Opiniones de ELSA Speak

ELSA Speak

Software personalizado para el aprendizaje de idiomas con IA

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(169)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

93%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

169 opiniones

marcos
marcos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Software excelente de idiomas

Revisado el 11/6/2023

En términos generales, como usuario me encuentro muy conforme con la calidad del software y la...

En términos generales, como usuario me encuentro muy conforme con la calidad del software y la aplicación móvil ya que te mantiene en constante recordatorio para que continues tu avance y el nivel de idioma que aprendes es muy bueno.

Puntos a favor

Notificaciones constantes para recordar el aprendizaje, además puedes personalizar los recordatorios para que siempre puedas estudiar a las horas que te acomodan y la cantidad de tiempo que tu dispones para ello.

Desventajas

en ocasiones se generan textos demasiado largos para poder traducir, lo que resulta un poco agobiante, pero a la vez supone un reto.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Definitively my first option

Revisado el 19/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Excelente app para niños que desean aprender, en mi caso siendo adulto me ayudo a mejorar mi pronunciación

Desventajas

Nada, me parece fantastica la app y creo que han hecho todo bien

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Dentro del top de mejores apps para aprender inglés

Revisado el 19/10/2023

La utilizo frecuentemente y me parece una herramienta indispensable junto a otras apps similares...

La utilizo frecuentemente y me parece una herramienta indispensable junto a otras apps similares para mejorar en el dominio de idiomas.

Puntos a favor

La rigurosidad que tiene con el usuario para exigirle ciertos resultados en cuanto a pronunciación, me parece que excelente y propicia sí o sí la mejora en las habilidades de pronunciación.

Desventajas

Lamentablemente es una app paga en gran medida, con lo cual, limita a muchos usuarios de poder utilizar una herramienta tan valiosa.

Karen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Mi experiencia ELSA SPEAK otro nivel

Revisado el 30/12/2022

Muy buena si la recomendaría

Muy buena si la recomendaría

Puntos a favor

La precisión que tiene para corregir la pronunciación en inglés.

Desventajas

En ocasiones se salía de la aplicación, pero últimamente no he visto ese error.

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Elsa user feedback

Revisado el 23/3/2022

I'm very tagged and use it daily. However, I lack information about different features such as how...

I'm very tagged and use it daily. However, I lack information about different features such as how and why you get points in the League game. I lack extra info to read about new features in the app at all.
I lack lifetime statistics, not just a year, to be able to see the process over a long period of time.

Puntos a favor

It provides real confidence after a short time of constant practice.

Desventajas

It's a little slow, I have to wait a long time to be able to click on to next one.

Shakhnoza
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My best app

Revisado el 23/3/2022

Puntos a favor

I like the content, variety of topics. My level was intermediate when I had started this app. Now I can pronounce like 90% as native speaker.

Desventajas

Only price is a bit expensive for me. Other things are great

Adriana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good product to improve your pronunciation

Revisado el 23/3/2022

Not great.

Not great.

Puntos a favor

It helps with my pronunciation and speaking.

Desventajas

Sometimes the software does not recognize the voice or is not clear about why your pronunciation is wrong. I need to use it to improve my performance, but I hate the kind of feedback.

Ezra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great app to improve your accent

Revisado el 23/3/2022

Puntos a favor

* It gives a good feedback about how your accent sounds and what do you need to improve in your accent
* It gives instructions about how to create those sounds (e. g. relax your lips, drop your jaw etc.)

Desventajas

* As said, the reminders didn't work well
* I wish there was a lessson that focuses and elaborates more on the IPA showed on the feedback
* Sometimes the app waits a few seconds to download the lesson or check for updates, not sure if it's my internet or something but it kinds of annoying

Prasad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ELSA Review

Revisado el 23/3/2022

Very good. I have recommended to 100s of guys till today.

Very good. I have recommended to 100s of guys till today.

Puntos a favor

1) Not dependent on tutor.
2) Ease and flexibility of use.
3) Quality of software interface.

Desventajas

Short duration packages shall be cheaper

Emanuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

best pronunciation

Revisado el 23/3/2022

I am a good communicator and enjoy interacting with people

I am a good communicator and enjoy interacting with people

Puntos a favor

Help me with pronunciation and you ever learn a new word

Desventajas

You learn how to speak, you learn how to listen

Arlei
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Elsa the beat experience

Revisado el 27/3/2022

I feel very confident with Elsa, and I enjoy the App. It is one of the best I have tried.

I feel very confident with Elsa, and I enjoy the App. It is one of the best I have tried.

Puntos a favor

The intonation was the most impactful because when I'm talking in English, I don't want to sound like a robot. The product was straightforward to use; it does by itself.
Elsa helped me a lot; integration with my existing business was easy.

Desventajas

This is something I couldn't evaluate right now because I'm delighted till now.

Omar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

AI technology in learning

Revisado el 23/3/2022

Puntos a favor

It's the only perfect English learning app with AI technology and it is an organized and practical platform I have ever seen. In addition its motivation and reminder notifications play an important role in my
goal progress process. Thank you!

Desventajas

It's the only perfect English learning app with AI technology and it is an organized and practical platform I have ever seen. In addition its motivation and reminder notifications play an important role in my
goal progress process. Thank you!

Taisia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Traducción y localización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My personal story of life inspired by Elsa ApP

Revisado el 23/3/2022

I started using this app maybe 4 years ago. My pronoun Intuit was not at all good. I was at school...

I started using this app maybe 4 years ago. My pronoun Intuit was not at all good. I was at school then. And before preparing for my B2 Cambridge Test I started to feel concerned about how I sound in English. I used Elsa for checking different words and completing tasks. I mostly enjoyed this tests and progress charts. After using it I definitely became more confident in my voice. It’s impossible not to be confident when you see 98% success for a word. After this I passed my B2 and I entered the university to study at Ukrainian English Translation. At university we briefly learnt all this. And the knowledge I gained through books is not practised. So I really would like to get to speak more and getting a free trial for a month will boost my speaking. Thanks a lot for your work and help. you are a brilliant team and app-founders. #stand with Ukraine please!!!🇺🇦🇺🇦🇺🇦

Puntos a favor

I really liked that you cans speak and obtain the immediate feedback. It would be even better to have more practise on every sound itself. To learn more from phonology. However it’s nice that you can do an instant progress just trying to find the perfect sound.

Desventajas

I don’t like that I should pay, just because I am a student and I don’t have so much money on my own. Still I had several times bought 1month premium because I really enjoyed your app

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Not perfect, but good enough to use

Revisado el 23/3/2022

Puntos a favor

In 20 min daily I can improve my English on an easy and interesting way

Desventajas

Freezing too often, sometimes I don't know what should I pronounce better. Big problem is the poor main dashboard, hard to monitor the achievement and development

Patima
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good app for Speaking practice

Revisado el 24/3/2022

I am glad to practice with ELSA Speak. I also share it on my SNS. A lot of my friends told me that...

I am glad to practice with ELSA Speak. I also share it on my SNS. A lot of my friends told me that they use this app because of me.

Puntos a favor

I like everything about this app except some bugs and lack of progress summarize

Desventajas

No progress report sends to my email like some apps

Rachid
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Elsa Speak, the best app to improve your English pronunciation

Revisado el 23/3/2022

Puntos a favor

the design of the app
gamification
I like the fact that I can record myself to compare my pronunciation and try to correct my mistakes

Desventajas

I'd like to get more advices ore videos to correct the pronunciation mistakes

Nay Lin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very Good Software for English Learners

Revisado el 23/3/2022

Puntos a favor

The best thing about this software is it can detect the pronunciation in every details and suggest you improve on it.

Desventajas

The subscription fee should be more affordable.

Kourosh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ELSA has improved my pronunciation easily

Revisado el 23/3/2022

speaking is a skill that ELSA Speak tried to teach this and simulate usage in real life.

speaking is a skill that ELSA Speak tried to teach this and simulate usage in real life.

Puntos a favor

focus on interactive speaking, practical learning with assessment, seeing progress and improvement, understanding errors and fixing them

Desventajas

learning movement from zero to improved level

Laszlo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An accountant

Revisado el 23/3/2022

I would like to work in an English speaking environment, and I could practice a lot with almost...

I would like to work in an English speaking environment, and I could practice a lot with almost real example conversation dialogue.

Puntos a favor

This app helps me a lot to improve my speaking skills.

Desventajas

This app is a bit slow to open this app on my iPhone.

Mia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Into 4 months of daily use

Revisado el 23/3/2022

I am an advanced user. It is really helpful to correct the little differences I didn’t notice...

I am an advanced user. It is really helpful to correct the little differences I didn’t notice myself.

Puntos a favor

I can learn what sounds I am making. When I say it, I believe I pronounce a certain syllable or a vowel. Elsa shows me what it actually sounds like.
The short lesson lengths are very helpful to keep using the app daily.
The example sentences and pronunciations are of quality.

Desventajas

To program structure is hard to understand. I think there are three different systems; the one provided me after test, the one with the planets, then 5 lessons a day recommendation.

Oksana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Oksana’s review

Revisado el 25/3/2022

I am satisfied

I am satisfied

Puntos a favor

I like that it’s helping me to work on my weak spots

Desventajas

It’s not very intuitive. It took me some time to figure how to proceed to the bendy topic.

Iulian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

nice

Revisado el 23/3/2022

It’s OK.

It’s OK.

Puntos a favor

It’s easy to use and I like the feedback.

Desventajas

Sometimes it just stops, it doesn't work anymore and you have to restart the whole session.

Karol
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Nice tool to improve pronunciation

Revisado el 23/3/2022

Puntos a favor

Great help in mastering English pronunciation

Desventajas

Only mobile app
No vocabulary translation

Ha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

ELSA API for English language centers in Vietnam

Revisado el 9/3/2022

Puntos a favor

The ELSA API really helps teachers of English in Vietnamese schools and language centers to make the pronunciation and speaking teaching easy and standardized.

Desventajas

It is still a bit on the expensive side for teachers and students in a low mi-income country like Vietnam.

Respuesta de ELSA

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's a valuable asset for us to improve our product to meet clients' expectations. We hope to continue to work with you in the way of teaching and learning English

Nellie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Well-designed and self-study product to improve English

Revisado el 23/3/2022

Puntos a favor

Flexible, effective to improve skills

Desventajas

Failed to recognize student 's speech correctly