Intellect QMS

4,6 (80)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Software QMS de última generación para cumplimiento y automatización.

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(80)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

94%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

80 opiniones

Miguel Angel
Miguel Angel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Automatizar procesos de calidad con Intellect QMS

Revisado el 29/4/2023

En general, Intellect QMS es una herramienta potente y completa para la gestión de calidad en...

En general, Intellect QMS es una herramienta potente y completa para la gestión de calidad en línea, con muchas características avanzadas y una amplia gama de integraciones. Sin embargo, puede haber algunas limitaciones en cuanto al precio y la complejidad de configuración e implementación.

Puntos a favor

Ofrece una amplia gama de características de gestión de calidad, como control de documentos, gestión de no conformidades, gestión de riesgos, y auditorías. La interfaz es fácil de usar y personalizable para adaptarse a las necesidades de la empresa y los equipos de trabajo, también ofrece una amplia gama de características de informes y análisis, incluyendo paneles de control en tiempo real y gráficos personalizables.

Desventajas

El precio puede ser alto en comparación con otras herramientas de gestión de calidad en línea, Su implementación puede ser complejas para algunos usuarios nuevos. Algunas características avanzadas, como la integración de datos de terceros, están disponibles solo en planes de precios más altos.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente software QMS

Revisado el 5/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Muy fácil de usar, bastante flexible.Tiene la posibilidad de configurar las aplicaciones y modificarlas en función de las necesidades.

Desventajas

Entre los inconvenientes a los que me enfrenté cuando empezamos a aplicar este software, es que requiere un nivel de capacitación, sino es un poco complicado de manejar.

Ken
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best of both

Revisado el 6/7/2022

Outstanding

Outstanding

Puntos a favor

The software comes with pre-configured applications but allows for custom applications to be built as well as changes to the pre-configured applications.

Desventajas

We have had a very positive expereince with Intellect

Respuesta de Intellect

Thank you for your review! Customer success is truly our #1 priority. We love that you continue to have a positive experience with Intellect and how pleased you are with our customization capabilities. We thank you for your feedback and hope to continue upholding these positive experiences.

- Intellect Team

Janna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Intellect QHSE Review

Revisado el 19/7/2021

We are only limited by our resources in the current environment. Intellect can address so many...

We are only limited by our resources in the current environment. Intellect can address so many business operations processes from large, complex integrated applications to day-to-day, routine, small but necessary automations. It's wonderful to be able to tell a department, "We can create an app for that!"

Puntos a favor

We created several applications from scratch so we were able to customize to our specific requirements by non-programmers.

Desventajas

Initial training should be separated into an Overview/End User training for key stakeholders and then training for Designers and Administrators. Since this is geared to non-programmers (in our case), the importance of process design and planning, documentation, system administration, etc., should also be included with the actual creating applications training.

Respuesta de Intellect

Hi Janna,
Thank you for your review. It's exciting to hear that you created several applications from scratch without any programming background. Great advice on how to improve our training. We've already begun to add in these training elements.
The Intellect Team

Navjot
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Powerful tool for EQMS but requires alot of effort and lacks helpdesk support

Revisado el 2/3/2020

Customer service is poor to follow up on reported issues in Support Tickets. Required back-up on...

Customer service is poor to follow up on reported issues in Support Tickets. Required back-up on every instance of a help desk ticket (backups only done through our company IT). Cumbersome process to submit helpdesk ticket.

Puntos a favor

This software has many great features and options that allow the designer to setup/modify templates in many ways to meet project quality requirements. Out of the box templates and apps help designers were a great foundation to further develop apps to met project requirements and goals.

Desventajas

Customer service is poor to follow up on reported issues. Required back-up on every instance of a help desk ticket (backups only done through company our IT). As a designer changes to a single template item on average takes 30 seconds to a minute to process which can be cumbersome when making alot of changes. When a error is generated there should be a simple "one click" option that imports all of the relevant error information to a email or help desk form instead of forcing the user to go through the cumbersome process.

Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Excellent Customer Support

Revisado el 30/6/2022

Customer service has been incredible. I cannot say enough great things about [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. ...

Customer service has been incredible. I cannot say enough great things about [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. We are disappointed with the out of the box functionality and the training along with the lack of help with validation. Our initial point of contact is not longer with the company and the deliverables he assured us were not met without additional cost and configuration.

Puntos a favor

We have an excellent implementation manager who has been very helpful and can answer all questions. Her product knowledge and support has been instrumental throughout our implementation.

Desventajas

Almost impossible to use out of the box. The marketing team is great, and I believe the software can do all of the great things, but only with configuration. You really don't know what you need until you become very familiar with the software. The upfront training needs work for the customer to get a better feel of their needs. This would have made white glove more effective and efficient. This software does not offer a design and development app. Validation of any configuration is not supported well.

Jon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to Learn and Adapt

Revisado el 2/3/2020

Overall, I have found intellect to be a solid product that can replace many manual tasks in quick...

Overall, I have found intellect to be a solid product that can replace many manual tasks in quick development time. The aesthetics in terms of UI could be improved with some simple snap to grid that will allow for a cleaner look.

Puntos a favor

Fast, Flexible and easy to develop rapid prototyping on the fly. I have used the product in a variety of industries for a variety of clients. Anyone who still relies on excel and email can find this tool to be helpful.

Desventajas

When configuring, there has been times where as a Designer I can save and have everything function correctly only to find out during a publish that an error occurs. This causes a delay in publish and impacts client perceptions on build time.

Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Built from the Ground Up!

Revisado el 13/8/2019

I use it daily to update SOP. It is very user friendly.

I use it daily to update SOP. It is very user friendly.

Puntos a favor

I loved that we were able to customize the software, which gave our internal personnel insider knowledge of how the software works so we do not constantly have to rely on out-side support. It let us build it to our requirements and process flows.

Desventajas

There is nothing about the software that I don't like. I don't like how Microsoft when interacting with Intellect. To open a document to make changes you need to double click on link, click open, click enable editing, then enable content. It is slow and lots of clicks just to be able to open a document to make edits.

Justin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A well rounded software package.

Revisado el 22/4/2021

Overall, this has been a great software package/platform for us and is allowing a unified system to...

Overall, this has been a great software package/platform for us and is allowing a unified system to move forward with.

Puntos a favor

There are a lot of good things about the software, but I really enjoy using the Tool and Calibration system they offer. It has helped us streamline an area that we continued to struggle with. The other great feature is the ability to create custom applications. This allows us to tailor the software more to our needs. This also includes customizing the apps we purchased as well. This way, you are not stuck using the design the developers came up with and not having it fit your needs perfectly.

Desventajas

I have found that app development can occasionally be a pain to get done properly but this is due to how much stuff is interconnected.

Kendra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intellect Provides Value

Revisado el 21/4/2021

We have realized many process improvements and efficiencies with automated workflows in a global...

We have realized many process improvements and efficiencies with automated workflows in a global environment. I did extensive research and started with about 20 companies before narrowing the field down to four and eventually selected Intellect. A great decision that has, and continues to, benefit our organization.

Puntos a favor

The ability to customize the software to meet our specific processes is extremely beneficial. Streamlining and automating workflows for a consistent and global process provides efficiencies to save valuable resources. The software is user-friendly and intuitive, making user training easier and shortening the learning curve.

Desventajas

The software occasionally throws a curve ball but Intellect Customer Support will work through the issues with you. I would like to see more helpful and readily available published app training documentation to reduce reliance on customer support.

Suelen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great customer support and easy to build applications for non programmers

Revisado el 26/2/2020

So far we've been usign for quality purpose, mostly document control and training managment....

So far we've been usign for quality purpose, mostly document control and training managment. However, we have just implemented, therefore the benefit is yet to be determined. Nevertheless,I believe the applications will help to us ensure compliance, reduce paper and at the same time increase efficiency.

Puntos a favor

Intellect (QMS) comes with out of the box workflows that can be modified according to your business needs. As it is very user friendly it allows people without programming skills to modify and create applications, workflow processes and reports.
Besides that, the customer service is very good, they are vey responsive, patient and understand our needs.

Desventajas

For someone who does not have programming skills, it can be quite annoying configuring some items every single time, in different templates and different parts of the workflow, such as email notifications. A tool such as 'copy and paste' would be wonderfull.

Helen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very customizable platform, excellent customer service

Revisado el 8/7/2021

The customer service has been excellent. We have a dedicated rep and he's very dedicated. He's...

The customer service has been excellent. We have a dedicated rep and he's very dedicated. He's really gotten to learn our business and helped us customize the platform to our specific needs.

Puntos a favor

We've been able to customize this software to do everything we need to do -- and some things we only dreamed of being able to do.

Desventajas

We do need assistance from customer service when we've tried to set up some functions and for those considering the platform, it's probably a good idea to budget some add-on hours if you are not particularly tech savvy. Once the system functions are in place, it's very intuitive. I don't think any platform is turnkey and some have real limitations. Intellect has the capacity to do everything we need.

Respuesta de Intellect

Hi Helen,
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you that you were able to customize your Intellect QMS apps to meet your needs. Good advice on leveraging Intellect resources and expertise when needed. We're always happy to help!
Thank you,
The Intellect Team

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intellect Implementation and Capabilities

Revisado el 5/3/2020

Thus far the experience has been great. The software is mostly intuitive and the abilities are...

Thus far the experience has been great. The software is mostly intuitive and the abilities are endless. Really excited to become fully operational with the program across multiple departments.

Puntos a favor

This software has endless compatibility with other existing software programs. Like most software, much of the work is on the front end and we are still establishing our "live" site. However, any function, feature or scenario we have come up with and the Intellect software has been able to provide multiple ways of accomplishing the task.

Desventajas

Intellect requires a lot of bandwidth to complete the publishing of sites to the "test" and "live" sites. Difficult to do during normal business hours on slower networks.

Alternativas consideradas

MasterControl Quality Excellence

Razones para cambiar a Intellect QMS

Easier to navigate through Intellect. Better tech support and implementation options.
Brizl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Intellect QMS: A User's Perspective

Revisado el 6/2/2023

Intellect QMS is a software that helps manage quality, safety, and compliance in businesses. I like...

Intellect QMS is a software that helps manage quality, safety, and compliance in businesses. I like it because it is easy to use and I can build my own apps with it. The software has helped us improve our processes and make sure our products are safe.

Puntos a favor

It is a great software platform that is very configurable. The mobile app is great because it helps people work from anywhere.The no-code platform is great because it lets us create new business apps to help us address any gaps in our processes. This has saved us a lot of money and has made our operations more efficient, reducing the risk of product recalls.The integrated suite of apps has made it easier for our quality teams to manage all aspects of our quality management system. The software is user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy for anyone to use it effectively.

Desventajas

Intellect QMS has some good features, but there are some drawbacks. One issue I faced was with the mobile app's offline capabilities. Another was that the software was not very configurable, which made it harder to customize it. Technical support was also very helpful in resolving these problems.

Tiffany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All Quality Systems In One Place

Revisado el 18/12/2020

Realization of how much time is saved using Intellect compared to our previous system.

Realization of how much time is saved using Intellect compared to our previous system.

Puntos a favor

We have been using Intellect for about 8 months and the transition from our previous program has been great. What a huge difference it is with Intellect and how convenient it is to have everything linked and accessible with a click of a button.

Desventajas

The calibration app out of the box could use some improvement for reporting purposes.

Respuesta de Intellect

Hi Tiffany, thank you for your review and we're happy to hear about your transition to Intellect. Thank you as well for the feedback and we look to speaking with you further about your suggestions for enhancing our calibration app and reporting. Thanks again!

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intellect eQMs improves worflow management

Revisado el 5/8/2021

Intellect eQMS has helped improve the process of reporting and tracking issues of nonconformance,...

Intellect eQMS has helped improve the process of reporting and tracking issues of nonconformance, as well as bringing such issues to a quicker resolution.

Puntos a favor

It is highly configurable for our specific needs.

Desventajas

The publishing process can be a bit tricky.

Respuesta de Intellect

Hi Eric,
Thank you for your review and we're very glad to hear that Intellect has helped your company track and solve issues. We're also happy to hear that Intellect was able to address your specific needs.
Thank you!
The Intellect team

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Envases y contenedores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Intellect is a great QMS

Revisado el 9/2/2023

It has provided us with a great tool for our QMS. Ability to configure has given us one-stop-shoppi...

It has provided us with a great tool for our QMS. Ability to configure has given us one-stop-shopping.

Puntos a favor

Ability to customize out-of-the-box applications and configure new ones

Desventajas

Occasionally I have seen some fields get corrupted

Brooke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intellect is the best eQMS on the market

Revisado el 24/4/2022

I have had an amazing experience with Intellect.

I have had an amazing experience with Intellect.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Highly configurable. Customer service is excellent. I love Intellect.

Desventajas

So far there is nothing that I do not like about this system.

Respuesta de Intellect

Thank you for your review. The team here at Intellect always puts our customers first and we love hearing about your positive experiences with us.

- Intellect Team

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Better than most of the other options out there!

Revisado el 9/3/2020

The people have been great, and our employees are coming up with a number of additional uses for...

The people have been great, and our employees are coming up with a number of additional uses for the Intellect Platform.

Puntos a favor

I love the flexibility of the software... In combination with the native quality modules, we have built out a complete set of modules for our sales team, giving them both CRM functionality as well as an integrated look at what is happening with their customers, having all the information in one place.

Desventajas

It would be nice if there was a richer report designer, for the creation of professional looking printouts / pdfs.

Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Ease of configurability helps us meet our compliance needs

Revisado el 21/4/2021

Intellect provides my company a single software solution for a thorough eQMS. An app exists for any...

Intellect provides my company a single software solution for a thorough eQMS. An app exists for any process we may need to stay compliant with GMP regulations. If it doesn't we have the ability to build one. Intellect has offered us better organization, transparency, and documentation capabilities.

Puntos a favor

The designer user experience is intuitive. The drag and drop technology makes designing fun. Updating object properties is straight forward. Building macros is made easy. Finally, all of the mentioned functionality works together to create powerful apps.

Desventajas

I think that the Auto Documentation Report is a burden. A more user friendly field mapping report or chart depicting the relationship of fields to apps, templates, and workflows would be helpful.

Respuesta de Intellect

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for reviewing Intellect. Our mission is to offer a user-friendly, no-code platform with a market leading QMS solution, and we're happy to hear that we delivered on this mission! We also appreciate your feedback, which we've shared with development (excellent suggestion, by the way). Congrats on staying compliant with GMP regulations, and for creating better organization, transparency, and documentation throughout your organization. Sounds like you're well on your way to creating a culture of quality at Threshold Enterprises.

- The Intellect Team

harmandeep singh
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Be intellect!

Revisado el 15/11/2017

Puntos a favor

Intellect allows people without programming skills to create robust web based applications, and native mobile apps for any iOS or Android device. The native mobile apps are great and includes offline capabilities. So your users can still capture new data even when they don¿t have a connection to the internet.

Desventajas

Limited in field or data manipulation (i.e., substring, formatting and converting from text to number or concatenation). Needs more programming/procedural capability. Option to manipulate a more complex SQL stmt. Better charting capability.

Alexa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review from an Intellect User

Revisado el 24/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Is helps us remain organized and able to access files easier. Its also very user friendly.

Desventajas

Sometimes it does kick me out and I have to sign back in. Other than that I'm unable to think of anything that has been a downside for me.

Genesis
Genesis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intellect QMS Review

Revisado el 9/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy to use even I have small programming experience. Also very useful to find detail documents.

Desventajas

Onboarding process some time is slow. Also mobile app need improvement.

Fernando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Seriously Customizable

Revisado el 25/2/2020

Intellect is very helpful, their staff is very friendly, accessible, and willing to help.

Intellect is very helpful, their staff is very friendly, accessible, and willing to help.

Puntos a favor

Intellect software is very customizable and because of that it has a wide variety of applications for customizing your workflow and being able to track your work.

Desventajas

very little to none prebuilt forms or templates that could be slightly modified to fit your needs. everything needs to be built from scratch.

Marina
Marina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A powerful and adaptive solution.

Revisado el 1/8/2023

I have been impressed with these applications, they are intelligently designed and have enabled me...

I have been impressed with these applications, they are intelligently designed and have enabled me to make significant improvements to my quality processes from day one.

Puntos a favor

My experience has been very positive. It has allowed me to have a quality management system that is perfectly aligned with my operations and has given me greater efficiency and effectiveness with my processes.

Desventajas

What I liked the least was the time it took me to learn to fully use all the functionalities and features of the platform.