UMA Vision

Reserva de espacios de trabajo, gestión y supervisión de dispositivos.

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(36)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funcionalidades
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

36 opiniones

Carl
Carl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Vino y licores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fast deployment of a clear and well built system

Revisado el 18/11/2021

Post the Governments Return to Work strategy, we had to react quickly in order to deploy a solution...

Post the Governments Return to Work strategy, we had to react quickly in order to deploy a solution that kept our staff safe. UMA was able to deliver their Vision solution quickly which enabled us to continue business in a responsible way.

Puntos a favor

I think most importantly we were able to scale down our workspace after understanding a more 360 vision on it's utilisation. This has saved us a considerable amount monthly as a business.

Alongside this, our team loves the ability to walk in and out of meeting rooms with auto-booking enabled. This saves the constant battle for space and ensures we are working at our most efficient.

Desventajas

UMA Vision is clear and delivers more than the team at UMA had promised. They mentioned about a new indoor air quality measurement which we're looking forward to using, so I suppose the only con is that it's not already live!

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you Carl for taking the time to review our product, we really appreciate it

Ben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

UMA Vision Review

Revisado el 26/10/2021

Easy to configure, very attractive intuitive user interface.

Easy to configure, very attractive intuitive user interface.

Puntos a favor

The hot desk sensors work very well. I'd say we had about 99% accuracy, which is great.

Desventajas

I found the voice commands on the app to be a bit lacking, but also I prefer typing.

Alternativas consideradas

Appspace

Razones para cambiar a UMA Vision

UMA has a focus on room/desk booking over signage.

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you Ben very much for taking the time to complete feedback on our Platform.

Martina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

UMA rewview

Revisado el 10/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Great for booking desks, seeing what desks are booked for each day, analytics

Desventajas

Meeting room booking (can't book meeting rooms for the whole day), hard to know when meeting rooms are booked/ available. Only way you can see that is though floor plan and changing dates & time

Lewis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

UMA Vision

Revisado el 26/10/2021

UMA Vision is easy to use, looks nice (dark version soon 🤞), adds features that we ask for, and is...

UMA Vision is easy to use, looks nice (dark version soon 🤞), adds features that we ask for, and is helpful whenever we have problems.

If you go with a company that might be larger than UMA, you may get a "complete" product, however usually when you ask them for a new feature you'll never hear from them again.

As an IT guy I get asked a lot of questions about most of the software we use. However, I never really get asked anything about Vision unless they're asking me to change something. This shows that it's an easy to use software for every user, not just someone who is tech minded.

Puntos a favor

As a user, UMA Vision allows me to easily book desks and meeting rooms with little effort. I get to make sure I have booked 1 of the limited amount of hotdesks we have within our business, meaning I can always make sure I have access to a desk before I arrive.

As an administrator of the software, Vision allows me to keep track of the analytics for all our offices globally. It helps me troubleshoot problems with the sensors by telling me which devices are offline, the most used resource, and much more useful info.

In my job I need to test a lot of different software that we sell. I have used some that are very similar to UMA and setting them up is always a big annoyance. Adding resources and users to Vision is as easy as you think it would be, just a few button presses and you're good to go.

Vision helped us a lot during lockdown, and it continues to help us as people make their way back into the office. We get to see how busy our offices are around the globe and it gives us a good insight into what days are the busiest. This helps me as I need to be in the office when others are, before UMA I would go in and be on my own, however now I can see in advance when I will be needed.

Desventajas

UMA Vision is still early in development. This is a good thing because you can request features and UMA listens, however, it also means there might be something you want that isn't readily available. Again though, you can request these features and they release new updates very regularly.

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Platform Lewis.

Pete
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A nice simple desk booking platform

Revisado el 20/1/2023

Very easy to work with. The reporting and planning was very useful when we were returning from...

Very easy to work with. The reporting and planning was very useful when we were returning from lockdown

Puntos a favor

It was really easy to roll out. The initial configuration done was well managed with the UMA team and any additional suggestions were always looked into

Desventajas

I can only think of little things, - having to go tot he admin portal to make a news starter have permission to use the platform. Most of the challenges are reminding staff to book but we have worked with UMA and we have a solution ready for a touch screen device to book a desk when staff arrive,

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you very much for reviewing Pete this means a lot to us.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

UMA Vision (A vision of the future)

Revisado el 8/2/2023

Our overall experience has been very positive. Honest, open and transparent communication with the...

Our overall experience has been very positive. Honest, open and transparent communication with the UMA team has resulted in a positive partnership moving forward.

Puntos a favor

The UMA Vision software is easy to deploy using the O365 tenant system that was already in place so there was limited work required from IT. Once deployed users have a multitude of ways to book resources (rooms & desks) and can quickly see what is available to support a confident return to the office as part of our hybrid strategy.

Desventajas

No. Nothing that I can think of currently.

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you very much for the feedback it really does mean a lot to us.

Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Room Booking Saviour

Revisado el 31/10/2023

Puntos a favor

Fantastic team that go above and beyond with onboarding/support.

Product is easy to use and intuitive

Desventajas

Using the software properly requires behavioural change if your company isn't familiar with similar solutions. This is more a company problem than an UMA problem!

Molly
Molly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Experience with UMA

Revisado el 19/5/2022

Puntos a favor

The ease of use of UMA has made it a great addition to office life. The UMA team are open to hearing suggestions on the product and are helpful when it comes to any issues.
Customer support is great and the software itself is easy to use.

Desventajas

The mobile app version of the product could be improved

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you very much for reviewing Molly this means a lot to us.

Leanne
Leanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Desk Booking & Meeting Room Scheduler

Revisado el 23/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and deploy within the organisation.

Desventajas

Nothing, it is perfect & the UMA Team listen to any suggestions we have & occasionally developed them!

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you very much for taking the time to review UMA we value the feedback.

Ian
Ian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Super simple and easy to use software

Revisado el 2/12/2021

Easy to set up and integrate with Outlook, easy for staff to use, nice looking interface. Would...

Easy to set up and integrate with Outlook, easy for staff to use, nice looking interface. Would definitely recommend.

Puntos a favor

It solved a problem for desk management and meeting room booking in our business. Especially since Covid we have to have tighter measures to manage who is working from each desk and at what times and UMA does that for us.

Desventajas

There is no aboility to book a meeting room for longer than a day. This is a common requirement for us. For example if we want to book a meeting room for a week of training then this means we have to book one day at a time.

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you Ian for the great feedback.

Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Map creation and desk PIR deployment

Revisado el 26/10/2021

Fluidity and effiiency when it comes to staff booking out Hot desks and meeting roms. It ensure...

Fluidity and effiiency when it comes to staff booking out Hot desks and meeting roms. It ensure that there are zero clashes and that team members know where there work station is for the day and that it is reserved for them.
It also provides peace of mind following the pandemic in that meeting rooms are allocated a certain head count and teh UMA App states if the meeting rooms have become over occupied.

Puntos a favor

The ease in which UMA can populate maps with the client site layout and resources required for employees to book Hot Desk and meeting room functions.
UMA has been established with the times, it counts participants in meeting rooms and prompts of the room is at capacity.
Its a great tool, minimal installation, and the team at UMA are easy to work with whilst guiding you through the software and install requirments.

Desventajas

This is hard to answer with any negatives. The tool really isn't difficult to work with, it takes minimium impact on its set up and deployment.
It does what it was set out and sold to do.

Respuesta de UMA

Thank You Anna very much for taking the time to complete feedback on our Platform.

Jon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intuitive software that transforms productivity in the workplace

Revisado el 20/1/2023

Excellent - the UMA team are knowledgeable and very helpful. The product is robust, secure and...

Excellent - the UMA team are knowledgeable and very helpful. The product is robust, secure and reliable and offers excellent productivity enhancements for your business.

Puntos a favor

The efficiency of our staff, suppliers and customers booking meeting rooms, desks and resources through the Mi Workspace powered by UMA platform is outstanding. the UMA app lets users find resources they need while improving efficiency and utilisation. Secure Integration into O365 made deployment simple and easy. 3D maps help users to navigate offices and book their resources in advance while dashboards and reporting tools help facilities teams get visibility to ultilisation, environmental metrics and any problems with equipment in real time.

Desventajas

No negative comments to add. The UMA team were very helpful in the design, deployment and support of the system we have integrated. The platform is fully featured and regular new feature updates provide confidence that UMA is progressive and adapts to the needs of its clients.

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you very much for reviewing Jon this means a lot to us.

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

UMA - The ultimate tool!

Revisado el 14/2/2023

Releasing rooms from a no-show scenario has increased productivity ten fold.

Releasing rooms from a no-show scenario has increased productivity ten fold.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, level of extractable data. Room release.

Desventajas

As far as I could see there was very little by way of cons. Great Product, great price with flexibility.

Respuesta de UMA

Thanks Kevin for the awesome feedback we really do appreciate you taking the time to do this.

Nicole
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic product and easy to use

Revisado el 21/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, the floor map especially is really cool. It allows a user to view which hot desks are free and which meeting rooms are available, then you can click on the desk/room and book it.

Desventajas

There's a lot of stuff on the road map which looks really interesting - such as visitor management but it's not quote ready yet. It will be an attractive feature for customers when it is.

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you very much Nicole for the outstanding review.

Tracey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My UMA Booking Expereince

Revisado el 9/5/2023

Great experience, easy to use & understand.We probably need to get into the function more and use...

Great experience, easy to use & understand.We probably need to get into the function more and use to it's full capacity.

Puntos a favor

Room booking and desk booking system is very important.We are very hybrid working and we have manatory days in the office, where we need to book all rooms and our desk.

Desventajas

I don't know much about the back office system and could get more out of the system.I need more training.

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you Tracey for taking the time to review us & Nathan says hi too!

Georgina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great software with clean, intuitive interface

Revisado el 20/1/2023

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use natively without much need for instruction. The aesthetic is clean and clear to see and use.

Desventajas

I haven't experienced any issues using this software

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you very much for taking the time to review UMA we really do appreciate the feedback.

lee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic product

Revisado el 20/1/2023

Really happy with the product and the support received from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team.

Really happy with the product and the support received from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and even easier to implement

Desventajas

None so far, we have been extremely happy with the product.

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you very much for reviewing Lee this means a lot to us.

Conor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Desk-Booking Office-Goer Review

Revisado el 26/10/2021

More than anything, it's great because it encourages people to get back to the office via a new and...

More than anything, it's great because it encourages people to get back to the office via a new and interesting interaction. The office approach needs rejuvenated and this is a great step towards that.

Puntos a favor

The visualisation of our office floor makes booking a desk for a day very intuitive: find the desk, click it if it's green and then book it. It is also really helpful that this is added to your Outlook calendar thanks to some clever integration.

Desventajas

Functionality is slightly limited and obviously, simply booking a desk via UMA Vision doesn't mean nobody will take your desk. Perhaps an in-office, hardware integration that reflects the software would be useful?

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you Conor very much for taking the time to complete feedback on our Platform.

Isabel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic software that has enabled a smooth transition to office life post covid

Revisado el 22/11/2021

Being able to report on resource usage and numbers in the office down to small detail is a huge...

Being able to report on resource usage and numbers in the office down to small detail is a huge positive for us, especially when monitoring office numbers to ensure safe distancing. The experience with UMA has been an extremely smooth one. The team are particluarly helpful and we are looking forward to working with them.

Puntos a favor

The UMA system integrated seemlessly with our exisitng systems. Set up was very straight forward with a very short implementation time. The mobile app is great for employees on the go and this has been so useful in supporting our employees return to the office whilst being able to manage safe distancing where needed. The friendly support team are very quick to respond. Reporting function is excellent too.

Desventajas

Nothing! Any feedback or recommendations have been actioned immediately - it's great to work with a company who are so quick to accommodate customers needs and always looking ahead for future improvements/new functions.

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you Isabel for taking the time to provide us with feedback

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

UMA - Not just room booking

Revisado el 19/11/2021

Great- The ability to book a desk with a 2 metre COVID bubble from home and arrive and check in...

Great- The ability to book a desk with a 2 metre COVID bubble from home and arrive and check in seamlessly.

Puntos a favor

After reviewing the market UMA quickly became the clear choice given its modular design and future scope. While initially looking at a room booking solution UMA stood out not only for its ability to offer a level of granularity down to individual desk and room assets but its ability to scale and act as a total building management solution scaling to encompass forward looking elements such as air quality and integration into wider systems.

Desventajas

Initial detail of building and rooms that is required was initially daunting, though once understood and how it can maximise the utility of the product the challenge was soon overcome.

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you Mike for the brilliant feedback.

Will
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic Product

Revisado el 20/1/2023

Fantastic Product and everyone loves the simplicty.

Fantastic Product and everyone loves the simplicty.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and deployment of the product was a bit pro for us.

Desventajas

I dislike nothing about the system. is does eveything we need to manage our workspace effectivly.

Respuesta de UMA

Hi Will,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review UMA it means a lot to us.

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

UMA Vision as an integrator

Revisado el 17/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Friendly efficient support. Good visibility of all aspects of workspace management e.g. devices, comfortability, occupancy etc. which is just what we need. Dedicated support team who were available to guide me through process and troubleshoot.

Desventajas

It's not the most straight-forward solution to implement as it requires a lot of hands-on support from UMA but I was able to get support quickly and solve any issues I came across easily so I couldn't ask for better support from the UMA team (10/10!).

Ihas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Goos solution for room reservation management

Revisado el 23/1/2023

Puntos a favor

The room reservation is quite simple, user friendly and easy to manage.

Desventajas

For direct booking using the device, the end user should have an option on entering the subject, choose the time slot they want to book. Its giving a fixed time slots and users had to choose any of this.

Respuesta de UMA

Thanks Ihas for taking the time to review us we really do appreciate this.

Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent product!

Revisado el 22/11/2021

Great experience and excellent support provided from start to finish.

Great experience and excellent support provided from start to finish.

Puntos a favor

How simple UMA is to use from anywhere. I find booking meetings and making use of the office space completely hassle free and would recommend to all businesses to take on board.

Desventajas

nothing I do not like about this software.

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you Sara for taking the time to provide us with feedback

Phil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Service and Easy to Use

Revisado el 28/10/2021

Puntos a favor

The ease of use, and nice design. The map shows you the desks that are available to book and if someone is occupying any of the other desks

Desventajas

Nothing really to dislike about this, it does exactly what it says on the tin

Respuesta de UMA

Thank you Phil for taking the time to review our Platform & leaving us great feedback.