SurveyMonkey

Una plataforma de encuestas líder en el mercado.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(9.410)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

94%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

9410 opiniones

marlyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Me ha ayudado a tomar decisiones en niveles de marketing y atención al cliente.

Revisado el 20/9/2022

La plataforma ofrece una manera fácil de crear encuestas, independientemente de su propósito. Ya sea que sea un usuario nuevo o avanzado, la plataforma es muy intuitiva y la creación de encuestas es rápida.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta que tiene múltiples tipos de preguntas y oportunidades para agregar funciones como opciones y definir rutas alternativas basadas en las respuestas de los encuestados.
La herramienta es muy clara y fácil de usar.
Tienes la posibilidad de usarla en su versión gratuita y esto es muy bueno.

Desventajas

No hay puntos negativos que añadir a esta herramienta.

Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Una manera sencilla de obtener resultados

Revisado el 30/11/2020

Me ha ayudado a tomar desiciones en mi organización gracias estas encuestas, en cuanto a marketing y a procesos, además de que en materia educativa me ha ayudado a algunos proyectos.

Puntos a favor

Mucho muy fácil de usar y de obtener resultados de manera confiable, claro segmentado al público para el que está destinada la encuesta. Te sirve para estudios escolares, empresariales, organizaciones sin fines de lucro, para todo. No te lleva más de 10 minutos organizar una encuesta de fácil acceso y buenos resultados.

Desventajas

Mi experiencia ha sido grata y hasta hoy en día no he encontrado un contra para SurveyMonkey.

Iris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Útil, potente, aunque no muy usable

Revisado el 17/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Variedad de tipos de pregunta y posibilidades de agregarles características, como opcionalidad y setear caminos alternativos según lo que responda el encuestado.

Desventajas

- Pocas posibilidades de customización de UI.
- UI desprolija, espacios entre elementos desproporcionados.
- Cuando se crean encuestas ramificadas es dificil encontrar lo que se necesita editar.

Yaoska
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Encuestas

Revisado el 8/9/2021

En lo personal deje de usarlo, me llegaban pocas encuestas a los que veía que no le estaba ganando nada. Tal vez a otras personas le funcione pero a mi no me fue muy bien.

Puntos a favor

el entorno en si es accesible, anotas puntos solo por llenar tus datos personales y las encuestas no son largas no te quitan mucho tiempo.

Desventajas

Muy pocas encuestas para mi pais, llegue a sentir que no estaba ganando nada, para otros páises tal vez si funciona y se gana mejor.

Miguel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

interfaz muy comoda

Revisado el 5/11/2020

fácil implementación muy claro a la hora de utilizar la herramienta lo que lo hace amigable

Puntos a favor

posee una de las interfaces mas comodas que he podido conocer, facil implementacion lo que resulta en una aprovechamiento optimo

Desventajas

no tengo puntos negativos que aportar esta herramienta, tal vez es la negativa de las persona a la recopilación de datos

Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Bastante completo

Revisado el 1/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Hay muchas opciones diferentes para formular las preguntas, lo que ayuda a enfocar más los resultados a las necesidades del estudio.

Desventajas

No encuentro por el momento ningún aspecto negativo de SurveyMonkey.

Marleny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

mi experiencia en mono encuesta

Revisado el 9/8/2022

cuando ingrese aprobarmas herramientas que tiene es te aplicativo me parcecio muy util para mis trabajos

Puntos a favor

la practicidad para hacer las encuestas

Desventajas

en verdad es muy util no hay nada que no me haya gustado

Flor Azalia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mono encuesta

Revisado el 14/10/2021

Facilidad en realizar contratos

Puntos a favor

Es muy fácil de utilizar, las votaciones son muy fáciles de realizar

Desventajas

Por el momento no hay área de oportunidad para señalar

Eyerim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Si un survey quieres hacer, es lo ideal

Revisado el 12/9/2021

La necesidad de poder crear encuestas rápidas y confidenciales, con esta plataforma fueron suplidas.

Puntos a favor

Está plataforma ofrece una manera sencilla de crear tus encuestas, sin importar cuál es la meta. Si eres nuevo o usuario avanzado, la plataforma es intuitiva y es rápido crear las encuestas.

Desventajas

En lo relativo al uso no veo contras en el uso de la plataforma. Hay otras en el mercado, claro está. Pero esta a parte de ofrecer casi lo mismo de una forma asequible, es rápida y sencilla.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

pagina super facil de usar

Revisado el 12/1/2022

Puntos a favor

Amigable para la creación de encuestas de todo tipo

Desventajas

todo super bien nada en contra el diseño

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very established form builder and survey app

Revisado el 2/8/2022

Survery Monkey is king among it's kind. There is a vibrant community ready to help you, and customer support is excellent.

Puntos a favor

It's one of the most used and trusted tools in the market. Great support, several flavours to choose from, it adapts easily to most scenarios.

Desventajas

I do not recommend it for small proyects, neither as a simple form builder. It's UI is not very extensible.

Alternativas consideradas

Wufoo, Gravity Forms y Zoho Survey

Razones para elegir SurveyMonkey

Survey Monkey has many more features we needed out of the box

Razones para cambiar a SurveyMonkey

For surveys, survey monkey it's more complete and suits perfectly
Brittany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Intuitive Use + Templates To Boot

Revisado el 19/8/2022

Puntos a favor

I have been using Survey Monkey, chosen to do so and also thrusted upon me in prior work environments, and enjoy its array of added features as of late including templates for so many niches, types of studies, specific demographics etc. I have mainly used it internally or for HQ to district and regional subsidies for polling of employees at all levels; however, I can also see how it's handy for public-facing polling and have recently begun doing that with success so far! Happy I made that choice!

Desventajas

I would prefer a few more integrations for my Shopify and social media presence(s) online for my various social enterprise accounts. But, other than that, it's a great tool especially for the price.

Caroline
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

My review

Revisado el 20/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Ease of access. User friendly. Easy to use

Desventajas

Hard to be chosen for survey. Never qualified

Alarna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Seamless user experience

Revisado el 4/8/2022

SurveyMonkey is easy to use and allows the surveyor to collect lots of information from the respondents. Its interface is not complex and you are able to receive quick feedback on your results.

Puntos a favor

This software is so simple and user-friendly. It is similar to google forms however, it has more customization features and templates. Using the paid version of this program allows you the ability to make your questions match your brand. You are able to create very specific questions to really find out what people think about your company, service, product etc.. The software can be used on any platform to reach users worldwide. There are a number of tools to help you analyze the information you have acquired.

Desventajas

I am unable to come up with any thing cons about SurveyMonkey.

Nadir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool for building surveys, collecting and analyzing data

Revisado el 5/8/2022

I have used SurveyMonkey for fairly long surveys and I like being to view results online with some quick analysis. I can filter data online and see feedback for a particular team member, for example. There are some nice visuals that are generated automatically, not always the most appropriate for all data, but works pretty well for number and multiple choices in my experience.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use - creating surveys, getting data out
Ability to keep archives, reuse templates
Easy to customize, plenty of online help

Desventajas

Can't access collected data if you downgrade your plan. Better save a copy!

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms y Qualtrics CustomerXM

Razones para cambiar a SurveyMonkey

I did not... I ended up switching to Qualtrics because were able to get more users on that platform and bring down the cost for everyone. My team was one of a few that used SurveyMonkey, so we were paying a higher cost per user.
Noel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy survey tool

Revisado el 9/8/2022

Puntos a favor

The billing structure and services are confusing to understand. Overall pricing is not to be concerned with at all here though. I do not want to bash because it is enough for what needs to be done.

Desventajas

I want to be able to present the data and the results in my own way.

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Choose accuracy for your surveys

Revisado el 6/8/2022

For the first time to use Surveymonkey was on a prize giving day that really helped to identify students who had done exceptionaly .

Puntos a favor

I personally love to use Surveymonkey expecially to receive instant feedback on our service from our clients. Later when I advised the company to invest in it and we have enjoyed working with it since we are able to gauge our students and staffs performances.

Desventajas

It's very easy to deploy and use Surveymonkey even for those with no IT technology and the setup process is very fast.its has always been the best

Alternativas consideradas

Typeform

Razones para cambiar a SurveyMonkey

The features of Surveymonkey was much easier and friendly to our teams and the customization was really fantastic.
Patricia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Software that Your Grandma Could Use!

Revisado el 21/8/2022

My overall experience was that the software met my expectations. It did what it was supposed to do and was a great resource for the company.

Puntos a favor

I loved that the forms were customizable for our dance school and entertainment company. We used the software for a variety of things and gained lots of valuable insight at the start of the program.

Desventajas

There is nothing that I disliked about the program really. It took me a bit of time to figure out how to maximize the software, but with practice, it was great!

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Semiconductores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Versatile data collection tool

Revisado el 22/8/2022

This is a very complete, versatile and easy to use platform to create surveys with a good professional style and facilitating data collection that improves decision making.

Puntos a favor

It has a pleasant and easy to navigate user interface. It offers an extensive number of ready to use templates or if you want to design the whole survey it is very easy. It has a very useful tool that allows you to verify that the survey design created is perfect. Surveys can be shared quickly and securely.

Desventajas

This is a very robust and versatile tool, the only thing I can criticize is its cost.

Dayna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SurveyMonkey doesn't Monkey around when it comes to innovative online survey software!

Revisado el 17/8/2022

My overall experience with SurveyMonkey is extremely positive.

Puntos a favor

The biggest pro about SurveyMonkey is the price...FREE! Simple, ten questions or less surveys are free to create, customize, and distribute. Collecting data from survey in real-time is made simple.

Desventajas

The only con about SurveyMonkey is having to pay to remove account restrictions, and to access for the best features this software has to offer.

Ömer Faruk
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

If you report to multiple people Dashboard feature is a must have solution.

Revisado el 5/5/2022

We have been using software for the last 7 months. Due to the nature of our field of expertise, stakeholder involvement has a major role in policy-making processes in higher education management. To be able to organise all surveys and polls in a single platform and to be able to report from multiple surveys in simple but effective dashboards is the selling point of Surveymonkey. As we design and implement surveys for our activities like online trainings or meetings, Surveymonkey helps us create different dashboards for the moderators to see their specific feedback without any hassle. We started implementing some quizzes to the system recently, and feedback from the test takers is very good.

Puntos a favor

Surveymonkey all in one survey tool for small enterprises and institutions. Reporting tools is unique among their alternatives. The ability to create custom dashboards for different users or managers is one of the key selling points of the software. You can create quick dashboards in minutes with the specific filtered points of the survey showing only desired parts of your survey. The best part of the dashboard is they are live and updated as survey takers take the survey. As some high-level staff may require instant reports, PDF and PPT reporting is a very effective and quick way to feed that kind of need.

Desventajas

Branding tools need to be improved. The ability to install your own fonts would be a great add-on. Accounts are accessible through two concurrent PCs. It is sometimes a nuisance to access the system from a new PC. Exam features are quite limited. Exam reporting and dashboard features must be added.

Alternativas consideradas

Typeform

Razones para elegir SurveyMonkey

Limited responsive screen support. Reporting is only possible through 3rd party plugins or SPSS analysis

Software anterior

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a SurveyMonkey

Extensive reporting possiblities and custom dashboard features.
Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Advance Survey creation and collection software at a reasonable price

Revisado el 23/9/2021

SurveyMonkey met our required needs, which was running a semi-anonymous internal survey for approximately 100 employees. The survey in question was large enough that it could potentially take up to an hour to complete and we were able to make full use of the built in skip logic to allow the submitters to avoid entire sections that did not apply to them. The cost was also extremely reasonable for what was being offfered.

Puntos a favor

SurveyMonkey offered all of the features our company required in order to run a employee supervisor satisfaction and evaluation survey at a reasonable price. Our primary requirement was the ability to run the survey semi-anonymously so that we could track who responded to the survey without linking response data to a particular submitter and SurveyMonkey handled this perfectly. Additionally the ability to use survey logic allowed us to design the survey in such a way as to save the submitters time by not exposing them to portions of the survey that were irrelevant to their position/location/circumstances. The pricing model was extremely flexible which was a huge benefit as we only needed to run a few small surveys over the period of a single month, so not being required to sign up for a year saved us a significant amount of money.

Desventajas

While most of the features are easy enough to use that a none technically included user could handle most of the creation, issuing, and analyzing process there were some areas that required our IT personal to provide advice and assistance. Mostly this was due to the language used to describe certain features not being intuitive enough. While most things were very straight forward the skip logic and collector logic required some experimentation in order to fully determine how they would behave since we found the descriptions to be to ambiguous.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms y Sogolytics

Razones para cambiar a SurveyMonkey

SurveryMonkey offered the best compromise between price and features for us. The survey that was being run was a employee evaluation of their supervisors and thus our human resources needed to make sure that every employee only submitted the survey once, but also that the information submitted could not be linked back to a particular employee so that they would not have to worry about facing retaliation from a supervisor over their feedback. Traditionally we have used paper survey to accomplish this but decided to attempt to use a more high tech approach to reduce data entry times on both the submitters part and on human resources who would need to manually enter the results into a excel sheet. Free solutions such as Microsoft and Google forms could have met our needs in terms of survey creation but did not offer a robust enough collection solution to ensure both anonymity and user verification. Since our company has extremely limited needs for running survey's more expensive solutions such as SoGoSurvey and Microsoft Dynamics were also quickly removed from consideration. SurveyMonkey provided us with the ideal middle point of price and feature to meet our needs.
Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy and Cost Effective

Revisado el 4/2/2021

Overall, I highly recommend Survey Monkey for quick and easy survey creation. Even at the free version level, there are a variety of quality features that will make this program very useful for both collecting and analyzing data. The interface is incredibly user friendly, and when used in tandem with the mobile app, this product is very convenient and effective for basic survey needs.

Puntos a favor

The Survey Monkey platform gives you a variety of ways to customize your surveys, including multiple choice, short answer, and true/false. It also allows you to easily duplicate previous surveys so that you are not re-creating templates you wish to use regularly. The platform also provides excellent analytics for reviewing responses and trends so that you can better understand and track the results of your surveys. The option to make surveys anonymous is also extremely beneficial for more sensitive topics. The best part is, all of this functionality is available through the free version of the platform. The mobile app is also incredible accessible and easy to use.

Desventajas

The ability to truly customize your survey (logs, fonts, footers, etc.) is strictly reserved to paid subscriptions. The free version of the application gives you up to a maximum of 10 questions, so unless you want to pay the monthly fee, your surveys need to be very concise. For business use, a monthly subscription requires a minimum of three users at $25 per user. This cost adds up quickly, so unless you are implementing surveys very regularly, you may not see the full value.

Alternativas consideradas

Typeform

Razones para cambiar a SurveyMonkey

The free version had a majority of the features we need to periodic use.
Roxanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Survey Monkey allows honest feedback

Revisado el 1/11/2020

The software may not be user friendly for those who are creating the survey but it is quite straightforward for those who are giving their feedbacks. When survey monkey was used by the organization to strengthen our organization. We were free to answer honestly and anonymously.

Puntos a favor

Survey monkey allows you to be anonymous which allows the feedback to be honest. We use survey monkey in our organization to resolve conflicts and for the use of organisational growth. Since it can be anonymous no one have to fear to type what they actually think and HR will know how to move forward since the feedbacks would be considered honest and not forced.

Desventajas

Even though survey monkey is beneficial to our organization it as a few cons. We needed a method to use in our department to resolve an issue and would like to do so without anyone fearing to speak because they would be judged or the issue would have just gotten worst. So we decided to use survey monkey. I most say it got the job done but we had a few hiccups along the way. Firstly, the software isn't user friendly for beginners. It doesn't offer many selections when it comes on to customization. We had to choose from only 12. The package that you get at the standard rate limits you alot and if you want more you have to upgrade.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a SurveyMonkey

1)Survey Monkey offers more question types than Google forms 2)If we had an issue we could connect with survey monkey customer service. However, we google forms there wasn't a specific area for google forms customer service.
Ben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Aesthetically pleasing, effective, and highly customizable

Revisado el 22/9/2020

Overall, I'm highly satisfied with SurveyMonkey for our organization's needs. Working for a social organization, our marketing efforts deviate from the standard corporate or business needs. One of our biggest efforts is receiving feedback from programming or educational content and SurveyMonkey has been instrumental in allowing us to do that.

Puntos a favor

Having used other products similar to SurveyMonkey, I can safely say that SurveyMonkey is one of the most aesthetically pleasing. Its customization allows for branding and personalizing forms to keep marketing efforts in-line with brand standards.

Desventajas

To have access to more robust analytics, it requires a higher paid plan, which is unfortunate. Paying for a mid-tier option, it feels like those analytics should be included.

Alternativas consideradas

Wufoo, Google Forms y Alchemer

Razones para elegir SurveyMonkey

Our desire to make the switch to SurveyMonkey is contained within the name; surveys. Wufoo was a little more form-dense, while SurveyMonkey was better for surveying and engaging our members and soliciting their feedback. It was simply a better fit for our needs.

Software anterior

Wufoo

Razones para cambiar a SurveyMonkey

I think SurveyMonkey's ease of access, user-friendly interface, and affordability were all considered in making this the final selection for our organization.