostly very helpful.

Desventajas

The limited possibilities (e.g. no display of FB wall posts) of Falcon's Community Management.

Michael
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Solid tool for social monitoring for both startups and enterprise-level users

Revisado el 3/10/2018

We've integrated Falcon.io into our portfolio of tools we use in house, and we now use it for some...

We've integrated Falcon.io into our portfolio of tools we use in house, and we now use it for some of our largest national monitoring campaigns, and it handles everything we throw at it easily.

It's also pretty good at handling multi-lingual campaigns as well, which was a prerequisite for any monitoring tool we chose. I'd heavily recommend Falcon to anyone in the market.

Puntos a favor

Falcon's dashboard is insanely easy to navigate and set up your first monitoring campaign within minutes. The tool does everything from monitoring multiple channels, sentiments, hashtag monitoring, and social media scheduling (priced at a different tier).

Their support is also A1, with quick response times, and genuinely helpful support staff.

The feature set and price makes Falcon.io an easy choice over something like Social Studio, which has less capabilities, for a much higher price tag.

Desventajas

One major thing that's missing is the ability to schedule exported reports (either in PDF or Excel format would be good). There's no way to set up an automated report to be sent to your inbox at set times/triggers.

Also, sometimes the sentiment monitoring can be a bit off for different languages. We found the the French sentiments we often mislabeled as positive, when they were quite negative. Apparently the system gets better as your correctly label them.

Trent
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great product and helps a lot in social media management and scheduling

Revisado el 27/3/2020

One feature to add would be having the ablility to retweet/share a post on specific or multiple...

One feature to add would be having the ablility to retweet/share a post on specific or multiple channels at the same time.

Puntos a favor

The ease of copying and scheduling multiple posts to different platforms. And the overall calendar view is a great way to see what is coming up and where you are missing things.

Desventajas

Sometimes the measure feature does not match up with the original platforms which makes it difficult to keep track of results.

Nicole
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Doesn't have everything, but better than the rest!

Revisado el 13/3/2020

I've used Hootesuite and Sprout Social for other clients, and Falcon.io is my favorite to use. It's...

I've used Hootesuite and Sprout Social for other clients, and Falcon.io is my favorite to use. It's a very easy to learn platform.

Puntos a favor

Right now the best two things that Falcon offers is an easy to use calendar-at-a-glance as well as allowing you to schedule multiple image Instagram posts. No other platforms seem to have the right Instagram capabilities right now and that alone puts Falcon ahead of the rest. Additionally, if you tag your posts for different campaigns, or any other variables, you can sort by those tags in the calendar view to see how your month or week is looking.

Desventajas

One of our biggest KPIs is Engagement Rate, and the reporting side of Falcon is still slowly coming along. Sometimes its still easier to just pull natively from the platform. But they still offer some great reporting features. I think there is still a chance you can't schedule video on Twitter.

Hannah
Hannah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Brandwatch is a bad deal

Revisado el 5/5/2016

We've signed into a Brandwatch contract for two years now and I've seen a continual decline in...

We've signed into a Brandwatch contract for two years now and I've seen a continual decline in customer service. We noticed the program wasn't picking up mentions that it should have been picking up and when reaching out to our rep she was unable to help us. Brandwatch is an expensive listening tool compared to someone like NUVI or Google Trends, it should be served with great customer service. At this point we are just riding out our contract until we can cancel.

Puntos a favor

In-depth analytics and word cloud features are neat.

Desventajas

Customer service is poor and that makes or breaks a company. The queries were not always easy to write and trouble shooting them wasn't easily done within the program.

Respuesta de Brandwatch

Hi Hannah,

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm really sorry to hear that you've not been satisfied with our customer service - this is really troubling to hear as we pride ourselves on our excellent service and want every customer to have a great experience. I've passed your comments on to our customer success team and someone will be in touch asap.

I'm also sorry to hear that you've found Queries tricky - our recently released Query Wizard is designed to make this process easier for users so hopefully that helps!

Again, I'm sorry you've had a bad experience with us and hope we can help - someone will be in touch shortly.

Jasmine, Brandwatch

Ben
Ben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A wonderful social media tool with solid capabilities

Revisado el 21/11/2018

Puntos a favor

I LOVE that it can actually schedule instagram posts. that might not seem like a big deal, but it is. it truly works. The ability to copy/paste posts between networks (copy a FB post over to TW for example) and schedule them as well, is great too.

the ability to tag your posts with internal tagging is also very helpful

their "listen" feature is also quite useful for keeping track of what your target audience is up to and interested in.

Desventajas

like any social media management too, it can feel a bit bulky if you're just trying to get in and post ASAP. but the features are worth the price tag in general and there's a lot of value in their system.

Matilda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Really useful, but some extra features could help it work even better

Revisado el 23/3/2020

I like being able to do all my social media work on Falcon, rather than skipping between sites. It...

I like being able to do all my social media work on Falcon, rather than skipping between sites. It also allows me to do the bulk of posting in one session, rather than doing it throughout the week. Overall it works really well, and makes my work easier, but I would appreciate some additional features being added so that it can work even better.

Puntos a favor

The listening tool on Falcon is really powerful and allows you to track the impact and reach of your social media campaigns. The scheduling tool is also useful for prepping social media output in advance, and easy to use.

Desventajas

Some really useful features are missing, most noticeably the ability to track impressions - both for accounts and hashtags. I also find the video scheduling tool for Facebook to be less good than the native scheduling, so I will end up scheduling videos on Facebook rather than on Falcon.