Opiniones de SimplyMeet.me

SimplyMeet.me

SimplyMeet.me: facilidad para programar tus reuniones

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(77)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

94%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

77 opiniones

Anna
Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great alternative tool for popular calendars

Revisado el 17/7/2020

Puntos a favor

Harmonizely is easy to use tool for scheduling meetings. It can be integrated with well-known calendars (for instance Google or Office), but also with the one lesser know calendar systems. And thanks to Zapier integration you can connect this tool with apps like Slack or Gmail. It automatically detects timezones. You can set a buffer time before the meeting to include for instance meal time. It has a great, intuitive UI that makes using it more comfortable and pleasant! And the pricing is really affordable.

Desventajas

Nothing to dislike at the moment, if something appears, I will get back to this review.

Lu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple and affordable

Revisado el 2/2/2023

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had...

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had a couple of glitches where an available day doesn't show up, but could be an issue in my set up, I haven't investigated all angles.

Puntos a favor

Does what is says on the box. Free version works great for my little business.

Desventajas

Not really, can't think of anything off the top of my head, so that's a good sign.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a SimplyMeet.me

Free option more flexible. I'm a very light user, so didn't need to pay for all the whistles and flutes.
Mario
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Great platform but lack of customer / tech service

Revisado el 23/3/2021

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for...

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for another platform.

Puntos a favor

Great tool for meetings and trade events

Desventajas

There is no one to talk to, the chat is never attended, they do not send responses to questions in a timely manner.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a SimplyMeet.me

It seemed easier to use at the time and had the features I needed but with a lack of support it is almost a waste.
Henry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Scheduling Made Easy

Revisado el 28/8/2020

Puntos a favor

I really like Harmonizely, very easy to set up and just the right amount of features you'll actually use.

Best of all it makes scheduling ANYTHING a breeze, no more calling or emailing back and forth trying to find a time that works best for two people to meet.

Now as soon as a potential client is interested and it requires for us to speak further, I just simply share my calendar link with them and allow them to pick a time that works best around their schedule.

Since your able to create your own schedule prior, you already know it will be a good time for you as well.

For those of you who have never used an online scheduling application here's a quick rundown.

You create your available times in your personal calendar. So say you only want to be able to take appointments in your calendar from 12-4pm than those are the times available.

You can specify if they can pick from 30 minute or 45 minute meetings/calls any length of time you choose.

You can also choose a buffer in between meetings incase they run over or if you need to prep between them.

Best of all say you manually add something to your calendar, well Harmonizely will see you added something to your calendar and take those time slots off of your appointment booking page.

This way you don't double book. It will also send an appointment reminder to both parties, and you can have it ask pre-meeting question in your form.

Theres a few more case uses of how to get the most out of it, but that's the gist.

Desventajas

Nothing that I can see so far. They are continuing to develop more features to the platform and so far nothing has gone wrong with using it.

Jeremy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great online booking software with straight forward interface

Revisado el 10/8/2020

Customer service has been amazing with really a pretty solid product.

Customer service has been amazing with really a pretty solid product.

Puntos a favor

All of the needed features are already built-in and just work. The team is continually building out new features or enhancing others off of what their clients are asking for!

Desventajas

There are two nice to have features that would help out on administration.

- When you use your own custom URL that it wouldn't check against the Harmonizely url shortner to make sure the name/URL is unique. It should just check agaist the custom URL.
- Being able to manage all of the company's accounts. For example being able to login to team member accounts, tweak settings, copy/duplicate meeting types, etc. We can get around it but some additional features here would smooth things out.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good riddance E-mail, welcome Harmonizely

Revisado el 10/8/2020

I wanted to automate the booking process for quite some time but most solutions only support Google...

I wanted to automate the booking process for quite some time but most solutions only support Google Calendar & iCloud. This product has definetly improved my business.

Puntos a favor

The way it works with my self hosted calender (via CalDAV on Nextcloud) is just wonderful. A client books a meeting (in my case a photoshoot) and it immediately shows up in my calendars, including phonenumber and E-mail address. This totally eliminates the need for any manual and error-prone calendar entries. I especially like, that the automated E-mail messages also include links to cancel or re-schedule booked appointments. This software has not only saved me hours of writing messages but also slightly increased the frequency people book my services.

Desventajas

I am missing an option to customize the alert time which is 10 minutes by default. Also, it appears that the services are hosted in the United States which may pose a conflict in terms of the GDPR because data is partially stored on their systems (like upcoming dates in the dashboard).

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Harmonizely is the perfect replacement for Calendly

Revisado el 11/7/2020

Puntos a favor

The useful features and practical integrations this app got me off my Calendly subscription, two thumbs up.

Desventajas

Not as mature as Calendly in terms of development, but coming in hot.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Software anterior

Calendly
Joseph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Switched from calendly, never looking back

Revisado el 21/8/2020

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Puntos a favor

Easy, feature-rich, never fail software.

Desventajas

The UI wasn’t perfect when I started, but they’re doing everything right and making every necessary improvement.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product!

Revisado el 10/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Offers great features which are more expensive with competitive products
Great integrations with everything that you'd typically want

Desventajas

It would be great if some of the features (e.g. calendar sync & reminders) were a bit more flexible, and if it directly integrated with Zoom. But other than that, it's great!

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly
Agathe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Finally a great affordable app for my appointments scheduling

Revisado el 6/10/2023

I am 100% satisfied

I am 100% satisfied

Puntos a favor

Easy to use.Great customer service: gives quick and great answers to issues.I love the fact that it's possible to synchronize with an iCal calendar, and not only Google or Microsoft agendas.

Desventajas

I'd love to be able to add an appointment to my agenda, whatever it's available or not on my booking page. (i.e. to be able to force it)

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sweet booking system.

Revisado el 21/8/2020

i am very happy with it. customers could book me with zero effort, no explanation needed.

i am very happy with it. customers could book me with zero effort, no explanation needed.

Puntos a favor

i love the automatic zoom integration and the really easy to use interface.

Desventajas

i would prefer a better wordpress integration than how it's done currently.
the booking page could do with some more customization options.
i would also like to see integration with chatbots etc.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a SimplyMeet.me

the interface is really slick, but also buying the LTD on appsumo saved me a lot of cash.
Fin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Efficient and straight-forward!

Revisado el 10/8/2020

Ease of use and convenience in dealing with potential and existing clients.

Ease of use and convenience in dealing with potential and existing clients.

Puntos a favor

Easy to set up, including the integration with Zoom. Has so far worked without issues.

Desventajas

Would be good to have a payment processing feature added. I also think the design isn't as sleek as Calendly's branding, but that's not a big deal.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para elegir SimplyMeet.me

The AppSumo deal made it an easy choice.

Software anterior

Acuity Scheduling
Laura
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Clean, Simple, Functional

Revisado el 21/8/2020

Great alternative to some of the other products out there. It looks great and does the job.

Great alternative to some of the other products out there. It looks great and does the job.

Puntos a favor

Harmonizely does exactly what it promises, with a clean UI and always looking for ways to improve. They’re great at communicating with their users.

Desventajas

I’m not super techy, there’s some features I could be better utilising, but this is a used issue!

Markus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Switched from Calendly, perfect solution for us!

Revisado el 4/6/2020

Puntos a favor

We originally set up Calendly, but since we're using Zimbra as our mail and calendar solution, we were unable to sync our calendars with Calendly. So that was less than ideal.

Harmonizely allows us to set this up, and also works with the exchange calendars of our external partner. So very smooth and seemless integration.

Desventajas

I don't have any real cons - adding another seat could be more comfortable, but since we'll be doing that only rarely, I'm fine reaching out to Harmonizly to upgrade the number of seats for me.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and deploy

Revisado el 11/8/2020

Puntos a favor

this is a very easy to use system and has all the features you would need without the price tag of calendly

Desventajas

need more integrations and control of team members

Paweł
Paweł
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great meeting scheduling software

Revisado el 14/1/2019

Great easy meeting scheduling software.

Great easy meeting scheduling software.

Puntos a favor

Amazing support. Ease of application use.

Desventajas

So far no issues. Application is stable, easy to use and does his job.

Hendricus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Replaced Calendly

Revisado el 10/8/2020

Puntos a favor

This software replaced Calendly in our agency. It is cutomizable to fit with our brand and integrates with Zoom, making our strategy bookings so much easier.

Desventajas

Nothing. Harmonizely does what we need it to.

Marek
Marek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ultimate time-saver when it comes to schedule meetings

Revisado el 15/1/2019

Harmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings...

Harmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings with my clients. With its' 5-minutes-install I was able to run it quickly on my website and start saving time.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Lightweight UI
Integrates with Google Calendar
Easy to integrate on my WordPress website

Desventajas

Publication date - I have wasted too much time scheduling meetings before it came out.

tiina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great scheduling tool

Revisado el 10/8/2020

Great, recommend to all my clients

Great, recommend to all my clients

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and elegant in design. Option to add questions to a meeting booking is great

Desventajas

There’s no option to add to different follow up sequences based on what type of meeting was booked

Michael
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy Tool for Organizing Online Appointments

Revisado el 14/11/2022

Puntos a favor

- Google Calendar Sync- automted generation of Google Meet Link- simple rescheduling- easy customization

Desventajas

- no integration in Instagram possible (onle with simplyBOOK.me

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great program

Revisado el 17/3/2019

It's been great using it a overall, I like the intergrations abilities a lot.

It's been great using it a overall, I like the intergrations abilities a lot.

Puntos a favor

I really enjoy using Harmonizely, it makes my day to day very easy and to schedule meetings.

Desventajas

Bugs come up but do tend to be resolved quickly

Przemysław
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This is really good!

Revisado el 16/1/2019

Puntos a favor

The application meets my expectations and I can save 1 hour a week.

Desventajas

I can not fault anything, everything looks really good

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Harmonizely works for us!

Revisado el 22/1/2019

Puntos a favor

It's fairly easy to navigate and set up. So far, the process of allowing our clients to set up meetings has been a pretty straightforward process with minimal inconvenience.

Desventajas

Being that it's new, there were a few hiccups along the way. Sometimes the calendar wouldn't update properly or emails would be sent incorrectly. All things that were noticed promptly and luckily their customer service stepped in right away and was able to fix any issue that came up.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

For the first time I now have an opensource connector for email, calendar, scheduler

Revisado el 9/4/2019

creating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact...

creating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact answer even before I asked the question - wow!

Puntos a favor

It integrates with zoom, zimbra and is a breeze to use

Desventajas

It was a doddle to implement. after using calendly and gotomeeting and google calendar in addition zimbra I was glad to switch to a lower cost base solution that met my needs

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Scheduling meetings with clients simply done

Revisado el 15/1/2019

Straight forward and solves my problem and use case. I like the solution on the whole and I am sure...

Straight forward and solves my problem and use case. I like the solution on the whole and I am sure it will keep improving.

Puntos a favor

Simple with use with most of the features that folks need in many industries for sales meetings with potential clients. Other features will soon be added I am positive.

Desventajas

Some features are are not present yet, but I am sure they will add them soon as per their roadmap. More direct integrations with contact and email apps for follow-ups meetings might be cool as well, aside from using Zapier.