FaceUp

Nadie debería tener temor a hablar

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(23)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

23 opiniones

ellen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Best

Revisado el 6/5/2022

Puntos a favor

FaceUp makes you look good even without makeup. I wish I didn't need online dating but I do.

Desventajas

When you use FaceUp you need to long out each time. If you don't want FaceUp running.

Tomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Whistleblowing system in a midsize multinational

Revisado el 11/11/2022

Very positive

Puntos a favor

The system is very user- and administrator-friendly, allows easy case management. The system is available in all languages necessary. Allows for integration of reports filled through different channels (such as in person or on paper). Supporting documents provided - awareness material, QR code... Very favourable pricing.

Desventajas

Nothing, we are happy with all features and would not suggest any changes.

Megan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Face up in the primary school

Revisado el 2/9/2021

Our children have not used it extensively. they are preferring to talk face to face, but in certain cases it has worked really well.

Puntos a favor

It is user friendly and sometimes the children feel better knowing that someone has heard them, even just writing it down often provides some calmness.

Desventajas

It must not be used for children to threaten each other.

Vincent
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The perfect platform to maintain a safe work environment

Revisado el 11/11/2022

The platform is intuitive for both users and administrators and the FaceUp team’s overall attitude and willingness to customize the features according to our needs is definitely worth mentioning as well.

Puntos a favor

FaceUp helps us to ensure and maintain friendly corporate culture through allowing our employees to express any possible concerns. Employees can also stay anonymous during the reporting process, so no one ever has to be afraid to speak up.

Desventajas

The app and website both work perfectly, although it could be beneficial to have an offline version for when employees don’t have internet access.

Alternativas consideradas

Whispli

Razones para cambiar a FaceUp

Same key features for much less money
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy & well-structured communication platform

Revisado el 4/9/2021

The biggest benefit is the simplicity of having everything in one place, while well organized. FaceUp has a lot of features that make everything even easier for us, such as dashboards which show us the bigger picture about the current atmosphere within the company.

Puntos a favor

It’s really easy to send a report through FaceUp, and it’s easy to navigate the administration, especially since we can have the reports sorted by different topics. The process is completely smooth.

Desventajas

Despite our concerns, our employees have reacted well to FaceUp so far. We’re mostly receiving positive feedback.

Andrea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Satisfied

Revisado el 2/9/2021

It has been very productive.

Puntos a favor

I like the anonymity. I really like the platform. The students feel safe to communicate with me on the platform.

Desventajas

I have no complaints. I feel that this has been beneficial for the school.

Theresa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and trustworthy platform

Revisado el 16/11/2022

The best benefit is that we don't have to worry about not hearing about employee problems. They all know about the possibility of using FaceUp. Reactions to the introduction of FaceUp were positive.

Puntos a favor

I was surprised how easy it was to implement FaceUp to our company. It is also very easy for employees to send reports. The administration is clear and user friendly.

Desventajas

For now I haven't found any cons using FaceUp.

Edna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great APP

Revisado el 2/9/2021

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and very user friendly. I receive notices promptly and students can be assisted in real time.

Desventajas

NA The app is sufficient for the needs we as a school have in the High school

Dennis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Eaglesvale Senior School

Revisado el 2/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and very likely to have an impact in terms of monitoring and controlling any incidents of bullying.

Desventajas

Nothing so far. We have only been using it for less than a month.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very efficient platform

Revisado el 11/11/2022

Puntos a favor

FaceUp is a great platform for identifying underlying problems, which otherwise would not be discovered or would cost more money and time. I appreciate it is secure and complies with GDPR and EU Whistleblowing Directive.

Desventajas

My experience using FaceUp has not resulted in my identification of aspects I dislike.

Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solves all legal requirements

Revisado el 4/9/2021

We work with a variety of different companies with unique requirements, but luckily FaceUp meets them all thanks to its customizability. Many of its features are also unique in this market and other solutions lack them.

Puntos a favor

It is compliant with GDPR, protection of whistleblowers and the highest security standards. Moreover, thanks to its possibility to serve as both an internal and external channel, it is also compliant with the new proposed EU Whistleblower Directive. For these reasons we can recommend this platform as a legal solution for any company.

Desventajas

Sending a report can only be done with an internet connection.

Filip
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

FaceUp covers everything we need

Revisado el 7/10/2021

FaceUp can help you make sure that everything is working perfectly. It helps you prevent reputation damage and employee dissatisfaction.

Puntos a favor

Ensures inflow of all crucial information right to our management without delays. It enables us to take action when it’s needed, just in time.

Desventajas

No existing offline solution for employees that are less experienced with such online platforms.

Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Discrete and efficient app

Revisado el 7/10/2021

FaceUp allows you to solve any ongoing problems much faster and more efficiently, while also ensuring your employees feel comfortable, thanks to the discrete nature of the platform.

Puntos a favor

Possibility of a discrete solution, maintaining anonymity, the existence of both website and mobile app

Desventajas

Nothing important. There was only on bug, but they have fixed it.

Veronika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The most effective notification channel

Revisado el 31/8/2021

All the information is stored within our database and cannot be accessed by any third party, which was essential for us. We enjoy that there are smart features such as predefined report categories available. The platform offers a whole lot, but thanks to its well-done structure it is easy to use nevertheless.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use platform, great functionality, and smart, customizable features. The customer support is flawless and overall the value for money is met. Helps us with resolving incoming reports most effectively, compared to platforms and other methods we have used before.

Desventajas

We have only been using FaceUp shortly.

Lubomir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Helpful, customizable and confidentiality preserving app

Revisado el 29/8/2021

We use FaceUp to maintain a healthy workplace culture and to ensure well being of both current and future employees. The features of the platform are customizable, which helps us adjust everything specifically according to the needs of our employees.

Puntos a favor

It gives everyone a chance to speak up about what bothers them with the possibility of staying anonymous, which helps uncover problems that otherwise could have serious consequences. FaceUp offers both a website platform and mobile app, which is also great. Most importantly, everything is fully GDPR compliant.

Desventajas

So far we are satisfied with everything.

Madeleine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

High School

Revisado el 2/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Our students use this platform to communicate with us in reporting bulling and other issues that they are concerned about.

Desventajas

Our students have used this and we could follow up on the issues.

Jon-Clive
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A kid safe space

Revisado el 2/9/2021

it has been a pleasant and very helpful experience.

Puntos a favor

That children can speak their minds without judgement.

Desventajas

I didn't find any issues with this software.

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My Face Up experience

Revisado el 20/9/2021

I am happy with ace Up although students do not use this App frequently since they prefer face to face with teachers.

Puntos a favor

Confidentiality: Learners can log in without being known who they are.
Notification: Since we are in a very busy environment, getting notifications do help a lot. I do not have to go and check in the App if there are any reports logged in.

Desventajas

It frustrates when you get a notification and you find no incident in the App.

Elysium
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 2/9/2021

The app has helped create a space that students can use to report bullying and abuse anonymously.
Immediate feedback and help can be given to the student.

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that all students at all levels can use it anonymously. It is a safe space for individuals to air their views and report any form of bullying or abuse.

Desventajas

Nothing at the moment. I guess I will be able to give more information when we have used it for some time.

Luzaan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

FaceUp feedback

Revisado el 2/9/2021

It is very good. Good product. Very good for the learners and teachers to use without feeling that they might get into trouble.

Puntos a favor

User friendly, quick.
You can post anonymous.

Desventajas

No.
The software is user friendly, everyone has access.

Jacques
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Maragon Mooikloof Teacher Review

Revisado el 2/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Anonymous way of reporting bullying etc. at school. Really easy to give feedback to the reporter.

Desventajas

I would like to see whether or not the reporter saw the response or feedback.

Helena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I recommend - FaceUp helps to solve our needs

Revisado el 22/11/2022

Puntos a favor

It is super easy for our employees to send reports. Administration is also very user-friendly. I appreciate new functions - labels and priorities. FaceUp works just great.

Desventajas

I haven’t found anything that would cause troubles yet.

Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Software!

Revisado el 2/9/2021

Puntos a favor

The employees love that it is anonymous and they feel safe and comfortable sharing their views and opinions on the platform.

Desventajas

I've only used for a short while, and cannot point out any cons yet.