Motus

The champion of work anywhere

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(181)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

94%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

181 opiniones

Adolfo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

New Castle Review

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Motus has been great! It makes mileage recording a breeze.

Puntos a favor

I like the way the app is able to record mileage on it own so it takes away the time that it usually takes to input mileage on a daily basis.

Desventajas

Everything is working as should. Maybe an email sent out to the user when the mileage for the day is not recorded. It does not happen often but it would help solve the issue before it becomes an issue at the end of the month.

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Motus Feedback

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Excellent Overall. Does exactly what we need and ease of use and accuracy are critical.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, accuracy in reporting, and record keeping management

Desventajas

Auto ON /OFF timing feature is sometimes delayed. IE: If set to 7am-7pm it sometimes doesnt "find" me until halfway to where I am going.

Pamela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Motus

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use online, not so much on the app

Desventajas

The app has some frustrating quarks but the website works well

Lisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solid, dependable product

Revisado el 11/1/2023

Very satisfied with product

Puntos a favor

Easily accessible, user friendly and meets our needs effectively.

Desventajas

Adding manual stops can sometimes be problematic if you have forgotten to start mileage capture at start of day. There is frequently an issue with geo-markers when doing so.

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Motus

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Once I learned the software in and out it is very easy and takes minimal time to submit mileage

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and very accurate. I set up my time parameters for working hours and everything is recorded automatically.

Desventajas

Nothing really. I enjoy using the software

Nicholas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Motus Review Nick Hutchinson

Revisado el 12/1/2023

My experience with motus has been enjoyable with no issues to report so far

Puntos a favor

I like the reporting and ease of use on both mobile and desktop versions

Desventajas

There isn't anythng negative I can say about motus it is easy to use and hasn't given me any issues

Bretton
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple, accurate, saves time.

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Excellent!

Puntos a favor

The app is great, even when you aren't in service, it recoups your miles once you come back into range

Desventajas

Sometimes the compliance requirements are difficult to understand and keep track of

Cory
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use with accurate mileage recording

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, seamless mileage recording and information management. GPS automation makes it so I don’t have to think.

Desventajas

Drains the battery in my iPhone. I do however keep it plugged in most times.

Bethany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

No issues

Revisado el 10/1/2023

I use this to track company mileage and have no issues at all. Great app to use and when it comes time to report at the end of the month everything is easy.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Set it and forget it. Very reliable.

Desventajas

No issues at all EXCEPT maybe more communication when the app is not tracking for an extended period of time. I upgraded my phone and was logged out for a month. More user error than anything.

Anthony
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good

Revisado el 10/1/2023

So far so good

Puntos a favor

Helps me manage my stores and vehicle and gives me what I need to do

Desventajas

It does not let you do what you need to respond back to or give you the right direction of what needs to be accomplished

Kristina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Perspective of a remote working user

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Overall, from a user perspective, I like the product. It's easy to use and when I have had questions the customer support is excellent.

Puntos a favor

This software is straightforward to use and has the necessary features to meet my needs as a user. Customer service has been great on the couple of occasions I needed their help. I liked that I got to speak to a real person.

Desventajas

It's a little frustrating to have to go back through a months worth of travel and categorize what it's for. There doesn't seem to be a great way to do this in the app in live time. I also sometimes need to adjust destinations. However, I don't keep the GPS turned on constantly. I work remotely so I need to be careful about what gets categorized as business travel vs. commute.

Jayson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Motus review

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Experience very positive.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Turn it on and Motus records my sales teams mileage and tracks.

Desventajas

The Motus app has had a few challenges. Nothing major just related to turning on the mileage tracking.

Ken
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Motus review

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Puntos a favor

It’s accurate and easy to use. If I needed to make changes in my mileage there never any issues.

Desventajas

Not the software its more of connecting to service in challenging areas.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Motus Review

Revisado el 10/1/2023

So far, so good!

Puntos a favor

Ease of auto-tracking mileage and ability to adjust location if necessary.

Desventajas

Searching a specific location is not always accurate. I recommend a better usage of GPS to pinpoint locale in order to improve general location searches. And/Or keep a better record of previously used locations for faster searching.

Jon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Vino y licores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Super easy to use

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Great

Puntos a favor

I use this every day and it is super easy. No need to check it at all during the workday

Desventajas

Runs the battery low on my ipad, other then that it’s great

Josh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Traveling Man

Revisado el 10/1/2023

very easy to use

Puntos a favor

The accessibility to go back and input the drive if you forget your phone.

Desventajas

Need to add a route option to select when entering manually.

Jahan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great app

Revisado el 11/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and great app for on the go management

Desventajas

It would be helpful if there was a way to export the mileage into a .csv type file

Gregory
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Mileage Use

Revisado el 12/1/2023

Puntos a favor

automatic mileage tracking is useful when on the go

Desventajas

i have no complaints. most features i find useful

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Motus

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Ease of use Always working Does not mess up my phone

Desventajas

Can’t have to open and listening to satellite radio

Jameson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Puntos a favor

The ability to edit miles and send off expense reports is just sooooo easy. I would recommend to anyone.

Desventajas

The only part of Motus I dont like is the app is different from the website in terms of accesability. But that is a very minor complaint

Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy Use

Revisado el 11/1/2023

My overall experience has been positive. I just like how the app is very "hands-off" and everything works behind the scenes.

Puntos a favor

How easy it is to use once you set up the parameters

Desventajas

I don't think there is anything difficult with the application,

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Motus Review

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Puntos a favor

This app is so user friendly, getting started was very easy and once you are connected it’s nothing to worry about

Desventajas

I have found in the 2 years that I have been using Motus that there is nothing to change

Steven
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Great Software

Revisado el 26/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Motus is great since we can add geofence, give us a great trip history report. Motus also helps us with gas price difference. The mobile app is easy to use.

Desventajas

The only things that we really don't like is the manual entry. If only when driver would enter the mileage manually it needs to be approve before the end of the month.

Nicole
Calificación general
  • Sector: Supermercados
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software!

Revisado el 18/1/2023

Puntos a favor

That it remembers locations and let’s me manually punch in trips if I forgot

Desventajas

The only con about this software is that it makes my battery on my phone die faster

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My Motus Review

Revisado el 10/1/2023

Sometimes it doesn't pick up a day and I have to re-enter the stops.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, accurate and saves me money.

Desventajas

sometimes I have to re-enter stops because they didn't pick up.