SAP Concur

Viajes, gastos y facturas automatizadas y bajo control.

Calificación general

4,2 /5
(1.699)
Relación calidad-precio
4,0/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,0/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,0/5

85%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

1699 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Evaluación de software

Revisado el 17/11/2022

Dificil al comienzo como todo, ya de varias practica me puede sentir cómoda con el software, para el empleado es una experiencia , porque aprendes cada vez más, pero para la empresa es un gasto muy grande este software

Puntos a favor

El software es bueno, ya que tiene variedad de modulos que necesita tu empresa, puedes usarlo desde tu movil, es compatible con diferentes sistemas operativos. dejando mas claro este software te ayuda a tener más informado lo que pasa en la empresa y así teniendo un mejor control.

Desventajas

Tienes muchos contra, uno de ellos es su precio, cada actualización te genera un gasto, aparte necesitas un personal de IT.., y si o si invertir en la capacitación en tus empleados, ya que su interfaz no es sencilla, necesita tener los conocimiento necesarios para poder manejarlo.

Fabian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La revolucion empresarial

Revisado el 22/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Son este tipo de software que debe tener todas las empresa, la sincronización de los datos y documentos hace que cada vez apoye a la agilidad y productividad de mi empresa.

Desventajas

Creo que tiene todo lo que necesita una empresa, asi que no hay nada que no me guste de este software.

Diego Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SAP Concur: Software de contabilidad en marketing

Revisado el 6/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Es un software muy útil para contar las divisas

Desventajas

Le hace falta actualizaciones en cuanto bugs y faltas de conexión

Ali
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La diferencia contable

Revisado el 30/10/2022

Ha sido un aliado en los controles contables, nos da seguridad y transparencia.

Puntos a favor

Claramente presenta una ventaja muy competitiva en seguimiento y control en el área contable permitiendo una mejor organización y transparencia.

Desventajas

Su alto costo y sus actualizaciones constantes se convierten en una herramienta que no esta al alcance de todos y ha que invertir tiempo en capacitación para poder manejarlo bien

Jose Ariel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Control de Gastos de fácil uso

Revisado el 10/11/2022

Agilidad y control de gastos de los empleados

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de subir comprobantes y autodetecta montos y datos del comercio

Desventajas

Por ahí el tema de gastos de hotel y comidas los desglose son algo difíciles de cargar rápido

Romina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Ahorra dinero conCur

Revisado el 21/9/2022

Excelente

Puntos a favor

Es intuitivo, se carga de forma fácil, y efectiva

Desventajas

El acceso es dificil , cuesta llegar a la página de carga de datos principales

Eyerim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Te da un buen control de otros gastos en la empresa

Revisado el 12/9/2021

Puntos a favor

En calidad de usuario, esta plataforma es bastante completa. Prácticamente puedes hacer reportes de cualquier tipo de gasto. Es la mayor ventaja de concur.

Desventajas

Ya que debo hacer los reportes en esta plataforma, diria que a veces se torna complicado elegir las categorías. Es completa pero no muy friendly.

Karla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy buena aplicación

Revisado el 2/9/2022

Puntos a favor

La aplicación móvil permite hacer muy rapida la gestión de gastos

Desventajas

Nada, es muy amigable y rápido de usar, lo recomiendo

Luis armando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Viajes y control admvo

Revisado el 5/11/2022

Competitiva.compañia innovadora y eccelente

Puntos a favor

Simplificar proceso admvos y gastos financieros reservas y seguimiento

Desventajas

Podrian ser mas económicos y accesibles

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Una herramienta útil para empresas

Revisado el 6/7/2022

Es una muy buena herramienta para emrpesas con muchos empleados, ya que concur lleva eficientemente los gastos. Para los usuarios puede ser un poco engorroso el uso.

Puntos a favor

El software es facil de usar y ademas suma automaticamente algunos gastos.

Desventajas

En mi caso para los gastos que hice con mi tarjeta de credito fue un poco dificil el proceso de adjuntar boletas.

Arvind Kumar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An easy to use software for expense reimbursement process

Revisado el 17/11/2022

Puntos a favor

1. The UX is very good.2. It combines the receipts in a single document making it easier to view and manage.3. It sends notifications throughout the process.4. Performant5. The UI looks easy to understand and work with.

Desventajas

I like this software because of its simplicity, performance, security, workflow, and notifications but I feel that UI can be more beautiful in looks.

Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Concur makes expenses a breeze

Revisado el 12/11/2022

Compared to other software for this purpose, I really appreciate using Concur. Much more straightforward.

Puntos a favor

Ease of uploading and submitting reports.

Desventajas

Must upload receipts before starting the report - I often have to start over. (But that’s user error on my part!)

Mahmoud
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SAP Concur review

Revisado el 23/11/2022

Easy use

Puntos a favor

SAP Concur, is a software that is easy to use and easy to download.

Desventajas

The problem encountered is that to start, you have to download with receipts

Karen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Report/ Post an expense will never be challenging.

Revisado el 17/11/2022

I am satisfied with the platform.

Puntos a favor

This platform is very user-friendly in both mobile apps and computer website. With the mobile apps, you can post your expense in a minute. It's very quick and easy to keep all of your expenses in one place. You just need to open the app, take the receipt picture and store them in the app until you are ready for your monthly expenses report. Another most like feature is that if you use your company card, it will automatically post the transactions through SAP, you just need to submit the expenses.

Desventajas

The least like about this software would be the submission process where the software is designed to ask you to fill out couple questions, such as: vender, business purposes, location, etc. This may take some time to click through every single submission, that's why I usually accumulate monthly expenses and do at one time.

Alexis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use as an employee!

Revisado el 3/11/2022

I use this app daily for my expenses as a sales rep entertaining clients, and it truly makes my life easier!

Puntos a favor

They have a feature called Expense It where it reads all of the data from your receipts and greatly reduces time that I used to have to spend on data entry.

Desventajas

If receipts are in your photos app on your phone, you have to give permission to access more photos every time.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Time saver

Revisado el 8/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Saves so much time creating expense reports. We use this to book travel and track spending expenses. I love the mobile receipt uploading. This is a very powerful tool for any business.

Desventajas

None, most issues we run into are company restrictions

Richard Erick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Expense Reporting Made Easy!

Revisado el 9/11/2022

Puntos a favor

I like that I can take photos of my receipts immediately after then log it via the app mobile. Easy.

Desventajas

The usual bugs sometimes impede uploading but is always fixed by regularly updating the app.

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Great beginning but sadly not a product that worked for our company

Revisado el 6/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Mobile receipt upload. Cost Center Coding was good. This looked to be a nice product until we experienced issues.

Desventajas

After using the product for 2-3 months we experienced an issue where transactions from CapitalOne Spark cards did not come in for 4 days. In those 4 days was about 50 to 100 transactions. We sent technical support our posted transactions for the time period since the statement did not close at the time yet. It took about another 5 business days to start seeing some of the missing transactions come in. Well that at point they duplicated and caused more issues for our accounting team. We decided to shut the product down as it was too much of a mess and we just started putting users on it. This is the only company recommended by CapitalOne for Expense Reporting and this was a very bad experience. I think they have a lot to work on to make this integration work with CapitalOne to allow us to come back.

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Clear Reporting and Booking!!!

Revisado el 3/11/2022

This product is great for me and my team. I am looking forward to continuing to utilize it for years to come.

Puntos a favor

This is a very user friendly platform to track, organize, and submit key expenses and book business travel in one place.

Desventajas

Not a lot that I can think of at this time, it is a pretty sound product and nothing that I have been needing to do has not been available with this tool.

Tawanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy Workflows for Enterprise Expense Processing Efficiency

Revisado el 12/2/2019

Concur Expense is the ultimate Expense Management solution as I can confirm having migrated from a different solution from a different vendor. Concur has brought my organisation impressive Return on Investment and efficiency which affords us the agility and time to improve critical sectors of our enterprise. The support is top notch as the team is readily available and we also have local point persons trained from within the organisation. The deployment and integration was smooth since it is cloud based and doesn't require complex installation procedures and dependencies.

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that it integrates well with other systems that we already use like the SunSystems API to allows us to integrate our SunSystems which the Finance department uses. I like its easy and clear workflows which are intuitive even for a novice and non technical stakeholder. I also like the customisation option because in my organisation we got an offering that uses our internal financial lingo and policies making it easy to transition to the system. I also like the report header function which allows you to enter repetitive fields that would be common for every expense so that it automatically populates them for you when you create a new expense. I also love the modern UX and UI which is consistent to most web apps that people are already used to. I like the fact that it is cloud based and only needs a browser to access the full application without having to install a client or agent or dependencies on your machine which improves mobility as you can do your business wherever you can get a browser and internet access. Mobility is huge in my organisation and this is a feature which save us lots of time and money. i like the feature which allows you to dedlegate roles to a colleague allowing someone to manage your requests and/or expenses on your behalf where you might be busy or on leave. I like the audit trail feature which allows efficient tracking of your requests and expense reports. This feature updates you on the status of your request at all times.

Desventajas

The fact that you have to upload receipt images one by one and you have no option to multi select. However this is minor compared to the value I get from all the other features that it provides me. a few extra clicks wouldn't hurt.

Kristen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Streamline your expense reporting

Revisado el 29/11/2018

At my previous employer, I was the administrator of Concur and the person who set up the software. It revolutionized the way we processed expenses (which had previously been a manual paper and pen process). It integrates beautifully with multiple banking entities, automatically importing charges as they are posted to your card. It can accommodate e-receipts if the vendor supports those -- car rentals, airline tickets, and hotels being the most common. And if you set the software to require receipts for a type of expense or a dollar limit, users will not be allowed to submit the expense report without attaching a receipt to the line item. It saves so much time from an administration point of view, and the interface is very user-friendly. I would give this five stars and recommend it to anyone, from a small to enterprise level organization.

Now, on the downside, my current employer also uses Concur, but they upgraded recently to the beta version, and it is full of bugs. Some of the best and most convenient features have been removed, such as the ability to perform batch changes on expense items and the ability to see at a glance which expense line items contained comments. Support has been completely non-existent for the beta version and we get nothing but run-around and excuses. I have been extremely disappointed with the entire upgrade process and the level of response we have received. Thus, my less than five star review. I hope that they resolve these issues.

Puntos a favor

Straightforward administration setup wizard
Ease of importing receipts
Integration with our corporate bank account, credit cards, and purchasing cards
Ability to customize limits and alerts
Ease of administering multiple profiles for executives
Integration with Expense-It so that users can take a picture of receipts with their phones and have them automatically uploaded to their expense reports

Desventajas

The Beta version is full of bugs
Developers refuse to support the beta version
Does not adequately track users who have used their corporate cards for personal charges and owe the company money

Maddie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It's been fantastic to use, with monthly reports to measure progress

Revisado el 16/5/2022

The company's customer service and accounting staff were always willing to help. For a simple operation, I didn't have to fill in a lot of data in the expense reporting UI, which I appreciated. It seemed that the processes for obtaining the permit were also working well.

Puntos a favor

Since then, we've moved away from Concur's Expense and Travel modules. Whereas we won't go into specifics, our current Travel app appears to be a lateral shift, with some upgrades and some downgrades, while our current Expense app is an entirely new experience and I wouldn't consider going back.

Desventajas

Many times, even the real people behind the scenes couldn't get the system to do what they wanted, so I had to work with the travel provider to connect things like my frequent flyer number so I could access my status-related benefits.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Concur - with good implementation by corporate it is nearly perfect

Revisado el 31/12/2018

Concur makes keeping track of expenses and submitting expense reports routine and even somewhat fun. It also provides a handy record of where you have been before. It's great.

Puntos a favor

Concur makes it very easy to do expense reports for a sporadic traveler:

-expenses for the corporate card are transferred automatically (so one does not forget to claim them)
-the latest implementation I use even transfers the details of hotels stays (nightly rate, tax 1,2,3 etc.), making it almost zero work to finish these. Long hotel stays with occasional meals used to be the most time-consuming entries. I don't know if this is a new version or specific to my latest employer, but it is much appreciated!
- receipts can be uploaded through a mobile Concur app, but also just as a jpg or pdf. (sometimes one has time to take the photo with one's phone, but is not in a good place to enter the details in the app - think - just purchased a coffee, now in boaRding line with a suitcase, phone and coffee).

I have not used similar software products from other vendors, except one: Concur is incredibly more efficient for both those writing expense reports and those monitoring expense compliance than the alternative of copying scanning cutting and pasting and spreadsheets - any corporation wanting to increase the productivity of its workforce (and their loyalty) should bite the financial bullet and implement Concur.

Desventajas

Although the following situations are rare, occasionally an unusual situation maKes things difficult. Usually, asking for help early from Concur and the internal corporate travel contact is the best course. here are a few:
1. A flight charge and a cognate refund adding up to zero can't be submitted as report. Let this get over 30 days old so it can't be combined with newer charges, and you have to have higher authorities fix it.
2. More common is when a hotel charges for the first night reservation, but the charges on the receipt do not match the folio provided, usually because the taxes are not included. Confuses the hell out of Concur, and hard to resolve on one's own.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Very helpful software with many useful features

Revisado el 16/10/2018

My Overall experience is very positive with this software and I am very thankful to have access to it. This software is a major time saver when submitting, reviewing and processing expense claims.

Puntos a favor

The software allows me to sort submitted expense claims by date, currency and location. Within the expense claim the software is very user friendly, allowing the user to select from a wide ranges of expense types, departments, countries and entities. Features such as the automatic foreign currency calculation, mileage calculator and integration with corporate credit cards are very useful for the user and saves alot of time. The software is also very customizable by allowing the admin to change expense types departments, managers and other settings. The admin is also able to view a variety of reports that are very useful as well as features such as expense connect automatic payments and allowing access for the admin to act on behalf of another user.

Desventajas

The website tends to have periods where it is unavailable and doesn't work. This is usually resolved within a short time and the site returns to normal. Also the customer support for Concur could be improved in my opinion as there have been times I have had issues and they have been unable to help me.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

It Will Get The Job Done, But Might Frustrate You Constantly Until It Does

Revisado el 12/12/2018

Our entire firm just moved over to Concur Expense, and it has not been without it's issues. I think it will be a worthwhile transition in the long run, however, I need to watch a lot more of the help videos until I get there.

Puntos a favor

It is very thorough, and really very detailed. I don't have problems with the reports once I make them, and I feel like the expense process is very thorough. From a company's standpoint, the software makes sense and provides them with a lot of information. It also has a TON of user input checks which are incredibly tedious, but also ensure that everything is inputted properly The app is also really helpful, especially when taking pictures of receipts and uploading them to reports. If I wanted to ensure accuracy and completeness and was choosing a software, I'd definitely go with this one.

Desventajas

Sigh... all good things have their drawbacks it seems. I'd be lying if I said Concur Expense was user friendly. There are so many error messages possible, and it is not intuitive when trying to solve them all. The error messages are small, and contain limited information as to why they've occurred. Per diem is NOT self explanatory, and my firm had to put out an entire educational PowerPoint on how to input per diem expenses. And then additional help info on basically every other function. Sometimes the system will auto-populate when I don't want it to, and other times it will attempt to categorize expenses into categories that don't make sense. It's not the most intuitive software... and when I finally successful submit an expense report, I'm relieved more than anything.