BrightMove

4,3 (274)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Sistema de seguimiento de candidatos para el sector de dotación de personal.

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(274)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

88%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

274 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to navigate, source candidates, great feed to recruiting sites with no additional fees.

Revisado el 19/4/2018

See review submitted

See review submitted

Puntos a favor

The feature I like the most is the feed to additional sites with no additional charges. Brightmove posts positions to Indeed, Simply Hired, Glassdoor and Zip Recruiter. Very easy to look for candidates if someone calls, provides space to write screen notes, can source candidates within data base with key words. Also, I like to export reports into excel from this application.

Desventajas

Not really sure if there is a feature that I do not like. The customer support has been very good as well. Not any negatives from my point of view.

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate all of the positive comments.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best customer service of any SaaS platform I've used for business, most robust ATS for the...

Revisado el 13/3/2018

There are a few fields that can't be customized. The comments field is required which means you...

There are a few fields that can't be customized. The comments field is required which means you have to type a character in to save your activity. Only one sales person can be assigned to a job which is difficult when you have 2+ people working on an opportunity.

Puntos a favor

Brightmove is intuitive enough that it allows new employees to get up to speed quickly without hours of training and is customizable so that we can use it in a way that meets our needs.

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. There is now a company preference to make the comments field optional.

Domini
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good product, great service, functionality could be better

Revisado el 5/1/2017

I would love to see things added in like integration with Gmail, the ability to set up client...

I would love to see things added in like integration with Gmail, the ability to set up client interviews with candidates inside the system and sourcing folders attached to each position so you can see the sourcing activity for each role. It would be much easier to track the number of candidates and their stage in the process flow like this: project ownership, days live, how many ads run, sourced candidates, candidates applied, candidates phone interviewed by recruiter, resumes forwarded to hiring manager, candidates (first, second, third) interview with hiring manager and then all the way down to offer. We end up doing so much work outside of the system and not populating relevant notes or emails because the integration isn't available. Ideally, I would like to find a system that makes instant visibility easy and tracks everything right inside (like simple interview scheduling). There is a system out there that does this, but I have a conflict of interest with the company and am not in a position to subscribe. If I did, I'd move over in a second.

Puntos a favor

I've given a great deal of information in my review.

Desventajas

I've given a great deal of information in my review.

Stefan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good stuff. Great support. Kind and responsive and patient. Regular enhancements. Fast.

Revisado el 23/3/2018

reach a lot of people .

reach a lot of people .

Puntos a favor

Mass mail allows me to reach out to a lot of people. Search engine is quick. When I call with a problem they respond and help me. Learning tools are available.

Desventajas

it is better than my IT skills . I get frustrated wishing I could know more do more . I wish I could email my entire data base not just 500 at a time. that would be very nice.

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for the feedback. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our product. Thank you for being a loyal customer.

Alvina
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Overall good experience, but would of like the via chat back!

Revisado el 1/2/2018

Puntos a favor

Searching for certain items are pretty easy. I could easily search an applicant through their name of the position they have applied for before.

Desventajas

When I needed help with something, we had a Chat option to chat with a team member. Although it is still possible now, it is not as easy. It wants me to sign up for another software and I don't need anymore of that.
Also, combining duplicate applicant could be better. Such as if someone had a name change.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Easy to use and has a great customer support team. Ideal for smaller recruiting companies.

Revisado el 10/9/2018

Puntos a favor

The ATS is very user friendly and easy to learn. The customer service is also better than most and they truly are there for you. Any questions or issues that we have, someone is available to help us out right away. They have also been able to customize some features just because it would benefit our company.

Desventajas

The reporting feature does not always seem like it is accurate. It would make things much easier to have one solid report to be able to pull all accurate numbers from. I have noticed that the application process has glitches every now and then. However, they do a good job jumping on the issue right away to try and fix it.

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We strive to ensure a great user experience and we are glad to hear that you found our support team to be above-par. If you would like to have our support team look into your concerns regarding reports please email them at support@brightmove.com

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I've used a few recruiting tools, and Brightmove just keeps getting better.

Revisado el 4/4/2018

easy to track info and fill more jobs, there are some features tat I don't need, but they don't get...

easy to track info and fill more jobs, there are some features tat I don't need, but they don't get in the way.

Puntos a favor

the customer service is excellent and very responsive. even though I don't need it very frequently, they are great to work with

Desventajas

I can't really think of anything. it is really easy to get new candidates in, update, find and contact. I enjoy it.

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are glad that you find our product enhancements to be beneficial.

Gabriela
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

This is a really user friendly tool, it has or you may add what you need for your company

Revisado el 16/5/2017

Puntos a favor

It is really useful that you can easily access what you recently saw, either recent positions, managers, candidates.
The option to parse the resumes is also a great pro for BrightMove, if you have to manually add a candidate, the system would do it for you by just attaching it.
Also you can modify your Dashboard to show only what you really need and want to see, for example your open jobs, so you won't miss any.

Desventajas

Something I could say can be better about BrightMove, is the Power Search tool, I have to say this one works, I just think it can be refined a little bit. The filters could be better, they could be more specific so the search would be more accurate and would show only the information requested to the system.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very easy to use with excellent customer support!

Revisado el 13/3/2018

Easy to use and great customer service

Easy to use and great customer service

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, quick to launch, receptive to ideas and suggestions, great customer service, great value

Desventajas

There are search capabilities that I would like to see enhanced. It would be great to search jobs and candidates in conjunction.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best value and services/ Definitely recommend!

Revisado el 5/4/2018

ease of use, lots of candidates, intuitive upgrades, friendly service.

ease of use, lots of candidates, intuitive upgrades, friendly service.

Puntos a favor

Brightmove is quite intuitive and easy to use. The cost is unbeatable and they are constantly adding new enhancements. My favorite aspect as an HR Director is that the jobs automatically push out to relevant job boards which saves time and draws in quality candidates!

Desventajas

n/a. Truly love this product. I wish it integrated with Paycom so the employee information could be uploaded, but this is not a show stopper.

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the features and enhancements.

LAUREN
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Brightmove is efficient and user friendly.

Revisado el 7/6/2017

efficiency, accuracy, and transparency

efficiency, accuracy, and transparency

Puntos a favor

The transparency and efficiency BM provides. I am able to accurately do my job thanks to this system.

Desventajas

I feel it could be upgraded in terms of alerts, new candidates dashboard is not always accurate. I believe BM could be even better!

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you, Lauren!

I'm sharing your recommendations with the team.

Also, if you haven't tried it yet, you can suggest and vote on features through the application under the help menu.

The suggestions that receive the most votes go into development.

Thanks again!

Tracy
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love it

Revisado el 3/4/2018

User Friendly!

User Friendly!

Puntos a favor

Easy to use - I find it easy to train someone on this software as well - I have also gotten a hold of my best friend who owns a staffing company to take a look at your software -

Desventajas

Not colorful enough - I don't like the fact you can't print resumes from the review screen, you actually have to go to the attachment it self -

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are glad you find it easy to train others to use the software.

Stan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

But it and use it

Revisado el 30/6/2016

I have setup up Recruiting Process for multiple companies and the one ATS that I have used in doing...

I have setup up Recruiting Process for multiple companies and the one ATS that I have used in doing this is Bright Move. BM covers every aspect of tracking Candidates, Programs and Vacancy Positions.
It's easy to navigate and if you do have an issue the Technical Staff will walk every step with you. Bright Move is reasonably price and does everything and more than the bigger ATS Systems.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to navigate

Desventajas

I would like for it to match candidates with open positions when enter

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for the review!

Marcus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy Peasy

Revisado el 4/5/2018

IT's our Bread and butter.

IT's our Bread and butter.

Puntos a favor

The UI is excellent - Our recruiters love the software and it's easy to manage. Not major challenges, and no issues with ease of use.

Desventajas

Not sure yet..... The jury is still out, but so far so good and we have no complaints on the software.

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so happy to hear that you are having a great experience, which is what we strive for.

Megan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

We can attribute so much of our recruiting success to BrightMove

Revisado el 27/6/2016

I have been using BrightMove for over a year now and I love how easy it is to use and to customize....

I have been using BrightMove for over a year now and I love how easy it is to use and to customize. I love that each recruiter can use BrightMove in different ways in order to benefit their different needs.

Puntos a favor

I love how responsive their Help Desk team is whenever I have a problem or question that I need assistance with. They are always so quick to respond and work hard to solve my issues.

Desventajas

I dislike that the graphs on the dashboard page are not dynamic

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you, Megan!

We don't have a release date for the graphs just yet, but it is on the development calendar.

Lena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Brightmove has been a pretty good experience from the recruiting aspect. I have been using...

Revisado el 15/12/2017

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of finding different candidates who have applied for specific job postings for our company and clients.

Desventajas

My major challenge with BM would be duplicate candidates applying for multiple jobs in the system. Sometimes it will not recognize the same candidate applying for multiple positions.

Stefanie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

BrightMove Recruiting Software

Revisado el 7/3/2017

Puntos a favor

Easy to navigate and keep notes on candidates. I like how my large HR team can all be in the system at once.

Desventajas

Sometimes I would like to be able to see notes and statuses on a candidate within a specific job however it forces me to go to the candidates profile instead.

Stan
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I have use since 2011

Revisado el 14/3/2018

The price. Organized. Time saver

The price. Organized. Time saver

Puntos a favor

I have been recruiting for over 20 years and found that BrightMove save time and keeps me organized. Always updating to be better.

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for taking the time to provide a feedback and for being a loyal customer.

Kelly
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Fantastic overall experience.

Revisado el 23/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Value for the money . The best customer service - fast and knowledgeable! Always improving and coming out with new features.

Desventajas

They made improvements to reporting, but it still needs more work. Pay per user is tough for some clients.

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Our support team has won two awards in 2018 so we are happy to hear that you find them to be helpful when you need them.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Brightmove ATS

Revisado el 14/12/2018

I love the ease of use with this product

I love the ease of use with this product

Puntos a favor

This is a great ATS and the IT suppport has been phenomenal.

Desventajas

Some reports can be tricky to pull if you aren’t well versed in the backend setup.

Belma
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Easy to use!

Revisado el 19/9/2017

Puntos a favor

I like that there is a chat feature that allows you to talk to an agent whenever you are having issues.

Desventajas

It seems because it is a newer software, there is outages a lot more than I am used to. Even though outages happen, you always get an email explaining what is going on and when it will be fixed.

Carrie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amazing Value for 1-Person Recruiting Dept

Revisado el 24/4/2018

Ability to organize mass amount of recruiting data contained in excel spreadsheet and tabs

Ability to organize mass amount of recruiting data contained in excel spreadsheet and tabs

Puntos a favor

Customer service, ease of use, cost effectiveness, wiki page is pretty helpful although needed help finding the specific topics. I sent several questions a week through the Help feature and they are ALWAYS responded to quickly. Major tech glitches were resolved within 24 hours. Ability to create my own career portal and get it up and running almost completely by myself (with some guidance from Customer Service).

Desventajas

Candidate and job profile pages are pretty busy and am unable to remove a lot of the fields I don't need; would like photos to display if candidate's LinkedIn profile is linked

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our Essential Metered Billing plan for small companies.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Very detail oriented system

Revisado el 23/3/2018

Lots of candidates to review.

Lots of candidates to review.

Puntos a favor

The capabilities of the software has many uses. I like that it posts on the job boards automatically for you.

Desventajas

Needs to be more user friendly. The process of working through the jobs can be quiet tedious. They could make there be less steps.

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Typically we hear that working through the jobs is quite easy. Please email support@brightmove.com as they may be able to help you streamline processes.

Tony
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Easy to use!

Revisado el 26/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Very easy - made for recruiters! Its easy to tell that it was made by recruiters. You can post jobs easily and candidate submittals are great.

Desventajas

I cannot think of anything at the moment as I find it very easy to use. If it already had it's own Dice and Monster accounts instead of having to use your own, that would be great.

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoy the ease of use.

Debbie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

we were gone and it was not a good experience

Revisado el 11/4/2018

increase in traffic to our web site and easy for recruiters

increase in traffic to our web site and easy for recruiters

Puntos a favor

it is easy and helps drive Temps to our Web Site, we had 20 hits per week since we have been gone we have went down.

Desventajas

Search feature - when trying to pin point a nurse from the other nurses by specialty, discipline, and licensed state.

Respuesta de BrightMove

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so glad you came back to us, we appreciate having you as a customer!