ACADEMIA ERP / SIS

Sistema de gestión de información estudiantil

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(10)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

90%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

10 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Using Academia since last 7 years

Revisado el 17/5/2019

Academia has been implemented by my current employer and the previous employer. It has been successfully running at both these Universities till date.

Puntos a favor

Has all most commonly required tools to automate an Academic Institution

Cost of the S/W is relatively cheaper than other integrated solutions

It can integrate with existing Information Systems in place
Customizable as required based on process changes

Desventajas

Also it is a tough task to design UI for ERP systems, the UI would have been a bit better for non-specialist users

Ashutosh C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Connect to Academia ERP and forget about other mediocre education software. Amazing work...

Revisado el 3/5/2019

Academia ERP does what it says. The product is fulfilling the trust we have in Serosoft. The team is extremely enthusiastic and dedicated. Not only they are expert in their work but they are very friendly and always ready to clear any doubt in mind.

We are really thankful to the team Serosoft and we recommend Academia ERP, as it is the best available software in the education domain.

Puntos a favor

The main objective that was fulfilled by Academia is scalability and sustainability. We selected Academia SIS after analyzing institutions’ feedback on various social platforms. From the day of training, the product never stopped amazing us. Academia SIS has helped us in examination scheduling and processing, fee and billing processing, maintaining attendance record and many more. We are now able to save a lot to time due to the digitization of all the processes and most importantly we are able to achieve parents and student satisfaction.

Desventajas

Nothing major issue, just one small concern of long processing time for dynamic reporting and I hope Academia is already working on it.

Shamesh K.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

I will never recommend this, it is a bad product. This twice before using it.

Revisado el 13/1/2018

No benefit at all, the software is not in usable form. It is useless product

Desventajas

During demo they promised to customize everything but later they just not able to handle it. For the last 2 years they were trying to customize it.

Mukul K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An excellent student management software with easy implementation and simple interface

Revisado el 17/5/2019

My overall experience with Academia SIS is very smooth and easy. Using an ERP system for our institute was scary at first but with a friendly training & support team and easy user interface, it became easy to implement. An employee app will better.

We surely recommend Academia as best student management system for institutes.

Puntos a favor

Promising deliverability, admission, and pre-admission module automated admission process completely, extremely organized report generation in every module. Library Management Module also helped us a lot for organizing our college books.

Desventajas

No mobile application for employees and very less feature in student mobile application.

Daniel O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review of Academia ERP Project implemented at Wisconsin International University College-Ghana

Revisado el 27/5/2019

The adoption of the software was principally to attain financial control, however, the selection of a package consisting of HR module, Student module and Finance module has lead to improved information flow.

The benefits l have observed are efficiency, harmony, time management and enhanced reporting system.

Puntos a favor

The software is malleable , flexible and very adoptable to specific needs of any client.

Desventajas

The cultural and educational settings were not tune to the African context.

Nirmala B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review for academia site

Revisado el 21/5/2019

Customer support is good.

Puntos a favor

Registration was better
Admissions is good
Grade Entry is good

Desventajas

Academia has to improve faculty portal.
we need to improve students portal too.

Shankey B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Smooth functioning and all modules covered

Revisado el 21/1/2020

Puntos a favor

Its very easy to use and very smooth functioning .
All modules are covered which are required for academic management.
Customer support is superb. Their team connects with me very easily

Desventajas

Till now no problem faced. Sometime server gets delayed for a few second which I think may be because of net connectivity , otherwise overall no issues.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

CHoose Academia

Revisado el 8/3/2019

Puntos a favor

The ultimate education institution software. The whole campus and all processes captured

Desventajas

The interface may need to get a facelift.

Paul J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome ERP Solution for Institutes

Revisado el 13/12/2016

I appreciate Academia ERP and the efforts put in by Serosoft Team. The team has been much supportive, enabling us to streamline our process and making it efficient at the same time. Their product is feature-rich and robust and it is working well to our benefit. I wish them all the best.

Puntos a favor

User friendly, feature-rich, High scalability, Diverse reporting etc.

Sunny J.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

User friendly and feature rich Education Management Software

Revisado el 22/4/2016

I am using it for my academy for managing all academic and administrative processes. Satisfied with the product and the services.

Best wishes to Academia by Serosoft!