EVA-REC

Contrata a las personas que harán crecer tu negocio con EVA-REC.

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(27)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funcionalidades
4,9/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
5,0/5

96%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

27 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Brilliant Technology

Revisado el 7/9/2021

What drew me the most about this hiring platform, is that everything can be done in one place. From filtering, screening, shortlisting, to hiring. Being able to work with teammates on the system has been really helpful as well. It makes it much easier to move candidates forward in the pipeline and make the right hires faster. I highly recommend this software for hiring teams who are looking for a simple way to manage and optimize the hiring process.

Puntos a favor

What drew me the most about this hiring platform, is that everything can be done in one place. From filtering, screening, shortlisting, to hiring. Being able to work with teammates on the system has been really helpful as well. It makes it much easier to move candidates forward in the pipeline and make the right hires faster. I highly recommend this software for hiring teams who are looking for a simple way to manage and optimize the hiring process.

Desventajas

So far I have no cons regarding the solution , excited to see where this will go in the future.

Raya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Eva-rec Review

Revisado el 17/11/2021

Overall, it is a valuable software that saves time and effort and helps you organize everything related to hiring in one place. It also gives applicants better recruitment experience.

Customer service and support is extraordinary, they are available whenever you contact them, they follow up regularly and always go the extra mile to make sure their clients are getting the best out of the software.

Puntos a favor

I liked how it gives applicants matching percentage to the role based on AI which makes screening easier, and how once you setup the pipelines and email templates it makes the overall recruitment process time efficient , where you can move applicants from one recruitment stage to another and at every stage (ask for interview, disqualified, job offer, assessment, etc..) they receive the predefined email.
Also all applicants are saved in the search database creating a talent pool that you can go back to anytime for future job postings and roles where you can match and compare applicants to any role you post.
It also makes it easier to view the candidates by creating teams that include the people involved in the hiring process where they can login to the system, view and submit their comments about each candidate at their convenience.
Personality test is an extra yet very important feature where you can get a glimpse of the the candidates characteristics to measure if they would be fit for the role.

Desventajas

When you're new at using the software, creating an application (post) might feel a little confusing, but with practice and the help of their amazing support team that is available to help every step of the way it becomes easier.

Abdulelah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Abdulelah

Revisado el 1/12/2021

Puntos a favor

Creating template emails that can be sent automatically will help us a lot to get a better candidate experience.

Desventajas

overall, Elevatus is amazing and it will contribute to get better results in the overall recruitment process.

Muhannad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing high quality product

Revisado el 18/3/2021

Process automation
Easy to be use
Simple implementation

Puntos a favor

EVA-REC: 
Choosing Elevatus as the provider of our applicant tracking system was the best decision that we took. Our hiring team loves using EVA-REC because it helped them automate their processes and better focus on high-level tasks. Through it’s powerful A.I. technology, the team is now able to hire candidates in few days only! Highly recommended for companies from different sizes.

EVA-SSESS:
EVASSESS is my favorite tool in Elevatus. The level of flexibility, innovation and sophistication of this tool is extremely high that I am sure other tools can’t afford. It helped us send assessments to a mass number of candidates with a couple of clicks only, get a first impression about the candidates’ and their cultural fit along with valuable insights about their personalities. Supporting the Arabic language is a plus.

Desventajas

Nothing at all ... we found the product really nice and it can be customized as per our needs

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Absolutely Recommended!

Revisado el 8/5/2021

I highly recommend this solution for enterprises and companies that have a high mass of hiring, the artificial intelligence and technology used in Elevatus makes all processes faster and more efficient as it fully eliminates the manual work of the screening process.

Puntos a favor

We chose EVA-REC as our hiring solution because of its innovative, modern and user-friendly interface. It has significantly made our hiring process much easier to manage and track. Its Artificial Intelligence technology is capable of ranking candidates from highest to least fit, and allows us to save a large amount of our time.

Desventajas

So far I have no cons to mention, we love the value that Elevatus added to our team and processes.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EVA-REC has really helped step up our hiring game

Revisado el 7/9/2021

Puntos a favor

This comprehensive solution has really made our hiring processes more intelligent. From the advanced analytics, AI, to the integrations, EVA-REC has really helped step up our hiring game!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Desventajas

Currently, there is nothing disliked about the software.

Mohamad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Robust Recruitment & Talent Strategies are Paramount - EVA-REC is that necessary stepping...

Revisado el 10/9/2022

This service's aim is for optimizing human capital. Elevatus is important because it is enhancing the allocation & assignments, associated with the talent pool. Which will lead to a much healthier economy & economies in the region, & indeed the entire world.

Puntos a favor

This solution is provided by Elevatus. It Transforms & enhances the recruitment Journey, with a very intuitive & easy to use, portal. That has customizable features. Automating the decision-making experience using AI. Having a centralized candidates database, with keyword allocation capabilities.

One of the unique offerings is the automated interview process for candidates that utilizes AI technologies to mearsuer facial expressions in order to add them to the selection of criteria assigned. Cutting the cost of per-hire & time-to-hire, & Increasing HR department KPIs, along with enhancing retention rates.

Desventajas

It has not reached the full spectrum of AI & data mining potential of some of the others. Where some have introduced the capabilities of measuring applicants & candidates' degitaletrale, with cloud computing, this aspect is lacking.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Platform

Revisado el 5/9/2021

Puntos a favor

This hiring platform is so flexible. You can customize everything, including pipelines to your own preferences. It also makes it much easier to collect feedback from managers and other teammates. Really user-friendly and easy to navigate!

Desventajas

After my experience with using the software, the platform is very user-friendly and there are no cons to be mentioned.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Capterra Feedback

Revisado el 7/9/2021

Puntos a favor

The software is user friendly, it is very easy to use and facilitates a lot of work.
I enjoyed working with its' solutions

Desventajas

nothing in specific, all in all it is a very good software.

Mohammed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great option

Revisado el 4/8/2022

Great

Puntos a favor

Great features
Continues development
Great Customer support
Save time

Desventajas

A little difficult to use some of the features

Amal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Elevatus- EVA-REC

Revisado el 25/3/2021

Eva-REC gave us the opportunity regarding our hiring process to save more time, reduce paper consumption, filter candidates according to the job requirements and job description, better communication regarding candidates between all involved managers & HR on the platform and build an organized candidate database.

Puntos a favor

The software is professional, user friendly and an integrated hiring platform.

Desventajas

There's no history of the stages the candidate were added to & there is only an integrated calendar for assigning interviews with candidates, I think there should be a calendar for Elevatus.

Juanna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic Product

Revisado el 7/9/2021

The overall experience is very pleasant, I would highly recommend EVA-REC if you want a seamless and optimized hiring process.

Puntos a favor

We picked EVA-REC as our hiring platform after hearing great reviews about its agility and advanced features. We’ve been using it for a while now and we couldn’t be happier! Our hiring process has never been this seamless, this was a life saver.

Desventajas

There are no cons so far, product has been working beyond expectations!

Dara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Our experience using EVAREC

Revisado el 23/9/2021

The team is also so cooperative and always responsive. Bravo Elevatus!

Puntos a favor

This software literally owns everything that covers the need of our organizations. The high tech used in it is super unique. We chose it over other solutions, because Elevatus team is really agile, they listened to all our requirements and they customized all our needs. Our team really enjoys working on EVAREC because it is very user-friendly and it is helping them focus on high level tasks through the offered A.I. and automation in Elevatus.

Desventajas

So far, I dont not have any cons about elevatus

Saif
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My feedback regarding EVAREC

Revisado el 23/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Brilliant solution, helped us hire very skillful talents for the sales department. The greatest thing about the solution is that I can engage with the HR and my other colleagues. Also, the way the A.I. ranks candidates is incredible as it helps us get very fast results.

Desventajas

I have no cons about the software. We are happy with the results and the value that we are getting

Mohammad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Agon

Revisado el 20/3/2021

Perfect system to have everything related to recruitment in one place; ease to use and save efforts and time

Puntos a favor

ease to use
Effective and smart hiring process
Easy to customize the hiring pipeline

Desventajas

We used the system for less than 6 months and we found the system fulfill the requirements.
At the moment, I don't have any comment

Mutaz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing product

Revisado el 22/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Very User friendly and very efficient tool

Desventajas

Not much to mention . I would recommend

Aya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great experience

Revisado el 19/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Through the various features and functionalities provided by EVA-REC, our team was able to successfully hire multiple candidates in few days.

Desventajas

Till now i didnt face any issues while using the software.

Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Assume experience

Revisado el 22/9/2021

Puntos a favor

I have recently joined the HR team at seagulls where we are using EVAREC solution from Elevatus. The system is very user-friendly and easy to navigate through. I am excited to further utilize it to automate the hiring process using A.I.

Desventajas

Nothing to mention now I am still new to the system, all I can say is they have a great customer service team and they will work on all client`s feedback.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EVA - REC review

Revisado el 7/9/2021

Puntos a favor

It’s so easy to manage and track candidates with EVA-REC. My colleagues and I find it so easy now to view profiles, discuss candidates, and customize pipelines together. This software has really doubled our output efficiency and improved our teamwork in a short time. Amazing technology indeed.

Desventajas

I dont have any negative feedback while using this system.

Yasmeen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

A great system

Revisado el 12/9/2021

Puntos a favor

I am really amused by the agility and flexibility that EVA-REC provides. The hiring process has never been easier.

Desventajas

Good experience for me
I like The flexibility

Rajy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of the best Talent Acquisition softwares out there

Revisado el 24/9/2021

Puntos a favor

EVA-REC has a very nice easy-to-use user interface that helps everyone accomplish their work easily and quickly. Easy to configure, easy to understand, you enjoy using it.

Desventajas

Not much to dislike about it; there are some features used in the recruitment process to ease the flow more that do not exist yet, but I am sure there will there the soonest possible.

Sabine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Brilliant Tech

Revisado el 22/9/2021

I simply love it! Going through candidates resumes has never been easier.

Puntos a favor

The process of hiring has become surprisingly enjoyable after using EVA-REC.

Desventajas

No real down side….the UX/UI is so simple and straightforward that I was able to use it easily. No learning curve required, unlike existing solutions out there.

Respuesta de Elevatus Traducir a español

Thank you Sabine! it is a pleasure working with Truly and your team members

Ruba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My experience with EVA-REC

Revisado el 19/9/2021

Puntos a favor

EVA-REC is the best choice for your HR needs. It has everything you need to streamline your processes and make them more efficient.

Desventajas

I have been using this software 8 months now and haven't faced any issues yet

Barbara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly impressive

Revisado el 22/9/2021

My overall experience was excellent.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and very useful software. Really liked the way it worked for my business.

Desventajas

Can’t think of anything important - it all worked really well.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the Best Hiring Softwares

Revisado el 12/9/2021

Puntos a favor

In a short period of time this software has effectively increased our efficiency levels and strengthened our teamwork

Desventajas

Have not faced any issues or problems until now