SugarCRM

3,8 (411)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Software de gestión de relaciones con los clientes personalizable

Calificación general

3,8 /5
(411)
Relación calidad-precio
3,8/5
Funcionalidades
3,8/5
Facilidad de uso
3,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,7/5

64%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

411 opiniones

Paula
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Buen producto pero con cosas a mejorar

Revisado el 18/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Lo mejor de SugarCRM es que siempre proporciona el mejor software de marketing de relaciones con los clientes.
Los informes y paneles son fáciles de entender.
Genera seguridad en el manejo de datos. Puedes manejar distintas campañas, crear campañas diferentes para cada persona y obtener una imagen general de la campaña.
El equipo de Sugar nos ayudó mucho durante el proceso de decisión, implementación y personalización del software, aunque es un poco tedioso implementar ciertos desarrollos y tiene limitaciones (cosas que no se pueden hacer o desarrollos demasiado largos).

Desventajas

La interfaz de usuario se podría mejorar, se ha quedado un poco anticuado y no es muy intuitiva.
El mayor problema de estas herramientas siempre es que el precio es un poco elevado, por lo que empresas pequeñas tendrán dificultades para poder permitírselo, no obstante, creo que merece la pena invertir en una herramienta como esta.
Está muy orientado a marketing y ventas.
La customización es un poco complicada.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Difícil integración con otras herramientas

Revisado el 27/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Una herramienta de trabajo muy sencilla e intuitiva, visualmente se pueden ver muchos detalles de clientes y acceder a ellos en un solo click

Desventajas

Tiene una integración muy difícil con otras herramientas, muy difícil añadir automatismos y en cierto puntos se bloquea el sistema por saturación

Ainara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Bastante escaso

Revisado el 16/11/2022

como crm si la gestión de clientes es baja y no pides mucha fluidez puede bastarte

como crm si la gestión de clientes es baja y no pides mucha fluidez puede bastarte

Puntos a favor

Bastante básico y fácil de usar aunque se queda un poco corto

Desventajas

Lo hemos usado un par de años en la empresa y la verdad que se queda ya corto a nivel de otros sofwares, bastante lento y con poca posibilidad de automatismos

Rene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buen CRM pero ineficiente en proesos de manufactura

Revisado el 22/9/2022

En manufactura no lo recomiendo pero si en un empresa de servicios

En manufactura no lo recomiendo pero si en un empresa de servicios

Puntos a favor

Es muy bueno en temas comerciales y relacionados al servicio al cliente

Desventajas

Es una mala herramienta para medir procesos internos de manufactura, ya que solo tiene mediciones muy basica, que terminas haciendo manual las otras

Bernardino
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Sugar CRM

Revisado el 11/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Es un CRM que puede ser útil si tienes procesos simples en tu empresa y quieres automatizarla un poco utilizando un CRM.

Desventajas

No veo que sea una herramienta muy potente para medianas y grandes empresas. Al final te tocará optar por otras herramientas más potentes en el mercado.

Mark
Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SugarCRM for great for the marketing emails.

Revisado el 9/8/2019

SugarCRM is so great software because it really help us to taking our sales process more faster. It...

SugarCRM is so great software because it really help us to taking our sales process more faster. It really allow the small business companies to track sales, invoices, bills and market to our customers in a better way. This CRM is so easy to use just because of its great users interface. Hence, SugarCRM software makes my life so much easier.

Puntos a favor

SugarCRM is one of the best marketing platform which really help small business to grow faster and that's why it is also known as the business market smarter software. The best thing about this software is that it always provide the best customer relationships marketing software. We have been use the SugarCRM software foor the sales and marketing purpose because it has the great ability to customization's. Hence, the users interface is very responsive and the well designed.

Desventajas

The first obvious thing I don't like about this software is that SugarCRM does not have a users-friendly users interface software. The another problem that we faced is that it take a lot of time to setup the everything but the documentations is always great. When we started using this software then we don't find the file manager as so intuitive.

Sarthak
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SugarCRM is quite efficient for Real Estate Business

Revisado el 8/6/2021

I have launched many products using these Platforms. It helped me a lot in uplifting my business.

I have launched many products using these Platforms. It helped me a lot in uplifting my business.

Puntos a favor

It easily gets integrated with many applications.

Desventajas

The process of Installation, and sometimes it hangs m system.

Razones para cambiar a SugarCRM

As compared to the salesforce it is quite underrated while having the same level of productivity.
Josh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

SugarCRM Review - Walz Scale

Revisado el 16/3/2017

We have been using Sugar for several years, but only in the past six months have we really dug down...

We have been using Sugar for several years, but only in the past six months have we really dug down to fully utilize the software. The tool is fairly simple to use, I like the reporting functions, but the feedback I get from my sales team is that it is just 'clunky' to use. I'll give you one little example. For the Opportunity 'Actual Closed Won' date, I found through coming across some bad sales data for the month, that if you close a sale in January, and that same month you mark it as Closed Won. But lets say in March you want to go in and add a note to the description. Once you edit that note, (thus changing the Modify date) you autimatically changed the 'Actual Closed Won' date to March. Really messes up sales reports! When I contacted Sugar, there really wasnt an easy fix. We found SierraCRM (third part software) and Bill Convis from there helped with a solution to this problem. We have now purchased this software and believe that this will help take us to the next level of using Sugar. Sugar Support via email is usually pretty prompt, but as far as hearing from our 'Account Manager', just 2 weeks ago was the first time I heard from someone regarding our account. At that point, I had already reached out to SierraCRM, so I did not need anything from Sugar.
To summarize: Great tool, though a little clunky, but the price is not bad. Customer service could be improved, especially for companies like us who are invested in the process, and just need some help taking our sales process to the next level. Thanks!

Puntos a favor

I like the Online (sugar on demand) that allows Sugar Support to get into your software and look and something you may be struggling with, like reports...

Desventajas

Design is little clunky. Think with some improvements, it might be easier to convert leads, update opportunities. Need less clicks!

Marco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SugarCRM Is a Great and Reliable Solution

Revisado el 17/4/2024

Puntos a favor

I like the effective features of SugarCRM.
SugarCRM has been a brilliant and reliable CRM solution.

Desventajas

SugarCRM is amazing and flawless.
SugarCRM works so well for us.

Abel
Abel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Avis sugar crm

Revisado el 27/9/2023

Puntos a favor

I like this software because of its many functions which makes it different from its competitors

Desventajas

what he doesn't like about this software is how expensive it is for small businesses

Gabor
Gabor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

A free CRM - not worth the price

Revisado el 8/4/2022

It is a good startup CRM for base use. Not nice looking not always working but cost no money.

It is a good startup CRM for base use. Not nice looking not always working but cost no money.

Puntos a favor

It is a free CRM and you can fully customize to your needs.

Desventajas

Very hard to actually customize it. The templates do not fully work and thus many times the system just breaks. Not feasible to use without a programmer putting it straight.

Respuesta de SugarCRM

Thank you for your review and feedback, however it is important to highlight that you have provided this feedback on a product that is no longer supported by SugarCRM. Sugar Community Edition is the legacy version of our platform for the open-source community, which is traditionally utilised by developers and not by businesses to run day-today operations.

If you require a flexible platform that is inclusive of support and frequent upgrades, then we please do check out the 3 versions of Sugar Sell on our website: https://www.sugarcrm.com/uk/pricing/. Sugar is frequently recognised for exceptional UX and ease of configuration, without the need for any 3rd party support which are a couple of the many reasons we are recognised as an industry leader by many analysts and most importantly, our customers.

Valerie
Valerie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

In the past, I have been a SugarCRM administrator for a Software Sales company.

Revisado el 13/6/2018

The software itself was a great place to house my data in an organized fashion. I was able to...

The software itself was a great place to house my data in an organized fashion. I was able to report upon the data, and additionally could assign and reassign accounts and contacts with ease. This was a value driven solution for my company at the time, since Salesforce was too pricey.

Puntos a favor

There is a lot of simplicity with using SugarCRM. It was straightforward, and user friendly. The value of the product is pretty good for what you are paying, and it is relatively easy to administer. There are different directions you can go with reporting, for example: tabular, summary and matrix report types. I integrated this CRM with Pardot Marketing Automation software and was not disappointed with the integration, as it worked pretty seamlessly together.

Desventajas

This CRM obviously is more economic than the likes of Salesforce - but you get what you pay for. I found it difficult to manage my duplicate records, and a lot of the bells and whistles that could potentially make your work flow easier are not present. I would consider this a "bare bones" CRM solution.

Perez
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An Easy to Understand CRM Solution

Revisado el 9/5/2024

Puntos a favor

It is so easy to understand the features of SugarCRM.
SugarCRM is so amazing.

Desventajas

I do not see difficulties when using SugarCRM.

Bohumil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Cost-effective CRM

Revisado el 2/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Great forecasting tool and I really liked the contact & account management tools

Desventajas

Third-party integrations are only available in the advanced plans.

LD
LD
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Scarce customer service, terribly buggy.

Revisado el 30/11/2017

Desventajas

It hasn't worked for us properly since we bought it three years ago. We have a contract with a third party company who is there to run health checks and updates as well as provide simple technical questions. (that company never returns or answers our call) Just seems like the way of Sugar!

Gaurav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Complete CRM Tool with Analytics Integration

Revisado el 21/6/2020

I have been able to solve the business problem of tracking new prospects who eventually became...

I have been able to solve the business problem of tracking new prospects who eventually became customers, which channels drove that new customer acquisition and how much revenue those new customers generated. As well as, providing insights to my marketing team around which customers are planning to quit so they can try running some nurture campaigns to avoid losing those on-the-fence customers. In short, SugarSell helped improve both quantity and quality of customer leads at low cost.

Puntos a favor

As an analyst, I use SugarSell to track new prospects who submit become a customer form to become customers of my food service company. The feature I find most productive is the ability of SugarSell software to assign a source of website, social, email, sales representative, campaign, etc. and track customer journey from acquisition to conversion. As well as, integrate with Salesforce Marketing Cloud platform, so my marketing team can run both customer acquisition and customer retention or nurturing campaigns. As a result of this prospect tracking and seamless connection with Salesforce, targeting those prospects for customer acquisition and retention became more automated and efficient. Hence, both quantity and quality of those leads continued to grow year-over-year and resulted in higher sales for our business. In the nut shell, we got high long term value with low short term investment in a CRM software.

Desventajas

I struggled with adding a new source of voice assistant, chatbot and mobile app to SugarSell CRM reporting tool. Because it needed additional development resources who could modify implementation code. The second source of challenge was not easily able to connect Google Analytics UTM campaigns tracking with SugarSell CRM leads tracking. So, it was difficult to correlate the two data sources to each other in a single table using a common key and build a marketing data lake. Similar concerns existed when trying to bring CRM data, campaigns data and invoice sales data from MicroStrategy into one warehouse. So, it will be nice if SugarSell added some big data enhancement capabilities to their tool.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Management of the commercial area

Revisado el 30/10/2023

It is really a good product, they are currently making important changes, and integrations with...

It is really a good product, they are currently making important changes, and integrations with other apps, it is very quick to learn to use and manages similarity in all its modules.

Puntos a favor

One of the points that we like most about Sugar is the possibility of generating any report, all the modules are related to each other, and generating modules to our own needs.

Desventajas

What we like least is that for the trends or projections to work, all the data in the system must be very well loaded.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great, customizable CRM

Revisado el 31/10/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy setup. Cloud-hosted environment means low maintenance. Easy for small teams to customize without requiring developers.

Desventajas

Cloud hosting means no direct DB access, or config changes, instead relying on UI tools to customize and export. Nothing crazy though.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a SugarCRM

Price
Juan
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I have made product configurations for a company that provides technical consulting services

Revisado el 26/4/2018

Management of all information related to customers and sales in a single software in a centralized...

Management of all information related to customers and sales in a single software in a centralized manner that can be accessed by any type of device in real time, providing valuable information for decision making made by the management controls

Puntos a favor

The tool is intuitive and very easy to use, there is the option to use the cloud in a private server or use the software tool as a service, it has a variety of modules to carry out the management of clients, such as sales, marketing campaigns, opportunities, potential customers, everything related to meetings and appointments to be carried out by sales executives, among others. It has a module to carry out project management related to opportunities and contributions made. It also has a version for mobile devices that allows you to review information or keep the information of the CRM updated from the comfort of the smart phone and / or tablet. It has the ability to add new fields to the forms by further personalizing the tool, there is a version in which you can by role display a certain form. It has the capacity to extend it by adding new modules

Desventajas

It has a module to record tasks, which can be used for assigning different activities to employees, in this part you may be able to add some type of SLA and in this way to measure the time it takes for users to complete tasks according to the assignment date and the SLAs registered for a specific type of task. Workflows are very basic for the professional version

James
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Best CRM I've Ever Used

Revisado el 26/11/2012

Starting at $30/user/month - this is by far the best value I've seen on the market for sales and...

Starting at $30/user/month - this is by far the best value I've seen on the market for sales and marketing CRM software. It's not Salesforce.com which is a good thing because Sugar is easier to implement, easier to use, a fraction of the price, and does just about everything that higher end systems can do if you're creative and work with a partner to tailor the application to your business like we did.

Puntos a favor

We are a Sugar CRM reseller but this review is from my perspective as a user of this fantastic software. Most CRM is the same functionally - manage accounts, contacts, opportunities, etc. But what sets Sugar apart from the rest of them are three fundamental things:

1. Simplicity - Sugar CRM is clean. It's super easy to get any information you need without needing your IT guy to build you a custom report.

2. Customization - Every business is different and you need your CRM system to adapt to you. Sugar Studio makes tailoring your software easy - even if you're not that technical. Dare I say - even a marketing or sales person could do it.

3. Plug-Ins - There are tons of plug-and-play add-ons to extend SugarCRM in virtually any area - support desk, email marketing, and much more. We use Inbox25 for email marketing and are leaning toward InsideView for integrated list management but there are so many other options to consider.

Desventajas

We are using the hosted, On Demand version which limits our access to source modifications (somewhat). We have been able to work around all of these so far.

If we get to a point where we need more access to modify the underlying program we can always bring the product in-house and customize to our hearts content.

There have been a few minor bugs that we've found - certainly no more than we had in our previous CRM system but Sugar's support team had them resolved - almost immediately!

Mashudu Hilary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

An effective software to keep a great relationship with your custormers and clients

Revisado el 2/7/2022

Sugar CRM has been a great software for my business. Ever since I started using it, I have been...

Sugar CRM has been a great software for my business. Ever since I started using it, I have been able to manage and sort out organization structures easily. The way I deliver customer service and manage a relationship with them has changed for the better.

Puntos a favor

Sugar CRM as a software is great because it comes with a customizable home page since it is an open source platform. Features such as the new user wizard tool, shortcut bar and downloadable plugins are just ingenious. I like how the software comes in a diverse range of languages which number 9 in total. Sugar CRM provides data and information security meaning I am assured of protection from internal and external corruption which might have dire consequences. The software can be intergrated with other software such as Zendesk, Happy fox or Pardot just to mention a few. Sugar CRM is a very good marketing platform which has aided my small business to grow exponentially. With the software, I am able to keep track of client data and track deals with ease. With the lead management feature, I am able to generate potential business clientele, acquire and manage potential clients up untill the point where a deal can be closed.

Desventajas

From my time using the software I have found the software to be very slow when running through Sugar's own servers. The sheer number of options present on the dashboard can be perplexing, especially for users who might not have much expirience in CRM data models. Lastly, over the years the software has become a bit dated and this has forced me to move to other CRM software such as HubSpot.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Great CRM, but the FREE version is the best

Revisado el 20/7/2018

The main benefits I got from this software was the ability to keep my contacts all in one place. It...

The main benefits I got from this software was the ability to keep my contacts all in one place. It was excellent in scheduling tasks, creating contacts, assigning tasks, etc.

Puntos a favor

The thing I liked best about the Sugar CRM Community Edition that is free is that our developers could customize it for our company and add great features, something we can't do with the big name CRM solutions.

Desventajas

The thing I like the least about this software is it is very limited in features which makes their competitors a better bargain. Additionally, the functionality can be off. For example, our developers had difficulty incorporating some features into their free CE because of bugs. I have heard from others the paid version is overpriced, not worth it, and there are other better options out there.

Pia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It provided the ad we needed.

Revisado el 31/10/2022

Puntos a favor

It worked very well for our business tracking. We have control over sales. We were able to announce ourselves to a large audience.

Desventajas

The graphical interface of the product is not intuitive.

Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Sugar user for 5 years

Revisado el 20/3/2017

Overall, Sugar has worked pretty well for us. As with most customizable software, it is all about...

Overall, Sugar has worked pretty well for us. As with most customizable software, it is all about the implementer and getting it set up well. If we had worked to get other areas more integrated, I would rate it higher. We are a smaller company (15 users), and do not have a " Sugar champion" other than the president. Reporting module is easy to use, the mobile app is (now) pretty good. We recently looked at the other major CRM apps, and chose to continue with Sugar. We are making some much needed changes to our Sugar instance, which will help with utilization.

Puntos a favor

Pretty easy to use, robust mobile app, good reporting.

Desventajas

Some basic functionality is missing, ie, had to write a custom report/fields to be able to see when the last time a contact was contacted (email, meeting or phone).

Hailey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My favorite CRM option but not the easiest for employees to navigate....

Revisado el 16/3/2017

We have been using Sugar for almost 8 years and have been happy with it. The workflow consistently...

We have been using Sugar for almost 8 years and have been happy with it. The workflow consistently causes issues and the options for employee files is limited. We also here lots of negatives from our employees on user-friendliness however, the admin love its functionality.

Puntos a favor

The file retention, the report capabilities

Desventajas

The 'breaks' in workflow

Respuesta de SugarCRM

Hailey,

Thanks for your review - I'd love to learn more about which version you are using - as the Sugar 7.x upgrade is focused almost entirely on user experience, look and feel :) Also, has your firm looked into Advanced Workflow? It is far more stable and reliable than the predecessor. Email me at mschneider@sugarcrm.com with any and all questions anytime!

Martin Schneider
Head of Product Evangelism, SugarCRM