iSpring Suite

Robusto kit de herramientas de creación

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(1.398)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

97%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

1398 opiniones

Freddy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

iSpring Desarrollo de Contenidos en 1, 2, 3

Revisado el 4/3/2021

Mi orimer contacto con Ispring fué a través de sus aplicaciones ispring presenter, ispring-pro, quizmaker y finalmente de ispring suite. Antes venia trabajando con aplicaciones como Wondershare y Articulate. Wondershare desapareció del mercado y Articulate no solo se hizo más compleja sino también incremntó su precio como para que una pequeña empresa de elearning, iniciandose, la pudiera adquirir.
De Ispring-suite obtengo lo que necesito. Todo un conjunto de funcionalidades que me permiten entregar a nuestros clientes un producto tan completo como es requerido. Con audio en cada diapositiva, con una interface de usuario pre-elaborada, video del presentador, quizzes muy variados, simulaciones e interacciones. Además, en la versión que uso se me entrega con un conjunto de avatars y templates para facilitar la creación y diseño de la presentación en power point.
En dos o tres ocasiones he tenido que contactar al servicio al cliente de ispring para desactivar el software de equipos de computación que ya no uso, en algunos otros casos lo he podido hacer yo mismo, y ha sido una respuesta amable e inmediata.

Puntos a favor

Es un programa completo y bien pensado para las necesidades de las pequeñas empresas de elearning

Desventajas

He visto que con la desaparición de flash (swf) el programa sigue ofreciendo esta opción (ispring suite 8.x), esto pudiera sustituirse por su desuso en elearning.

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions

Hi Freddy,

Thank you for sharing thoughts not only about iSpring solutions but also about iSpring service! We appreciate it greatly.

It's wonderful to hear that iSpring fits your needs just perfectly.

As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team.

Hope iSpring Suite keeps serving you well!

Victor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Aplicación muy intuitiva, fácil de usar y con un gran soporte comercial y técnico.

Revisado el 9/11/2021

Esta herramienta la estamos usando en forma corporativa coordinada desde Suecia y nos ha permitido establecer una plataforma de capacitación en forma de cursos eLearning de los nuevos productos para todos los integrantes de la empresa en varios idiomas. Es una herramienta muy util y valiosa para este proceso de formación interna. El soporte que he tenido con el primer contacto en el chat y con el área de servicio técnico es excelente y siempre me han ayudado a resolver mis dudas técnicas y de aplicación de la herramienta. Esto me da confianza de saber que cualquier tema que surja, ellos están siempre ahi para apoyarme. Gracias.

Puntos a favor

Al tener como base el software PowerPoint, facilita mucho el proceso de aprenderlo cuando uno lo empieza a usar. Me parece que es una aplicación muy estable. No se me ha llegado a congelar. Tiene herramientas muy útiles para varios tipos de presentaciones interactivas, para muchos tipos de formación, aunque en la actividad que lo uso, no uso muchas de esas herramientas. Pero para mis cursos eLearning que preparo, es excelente.

Desventajas

Como parto de presentaciones e-Learning ya hechas en Ingles, mi actividad es editarlas al Español, entonces en la herramienta de edición de los scripts en Español, me cuesta un poco de trabajo coordinar estos scripts con las animaciones de la presentación Powerpoint. En este proceso es donde más me tardo, pero como todo, ya le voy encontrando la manera de hacerlo más ágil cada día.

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions

Hi Victor,

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring product. We very much appreciate it.

It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far.

Keep up the great work!

Roberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Mi punto de vista

Revisado el 27/3/2020

Razonablemente buena, no uso"Visuals" por lo que ya he descrito pero con las funcionalidades de PPT he podido susbsanarlo

Puntos a favor

Facilidad para la elaboración de cursos en poco tiempo y de razonable calidad, facilidad para publicar paquetes SCORM y usar el mismo PPTX para la versión web.

Desventajas

Las interacciones de "Visuals" y "TalkMaster" no pueden adaptarse al "look & feel" del resto del curso. Se ven como pegotes en el curso. Además, las interacciones de "Visuals" obligan a recorrerla completa para salir de ella, en versiones anteriores, había un botón de salida rápida.

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions

Hi Roberto,
Thank s a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring with the Capterra audience. We very much appreciate it.
If you have any questions, please send them to support@ispring.com - one of our specialists will be happy to get back to you!
Hope iSpring keeps serving you well!

Irene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy intuitiva y resultados buenos

Revisado el 27/7/2021

En general es muy buena.

Puntos a favor

Es muy sencillo ya que se instala dentro del Power Point

Desventajas

Las interacciones no son muy visuales. Me gustaría que fueran más amigables y que puedas modificar más su diseño. No puedes importar videos con alfa (es un tema del Power point)

Alternativas consideradas

Articulate 360

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions

Hi Irene,

Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly.

It's wonderful to hear that iSpring fits your needs just perfectly.

Keep up the great work!

Rogelio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Atención Excelente

Revisado el 17/3/2021

Muy buena.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso y el lenguaje maneja.

Desventajas

No tengo ninguno comentario negativo todo excelente desde que lo usamos.

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions

Hi Rogelio,

Thank you very much for sharing your positive thoughts about iSpring here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons.

Keep up the awesome work!

Estrella Margarita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Experiencia de tener y no tener ¡Spring

Revisado el 21/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Adquirimos ¡Spring en 2012 aproximadamente; nos apoyamos en el software para la elaboración de cursos en aulas virtuales. La diversidad de Quizz que tiene es estupenda. Cuando el software que teníamos comprado fue dado de baja y substituido por una nueva versión , nos fue imposible pagar por el nuevo, lo cual nos causó un gran problema. He estado usando el ISpring Free 9 ocasionalmente. La verdad, ha sido una gran frustración no tenerlo por que da enormes posibilidades de trabajar en nuestro campo que es el la elaboración de material educativo.

Desventajas

Me faltó experimentarlo más profundamente.
Mi único contra es el precio. Hubiera esperado un pago extra por tener el software de la versión anterior y no tener que comprarlo de nuevo.

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions

Hi Estrella Margarita,

Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly.

It's wonderful to hear that iSpring fits your needs just perfectly.

As per your cons, we have lots of video tutorials and webinars: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support
https://www.ispringsolutions.com/webinars

Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Montserrat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ISpring es una herramienta ideal

Revisado el 2/9/2020

Mi experiencia es buen, a pesar de que para mi tipo de uso s, resulta un poco caro

Puntos a favor

Las interacciones y que es muy intuitivo para los estudiantes. Soporte técnico es rápidos eficaz

Desventajas

Me gustaría que se introducirá el catalán aparte del español, y sobretodo que hubieran más backgrounds e imágenes relacionados con la musica

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions

Hello Montserrat,
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring solutions and the service that we provide!
Keep up the great work :)
As per your Cons, could you please send more details to support@ispirng.com? one of our specialists will be happy to look into your case.
Thank you :)

Teresita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Experiencia de Teresita González/ Panama

Revisado el 26/10/2021

La experiencia es buena.
El equipo de atención al cliente es muy bueno.
Sofia es excepcional.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso y poderlo subir a mi plataforma Moodle

Desventajas

La única insatisfacción que tengo, es que no he encontrado un manual de usuario en español, entonces, considero que no le estoy sacando el máximo provecho por desconocer todo lo que se puede hacer y como se debe hacer.
También me habían ofrecido que le incluirían la posibilidad de agregar voz, o seas que las imágenes de personas, simularan que hablaban a partir de un texto que se le cargara y no lo he visto realizado.

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions

Hi,

Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We very much appreciate it.

It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring solution.

Keep up the great work!

Lorena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Facilidad de adaptación

Revisado el 9/2/2021

Puntos a favor

En mi organización nos dedicamos a fomentar experiencias de aprendizaje, dada la realidad que vivimos en todo el mundo encontrar ISpring y todas las opciones que tiene para hacer más ágil el aprendizaje remoto, fue algo muy interesante. Nos pareció muy funcional dado que utilizábamos Office.

Desventajas

En algunos casos, editar el audio es tedioso.

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions

Hi Lorena,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts not only about iSpring solutions but also about iSpring service! We appreciate it greatly.

It's wonderful to hear that iSpring fits your needs just perfectly.

In case you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact our Tech Support team (support@ispring.com). One of our specialists will be more than happy to assist you!

diana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

uso de la herramienta ispring

Revisado el 16/4/2020

En general estoy contenta con el producto.
Pero pienso que sería bueno mejorar en el tema de tutoriales en español y en liberar más personajes y fondos para la primera opción de pago.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta que es sencillo de usar al inicio.
Y hay regular cantidad de tutoriales, aunque pienso que deberían disponer de tutoriales en español.

Desventajas

Siento que en el primer paquete pago tienes muchas cosas restringidas, como personajes y fondos.
Son muy limitados.

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions

Hello Diana,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback and for sharing your ideas. We very much appreciate it. I would also recommend you to contact your personal manager if you feel like some of the functionality is missing.
Keep up the great work :)

Martha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

iSpring es una MARAVILLA

Revisado el 17/1/2022

Ha sido increíble. La mejor opción que he encontrado para realizar cursos, presentaciones. ¡Muchísimas Gracias!

Puntos a favor

Los pros de la aplicación son: Es muy intuitivo, fácil de usar, muy estructurado y organizado. La atención al cliente es realmente impresionante. En especial Tina.

Desventajas

La integración del programa fue un poco complicado. Sin embargo, la atención al cliente lo hizo muy fácil de realizar.

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions

Hello Martha,

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service. It means the world to us. It's great to hear that you are happy with the iSpring solution.

Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Yosseth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Servicio al Cliente

Revisado el 7/2/2022

Me gusta mucho, espero con la práctica mejore mi conocimiento y la pueda trabajar mejor

Puntos a favor

La facilidad para crear los cursos y cómo está integrado con power point, ya que es uno de los programas que más utilizo

Desventajas

Aunque es fácil de usar, en ocasiones me confundo un poco con las funciones, no encuentro información más clara de mis dudas y acudo a servicio al cliente. Hay muchos tutoriales, pero también las dudas son variadas y no todas se encuentran fácilmente.

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions

Hello Yosseth,

Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it greatly. It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far.

As per your cons, we have lots of video tutorials and webinars: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support
https://www.ispringsolutions.com/webinars

Keep up the great work!

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Saludos

Revisado el 26/4/2021

Llevo menos de 2 semanas. hasta el momento ha sido buena.

Puntos a favor

La diversidad de opciones que hay para elaborar un curso

Desventajas

El precio, no es barato. Debiera dar opciones de pago mensual como lo hacen muchas otras aplicaciones relacionadas con la educacion.

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions

Hi Carlos,

Thanks a lot for posting your review of iSpring here on Capterra. We very much appreciate it.

It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far.

Keep up the great work :)

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great product!

Revisado el 12/10/2020

I use it all the time to create eLearning content. It has multiple applications, such as learning courses, quizzes, conversation simulations, flip books, and more. Highly recommend.

Puntos a favor

I have been using the iSpring Suite for a few years now, primarily as a PowerPoint plugin to create eLearning and publish it in Scorm 1.2 format. It's very easy to turn a regular PowerPoint presentation into an interactive eLearning course.

Desventajas

It's a great product. Using the suite through PowerPoint is powerful, but limiting if you don't use Office365.

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Adam,
Thank you very much for posting you detailed review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)
You also gave our Customer Support only 3 stars. Could you please share the details? Please send a message to polina.ionina@ispring.com. Thank you!

Mario
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Robust, reliable, friendly

Revisado el 21/7/2022

I create interactive audiovisual learning objects for my online and face-to-face courses quickly and very easily.

Puntos a favor

Speed to build interactive audiovisual learning objects, useful for learning and strengthening professional skills in multiple fields of knowledge. Excellent technical support service and updates that constantly improve the product and help improve the performance of my business in the corporate education sector.

Desventajas

iSpring Solutions, Inc. has modified its policies for renewal of updates and technical support services with very high prices for small businesses like mine. They are reluctant to apply discounts to suit the economic circumstances of customers; even though, as in my case, having bought my first iSpring license 15 years ago.

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An intuitive time-saver

Revisado el 3/12/2018

My job entails training those in caring professions how to use software - be it bespoke packages, or how to use Microsoft Excel to analyse statistics and everything in-between. Taking time out of busy and unpredictable schedules to attend an all day course on Advanced Excel is often not an option. iSpring Suite is allowing courses to be broken down into 15/20 minute 'learning episodes' that are more manageable. Furthermore, staff working nights are able to more readily access learning - something that was difficult in the past... Overall the software will improve access and participation, reducing IT Support workloads and helping ensure compliance, competence and ultimately provide more stimulating, engaging work.

Puntos a favor

The iSpring Suite bridges the gap between mundane PowerPoint based training, and more complex flash or HTML 5 based digital training, that requires a specific skills set that does not necessarily correspond with those of a teacher or trainer. It provides the right mix of interactivity to engage those of all learning biases, the versatility to cover almost any topic and a good range of assessment and analytics to simplify assessment and training effectiveness.

Given that there is almost zero learning curve with the software, and the SCORM compliance enabling use with any Learning Management System worth it's salt, it's a extremely cost effective solution that simply lets you get on with creating content.

Furthermore, should you be au fait with HTML and CSS, the output generated can by tweaked if required, but the standard interface and options provide a clean, user friendly and attractive front end to courses.

Desventajas

The only slight tarnish on an otherwise perfect product is the lack of titling facilities within the screen/video capture module, iCamPro. This is a minor niggle, given that the iSpring Suite is integrated into PowerPoint, which can be used to bridge this shortfall through appropriate use of animation and export to WMV which can then be spliced into video files as required...

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions Traducir a español

Hello Paul,
Thank you greatly for posting this detailed and sincere review of iSpring solutions. We greatly appreciate it :)
If any questions come up, please don't hesitate to contact our Technical support department - support@ispringsolutions.com. One of the specialists will be happy to assist you with your questions.

Marieke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great support

Revisado el 28/4/2022

We have used multiple versions in our company and hardly ever have any issues. In our last issue we had great continuous support, and fast too.

Puntos a favor

It takes some getting used to but when you know what to do, it's very easy to use with a lot of options - it has almost everything to create interactive courses.

Desventajas

It's tough to share items and without zipping it will not store as a packaged course - so when IT transferred all our files from C: overnight, all my courses (that weren't in backup yet) were torn apart. You HVE to keep this in mind or start using the iSpring Share option.

Alternativas consideradas

Articulate 360

Razones para cambiar a iSpring Suite

Know the product and not many differences in either price or functionalities.
Leonardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good tool, but it offers an expensive subscription for all the products.

Revisado el 28/6/2022

This is a great tool with a great support. However the iSpring company did not follow the lifetime license use requirements in which guarantee to the user all the upgrades.

Puntos a favor

It delivers what it is supposed to. The quality is excellent and the interface is so easy to get used to and to manage as well.

Desventajas

1. Personally, I use the iSpring Converter Pro. This tool should bring a full-screen option after the conversion process from pptx. to HTML 5. Even if we select not to have a template, it doesn't show a full screen interface to the users.

2. Even for lifetime license, iSpring doesn't offer full upgrades guaranteed. I'm got the license to the version 8 of iSpring Pro. I got the upgrade to version 9, but when it changes to the version 10, the iSpring required me to get a subscription of the software. It makes me consider using other similar tools with the same functionality since they offer a real lifetime license.

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

iSpring Suite

Revisado el 12/7/2022

Quick production of modules with speedy delivery and competence assessment has been essential during lockdown to what is now a totally remote workforce.

Puntos a favor

The ability to build using PowerPoint with additional interactions from iSpring helps to convert it to a scorm interactive eLearning module in a short amount of time. When publishing it remembers your previous publishing settings which makes it very quick to make an edit and republish

Desventajas

Software is great - would like the ability to be invoiced directly for our annual renewal rather than have to sort out on line using company credit card

Guillermo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Have really appreciated iSpring's product and features. Their tech support team is awesome!

Revisado el 21/7/2022

I have been very happy with iSpring. Their tech support team has been amazing. They have helped me navigate through the initial learning process and continue to help me as I start to implement more of the features into our online courses.

Puntos a favor

The software is fairly easy to implement and use. Good features packed software that allows you to deliver good quality E-Learning modules. Fairly easy to integrate into your Learning Management System. I have been very happy with the product and continue to learn and adapt more of the features as I become more comfortable with the software.

Desventajas

It took a little while to learn to navigate through ISpring's software and cloud services. However once I was able to learn the software I was able to implement and author quality courses and tests.

Rob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Just some feedback.

Revisado el 25/7/2022

Aa good strategic choice for companies who want to learn to build and use eLearning and training is not their core business.

Puntos a favor

That it is integrated in PowerPoint. This combination is perfect for organizations who do not have eLearning as their course business.

Desventajas

After publishing it keeps on looking old school. It does not support Multilanguage's courses and translation of questionnaires is not simple.

Zoé
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review for iSpring Suite 10 and iSpring Learn

Revisado el 16/6/2022

iSpring Suite is adapted to our needs and level of expertise when it comes to course authoring.
iSpring Learn matches our expectations and is sufficient for our current training activity.

Puntos a favor

iSpring Suite is very easy to use as an e-learning authoring tool (PowerPoint extension is a real asset).
iSpring Learn is an intuitive LMS, but I would recommend the newest version for a better experience as a user and an administrator (way more performant to manage users enrollment and courses and for activity reporting).

Desventajas

Some parameters are redundant between iSpring Suite (publishing options) and iSpring Learn (course settings). That leaded us to some misunderstanding, but the support team is very reactive and always available to answer our questions and help us make the better use of their solutions.
iSpring Learn is a LMS designed for internal trainings, not optimum for customers.

Sal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best e-learning software on the market with great customer support.

Revisado el 27/6/2022

Great!

Puntos a favor

Ispring has continued to evolve and improve from the 10 years we have been using it. It continues to be the best solution for elearning.

Desventajas

Some recommendations made throughout the years do not get implementation into revisions.
For example: Batch processing and publishing, multi-core CPU usage during publishing, batch editing(such volume adjustment or noise removal).

Csaba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most user friendly solution for creating interactive online courses

Revisado el 23/7/2021

I love this software and the customer service, so despite I don't actually use all functionality (not collaborating and not using the cloud space offered) I am still happy to subscribe to the suit max.
This is the most intuitive and easy to use course authoring software perfectly integrated in Microsoft PowerPoint.

Puntos a favor

Its perfect integration with PowePoint makes the creation of an interactive online lecture easy and a joy. Compared to other products, the learning curve for iSpring is days rather than months. It's under interface is extremely intuitive, the functionality is near complete - hard to find any other option which might be necessary.
The customer service is brilliant, responsive and supportive.

Desventajas

I think that some functionality is not necessarily needed for a single author (like collaboration) and some might not be worth the annual subscription (content library). It is unfortunate that even with a lifetime licence, I cannot get regular maintenance updates without subscribing to the full package. It would be a bit better if subscription options could be better optimized for individual needs.

Alternativas consideradas

Adobe Learning Manager

Razones para cambiar a iSpring Suite

PowerPoint integration and ease of use, offered all functionality I needed

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Csaba,

Thank you so much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We appreciate it tons.

It's nice to hear that iSpring's been working great for you so far.

As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtfulness in helping us improve our products.

Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

Vincent
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Total elearning experience in a Box

Revisado el 8/4/2021

I have been suing the iSpring range of software for 6 years now and have been impressed with the way in which iSpring continues to add new features and enhance the products. The stability as a standalone product and the integration into Microsoft PowerPoint is something that iSpring can be proud of.

Puntos a favor

It is an all encompassing, seamlessly integrated product with all the features to create and deliver eLearning Solutions.

Desventajas

Would be great to be able to comment on each slide in iSpring Space when doing quality Assurance with team members.

Alternativas consideradas

Articulate 360

Razones para cambiar a iSpring Suite

The fact that it has an LMS and a Publishing Suite. The ease of use within PowerPoint was the deciding point as the level f expertise required to get an employee trained to use iSpring Suite is minimal. One can then concentrate on the more advanced features in order to get a team fully functional to produce awesome courses.

Respuesta de iSpring Solutions Traducir a español

Hello Vincent,

Thank you very much for posting your detailed review here on Capterra. We appreciate it tons!

As per your feature request, thanks a lot for sharing. I will pass it on to our Product Development team.

Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)