Opiniones de MockFlow

MockFlow

Herramienta de diseño y colaboración en tiempo real

4/5 (10 opiniones)
James H.
Traducir con Google

I was sceptical at first.... then WOW

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/12/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I was in a rush 5 month ago to plan a large web / mobile application for a client. I use a lot of wireframing tools depending on the project, but I wanted to try something new and had seen mock flow a few weeks back so thought why not give it a try. At this time I was mostly looking for speed, to catch up with the planning stage. Within 1 hour of playing with the wireframing tools, I had designed 30% of the project. At this point I was sold, and had already bought the license and am I glad I did, it opened up access to all the other tools such as able to see a site map of your application designs with one click, with other tools I always had to draw those by hand, now I can just export. It also gave me access to a website builder, design collaboration and annotation, banner designer and timeline manager. This puts everything I need to get this project from planning stage to production in one place. Love it, keep up the great work!

Puntos a favor

You have everything you need to plan and design your web / mobile development project in one place. Has
A free plan that is more than generous so anyone can start using it.
Amazing tools and presets to do about any wireframe you imagine.

Puntos en contra

Not many cons with this, the only comment I would have is to improve the copy and paste, it uses some sort of flash technology, understandable with what it offers but it can get annoying when you're used to right hand click copy, and it does not show the copy or paste so you have to do a CTRL+C and CTLR+V to paste. (this might be a Firefox only related issue, just saying)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Michael R.
Traducir con Google

Best Screen Visualization tool ever!!!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use MockFlow to document user requests and get visual confirmation before ever authorizing development. It is my favorite tool.

Puntos a favor

So easy to mock up user changes and avoid costly development before you get the visualization right. Templates let you use custom features easily. It can also generate HTML to assist your developers.

Puntos en contra

This is my favorite tool and a real bargain.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Revisor verificado
Traducir con Google

Few things to keep in mind about MockFlow

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 14/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Being a business analyst i use this product to create mockup/user interface of our software product.

Puntos a favor

1. It is a tool that annindividual can learn easily within few days.
2. I personally like the fact that it provides export to PNG features which helps me to add them to the functional specification document.

Puntos en contra

1. Limited scope of use, everytime i work on any new project i must have to think twice before using this.
2. Most irritating part is that it still requires a adobe flash plugin to run.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Solsiret V.
Traducir con Google

Good

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 28/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

In general very good for the first steps of the planning of a website or system, reflecting the behavior and visualization of the site

Puntos a favor

It is ideal for the creation of site maps, behavior as well as interface design. It allows to have status of each page and has multiple front-end complements of known frameworks.

Puntos en contra

It should have more documentation besides the Spanish language.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Candice P.
Traducir con Google

Tested this Today for Website Mock-up

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 4/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It was great for doing a quick site mock-up. I will continue to test it out for a mobile mock-up this week as well.

Puntos a favor

I tested the free version today to quickly put a website mock-up together. Fast and easy to get started.

Puntos en contra

There could be more pre-built options that are standard to websites such as more drop-down menu options or navigation bars.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
John H.
Traducir con Google

Perfect tool for sitemap creation

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Do you need to create a sitemap quickly and easily? This program is for you.

Puntos en contra

I would prefer not to pay a monthly fee but it's worth it.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Revisor verificado
Traducir con Google

Draw your cross platform idea

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 5/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like about this software is the ability to show to certain kind of person who are involved in the idea how should be the UX of the application that have been planning based from an idea. This allow to understand the problem well and better before final implementation

Puntos en contra

So far it seems to me a very complete tool, I do not have to complain about it as long as you know how to use the options you present it ,you can create the best prototypes of all time

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Siniša Š.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 10/12/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

4.0/10
Emanuele B.
Traducir con Google

Online tool for quickly sketching ideas

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This is one of the best tools I've ever tried online for sketching ideas, website wireframes, apps. Very intuitive you can create your first mockup in minutes and share your idea easily with your collaborators. There is an easy way to manage pages and export the file.

Puntos en contra

The free version only allows one project, but for me it's enough at this stage.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Revisor verificado

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 3/3/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente