BambooHR

Software de recursos humanos personalizado para PYMES

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(1.987)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

95%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

1987 opiniones

Ana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Herramienta muy útil para la gestión de vacaciones y permisos de los trabajadores en una...

Revisado el 23/9/2022

Lo suelo usar diariamente en mi trabajo, a nivel jerárquico podemos comprobar las personas que componen la empresa, el organigrama por niveles y puestos de trabajo.
Permite conocer la gente que entra nueva en la empresa y el puesto de trabajo al que aspira.
Además ahí se anotan las vacaciones que pertenecen a cada empleado, si disfruta de algún permiso retribuido, así como los datos personales relativos a su cumpleaños o cuando se celebra el aniversario en su puesto de trabajo dentro de la empresa.
Es muy intuitivo de usar.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta su funcionalidad y lo sencillo que es usar el software.

Desventajas

En general me gusta todo, no sabría decir un aspecto negativo de este software.

Cynthia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buen sistema

Revisado el 15/2/2022

Tenemos toda la información necesaria para la gestión de recursos humanos en un solo lugar.

Puntos a favor

Es un sistema muy completo, tiene muchas funciones útiles para la gestión de recursos humanos, además es muy fácil de usar.

Desventajas

A pesar de que el software es muy completo hay algunas funciones que aún no están disponibles y la respuestas para desarrollarlas es algo lenta.

maría del mar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

App de gran utilidad y comodidad para tu empresa

Revisado el 9/11/2022

Tengo una experiencia muy buena con Bamboohr, es una app que suelo utilizar uan vez a la semana como mínimo. Me muy cómoda a la hora de solicitar vacaciones, ya que te especifica los días que has solicitado de vacaciones como los días que tienes aún por solicitar.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta es su facilidad para gestionar tus peticiones y la rapidez con la que se ejecutan todas las tareas solicitadas.También aparecen los días de vacaciones que has solicitado y los que te quedan por solicitar, y sobre todo lo más cómodo es que aparezcan los días festivos que hay cada mes.

Desventajas

Quizás, lo que menos se guste sea que podrían solicitar desde esta app más servicios como por ejemplo nóminas.

Matías
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Reseña sobre el software de BambooHR

Revisado el 24/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado del software es su interfaz y experiencia de uso ya que nos permite realizar una seguimiento de los posibles candidatos de la Empresa, hasta ahora estamos muy satisfechos con los resultados que obtenemos al implementar esta plataforma.

Desventajas

No tengo comentarios negativos acerca del software.

Alternativas consideradas

SurveyMonkey
Macarena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Bamboo HR una gran ayuda para los recursos humanos

Revisado el 23/11/2022

Bamboo HR permite ahorrar tiempo y ser mucho más organizado a la hora de gestionar diversos procesos. Es una herramienta útil que permite reducir procesos innecesarios y realizar la actividad propia de los RRHH de manera eficiente.

Puntos a favor

Bamboo HR es un sistema que permite realizar de manera mucho más eficiente diversos procesos llevados a cabo en el departamento de RR.HH. Un claro ejemplo de ello es el ahorro de tiempo a la hora de gestionar los diversos permisos, firma de documentos o comunicación con el empleado.

Desventajas

Si nunca se ha utilizado Bamboo HR puede resultar un poco confuso entender su funcionamiento. Sería útil una pequeña guía para poder comprender el proceso.

Yolanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

calidad e innovación bamboo

Revisado el 30/9/2022

Puntos a favor

La manera en la que aparecen las funciones: organizadas, claras.. es una herramienta genial para poder gestionar tus permisos, vacaciones, información sobre empresa y empleados. Es bastante útil y me parece genial que mi empresa haya optado por esta fantástica herramienta software

Desventajas

Considero que tiene todas las funciones necesarias

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Respuestas bamboo

Revisado el 28/10/2022

Excelente me encanta usarlo, muy fácil practico, moderno e innovador

Puntos a favor

La verdad es que si fácil uso y toda la información que puedes tener en tu perfil me parece que son datos muy importantes que tener a la mano con un buen software

Desventajas

La vista creo que debería ser un poco más de colores vivos

maria jesus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fácil, intuitivo y con muchas funcionalidades

Revisado el 22/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de usar e intuitivo. De un simple vistazo puedes obtener muchísima información. La gestión de vacaciones y ausencias es muy bueno y facilita mucho la comunicación con los superiores.

Desventajas

Ninguno, por ahora no hecho en falta nada.

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Herramienta fundamental de gestión de recursos humanos

Revisado el 14/11/2022

Excelente sistema de gestión de personal

Puntos a favor

Me gusto mucho la forma en la que está seccionada los perfiles de los trabajadores

Desventajas

Algunas secciones importantes están con letra muy chica; deberían estar con letra más grande

nora
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

muy util para organizar tus vacaciones

Revisado el 7/11/2022

estoy muy contenta, me gusta mucho esta app.

Puntos a favor

con esta app puedo ver cuantas horas trabajo y cuantos dias de vacaciones genero

Desventajas

no hay nada que no me guste de esta app, creo que nos facilita la vida

Paola
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Increible software de gestion de absentismo de personal

Revisado el 20/11/2022

Magnifica

Puntos a favor

Su simplicidad de uso, es muy intuitivo y es una herramienta de control de absentismo facil de usar

Desventajas

Podría ser mas dinámico visualmente y mas modernizado

Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

fácil uso de Bamboohr

Revisado el 24/11/2022

Puntos a favor

la facilidad y lo manejable que es el software

Desventajas

no podría decir nada que no me haya gustado.

Jeremy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

BambooHR Turns a Small Business into a Big Business

Revisado el 2/3/2020

I enjoyed it more than other recruiting software I've used. It makes work easier and helps me be a manager instead of a paper pusher.

Puntos a favor

I personally like that BambooHR has different portals for its users. They've built a database that allows employees to: 1. Maintain their own records (whether the company sends or user uploaded); track time off earned, sick days used, and hours worked; while allowing the user to sign documents easily electronically; and 2. Makes being an HR manager, easy. What I mean is, creating records (employees or temps) and ensuring they have all the blocks checked (background ran, drug test paperwork properly filled out, and any other documentation needing signed) within the timeframe needed to start working - is tracked, maintained, and recorded for you... so all in all, eliminates the monotony of HR and time wasted on paperwork while assisting managers/employees in ensuring proper compliance.

Desventajas

Well, I still had to scan any documents that weren't created or automated through the software and label them. For example, I work at a satellite location; the warehouse I staff for has a basketball court out back for employees to use on their break. I had to create a document that stated employees for my agency had to make sure they were clocked out, that they were responsible for any risk of injury and that the company and staffing agency would not be held liable for any resulting injury that may occur. The rest of the staffing agency didn't need this so I still had to print out 50 copies, have each employee sign one, upload it, file it in the employee file in the software, label it, then give the copy back to the employee. This really is not an issue unless if turnover is high, this could get annoying.

Víctor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

It is very popular among the startups but I prefer other solutions

Revisado el 30/9/2022

Using Bamboo at my previous company - It is just very basic comparing with other platforms

Puntos a favor

It meet the basics. Employee profile, download some data, time management, holidays

Desventajas

Performance review is a separate module and needs an additional payment (too expensive). Not good for Payroll in Spain

Ashwini
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

BambooHR Review

Revisado el 17/10/2022

Customer Support is fabulous; always prompt on your queries.

Puntos a favor

The market place for BambooHR to integrate across other products is wide and hugely helpful in organizations wherein there are other products, it is helpful. Implementation is super easy.

Desventajas

The product features in comparison to global products is limited. As an organization, when you are scaling across other geographies, the features throw a challenge.

Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to Use HRIS

Revisado el 4/8/2022

I love Bamboo! Very happy with it, and excited to see what the future holds.

Puntos a favor

The product is very easy to use. The customer support is incredible. The system is aesthetically pleasing. Bamboo listens to feedback and is always updating and releasing new features based on customer feedback.

Desventajas

Some features are not the most robust. Time tracking and reporting specifically. Bamboo does not have built-in scheduling. The employee notes feature could be more like applicant notes (replies, attachments, email notifications).

Alternativas consideradas

Humanity y Deputy

Software anterior

UKG Ready

Razones para cambiar a BambooHR

Ease of use, better customer support, better features.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Bamboo HR keeps me sane and in compliance.

Revisado el 1/11/2022

Puntos a favor

I am not an HR professional, I am a nonprofit executive Director and an organization that grew from one staff to 20 in about a year and a half. I don’t really know what I’m doing often. Human resources is one of those things that i could not justify hiring for. We have a board member who is an HR professional, and two lawyers on our board, so if things did get crazy, I knew I had people to keep me in compliance legally with the situation, but I needed some help with the day today. We have three physical locations and bamboo helps ensure that we don’t have important, confidential documents getting lost. Managers can update things in real time and it is amazing. We use the integrated payroll, pay traX, because honestly I’m lazy and why would I do more work when my time is valuable. I love being able to do the performance reviews and satisfaction surveys. I love the asset management feature so I can keep copies of peoples drivers licenses, even shirt sizes, and of course the training that they do.

Desventajas

Bamboo is a little spendy, but honestly you can’t afford not to invest in it.

Alternativas consideradas

Bambee

Razones para cambiar a BambooHR

Bambee was expensive and seemed inferior
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BambooHR has a nice interface, easy UX Design

Revisado el 30/9/2022

Overall, I have been pleased. You are able to brand it and really use it to your brand or company's advantage. I would recommend it for updating staff information and keeping track of PTO and Vacation hours. It makes it easy to make all these requests and view approvals as well. Since we are a big organization, it helps us to see the hierarchy or company staff map.

Puntos a favor

This software allows you to input a lot of information for every staff member. You are able to access birthdays, anniversaries, work start date, division, group, photos. You are able to see statistics and reports as well. The interface makes it easy to figure out and request custom views for the backend.

Desventajas

I dislike that the feed for new staff disappears and is not archived anywhere. If you don't catch the 5 that show up, you cannot go back retroactively to read other profiles of employee spotlights.

Dina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great modern tool for small companies

Revisado el 10/11/2022

Puntos a favor

BambooHR is very easy to implement and use, is intuitive and has strong baseline functionalities for onboarding, org chart, database management, and time-tracking.

Desventajas

If you're looking for a comprehensive ATS with top-of-the-line performance management processes and strong benefit administration, BambooHR won't deliver all the way. But what it delivers it does it well.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy as 1, 2, 3

Revisado el 15/11/2022

Less paperwork, less staffing time to process recruiting, interviewing, hiring, onboarding.

Puntos a favor

Personnel files and folders are all in one place...from the point of hire, to goals, to promotions.

Desventajas

The cost of the software seems to be on the high end...particularly, if you take on a few of the modules.

Peter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Best and Top Rated HR platform

Revisado el 6/11/2022

Excellent HR platform and seamless operations

Puntos a favor

Application management, Recruiting management and on boarding of team.

Desventajas

payroll management system needs global setup for all currencies and more payment channels

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easiest to Use/Thorough Time-Tracking Software

Revisado el 17/11/2022

Positive, allows for production. No extraneous or confusing options or navigation cues which is great.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use, my personal portal is easy to navigate and update accordingly and I can see when my time cards are approved and what my total hours are at a glance.

Desventajas

It has everything I personally need as a user.

Jade
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BambooHR literally has everything our company requires.

Revisado el 19/9/2022

Overall, it was a fantastic experience; hiring and tracking new employees was a breeze. We use Learning Management System (LMS) and integrating the two is straightforward. The app is useful for tracking time and work hours, especially since most of us work abroad. And security is top notch. We store people's information here, and we like how BambooHR performs security checks and locks on its own when you are not in front of your computer.

Puntos a favor

We previously used Time Doctor to track our time and for payroll. However, as the company expanded. We want a system that allows us to track all employees from their assessment/ job application to their onboarding. We can even send new hire packets to get them prepared for the job.
This includes what they needed to do on their first day, what documents they needed to submit, and who they should contact. It's also easy to track time off request and UPTOs. BambooHR can also be integrated with LMS tools such as TalentLMS.
As a user, the app is very useful; seeing your timesheet hours and pay period, as well as the payroll reminder, is a great feature.

Desventajas

The training section of BambooHR is a little complicated, and adding new training and categories is done alphabetically. As a result, having your own training roadmap and guidelines causes everything to become jumbled. When we asked their support team for help in resolving the issue, they were able to help us by manually assigning a number to each category. Another thing is, marking each training category as complete must be done one at a time. It takes a lot of effort, but it works.

Christine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BambooHR Gets the Job Done for a Small business Organization

Revisado el 31/5/2022

Overall, I am very happy with using BambooHR. The employee self serve system is user-friendly and easy to use. Employees love BambooHR compared to our last system. It is a big improvement. Employees also like the mobile app. It gives employees and managers the ability to keep track of employee information anytime and anywhere.

Puntos a favor

As a one-person HR shop, BambooHR has made my professional life easier. The system is designed for small and medium-sized businesses. It is a web-based workforce solution that offers a variety of tools and features, like HRIS, applicant tracking, benefits management, onboarding, offboarding, leave tracking, customizable fields, reports, access levels, and more. It combines a multitude of HR functions into a single application. It effectively automated basic HR workflow, allowing me to spend more time on other crucial tasks. Forms are online and it has eliminated a lot of paper.

The customer support is very good.

Desventajas

I am not a fan of the new benefits upgrade. Only time will tell if it has helped me or not. I would like to see a total rewards compensation statement. All the data is in the system. It would be helpful to give employees annual total compensation statements.

Alternativas consideradas

Corpay One

Razones para elegir BambooHR

BambooHR is user-friendly. Employees can go into the system and find what the need very easily. IRI's president told me he loves BambooHR.
Lisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Capterra Review of BambooHR

Revisado el 26/5/2022

Bamboo has continuously communicated their software updates very effectively. I am very appreciative of this. Overall my experience has been very positive, from implementation onwards. I have been using the software for 6 years now.

I wish the company would hold another in person user conference, rather than virtual however. Of the one that I attended, there is much to be said about in person interaction. It was by far one of the best user conferences I have ever attended. It was very disappointing to go virtual ( pre pandemic.)

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to implement , out of the box. The product is best for small to mid size companies, but especially if you have minimal processes to manage. The add on features of Performance and eNPS are simple to use and very effective. You can find workarounds for unique processes.

Desventajas

As a company continues to scale and grow, the incremental processes added become more difficult to manage with the system. A simple example is onboarding. Onboarding is only geared to true new hires. If you have an employee who is transferred to a new division within the organization and needs to be assigned new tasks that are well documented, the software does not have the ability to manage transfers.

The ability to format a document for e-signature would be incredibly helpful.

A little more flexibility in problem solving rather than simply suggesting to put suggestions on a future product launch list.