TrueContext

4,6 (264)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Automatización de flujos de trabajo móviles

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(264)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

97%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

264 opiniones

Jordi
Jordi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Ingenieros conectados y felices

Revisado el 31/12/2022

ProntoForms es muy recomendable para empresas con ingenieros en diferentes campos de actuación. Es...

ProntoForms es muy recomendable para empresas con ingenieros en diferentes campos de actuación. Es usado por grandes compañias.

Puntos a favor

Es una gran herramienta para tener todo el equipo conectado y con una reclección de información fácil e intuitiva.

Desventajas

El backend tiene su proceso de aprendizaje, es normal al tratarse de una herramienta tan potente.

Respuesta de TrueContext

Hey,

Thanks for sharing how easy it is for you to build enterprise-grade mobile apps. We love hearing success stories, and it is especially encouraging to hear about how our customers use us to ensure safe and effective work.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Managers. They are dedicated to providing our customers with the best possible experience and would be more than happy to answer any questions or provide additional support that you may need.

Stay well,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente opción para digitalizar formularios, mantener flujos de trabajo, y mantenimientos.

Revisado el 15/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Integración sencilla con otras plataformas.Low Code Software.Sencillo de manejar.Buen soporte tecnico.Sencillo de utilizar para el equipo de campo.Excelente integracion con ServiceMax/SalesForce

Desventajas

No es posible sincronizar borradores entre dispositivos.La personalización de documentos puede mejorar, si bien se ofrece soporte con DREL, Handlebars y Freemarker. El uso de estos ocasiona que deje de ser un Software Low-Code.El estampado de Imágenes en el documento puede mejorar, cuando se adjuntan muchas hace un tipo collage de acuerdo al tamaño de estas, que a veces no queda estructurado de la mejor manera posible.

Jesús Esteban
Jesús Esteban
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Grandiosos formularios

Revisado el 9/12/2022

Con los formularios que permite crear ProntoForms, se puede recopilar información importante, ya...

Con los formularios que permite crear ProntoForms, se puede recopilar información importante, ya sea a nivel personal o a nivel laboral, puede usarse con cualquier propósito.

Puntos a favor

La creación de formularios es muy rápida y sencilla

Desventajas

No tengo nada para decir en contra de ProntoForms

Respuesta de TrueContext

Hola Jesús,

¡Muchas gracias por la reseña!

Gracias por las amables palabras y los comentarios específicos sobre la recopilación y distribución de información pertinente para su negocio.

Si tiene otras preguntas o inquietudes, no dude en ponerse en contacto con su Gerente de Éxito del Cliente.

¡Gracias nuevamente por su evaluación!

Te deseo lo mejor,
Esmond Ng de ProntoForms

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente, rápido para flujos y manejo de formularios

Revisado el 3/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Excelente software para eliminar procesos físicos y manejarlos digitalmente, puedo incorporar cierta información y convertirla en formularios digitales para recopilar información de encuestas, negocios, crear flujos de trabajo para permisos de usuarios o administración de datos

Desventajas

Podría mejorar la respuesta pronta por fallos para el área de soporte del software

Vielka
Vielka
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ProntoForms soluciona mis trabajos

Revisado el 22/9/2022

Mi experiencia es que recomiendo en su totalidad este software, facilitar por mucho las labores y...

Mi experiencia es que recomiendo en su totalidad este software, facilitar por mucho las labores y ayuda a que puedas hacer otras cosas sin miedo a que se te olvide hacerla.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta las encuentas que utilizan, porque en el trabajo hace las tareas más faciles de realizar.

Desventajas

No tengo ningun problema con este software hasta ahora.

Catalina
Catalina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Personalización y creación fácil de formularios

Revisado el 9/12/2022

ProntoForms ha servido para crear encuestas de satisfacción para usuarios tanto externos como...

ProntoForms ha servido para crear encuestas de satisfacción para usuarios tanto externos como internos a la organización y mediante estos, tener una retroalimentación más precisa.

Puntos a favor

Es muy sencillo crear encuestas con ProntoForms, es fácil de usar, se aprende bastante rápido.

Desventajas

No tengo nada malo para decir sobre ProntoForms, lo recomiendo.

Respuesta de TrueContext

Hey Catalina,

Thank you so much for your review.

Having accurate feedback is so important to a business, so I'm so glad you are finding it easy to customize your satisfaction surveys!

If you ever have something to say, good or otherwise, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Success Manager. They're always here to help!

Kind Regards,
Esmond Ng

Jim
Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One Of The Best Things We Have Done

Revisado el 10/9/2018

Puntos a favor

Ease of use & flexibility. We have a pronto form for many of our daily construction activities and often will create custom forms for specific projects.

Desventajas

File attachment limitation & not able to attach & send videos.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Revolutionary and reliable

Revisado el 14/12/2022

Personnel at my company who use this tool have provided positive feedback regarding ease of use,...

Personnel at my company who use this tool have provided positive feedback regarding ease of use, attractive design and its automation capabilities. I personally am impressed with its Recordkeeping capabilities as it helps ensure our legal requirements are met, and our records help substantiate this.ProntoForms is easy to use and customize. It works well on desktop and mobile devices. There is an opportunity to experience the product first hand via Free Trial. The cost, in my view, is relatively inexpensive, when compared to other similar products. My overall experience has been 100% positive.

Puntos a favor

The most impactful features in ProntoForms are its document management and OSHA Recordkeeping. Documents can be created in various file formats i.e. Microsoft Word, PDF, HTML, JSON, CSV, XML. Documents can also be copied or moved with its data sets. It can also be linked to other versions for ease of reference.  There are beautifully designed templates that are modern, realistic to business needs and effective risk management. These templates can easily be customized and branded to meet the company's needs. The interface is also easy to navigate and requires little time to learn how to use the product. OSHA Recordkeeping is a valuable feature that is often overlooked. It protects my company from being susceptible to fines and legal/regulatory breaches. My records are securely stored and easily retrievable.

Desventajas

There are no features that I have encountered to date that did not meet my expectations. I think that this is a cost effective and reliable tool to gather data, analyze data and manage/store records.

Respuesta de TrueContext

Hey,

Revolutionary and reliable! I love that title.

Thanks for leaving a review and letting us know about the ease-of-use, design, and automation capabilities of our platform. I'm glad our recordkeeping features are meeting your compliance needs.

We're constantly working to improve our product, and we really appreciate your feedback, as it helps us better understand how we can make our platform even more user-friendly and effective for businesses like yours.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success Manager.

Best regards,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Be careful with this company!

Revisado el 28/9/2023

Be careful with this companyI was told the only way to evaluate the software was to sign a...

Be careful with this companyI was told the only way to evaluate the software was to sign a contract. Billing would start 30 days after I signed. I would then have that 30 days to evaluate and could cancel if the software was not suitable for our project. On a MS Teams call I specifically asked the sales rep if I could cancel before billing started and they said Yes. We explored integrating the product into our workflow for 2 weeks. It did not meet our needs.I tried to cancel and they said it was not possible. I would have to pay for a full year. Regrettably I did not record the sales call. and of course neither did they. They said they don't have that capability. Which of course is not true. It's a simple checkbox in MS Teams to record to the cloud.

Puntos a favor

I can't find any pros as they misrepresented the evaluation period.

Desventajas

The company misrepresented the contract. Very shady sales practices.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Prontoforms helps keep our company green!

Revisado el 10/11/2017

This software allows us to do all of our safety documentation on a digital platform which saves...

This software allows us to do all of our safety documentation on a digital platform which saves thousands of pieces of paper each month. It has allowed us to streamline our safety program and save lots of time and energy.

Puntos a favor

Customer service is always on the ball. We have implemented forms which have improved our QC and company morale.

Desventajas

The software is expensive. The app is very glitchy and sometimes crashes when you use it on a microsoft surface.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The perfect replacement of paper forms

Revisado el 6/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Huge time saver in comparison to paper forms. Easy and fast data entry for all employees of the company and ability to automate certain tasks and forms builds. Possibility to easy copy and paste data from forms to use them in other company's tasks without the need of retyping.

Desventajas

Some time and computer literacy is required to get familiar with the advanced features but when you manage it you have a really powerful tool in your hands.

Respuesta de TrueContext

Hi!

Thanks for leaving a review and letting us know about the time you've saved through data entry and automation. I'm glad you think we're the perfect replacement for paper forms - we couldn't agree more.

Also, thanks for sharing your experience with the advanced features. In order to make the implementation process easier, we've created ProntoForms University and the ProntoForms Community. Don't forget to check them out if you ever want to learn more!

Lastly, if you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Success Manager. They're always here to offer their help and guidance.

All the best,
Esmond Ng

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent solution to paper forms!

Revisado el 15/11/2022

Has literally transformed our business. Couldn't live without it

Has literally transformed our business. Couldn't live without it

Puntos a favor

Saves us a lot of time doing paperwork, gets the data to the home office instantly

Desventajas

Could have an advanced logic editor, and there are some things with repeatable sections that are a pain

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EMIS System Professional

Revisado el 5/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Highly configurable, quick start up, excellent technical support. I'm using their platform to collect data and integrate with my clients' databases .

Desventajas

They can never tell me when their next release is scheduled for. I also can't seem to find their support hours anywhere on their website.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use easy to update

Revisado el 6/12/2017

Daily job cost tracking

Daily job cost tracking

Puntos a favor

Ease of use when creating or editing forms is fabulous!!! The forms are clean and look very professional as you can upload logo

Desventajas

Customer service to resolve issues Once I accidentally changed my admin status and took 3 days to resolve

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love it

Revisado el 17/9/2018

My business requires good documentation, and Pronto Forms delivers it.

My business requires good documentation, and Pronto Forms delivers it.

Puntos a favor

Easy to design forms just the way I want them, and how I want them work.
Instantly deploy them my work force.

Desventajas

New version and previous version of help topics are not well separated.
Smart logic function could give more details about what each does.
I’d like to see a preview pane open so I can see what I’m building as I go.

Jamie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Pronto review

Revisado el 8/11/2018

Been with them a while, great to date!

Been with them a while, great to date!

Puntos a favor

Once all setup ease of use, can push out to all our techs almost seamless.

Desventajas

We dont have any problems, just trying to get away from to save costs

Judi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Intelligent Invoicing Made Easy- Pronto Forms Mobile- Forms

Revisado el 26/10/2016

Our company was using a paper based 3 copy invoicing system 3 years ago and our new owner started...

Our company was using a paper based 3 copy invoicing system 3 years ago and our new owner started out looking to reduce this labour & time consuming process at the end of every monthly billing cycle in the office. We did our research and found Pronto Forms seemed like a good match for getting the job done. The mobile application also allowed us to equip our Service Technicians out in the field with a mobile device to process invoices on the spot. This brought multiple effiencies and time consuming cuts to their work day as well. They were able to process invoices on the spot , obtaining the custmer approval signature and adding as many comments as necessary to alert inside office staff or customer management of a potential issue or condition. Not only are we working more efficiently, but we have reduced some of the added pressure and amount of time the Service Technicians in the field were spending on administration.
The Pronto Forms Development Staff and the Technical Support Staff are easily accessible and respond with solutions in a timely matter. They are easy to work with and bring information to us in a non technical manner, that we who may not be at the same technical level of knowledge, understand.
We continue to work with the Pronto Team to develop and implement custom forms as our business expands, and we offer additional services to newly acquired customer demographics.
We have had great results thus far with Pronto Forms and as we continuing to expand our business will look to their knowledge and expertise for the custom form fit.

Puntos a favor

On the development side- being able to customize an automated invoice to specific requirements of a type of customer that will still provide all requirements of the business side.
On the Implementation side- ease of use. Minimal errors even though humanly driven.

Desventajas

Difficulty in accessing the actual raw data files after 45 days.

Chirag
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best platform for forms and workflow automation

Revisado el 2/4/2023

Puntos a favor

ProntoForms simplifies the data collection process by providing customizable forms This makes it easier to collect data in real-time and eliminates the need for manual data entry. It eliminates errors that can occur when data is manually entered into a system. With automated data collection, businesses can ensure that the data they collect is accurate and reliable. By providing real-time access to data, ProntoForms enables businesses to make better-informed decisions. This can lead to improved outcomes and increased profitability.

Desventajas

While ProntoForms offers some customization options, there are limits to what users can do. This can be frustrating for businesses that want to tailor the platform to their specific needs. It can be challenging to integrate with other systems. This can be a significant obstacle for businesses that rely on other software programs to run their operations.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Excel
Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Data forms are more uniform, consistant & accurate

Revisado el 19/11/2018

We have always had a problem with delay in data entry. Now that prontoforms is easy to use and...

We have always had a problem with delay in data entry. Now that prontoforms is easy to use and connected via mobile network, forms come in on time and in one format set from our form building team. With one person controlling the format and output it makes the process more uniform and organized as well.

Puntos a favor

The software is very user friendly from building the forms to entering the forms on the ipad. The process is easy to deploy and manage for all users no matter your level of experience in technology. All forms come in the same format in almost real time. Very few errors now compared to the old methods and also easy to revise and resend when there is an error by user.

Desventajas

One of our few complaints is the freedom to update and change the form when there is a custom layout attached. The form is then locked which i understand if there are certain changes made it could make the output nonfunctional. There should be a layout builder we could use similar to the form builder. I mentioned this in a previous review and was sent a link to custom layout builder. Will be trying this out and update with my thoughts. Thank you for getting back to me promptly!

Justin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

ProntoForms for the Win!

Revisado el 22/11/2022

Our experience with ProntoForms has been great! The customer support is surprisingly fast and...

Our experience with ProntoForms has been great! The customer support is surprisingly fast and on-point.

Puntos a favor

Easy to develop and deploy forms, easy to connect to our EMIS for additional workflows, straightforward for users

Desventajas

Not all the features we would like to see

Respuesta de TrueContext

Hey Jerry,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Glad to hear your implementation has gone well.

Appreciate your sharing the positive experience with our customer support team! I will let them know.

We're always striving for continuous improvement here at ProntoForms. I am certain your Customer Success Manager would be quite interested in any features you would like to discuss. Why not reach out directly?

All the best,
Esmond Ng from ProntoForms

Ron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review 2023

Revisado el 22/2/2023

This has saved us thousands of dollars in return trips plus charges for damaged product that we had...

This has saved us thousands of dollars in return trips plus charges for damaged product that we had noted to be okay with pictures as back up.

Puntos a favor

The most valuable asset of Pronto is how easy it is for the user to use plus how easy it is to track compliance

Desventajas

The largest disadvantage is the actual form building which you need to take multiple courses and or pay a programmer to do.

Respuesta de TrueContext

Hey Ron,

I'm glad you liked ProntoForms! It's great to hear that our platform was easy to use and helped you track compliance.

Thank you for giving us feedback on the form-building process. I know it can be challenging for some people. That's why we're constantly working to improve our platform and to make the form-building process more user-friendly. I also recommend Pronto University and the ProntoForms Community, where you can find assistance.

I'm happy our platform has helped you save money by noting damaged products with pictures as a backup. Thank you for choosing ProntoForms!

All the best,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

""My Review on ProntoForms""

Revisado el 25/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Our enterprises can quickly create unique mobile apps with context and intelligence thanks to the platform, which helps us to handle difficult work more effectively and securely. For the various levels of reporting we required, we could easily create a number of forms.x

Desventajas

It was simple to implement and pretty simple to set up and I don't have any dislike for it.

Respuesta de TrueContext

Hey,

Thanks for sharing how easy it is for you to build enterprise-grade mobile apps. We love hearing success stories, and it is especially encouraging to hear about how our customers use us to ensure safe and effective work.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Managers. They are dedicated to providing our customers with the best possible experience and would be more than happy to answer any questions or provide additional support that you may need.

Stay well,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Katie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love this software

Revisado el 18/11/2022

Puntos a favor

We use this software daily in the field to make sure that our representatives are capturing all the data we need to be successful at our jobs. We also love the customer feedback forms that allow our customers to submit forms online to us in an easy process

Desventajas

Wish there was a way to see which questions are connected to multiple conditional logic questions. It can be a bit confusing at time when adding to a new form.

Respuesta de TrueContext

Hey Katie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear our software is an essential part of your business now.

We appreciate your feedback concerning the visibility of multiple conditional logic questions. I'll notify our product team directly.

If you need help in the future, we've got a ProntoForms community where you can voice your questions and get answers. Why not check it out at community.prontoforms.com?

Thanks,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ProntoForms is a platform for collecting data

Revisado el 15/4/2023

ProntoForms is a useful tool for me and my team. Because it helps e to improve data collection...

ProntoForms is a useful tool for me and my team. Because it helps e to improve data collection process, so that we improve our quality.

Puntos a favor

ProntoForms is a best data collection platform, it helps me in the data collection. The platform offers a wide range of features, including form customization, data visualization, and integration with other business applications. My team and me use this platform to collect data on website traffic, user behavior, and other SEO-related metrics

Desventajas

Cost of this platform is somehow higher as compared to other platform. But it provide more features than other platform. So, its price is not an issue.

Jodie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ProntoForm - Field Service Excellence

Revisado el 6/10/2022

ProntoForms is an amazing company. They provided on-going learning through portal but also through...

ProntoForms is an amazing company. They provided on-going learning through portal but also through regularly scheduled Webinars. The Customer Success Managers check-up with customers on a regular basis to assess any difficulty or provide assistance with new features/functions. The platform continues to evolve providing new features on a regular basis.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use application to create forms and workflow to eliminate manual recording of information. Fully integrates with Salesforce for your system of record and eliminates chasing paperwork and non-readable handwriting. Capturing customer signatures into PDF reports makes it very easy to provide reports to customers while all being fully integrated in one platform.

Desventajas

While it may appear overwhelming at first, the initial setup was overly complicated by our organization. To combat this, ProntoForms has recently released a ProntoForms University to allow learning at your own pace and to increase the complexity only when the user feels comfortable.