Systeme.io

Marketing platform software

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(644)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funcionalidades
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

98%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

644 opiniones

Vivianne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor herramienta $ calidad

Revisado el 9/11/2022

Me encanta y sobretodooo atencion cliente [CONTENIDO SENSIBLE] un.7 respondiendo por correo

Puntos a favor

Me encanta lo sencillo que es de usar. Realmente recomendado

Desventajas

El diseño del panel del alumno, nobse puede dqr un buen diseño de experiencia de usuario

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Me gusta

Revisado el 19/10/2022

Nuestra opinión final sobre Systeme.io sigue siendo muy positiva en general: a pesar de algunos puntos negativos, nos gusta mucho. Es sin duda un software muy agradable, útil y barato. Esta herramienta todo en uno, extremadamente versátil, le facilitará la gestión de su empresa, sea cual sea su tamaño. Dependiendo de lo que necesite, puede adquirir una suscripción que se adapte a sus necesidades a un precio que le convenga. Una vez que empieces a usarlo, no podrás prescindir de él.

Puntos a favor

Un verdadero sistema "todo en uno": se acabaron los múltiples programas de software para hacer crecer tu negocio.Existe una suscripción gratuitaEl servicio al cliente es receptivo y atento, y existe un grupo de Facebook para pedir consejo a otros usuarios

Desventajas

Al principio, debe ajustar la herramienta de envío de correos electrónicos, ya que algunos no siempre son bien recibidos por sus clientes.A la herramienta de creación de páginas le falta un poco de variedad.

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

critique de l'application System.io

Revisado el 28/9/2022

Puntos a favor

le logiciel a tellement de fonctionnalité pouvant permettre a tous ceux qui y accède de ne plus allé voir ailleurs avec leurs modelés prédéfini pouvant être modifiable c'est celui qui m'a le plus captivé

Desventajas

les seuls points faible que j'ai pu observer sont qu'ils ont peux de Template pour l'édition de site web

Ross
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very happy & impressed with System

Revisado el 6/10/2022

As a new Self Employed individual, I've learned over the last 6 months that I have so much to do. I am everything and fill every position required, included areas that I'm not skilled in. Systeme.io has actually helped from a digital marketing & website creation point of view. From the knowledge I've built up over the last 6 months, I am confident the other features I've yet to sink my teeth into will be just as easy and effective. I am impressed with the software capabilities and the functionality and I will be a customer for many years to come.

Puntos a favor

Huge amount of templates to select from. Easy to set up new funnels albeit after time spent watching/reading tutorials. Domain integration was straight forward. The annual price is so good for what you get especially when you compare the market alternatives. I honestly saved a packet by switching from Kajabi to Systeme with a minimal reduction in features. Their customer service is really good from my experience. Any issues I've had, I've received a detailed email with screenshots and url's for help me docs. Their YouTube channel is also pretty good. Overall, I'm well impressed.

Desventajas

(i) There really needs to be a System app (IOS/Android/Web). The desktop version on mobile isn't effective. It works, but not a great user experience.
(ii) Drop down menus from the options in a header are bog standard options yet atm, there is none in Systeme.
(iii) Certain features have tripped me up - but I think it's more of a 'new-user' issues than a platform issue if I'm honest. But that is the same with any new software users try.
(iv) Integrations with Canva & Publer would be super.

Alternativas consideradas

SamCart y Kajabi

Razones para elegir Systeme.io

Price. Plain and simple. For a like to like comparisons of features - Kajabi charge $199 p/m - which as a Self Employed person not actually selling immediately, this was crazy price even after their 3 month free trial (which was a limited deal, I think 14 days is their default?). I bought SamCart on an annual special deal for $349. This price was locked in for life. It's a decent platform but I just didn't take to it for reasons unknown. I've since cancelled it even with it's lifetime price deal. I got an amazing 40% off deal with Systeme for an annual price which was less than 3 months with Kajabi for a similar list of features. What would you do?!!

Software anterior

Kajabi

Razones para cambiar a Systeme.io

Price/Features/Easy of Use.
Susan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Marketing

Revisado el 1/10/2022

Just getting started.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Free trial for up to 3 funnels

Desventajas

Still learning. Too soon to tell.
Test phase is glitchy.

Brandon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ClickFunnels to Systeme.io

Revisado el 8/8/2022

SO far amazing. I am a fairly experienced user with ClickFunnels, although I haven't had a profitable business yet, as I'm building up JanusFit, I google searched for 'best marketing funnel software for cheap' and found this blog https://systeme.io/blog/affordable-funnel-builder-software. It does everything that clickfunnels does for free to start out. This allows me to set up and test my funnel and marketing without it costing an arm and a leg before I've been able to generate any revenue. Because of this - once the biz takes off and I start taking in money, I'll be using systeme.io over the long run. So, kudos. Great marketing plan.

Puntos a favor

Free intro pricing plan. I was looking for the most cost effective funnel software to build my business and test without paying $97/mo. to ClickFunnels and happened upon systeme.io. I am SO glad I found systeme.io and because of the long term marketing strategy of supporting new entrepreneurs, I'll definitely be using this platform as I start generating revenue for the biz.

Desventajas

Only thing so far I haven't been able to figure out on my own is that lectures need to be published in order for them to be viewed from the student side. It wasn't obvious they needed to be published. Furthermore, the little green check icon that's beside each lecture makes it look like the lecture is already published and good to go - maybe reverse these so it's a yellow x when there's something wrong as opposed to the green check that needs to be clicked to publish? Just a thought.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Systeme.io helped reduce my company's starting cost with a solid all-in-one marketing/sales...

Revisado el 2/10/2022

My overall experience has been great and I have gotten great response from support in a decent response time.

I feel comfortable that I will be using Systeme.io for some time and if I do move to another platform it may be due to me business growing very large, for example for the community and e-learning aspect.

Puntos a favor

The first and obvious pro for Systeme.io is the low cost then we have the all-in-one feature for marketing/sales/funnels.

This would make it possible for someone to start their business on a shoe string budget and as they grow they can upgrade to higher plans and apply customizations like using their preferred domain, white labeling.

This also removes the possibility of having compatibility issues and reduces the need to do maintenance like updating plugins or applying required optimization.

For me my requirements were a blog, ecommerce, funnels, landing pages, email list, online courses so this was welcomed when I realized I could reduce the starting cost for my business.

Desventajas

If someone does not have background to using blogging/ecommerce, funnels, landing pages and do not understand mass mailing there may be a learning curve.

Also if someone tries to compare with other solutions that focus on specific features within Systeme.io's all-in-one system they may see what appears to be a problem but I believe this would just be once preference but have nothing to do with Systeme.io achieving the results.

Alternativas consideradas

WooCommerce, WordPress y Mighty Networks

Razones para cambiar a Systeme.io

My company is in its early stages less than 6 months so I welcomed Systeme.io's low budget yet high quality solution. I am more focused on functionality and having a professional appearance and experience for my clients so I was not too focus on certain cosmetic features which often do not add to the conversion success.
Breann
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I come from Kartra-land, too! Seems like a lot of people did.

Revisado el 1/10/2022

I am very impressed with systeme. I am so glad I found it. I came from an all-in-one platform that really wasn't missing much of anything but was hard to operate and often malfunctioned. I look forward to systeme getting even more intuitive and user-focused, adding new features, and continuing to deliver incredible service. Also, the promo they are doing where they will migrate for free saved me a ton of money- so grateful for this! Thank you!

Puntos a favor

The price & all-in-one aspect is what attracted me to use this instead of Kartra. I like that it is simple. I like that it has affiliate opportunities, a marketplace, and great CS so far! I am new!

Desventajas

It is still missing a few things that would make it TRULY all-in-one, like a calendar and surveys/quizzes for customers in memberships or for potential clients to apply for programs.

I currently use Circle for memberships- if systeme integrated some of their features, I'd switch that over too! (i.e. live chats within the membership, more organization features like spaces and groups instead of just topics. Also, the ability to integrate/embed videos & files within posts in the communities.

Alternativas consideradas

ClickFunnels y Kajabi

Razones para elegir Systeme.io

Price mostly! All I mentioned above.

Software anterior

Kartra

Razones para cambiar a Systeme.io

Price, the ability to have all-in-one with systeme and the other ones I'd need more integrations and subscriptions.
Ken
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A nearly perfect marketing platform

Revisado el 9/11/2022

Systeme.io seems to be a perfect solution for automating my business presence and response on the web. All the features for creating a smooth flow for my customers is important and Systems seems to have it. I look forward to exploring more of the features and options as I become more familiar!

Puntos a favor

I have been most happy with the ease of use and "simple" interface. All the elements are labeled and easily recognizable. Though it is simple to navigate, it is also a very robust platform with "all-in-one features that no one else seems to have in this space. The whole set up process was relatively simple with using my own domain and setting up the funnels. I am super happy so far!

Desventajas

There are some features that I would love to see such as: 1.) when add a column to a page, it would be nice to be able to style each column with borders, background colors etc as opposed to only being able to style the outer row. 2.) The ability to use anchors with buttons. So if I want a button to take me to another particular element on a page. 3.) when using input elements for forms there are standard input options but when you have a custom field, you may want to be able to simply select "text" or "number" or dropdown".

Lori
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

If your using other funnel builders your wasting your money

Revisado el 3/10/2022

Systeme IO tops all other funnel builders. Not only the pricing, but the ease of use. And if you need to contact their support, they are absolutely wonderful to work with.

Puntos a favor

I absolutely love that it is an all in one platform for web design, funnels, sales, etc.

Desventajas

That there is no cart feature. I know you can build funnels, but being able to have multiple digital products and people being able to add them to a cart and check out would be so much easier.

Jacqueline
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

When you can't decide then suddenly the right one comes along...

Revisado el 7/11/2022

Really good experience so far.

Puntos a favor

I was looking for something integrated and easy to set up. I don't need a complicated course platform or a difficult-to-set-up funnel. I wanted something I could use out of the box and this is it. But that isn't the best thing. The support for this product is outstanding. I was so confused by all the course software I had looked at that I contacted support to make sure I could do some specifics on Systeme - the replied in less than 3 hours with a comprehensive response - BEFORE I even signed up! Once signed up I was admitted to a Facebook group with all kinds of advice and offers of help. I know I am going to ne happy building and selling my courses with Systeme .

Desventajas

I would like more course templates but the current ones are just fine.

Alternativas consideradas

Teachable, Mailchimp, Thinkific y LearnWorlds

Razones para cambiar a Systeme.io

The integration and simplicity of use - I run mailing lists and automation in a different industry on Mailchimp and this is much simpler. I was looking at using Learnworlds or Thinkfic with Mailchimp but it all seemed like a faff and I put it off for TWO YEARS until now.
Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Must-have tool, less expensive but all the features!

Revisado el 10/10/2022

Using Systeme for capturing leads, automating email campaigns and managing email lists. So far so good an definitely recommending to others because of the affiliate referrals.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and was able to setup without even reading the help guides. Only needed support for connecting a custom domain and they were fantastic - quick response, knowledgeable and easily resolved. Overall a great tool and must-have for any online marketer!

Desventajas

Still learning the tool but nothing missing in the way of features yet.

Alternativas consideradas

ClickFunnels

Razones para elegir Systeme.io

Mainly cost and Systeme has a newer interface

Software anterior

ClickFunnels

Razones para cambiar a Systeme.io

Interface is much easier / nicer in Systeme than CF and same features and less expensive!
Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Systeme.io is a game changer for marketing companies

Revisado el 15/9/2022

It delivers the majority of what I need, in one place at a tremendously low price. Frankly I think they need to charge more to make sure they can scale. It also is tremendously easier to learn than similar solutions. Their customer support has always responded within a few hours (during business hours) or the next morning if it's overnight or the weekend.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about Systeme.io is that it includes almost all the core functions needed for online sales and marketing, as well as delivery of online training.

Desventajas

If possible I would really like the ability to interface with the API for shipping companies and tax calculation companies. It's reasonably straightforward to collect this data real time using zapier. But it would be better if it connected directly the way wordpress/woocommerce does.

Alternativas consideradas

WordPress, SamCart y Keap

Razones para elegir Systeme.io

ClickFunnels was very challenging to use because you had to connect many different third-party applications (for email, shipping, tax, CRM, etc. With their platinum plan, plus the add-on services I was spending over $500 per month - for what is less than $50 with Systeme.io - it's a phenomenal value!

Software anterior

ClickFunnels y Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Systeme.io

Easier to use, dramatically lower cost, all features integrated into the same platform
Rene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Value for money all-in-one marketing/small business automation platform

Revisado el 20/5/2022

Really fantastic and the customer service is really one of theeeeee BEST I have EVER experienced out of anything ever in my life!!! I sent quite a lot of emails the other day and systeme support answered each and every one. THANK YOU!! Always helpful, very prompt, and always polite and professional. PLEASE DON'T EVER CHANGE :) A live chatbox function would be nice but the customer service is so good that I sometimes forget chat functions even exist. A Truly remarkable all-in-one platform with outstanding customer service!

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and value for your $$, especially for someone that knew nothing about website/funnel building, email marketing etc.
However, what I really like most is that most functions are duplicatable within systeme, we have a few peeps on our team and it was easy as 1,2,3 to share funnels and landing pages, and that it is really an all-in-one platform. No need to jump between different service providers for the functionality and marketing of one's small business. The free version is great for someone just starting out when the budget is tight.

Desventajas

Would like to have a feature where you set the fonts once and it will pull through to all pages as you create them, the same with branding colors. At the moment I need to set the font and brand colors for each and every little thing I design on my site. A website widget that you can add and works like a sticky at the top of one's page that just moves now and again to remind of a sale/discount/or even to subscribe for a freebie etc instead of having to use pop-ups(i find pop-ups to be the most irritating thing ever about any website I visit and sometimes they are so big that it closes the whole mobile screen.

Alternativas consideradas

MailerLite, ClickFunnels, GetResponse y Kajabi

Razones para cambiar a Systeme.io

their systems were not duplicatable and it was crazy expensive, and we really needed a system that was duplicatable. They also did not allow our niche, which includes weight loss. Also, for an all-in-one platform, there is really nothing that compares to systeme $$.
Kernan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Brilliant minimalist web/landing page/blog/email campaign-builder biz platform at an amazing...

Revisado el 14/4/2022

Over the years, I've discovered that page-builders and the components that comprise a website can vary from clunky and infuriating to "okay, I can do this" accomplishable. But like any platform, you've got to immerse yourself in its unique ecology and get used to its info panels and what you can tweak. There's no substitute for this step no matter how "easy" the platform. Systeme's page builder and clustering into "funnels" is so much more doable than most. You come away feeling like the building process was not blocked by somebody's clunky technology.
What was MOST rewarding was working with their customer support. I was assigned a most capable person to handle the migration process from my other platform. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] kept me informed, laid out the imported pages in such a way that I could clean them up and re-order them, and stayed with it until we did the domain transfer and activated it, making sure that the various buttons and contact forms worked as they needed to. I've never experienced customer service at this level of personalized attention. Truly the gold standard. Given that, plus the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] clear desire to make this a great platform that's accessible by most solo and small-biz entrepreneurs who aren't tech wizards, I'm certainly planning to be a long-term customer.

Puntos a favor

What attracted me most were the promise of ease of use and the offer to import my existing messy website and contacts / tags / newsletters / product funnel - as a free one-time service. And Systeme carried through to the final detail on that, keeping me posted on each step of the process. What an immense value! l What I love about it is that I can host my 3 domains (for less than the cost of one on the other platform) and even though I've not built the other two, I can when the time allows; it's got contact and campaign management and a clear system of setting up rules and automation. I anticipate being able to use the learning management platform as well and can easily envision expanding into the evergreen webianr capacity. And all that's offered at tremendous value.

Desventajas

tag limitation seems low if you have 3 domains and product/service lines for which you need specific tags, e.g. webinar signup, newsletter signup etc. Seems that limit was envisioned for perhaps a single domain. Setting up a contact form was more of a challenge than I believe it ought to be. There are some learning steps that could be greatly facilitated by a step-by-step approach that aren't yet taught in their knowledge-base (but could easily be added).

Alternativas consideradas

MailerLite, Ontraport, SamCart y Kajabi

Razones para elegir Systeme.io

Kartra's page builder was immensely frustrating and very difficult to learn. Likewise their newsletter editor. Font changes didn't "take." Their support would get back to you after a day or two but even then, you didn't fell like you got your problem resolved as much as "go back and try this ..." So much time spent. I dreaded using the software, and conveyed it to them. Their attitude seemed to be to make the user feel like they were too ignorant to use it. After a while of continued obstacles and dreading going in and changing content or trying to put out a simple newsletter, I explored Systeme and said "done." And I'm extremely pleased.

Software anterior

Kartra

Razones para cambiar a Systeme.io

Searchie has got to be the most vexing platform I've ever explored. I suspect it's got great potential, especially with its auto transcribe of uploaded video content, but building a simple website to exhibit the content was so confusing, and help so unhelpful, that it gave me a headache. Kajabi - cost and reputation for high learning curse - no go. Ontroport - same SamCart - limit to one domain identity and essentially one product line. No integrated email features. Mailerlite - love their newsletter builder; website builder was a bit more challenging. But seemed to lack other capabilities I'd need like course platform.
Kristine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Switch to systeme from clickfunnels

Revisado el 9/4/2022

Excellent. The customer service is the reason for my five star review. Being a sole trader, it can be challenging to be in charge of every aspect of my business. Systeme.io migrated all of my funnels and my online course from Clickfunnels at no extra cost. I was in a rush and probably a difficult customer, but they handled me and my business professionally, efficiently, and got me up and running very fast. I have only good things to say about Systeme!

Puntos a favor

Systeme has all the features of it's competitors, but it does  so at much better price point. Systeme integrates with my existing email marketing, so while this is a feature they offer,  I didn't have to immediately change. The lead magnet and course hosting options are easy to use and professional looking on the client end. The biggest pro that sets Systeme apart is the customer service. I was concerned  that because they are so much less expensive then Clickfunnels, that I would not have any support. But they migrated all of my funnels AND my online course for me, and it was done quickly with no errors. They have also been very helpful and patients with my questions! I'm not worried about encountering something I don't know how to do because I know I will get assistance.

Another strength is the greater variety of  plan options. I found with the previous platform I was using, I was paying for much more than I was using. With Systeme I don't need to upgrade ever, but I can if there is an additional feature I want to use.

Desventajas

I suppose a con could be that all of the customer support is via email, however as noted above, my experience with this have been fantastic. Within days of joining everything I had hosted elsewere was migrated.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign, ClickFunnels, Kajabi y OptimizePress

Razones para elegir Systeme.io

Clickfunnels is very expensive, particularly if you are only using basic features. I was looking for an alternative that would allow me to have a lower price point, but also would not limit me later. Systeme offered both of those, costing roughly the same as two months of Clickfunnels but for the entire year to replace my funnels and online course. Clickfunnels does not have pricing options for smaller users. I was initially concerned that the price difference would be reflected in the quality of the product, but that has not been the case.

Software anterior

ClickFunnels

Razones para cambiar a Systeme.io

Systeme could do everything I had set up in clickfunnels, and everything I might do in the future, but at a much better rate. Every alternative I looked at either couldn't do everything or it was significantly more expensive. The complementary migration service was the deciding factor. Which was reinforced by the customer service.
Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Better than the rest for less!

Revisado el 29/3/2022

My experience has been amazing. I'd tried building a sales funnel on another website builder, but it was clunky, frustrating, and every time I needed another function, I'd have to pay more money. I got everything I needed within systeme.io and more. Their customer support is out of this world too.

Puntos a favor

1. So much functionality!
2. Very easy to use!
3. Comprehensive help section to assist with any questions you may have regarding using this product.
3. Excellent customer support!
4. Helpful community on social media.

Desventajas

Would be helpful to have access to some media (pics, videos, etc.) that are royalty free from within the builder. This is not difficult to overcome with other sites available to provide these resources, but it would be helpful to have access to these from within systeme.io

Alternativas consideradas

ClickFunnels y Groove

Razones para elegir Systeme.io

I found myself needing to pay more and more money for functionality that frankly should have been available to me on my premium plan that wasn't. It is also not nearly as versatile as systeme.io

Software anterior

Wix

Razones para cambiar a Systeme.io

1. Ease of use 2. Price 3. Positive reviews
Jen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The BEST way to get started!

Revisado el 10/3/2022

I've learned so much from joining Systeme.io. The creator, Aurelian, is just the nicest, and he is very approachable. They have a very interactive community on Facebook and he welcomes suggestions to continue to make the software better. His support staff is BAR NONE! Within a few hours my concerns were addressed, and more than once they helped me fix silly errors I had created. Otherwise I haven't needed support staff, because the software does what it's supposed to do. It works great.

Puntos a favor

Systeme.io offers an "all-in-one" suite for your internet marketing efforts. Stop trying to "cobble together" your sales funnels, email list, squeeze and sales pages, and thank-you pages. It's all right here in this EXTREMELY easy to use product. I like that it is so simple a "tech caveman" (i.e., anyone like ME) can use it. It allowed me to "get" the flow of a funnel and how it works.

Desventajas

The only reason I no longer use is because I needed additional features that most people wouldn't. I got a one-time deal on another all-in-one platform that will save me money in the long run. The other one had unlimited funnels, email lists, pages, etc. (But you can get basically all you need to get started from Systeme.io and grow from there at an extremely competitive rate). Systeme.io does not yet feature everything I need, but by everything, I mean vid player, appointment scheduler, payment processor, etc., on top of all the other features. I moved to a platform that has all of that. But for most, Systeme.io is ALL you need to get started! I will remain as an affiliate because I truly believe it is a game-changer for people struggling to get started with internet marketing!

Jeremy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simply the Best Course Funnels

Revisado el 3/12/2021

I am very impressed with Systeme.io. I tried many other platforms that offer a "free" tier (Thinkific, Teachable, and wildly-overpriced Kajabi), but I was swayed by Systeme.io because it offered a full start-to-finish funnel path for free. Plus the interface is very clean and easy to navigate, and the included templates are a breeze to edit. I found the templates went deeper than the competitors in terms of HTML/CSS editing as well. I am extremely happy and I had no apprehension about upgrading to a paid account. Highly recommend!

Puntos a favor

Systeme.io packages a dizzying array of features into an elegant, intuitive package. It's easy to get up and running, and even a novice user should be able to get far along the funnel production line without consulting help. And Systeme.io's customer support is second to none.

Desventajas

As with all marketing software, some of the nomenclature can be a little confusing ("tags" are "email lists"?), but that is something that can be cleared up by watching the instructional videos. Or support, which has a blindingly fast turnaround time. And even though they give you a single-use of all features for free, you will find yourself needing more when you build a full marketing funnel. I did launch a mini-course with the free tier, but I immediately wanted more automations and actions.

Alternativas consideradas

Teachable, Kajabi y Thinkific

Razones para elegir Systeme.io

Thinkific is good, but the templates did not look as professional and were not as easy to edit, and it does not include full email marketing like Systeme.io.

Software anterior

Thinkific

Razones para cambiar a Systeme.io

Kajabi is too expensive (14-day trial, then $200), Teachable is too greedy, and Thinkific doesn't offer a full marketing solution, relying on add-ons to use MailChimp, et al. No one gives away this much for free, plus world-class support.
Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Perfect Platform for an Online Therapy Business

Revisado el 1/12/2021

Before I discovered Systeme.io, I felt really sad for other Canadian therapists. It took me 10 years to figure out Wordpress and integrate it with a bunch of other programs. When the pandemic hit, my online speech language therapy website was already a well-oiled machine. I was flooded with referrals. I felt sad because younger therapists need an influx of referrals, whereas I don't. I wanted to teach them, but basing my coaching on Wordpress was doomed to failure because of the complexity. Then I discovered Systeme.io! Now I'm an eager coach.

Puntos a favor

Systeme.io is a perfect platform for an online therapy business because the business owner can be in charge without getting overwhelmed by the technology. I'm working on coaching other therapists how to be online entrepreneurs at The Telepractice Way. The tech stack that I'm teaching people to use has Systeme.io as the core piece of software. It replaces tons of other frustrating programs and apps which don't integrate.

Desventajas

As a Canadian therapist who is coaching other professionals, I think the training vidoes show the HOW, but people who are new to being online entrepreneurs won't understand the WHAT and WHY. They might be able to build with Systeme.io, but not understand the big picture of what is specifically needed for an online therapy business. It is a massively powerful platform, yet it looks simple. It's like giving car keys to a five year old.

Deniz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I think price plan makes systeme.io unbeatable

Revisado el 6/11/2021

Puntos a favor

It's an excellent marketing tool that I think could be the biggest competitor to click funnels if it does enough advertising and marketing work. I wish it had a more advanced survey system in it. They'll probably add it soon. They also have amazing customer service. I think the price makes systeme.io unbeatable.

Desventajas

I wish it had a more advanced survey system in it. I mean we have survey features in systeme.io but there is not any chance to custom field for customer writing their own reply. We just able to use ''multible choice'' option in survey features.

And my second feedback will be affiliate payment options. Now we have just have paypall and USD Wise but it is not enough for many people. Let me explain why.

In Turkey PayPall banned so we cant use it. We can use Wise but If you have USD Wise account, than wise just give you bank account info ''FOR JUST USING INSIDE OF USA'' . When you try to choose bank account for ''Outside of USA'' than Wise gives you this message ''Sorry, you are not yet able to obtain account information to receive international usd transfers.''

If we have chance to choose Wise Euro or Wise GBP than trouble would be solved. Because this currencies able to give you bank account for inside europe and outside europe as well. And we can get affiliate comissions via wise europe.

Alternativas consideradas

Kajabi

Razones para elegir Systeme.io

Price, Functionality and Customer Support Quality

Software anterior

ClickFunnels y Leadpages

Razones para cambiar a Systeme.io

Price and minimalist desing
Buddy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Are You Kidding Me?

Revisado el 30/4/2022

My experience with System.io is very positive and going through their videos and developing my skillset has been a pleasant experience. I can see that I will be easily building squeeze, landing, sales pages and email campaigns easily and effectively using this wonderful platform. Thanks, Systeme.io for all you do!

Puntos a favor

Having an easy step-by-step system to build a workflow so that you can effectively track and follow each and every one of your campaigns is critical in building an online business for the very first time. Systeme.io gives you all the tools and features to really start and learn to develop the brand of YOU! The platform developed by Systeme.io far exceeds my wildest dreams and expectations...and I have only started. I am ecstatic to say the least, and certainly will recommend this wonderful system to anyone who wants to build their skillset and promote their very own online business.

Desventajas

I really haven't any negative comments about Systeme.io only because I just purchased the product. One thing that I did immediately notice is that they are developing and making changes to their system in order to make it easier for their users to build their campaigns and workflows.

Alternativas consideradas

Kajabi

Razones para cambiar a Systeme.io

Not to put any other platform down, but I had been searching for an online business building system that "Does it ALL" for the past three years. Don't get me wrong, building a business take work, but if you have the right SYSTEM, your chances of success greatly increase. Finally, I was introduced to Systeme.io and was very grateful! Other systems were either filled with complicated steps that left you hanging or were too expensive, especially for an first time user.
William
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

At Last! Is This My Dream Platform?

Revisado el 3/7/2022

Enthusiastic to explore the platform fully! I will certainly utilize the Affiliate Management capability and Course Creation function to justify my decision to move over here. Definitely will recommend it to others.

Puntos a favor

The creation of Funnel and Landing Pages is so easy and fast. It has all the elements of an All-in-One System and Marketing Tool

Desventajas

Nothing serious but it will do well if there is a page solely to help beginners to understand more about the necessary setup or setting required at the backend office. Have a video 'walk-through' of all the backend features so that the new user has a clear understanding of what the platform can do (not too brief though).

Compared to Katra, Builderall and New Zenler, the learning or instruction in Systeme Platform seems too little for each feature therefore it can really frustrate some users who is not technically competent. It would be great if there are more video instructions for it.

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Dude! This platform is top notch!

Revisado el 2/10/2022

It's been great so far with Systeme. The feeling of operating all your marketing process in one single place is amazing.

Puntos a favor

The fact that I no longer need to worry about Wordpress and zillions of plugins I'll have to install to get the individual features I ned - each costing anything form $50 to $1,000 monthly/yearly.

I now get all these features for the price of one in Systeme - how crazy?

Well, that's not all. The fact that I no longer have to pay $100 monthly to Getrespone for just email marketing is crazyyyyy too.

Thanks Systeme.

Desventajas

1. Well, I'd say the fact that the Automation Workflow setup page is not too fresh yet. Idk how to explain perfectly but when your workflow is a very long one, it just gets chaotic in that page. It'd be great if the Automation is Getresponse-like.

Apart from this, I can't remember any other con right now.

Alternativas consideradas

ClickFunnels y Kajabi

Software anterior

WordPress y GetResponse
Runy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

If you are a staring digital course creatorr struggling with all kinds of systems: stop here...

Revisado el 25/6/2022

This is a great system. Easy to use, friendly and very responsive support desk. They really care to answer your questions. I wrote a very long email and got answers back the same day. Other systems take you sometimes days to answer. If you are starting with your digital courses and you don’t want the struggle I had years ago of putting it all together and you don’t want to pay 500+ dollars of software you now know there is another way!!!

Puntos a favor

It has it all. I don’t need to put all kinds f systems together, link them and wait untill they break. I can just focus on search engine marketing and traffic and converting leads into customers. Systeme.io takes care of the rest.

This for less than 100 dollars. I used to pay 500+ dollars per month for systems alone!! Just unbelievable!!

Desventajas

Honestly, I haven’t found a single thing So far I don’t like. You get easy step by step videos of a nice lady walking you through the system. You can start small and when your business grows you can grow. And Systeme.io doesn’t break your bank and is very very affordable. What else do you need.

Alternativas consideradas

ClickFunnels

Razones para elegir Systeme.io

Because I don’t want to hand over all my money to somebody else while I can get all the software I need and more for a lower price.

Software anterior

ClickFunnels

Razones para cambiar a Systeme.io

More value for less money