ActiveCampaign

Marketing por correo electrónico, automatización de marketing, CRM/automatización de ventas

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(1.451)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

94%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación

1451 opciones de software

Neus V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Imprescindible para cualquier negocio online

Revisado el 21/8/2021

Me aporta tranquilidad. El email marketing es parte fundamental de mi negocio y probablemente no habría llegado a centrar el 90% de mi estrategia en el envío de emails si no hubiera tenido una herramienta que me lo pusiera tan fácil.

Puntos a favor

Es difícil escoger una única cosa que me guste de ActiveCampaign, pero el potencial de las automatizaciones es increíble, además de la facilidad con la que se pueden configurar para ajustarse a tus objetivos estratégicos.

Desventajas

En ocasiones el formato del texto de las campañas "va a su bola" y no queda como tú lo estabas viendo en pantalla y también creo que se podría mejorar bastante la personalización de los informes y estadísticas.

Ana J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Uso fácil y con miles de posibilidades

Revisado el 7/4/2021

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta de AC es su fácil uso. Una vez que lo "toqueteas" un par de veces se te descubre un mundo de posibilidades con el que comunicarte mejor con tus clientes, creando así mensajes muchos más personalizados para cada uno. Una comunicación más real y más "humana".

Desventajas

Que la app no tenga para enviar y gestionar todo desde el móvil fácilmente

Ariadna A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

¡Muy recomendable!

Revisado el 24/11/2021

Puntos a favor

Es un programa sencillo de usar que te permite muchísimas opciones para la automatización de mails y creación de campañas.

Desventajas

A nivel técnico me parece muy completo, quizá me gustaría que incluyera algún vídeo tutorial para crear las primeras campañas y embudos usando el programa.

Luisa P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Experiencia usando Active Campaign

Revisado el 27/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Las etiquetas y las listas hacen que sea muy fácil el manejo de la información de los contactos y permite una excelente segmentación.

Desventajas

Se demora mucho en cargar y muchas de las veces no guarda los cambios autómaticos, es decir, hay cosas que se muestran en el diseño que luego en el envío de los emails no se refleja como por ejemplo el cambio de color en las letras o las negrillas.

Carmen G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intuitivo y Util

Revisado el 23/8/2020

Sólo he tenido una incidencia y la solucionaron rápido y bien. Mi experiencia hasta hoy es muy buena

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de utilizar, incluso sin instrucciones previas. Simplemente probando diferentes opciones encuentras la solución

Desventajas

Me gustaría que la app tuviera más funcionalidades y poder usarla desde el móvil

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a ActiveCampaign

Por recomendación de una compañera
Agustina H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My Active Campaing Review

Revisado el 2/9/2021

Mi experiencia general es muy satisfactoria. Me ha permitido automatizar cadenas de email para llegar mejor a mis potenciales clientes y a mis clientes ya existentes.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta de Active Campaing son las posibilidades que tiene para automatizar. Ha sido muy fácil pasar de mi antiguo proveedor y adaptarme.

Desventajas

No encuentro ninguna objeción. Me gusta mucho.

Ricardo G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente herramienta para la automatización de emails

Revisado el 20/7/2020

He podido crear distintos tipos de automatización de mis correos de una manera muy fácil.

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta de muy fácil uso y muy intuitiva para la automatización de emails

Desventajas

Para el poco tiempo que llevo usándola no he encontrado ningún contra, la experiencia ha sido muy buena.

Alternativas consideradas

GetResponse

Software anterior

Mailchimp
Joan M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Solo necesita mejorar el editor

Revisado el 28/5/2020

La estoy explotando poco, la verdad. Tengo un autoresponder y monto lanzamientos propios. Envío la newsletter mensual desde ahí y hago crecer la base de datos. No estoy trabajando muy a tope el email marketing, cosa que debería... Pero todo llegará.

Puntos a favor

Muuuy bien las opciones de segmentación al enviar campañas y el montaje de embudos. Tiene muchas opciones y no es especialmente complicado. Se basa en etiquetas y listas, lo cual está genial porque da muchas alternativas.

Desventajas

Sin duda, el editor de emails. Cuando vas a escribir uno no funciona muy allá y parece bastante arcaico. Es muy raro que una herramienta tan completa tenga ese editor tan flojo.

Diego B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Muy buen software para e-mail marketing

Revisado el 26/5/2021

En lo referente a las campañas de e-mailing es muy completo, nos permite además medir en detalle todos los resultados

Puntos a favor

Estamos conformes con Active Campaign y lo utilizamos para gestionar todas nuestras campañas de e-mail marketing.
Principalmente destacamos la facilidad con la que se puede segmentar en distintos grupos y alcanzar diferentes públicos lo que aumenta considerablemente la tasa de apertura.

Desventajas

Nos gustaría que tuviera más funciones, ya que solo lo utilizamos para las campañas de e-mailing, lo que nos obliga a utilizar otros Software para gestionar toda la comunicación.

Lorena C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Siempre lo recomiendo

Revisado el 27/10/2021

Se lo recomendamos a cada cliente que nos llega a la empresa de marketing para administrar sus contactos desde ahí.

Puntos a favor

Muchas integraciones (utilizo la de Calendly y que automáticamente se creen etiquetas ayuda mucho)

Desventajas

Si algún contacto contesta al email que se le envía desde ActiveCampaign, la respuesta llega al email, pero no al software. Estaría mejor si pudiésemos ver ese paso del cliente también implementado en la plataforma y poder contestar desde ahí.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a ActiveCampaign

Leí que las automatizaciones se podían parar más fácilmente.
Víctor A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Genial!!

Revisado el 2/12/2020

Me permite comunicarme con mis clientes con total facilidad.

Puntos a favor

Es la mejor herramienta de email marketing que conozco.

Desventajas

No hay nada que eche en falta en esta herramienta por ahora.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy buen servicio

Revisado el 11/10/2021

Todo ha funcionado de maravilla

Puntos a favor

lo que más me gusta es la facilidad en que funciona todo, el diseño, la automatización de email, el poder dejar hecho mi trabajo con semanas de anticipación.

Desventajas

al principio no había mucha capacitación en Español, ahora ya hasta tenemos canal de youtube.

Pablo A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Si hay problemas, olvídate de ellos

Revisado el 29/3/2021

Me di de alta hace más de 6 meses porque me llamó un comercial. Hicimos la integración con Wordpress y Woocommerce. Me di de alta el el plan Plus. El problema llegó cuando empezamos a recibir datos, ya que estos llegaban muchos duplicados o no llegaban. Hablamos con el servicio de soporte, que nos indicaron en noviembre que estaban trabajando en una actualización para solucionarlo, y que saldría en breve.
Les estuve enviando un correo cada 2/3 semanas hasta febrero y siempre me decían lo mismo.
Al final les dije que no podía utilizar las opciones del plan Plus por el tema que comento que nos duplicaba alguna información y otra no llegaba y que me pasaran al plan Lite. Ahora les he enviado 2 tickets de soporte y ni siquiera responden... es una tomadura de pelo.

Puntos a favor

Si funcionara todo, estaría muy bien, pero a día de hoy no es así.

Desventajas

El soporte en mi caso ha sido lamentable.

Laura A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Mi reseña de ActiveCampaign

Revisado el 26/10/2021

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta es la automatización y segmentación que puedes hacer.

Desventajas

Creo que la interfaz podría ser más intuitiva y fácil de utilizar.

William S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best CRM for HIPAA

Revisado el 30/9/2021

It's immensely positive. Their support is quick when you have questions. They are very helpful. They have teams of people there to help educate you on how to improve your implementation of the product. It's very special and encouraging.

Puntos a favor

I went into ActiveCampaign knowing nothing about CRM's. I figured it out and implemented it with ease and that's quite a contrast to Salesforce, SugarCRM, KEAP. The interface is easy to understand and setup is intuitive. Support is incredible and they are constantly improving the product and hiring good people. When they add new products they are well planned out and tested.

Desventajas

I wish they would add conditional logic to forms. Their API support for developers could also be improved. They could also add more form types to allow a question by question path like Typeform but that's minor.

Alternativas consideradas

SugarCRM, Keap y HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir ActiveCampaign

Google Forms could not be a CRM for us. It was helpful in the early days of getting going but

Software anterior

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a ActiveCampaign

HIPAA compliance, easy of use, cost, and available features. AC is just an incredible product at the right price for small businesses.
John H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy Organization Of My List & My Favorite CRM

Revisado el 15/10/2021

My overall experience has been very good. When I was first getting to know the system I used their chat support to figure things out and they sent me step by steps screen shots and customized video walkthroughs. That's what really won me over, knowing I can do just about anything I needed and instead of trying to take half a day to figure out how to do it on my own, they simply walk me through it now.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is to use the different mechanisms of ActiveCampaign. The tagging system is easy to use and really helps to organize my list. It also makes it so I don't have to create multiple lists and duplicate emails. I also have to say, their customer support has been awesome. Their chat support people will send me step by step screen shots on what to do and even record video for me to watch them set things up and explain how to do something. I mean seriously, their support is 5 star.

They also have a really good API system. I am able to connect different pieces of software to ActiveCampaign so my contacts or organized as they come in.

Desventajas

I don't really have anything to add here. It's easy to use and the support is fantastic.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Strong Automation System & Ecomm DataLayer, Weak Support and Long Standing Bugs

Revisado el 4/9/2017

Puntos a favor

Activecampaign sets the bar for building automations, with great sorting and filtering features including customer records, tags, lists, conditional rules/routing, e-commerce data such as purchases, crm pipelines and even a custom event layer. We have created very complex integrations for dozens of businesses ranging from E-Commerce stores, to Gyms to local businesses.

It's really simple to learn and use, and powerful enough to tackle even the most complex business processes. This includes in-store purchases on a POS to sending out emails or automation's based on purchases or LTV. It also supports multiple E-Commerce platforms natively, but be aware those features are nearly 4x the price to unlock after the trial.

Desventajas

After months of issues that resulted in one of our clients losing an excess of $40,000 in revenue, we can no longer recommend activecampaign. Poor support was to blame for this issue, with it being impossible to get someone on a call even though we pay 6 figures a year for service.

Activecampaign is growing really really fast. Because of this, They have pretty terrible support and there are also long-standing bugs that they seem to have no intention to fix. For instance, the system is supposed to generate previews for each automation's email steps and in various other places, but instance shows a broken image. We have inquired about this to the support to be told they are aware it's been broken for over a year and have no ETA or intention on repairing it. We have this problem on all our client's accounts(dozens), and it's a serious issue with UI/UX but they don't seem to care.

There are also some major logic issues, such as if you filter an automation to show anyone with 0 purchases, it doesn't work. We also inquired about this but got another non-response...

So basically, where it works, it works well but there are a few major issues and they don't seem intent on repairing them, even though they are steady releasing more features to add to their pricing tiers. Overall, it's hard to find another system that provides the ease of use, features, and value of activecampaign but the support and existing bugs are a nasty/necessary compromise.

Alejandro T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Activecampaign Best email marketing software

Revisado el 19/11/2021

My overall experience has been very good. It has excellent customer service when you have problems. In digital marketing we use it every day and it is necessary to have an easier way to do reports / analysis, and ActiveCampaign is difficult to read the reports, also at the beginning it is difficult to use the platform in the first weeks.

Puntos a favor

It is an excellent platform, the CRM is very intuitive and the follow-up it gives to customers through automations is excellent, it is capable of sending automated emails or mass emails, since it has some add-ins that are very much in line with the job. . I am dedicated to digital marketing and this system has been very useful for me to be able to organize myself without the need for more paper or old Excel techniques. I highly recommend it for different types of businesses because it is also very adaptive to whatever you want to do.
Highlights are CRM and sales automation, marketing reporting and analytics, contact management, and A / B testing

Desventajas

It is difficult to use at the beginning, I would say that it has a learning curve of medium difficulty

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a ActiveCampaign

I chose ActiveCampaign because it is the most complete of all email marketing software on the market at an affordable price.
Chelsea dione J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My ActiveCampaign Review

Revisado el 30/10/2021

Overall, I am IMPRESSED with ActiveCampaign! As an email marketer, I've used a couple of other email marketing software and nothing beats ActiveCampaign so far when it comes to their software features and customer service. I literally recommend ActiveCampaign EVERYWHERE which is why I was able to convert my client to migrate to ActiveCampaign.

Puntos a favor

I love that their user interface is very functional and easy to understand and use. I've been using ActiveCampaign from a little over a year now and there are still so many features I discover that helps me and my clients every time.

Desventajas

I guess an area they can improve on is their loading time. Sometimes it takes a while for things to load when I use ActiveCampaign heavily.

Alternativas consideradas

Kartra

Razones para elegir ActiveCampaign

This is for a client. We did because the previous software provider was charging a bit higher but features are less. We feel it wasn't at par with the value my client was paying.

Software anterior

ConvertKit

Razones para cambiar a ActiveCampaign

Aside from AC's powerful features, it was the discount we got on top of the 50% off for 3 months that sealed the deal!
Laura B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Active Campaign LOVE!

Revisado el 7/9/2021

I LOVE ActiveCampaign. I feel that the tools are evolving and relevant for my business. It has transformed my ability to identify leads, track their progress, convert contacts into members, and track and respond to their journey within my website and club.

Puntos a favor

I was with MailChimp. I moved to ActiveCampaign for the features that I am most fond of and use the most. Those are list segmentation, CRM, their existing recipe to help build automation, the automation functionality, in-depth segmentation, and tracking every move a contact makes.
The transition was seamless; ActiveCampaign moved my whole list for me. I was a bit overwhelmed at first because of the high level of functionality. But, their customer service and support are the best I've encountered in any company that I deal with to run my business. I love them!

Desventajas

I don't love the functionality of the design elements in the Campaigns. Mainly, there is no way to set the overall design perimeters. So, every time you add a block, you select your font and have to reset the design. The time making adjustments adds up.

Sebastian C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Email marketing taken to a new level

Revisado el 8/11/2021

The tool in itself is amazing, both in terms of email marketing features and CRM functionalities. It's very easy to use and friendly to all users.

Puntos a favor

Because ActiveCampaign specializes in email marketing, they have solid features and they are continuously improving all of the functionalities. When it comes to email campaigns, AC really is the strongest tool out there.

Desventajas

When we started using ActiveCampaign, the connection with NetSuite was rocky, there weren't many connectors that could integrate both platforms and those that could, didn't go too deep into the connection.

Phil S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Couldn't believe the features for the cost!

Revisado el 26/11/2021

We love the simplicity and power of AC. The learning curve was very small compared to the confusion other software causes.

Puntos a favor

Active Campaign has so many features it competes with the more expensive automation apps but costs less. They make it so easy to set up we were up and running with it within a few hours of setting up our account. Being able to quickly import contacts and segment them quickly is huge.

Desventajas

We have a lot of contacts that work for the same company. It would be nice to be able to group them together under a company.

Jander S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best e-mail marketng tool for your business

Revisado el 31/10/2021

Active Campaing has helped us to scale our business as it has excellent message delivery and the feature of automations and integrations helps us a lot. Even with a small team we managed to have excellent management.

Puntos a favor

Email Templates;
Campaign sending and resending management;
Communication automation;
Integration with many tools;
Excellent delivery.

Desventajas

Standard interface takes up a lot of screen space;
Mobile app with few features;

Alexandra valeska L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I always recommend Active Campaign for Funnels and Lead Nurturing strategies.

Revisado el 8/9/2021

Active campaign has helped me a lot with developing my main service which is to create, implement and optimize funnels for different companies in wide niches.

Puntos a favor

What i love about this software is the sequence automations, use of tags and goals. They are time savers and easy to use once you understand the logic. It does not take great time to learn either.
There is a lot of useful blog posts and documentations to achieve the goals plus a Facebook Group community if very specific help is needed.

Desventajas

Loading time. Would like to have a faster loading time when it comes to saving emails, creating landing pages and reports.

Alternativas consideradas

MailerLite y HubSpot CRM

Razones para elegir ActiveCampaign

Needed a more user friendly CRM for clients, an easier way to create automations, easy integrations and a way to duplicate sequences in different accounts.

Software anterior

Keap y GetResponse

Razones para cambiar a ActiveCampaign

It had high reviews and had heard of it before. Decided to give it a try and loved it. Also tired Hubspot even though is a very high CRM system, it was not useful to create funnels and strategies as needed.
Amanda M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ActiveCampaign, 4 Months In

Revisado el 13/8/2021

Although I'm fairly new to AC, I manage it for multiple others at my organization, so I've been deeply entrenched in it for the last 4 months. The learning curve wasn't too steep, the onboarding/training were all very good, and any time I've had an issue, the Customer Service has been top notch. There are some minor issues that are clunky (as described above) and I'd like an easier way to do reporting/analytics, but no software can do everything. All in all, their service and their respectable feature list make AC a very good value and a good choice for anyone who isn't total Type A :)

Puntos a favor

The Customer Service is stellar, especially for being chat-based. As a previous HubSpot user (which is prohibitively expensive), AC comes pretty close to delivering all the essential features and the ease of use between the two platforms is night and day. AC is, for the most part, pretty intuitive. They also have better onboarding/training.

Desventajas

There are some seemingly very basic features that are missing. That being said, I'm able to create 'workarounds' to get what I need, but the workarounds do cause unnecessary work. Specifically, I can't automate task assignment at the Contact or Account level so I have to create and organize wholly unnecessary Deals and Deal Pipelines to do what I need to do. The other (minor) frustration is not being able to customize/save multiple views. I can add columns to views and that will stay put, but the default ordering of pretty much every page is alphabetical. For instance, when I switch the Contact view to sort by Date Created, if I navigate into a contact record or another page, the list reverts to being sorted alphabetically. Same with the Automations page, etc. I want to set custom sorts that are my own defaults (preferably multiple custom sorts/views). And I want it to remember to show me records by the 100s, not 20 at a time. It's little stuff, I know, but the constant extra clicks does get tedious.