Design Huddle

White-labeled, embeddable video & graphic design platform

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(14)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

14 opiniones

Anil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Best Tool Ever!

Revisado el 13/8/2022

The ability to lock the system has been a great help in maintaining quality control over both our ideas and our name. I have learned a lot from this curriculum and am really satisfied with it.

Puntos a favor

If you're a graphic designer or an amateur, Design Huddle is a must-have software. It's quite simple to pick up and use the software. Modifications to the UI and more assets may be introduced to the system. As a result, creating professional-grade digital designs that both function effectively as printed items is a breeze for users.

Desventajas

The mobile editing version has bugs and might need a bit more customization in a few areas. If not, it's because it won't meet your requirements.

Respuesta de Design Huddle Traducir a español

Thank you for taking the time to review Design Huddle. We're so happy to hear that you are pleased with your experience.

Rayi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fresh new alternative in a field of cumbersome outdated options

Revisado el 29/10/2021

We use Design Huddle as a web to print solution. Customers design personalized products using templates on our site, and we print and ship them to the customer.

We went to Design Huddle after finding that the alternatives are all offering out of date software with out of date pricing structures. There were only two other contenders that we found (after years of using one option + much research), and both of them fundamentally diverged from our way of working (think custom development etc).

We do have a niche, specific use case, and Design Huddle was happy to accommodate and continues to work with us and to be a valued partner.

We look forward to continuing to grow together as their product grows further.

Puntos a favor

The service, team, and communication make all the difference. Rather than nickel and diming us for support, they appreciate our input and use that to enhance their overall product offering. We know that we can get answers right away whenever we need, and we feel like we matter as a client. Even (so to speak) custom enhancements were able to be discussed.
Their whole approach is that of a startup. While the product is scaleable and enterprise grade, they don't just drop the whole thing onto your place and let you figure it out; they guided us through the integration training and setup, etc.
The actual UI is very good. It's not (yet) something that will compete with Adobe, but it's as good or better than any other web to print software that we've looked at (and we've been around the block).

Desventajas

The software still seems in the early stages, so that means that, for example, the mobile site only became available somewhat recently. Features are still being released.
Set up / integration is, as with any enterprise software, on our part. Though they were extremely helpful and walked our developers through the process.

Alternativas consideradas

Canva

Razones para elegir Design Huddle

Described above why we made the switch. We were never happy with MediaClip, and Design Huddle we couldn't be happier with.

Software anterior

Mediaclip

Razones para cambiar a Design Huddle

Lower barrier of entry; better company/people to work with, more closely aligned goals, evolving, growing product; much less responsibility on our part in managing the software

Respuesta de Design Huddle Traducir a español

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Design Huddle, we're so happy to hear that you are pleased with not only the product but also the service. We are grateful for the partnership and look forward to growing with you! Thank you again!

Rabika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

The Perfect Software with and great support team

Revisado el 26/8/2022

I have seen my design team using this software with ease. It makes us more organized and saves valuable time. It's a big help for websites and blog sites.

Puntos a favor

A big help for multiplatform users. Simultaneously can help your design team with the best tools and possible solutions for different uses. We can use it to design our web, print, and other content! Pretty user-friendly.

Desventajas

Can be complex for designers with no experience with custom-based software. Installation can be hard. Once you set everything as per your choice, it can give better output.

Gabriel Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

White Label Design Tool That Can Be Embedded & White Labeled

Revisado el 11/3/2022

Overall experience with Design Huddle, their team and their platform has been A+ We've been using their platform now for over a year and so grateful we found them when we did!

Puntos a favor

Our team was looking for a solution to provide our clients with a web-based design tool within our existing platform (education and agency services). Design Huddle's platform was the perfect fit, with a robust API (not to mention the DH team was willing to adjust their roadmap to our needs).

Desventajas

No complaints. Any bugs we ran into during implementation were small and dealt with swiftly thanks to the amazing support and communication from our dedicated account rep.

Alternativas consideradas

Canva

Razones para cambiar a Design Huddle

The Design Huddle API. Their personalized support and customer service. I felt like Design Huddle really understood our use case and took the time to help make sure our implementation went smoothly.

Respuesta de Design Huddle Traducir a español

Thank you for taking the time to review Design Huddle, we are so pleased to hear you're happy with the product and the level of support you've received. Thank you again!

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An Incredible Aid to Our Design Team

Revisado el 5/11/2021

Our company produces and hosts virtual events for other businesses, corps, and associations - and as such, we are constantly redesigning our platform to match our clients' brand identities. Design Huddle has streamlined this process by making it possible to create large numbers of assets for our clients in a very short timeframe and with many fewer hours than before. The size of the event also dictates how many hours our graphic designers would have needed to work on a single event, and Design Huddle cuts those hours down at an exponential rate. The larger the event, the more time we save by using Design Huddle.

Puntos a favor

Design Huddle has helped our graphic design team scale up dramatically. Besides the most obvious benefit - that we can offer vastly more to our clients with the help of this extremely effective tool - our designers have essentially cut their workload in half, and this leaves them more time to allocate to other projects. This tool has been an invaluable part of the design process at our company. Wish we'd found it sooner.

Desventajas

There are areas for growth within the tool - specific to our company's needs, controlling the alignment of text that automatically re-sizes would be a great help - but the developers are already aware of this and working on it. It's also worth mentioning that they've been highly receptive when our team has reached out with questions, concerns, and other ideas for improvements.

Respuesta de Design Huddle Traducir a español

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear about your success using Design Huddle and your ability to decrease time spent on projects. We also appreciate your feedback when it comes to improving the product and look forward to our continued partnership. Thank you again for the review!

Anya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect For Franchises

Revisado el 5/11/2021

It's been great! [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very responsive if there is ever anything we need. The platform is easy to use and it works perfectly for our purposes.

Puntos a favor

I love how user-friendly it is. It makes training our franchisees on the platform really simple, and even though most of them are graphic designers or adept at using technology, they can seamlessly navigate the platform.

Desventajas

The export limitations would be the biggest thing. We would really love to be able to export the presentations we make in PowerPoint format. Also, if we could directly connect LinkedIn to the platform so we can post directly from the platform, that would be amazing.

Respuesta de Design Huddle Traducir a español

Thank you for reviewing Design Huddle! We are happy to hear the product has been easy to use for you and your franchisees! We would love to further discuss your need for exporting presentations to PowerPoint versus PDF and if that functionality makes sense to add to our roadmap. In regards to LinkedIn, we can currently support posting via our Buffer integration but do have a native integration to LinkedIn on our product roadmap. We will follow up with you directly to get you set up and learn more about your use case. Thank you again for your review!

Gabe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Impresión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Absolutely beautiful software

Revisado el 8/11/2021

It's been fantastic. Great team.

Puntos a favor

This platform is by far the most intuitive web-to-print software you will ever use! The support team is available for any question that you may have and the integration is quick and easy.

Desventajas

The organization of the backend. Don't love how you can't go back and edit/republish templates.

Respuesta de Design Huddle Traducir a español

Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy to hear that the platform is easy for you to use and you've had a positive experience with our team. We would love to better understand the challenge you've had with needing to edit templates so we will reach out to you directly. Again, thank you for your time in reviewing Design Huddle!

Steven
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple to integrate and intuitive UI/UX, all with exceptional support

Revisado el 5/11/2021

Very positive.

Their team is unusually responsive and acted on feedback quickly.

Puntos a favor

API documentation and support is top tier. The overall design is very easy to implement, and the frontend iframe integrates seamlessly.

The entire product delivers a much more intuitive experience for our end users. Previous solutions required an Adobe suite and a really opinionated order of operations. This is far simpler.

Desventajas

There are a couple UX tweaks that are being addressed with regards to auto-saving.

Respuesta de Design Huddle Traducir a español

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Design Huddle. We're pleased to hear you're happy with the simplicity of the user experience, the API, and the responsiveness of our team! We look forward to our continued partnership with you!

Emily
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Sotfware Documentation Improvement

Revisado el 5/11/2021

Puntos a favor

The product is great! I like your can have many options to choose from to feed your company designs

Desventajas

I would say documentation is a key and that DH is missing. If you have a opportunity firsthand to attend the orientation to go over the software, you're fine. However, if the new person who takes on the project and doesn't know much about software configuration, that would be a issue for them.

Respuesta de Design Huddle Traducir a español

Thank you for your review of Design Huddle! We're sorry to hear that you haven't had as much assistance as you've needed in getting up to speed since your company began using Design Huddle. We would be more than happy to schedule a call to fill in any gaps and get you more comfortable using the product. Please also know that we are actively working on getting our Knowledge Base created and plan to have it live by the end of the year. We would love to hear your feedback on which articles might have helped you the most to make sure the support is available for all customers moving forward. Again, thank you for taking your time to review our company!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Your very own Canva

Revisado el 7/8/2022

Puntos a favor

It is very beginner friendly and you do not need a lot of information to learn it. It allows business customizations along with designing so a good integration of design tools and business tools.

Desventajas

Issues in the mobile editing version and could have a little more flexibility in some tools.

Respuesta de Design Huddle Traducir a español

Thank you for taking your time to review Design Huddle, we're pleased to hear you enjoy using the product! Please feel free to reach out to our team directly with more details on your feedback. Thank you again!

Kallon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A White-Label Canva

Revisado el 4/11/2021

Great product and great people.

Puntos a favor

We were looking for a white-label graphic design platform and found it in Design Huddle.

Desventajas

LinkedIn is not part of their posting platform, only Facebook and Instagram are.

Respuesta de Design Huddle Traducir a español

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Design Huddle, we're happy to hear you're pleased with the product and the people here! Regarding your need to post to LinkedIn, we currently support this through our Buffer integration but have a direct integration with LinkedIn on our product roadmap. We will reach out to you directly to get this setup as soon as possible. Again, thank you for taking the time to review us.

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy Integration with Design Huddle

Revisado el 10/11/2021

I was doing an integration with Design Huddle and Shopify. The Design Huddle Editor easily loaded into the Shopify interface and user are now able to customize the products they purchase from the store.

Puntos a favor

Integrating Design Huddle into an application is very easy. The available features and API make it simple to use but powerful in creating designs.

Desventajas

No cons really just be clear about what your user authentication process and that will help since there are multiple avenues of authenticating with Design Huddle

Respuesta de Design Huddle Traducir a español

Thank you for taking the time to review Design Huddle! We are so happy to hear you like working with the product and found it to be simple to use yet powerful! Thanks again!

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Impresión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fully Custom Solution

Revisado el 8/11/2021

My overall experience has been great. These guys are great to work with!

Puntos a favor

This software offered my company a fully customizable solution. I love the ease of use and the options that it gives my customers. It allows me to let my customers do the design work and I can focus more on printing.

Desventajas

We had a little trouble getting design huddle setup initially but this is a great piece of software.

Respuesta de Design Huddle Traducir a español

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you're pleased with the product and service. We are currently revamping our onboarding process and would love to gather your feedback. We will reach out to you directly to learn more. Thank you again!

Faith
Calificación general
  • Sector: Impresión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I can do it myself

Revisado el 6/11/2021

The team is amazing and the product is easy to use. Overall, 2 thumbs up.

Puntos a favor

Though the software is extremely easy to use and implement, by far my favorite part of the experience has been the unprecedented service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team make themselves available via email or conference call and are very invested in making sure their customers have a successful implementation.

Desventajas

Compared to other tools, it seems like there are many things that are dependent on the API and programming on the customer side vs. in the tool.

Respuesta de Design Huddle Traducir a español

Thank you for taking the time to review Design Huddle, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the product and service. We look forward to continuing our partnership with you!