Hiver

4,7 (117)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Gestiona la asistencia al cliente y los clientes potenciales desde Gmail.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(117)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

96%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

117 opiniones

Jordi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Hiver ayuda a escalar los equipos de atención al cliente y ventas

Revisado el 22/3/2023

Todavía no le he dado el uso completo. Por el momento es buena experiencia y lo recomendaría.

Todavía no le he dado el uso completo. Por el momento es buena experiencia y lo recomendaría.

Puntos a favor

Que esta totalmente integrado con GMAIL.

Desventajas

No dispone de cambio de idioma a Español y tampoco soporte de atención al cliente para mercado LATAM.

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Excellent Add-On to a Gmail-centric Workflow

Revisado el 23/6/2020

Overall, I very much like Hiver and think it is an excellent service that solved our very real...

Overall, I very much like Hiver and think it is an excellent service that solved our very real problem when redesigning our company's architecture. I have been pleased not only with the functioning of Hiver, but also with the seemingly kind people behind the scenes who are always improving Hiver and are always available for a questions, if one arises.

Puntos a favor

Our company moved over to G Suite in an effort to move to cloud-based operations from our previous terminal server setup (Windows-based ONLY; accessibility was relatively limited if not at the office). When making the switch, we note that Gmail does not have a shared mailbox function – something that our company entirely relies on. So though you're getting the "Suite" of apps that are necessary (and excellent) for operations, a large piece of the puzzle was absent. HIVER offered EXACTLY what we were looking for. Accessibility to shared email addresses/inboxes for a small or large number of employees.

Hiver is an excellent and essential tool in our company's toolbox.

Furthermore, the customer service I receive is always quick and accurate and a smile seems to be permanently attached to the customer service reps, making it not only easy, but also pleasant, to address issues.

Desventajas

Our company works entirely online – browser-based and mobile devices. Hiver has an iPhone app that we use and it is constantly improving, but the iPad app is the iPhone app on a bigger screen. Hiver's latest update duplicates the size parameters of the iPhone app, so it is not just enlarged (causing a grainy picture) but rather readable.

The downside of the app version is that I can't seem to compose a new email from one of the shared mailboxes. While traveling I may need to send an email from a shared address, but cannot do so with the Hiver app.

Further, Hiver sorely leaves behind the template functionality – something that our company depends on – and I can't seem to create signatures for the various addresses.

A new iPad app may be a longer project, but if the shared templates and signature functions could be addressed, that would take Hiver to a new level for companies such as ours.

We are also looking at investing in Hiver again for a new setup, but I note that the prices have become quite high. While G Suite itself is $12/user, if you require more than one shared inbox (which seems very likely) you're paying almost double @ $22+/user for Hiver, which then starts to crank up the price making it seems like less of a "value". It may require some planning, but Gmail offers alternatives to the shared inbox which may appeal to customers who would find this too expensive.

Danial
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A unique system to always provide excellent customer service on time.

Revisado el 29/3/2022

In order to avoid having to switch between multiple systems to see what messages we had received,...

In order to avoid having to switch between multiple systems to see what messages we had received, Hiver consolidated all of our emails into one platform. This helped us increase our interaction with emails that received us with various content more quickly and efficiently, and also kept us in touch with updates and responses, the matter of which made the processes of following up on customer requests and problems more efficiently, and also the directives of the heads of work were circulated and a more efficient way of distributing information.

Puntos a favor

Hiver streamlined the email-based management of support issues, tasks, and client information. Hiver makes email entry in remote offices simple and easy. Allows team members to argue String emails, as well as categorize emails that can be seen by everyone on the team. An email box that is shared by all members of a team helps keep everyone on the same page. Assigning projects to coworkers, tracking their progress, and organizing their workload are all made easier with this tool. Using Hiver, you may work together with colleagues on each customer and keep track of important emails to ensure you don't miss anything.

Desventajas

In general, there are no negatives affecting the general performance of Hiver, as after completing the training, the team will be able to use it efficiently at their different levels and experience. But the problem remains with the high subscription prices, which are not suitable for small enterprises.

asher
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

endless problems

Revisado el 6/11/2019

would not recommend

would not recommend

Puntos a favor

works sometimes, that's the best i can say

Desventajas

buggy software, does not sync, support is absent

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hiver user of 6-7 years.

Revisado el 14/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Hiver has significantly improved our internal collaboration. Easy integration with Google Workspace, shared labels and shared mailboxes are allowing team members to find any relevant emails they may be looking for based on how our workflows are setup. The analytics on the shared mailboxes provide relevant insights for optimizing our workflows and improving accountability across company. We have been Hiver users for 6-7 years and a happy one, when issues arise support has been fantastic, personable, with timely follow-ups and never dismissing our concerns. In our company every employee uses hiver.

Desventajas

Usually, it is much easier to find cons in any application, but I find with Hiver to the extent we use it, there is nothing to complain about.

Meritxell
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Colaborattive inboxes and email managing

Revisado el 8/3/2023

Productivity has increased considerably.

Productivity has increased considerably.

Puntos a favor

It's incredible easy to setup and get used to work with it. There is no need to train users.Notes on emails or tag another user on it it's very useful.

Desventajas

Sometimes it's hard to define what you want to have in your main inbox or not.

Alternativas consideradas

Drag

Razones para cambiar a Hiver

It looked easier to be used.
Puneet Kumar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of the Best Gmail Suits for Shared Email

Revisado el 30/3/2023

Using Hiver from more than 6 Months & its just awesome.

Using Hiver from more than 6 Months & its just awesome.

Puntos a favor

It works great while collaborating with the teammates.Issue's & tickets can be tagged for further analytics.User wise & tag wise availibity of analytics report is awesome.

Desventajas

We are using Hiver from last 6 + months & didn't found any issue to report.

Fanni
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A real difference in admin heavy teams

Revisado el 24/6/2020

Puntos a favor

Our team is small enough and the volume of admin tasks is manageable, so using a Jira ticketing system would have been far to restrictive. I appreciate the flexibility Hiver gives while still helping us organise tasks. The 3-4 of us manage the same mailbox where queries come into from the rest of the organisation, so it was hard for us to keep track of what has and hasn't been actioned, and by whom in the team. Hiver lies on top of this mailbox and allows us to assign queries to each other and mark the status of the emails which was a game changer for us. In addition, Hiver's analytics tool helps us understand what most of the queries are about and thus where to focus our energies when coming up with self-service options.

Desventajas

The analytics tool is not always very accurate. We'd like to understand what our response time is but often this is very skewed for some reason and isn't realistic. I think this is still a work in progress for them.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hiver is Gmail's best kept secret

Revisado el 23/6/2020

Extremely positive. Our team has come to depend on it and use it every hour of every working day....

Extremely positive. Our team has come to depend on it and use it every hour of every working day. Very positive and enaging support team also for the few times we've had questions.

Puntos a favor

We love the ability to tag our colleagues on emails relating to them and add internally viewable comments alongside the email thread. Unlike almost all the competitors we tested Hiver doesn't take you out of your Inbox workflow - it simply extends what you can do in Gmail in really cleaver ways.

Desventajas

The shared mailbox feature while great adds too many icons to the left menu in Gmail. A small complaint I know but I like to keep things as clutter free as possible.

Virginia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Team Email Management

Revisado el 13/9/2019

Great experience, if we have an issue the support team is there to help.

Great experience, if we have an issue the support team is there to help.

Puntos a favor

Hiver has made our shared email process so easy! We tried several other products but this was the only one that solved our issues. We can make folders for separate teams, email templates and add access to those who need to be involved only. You can also schedule dates/times of when you would like the email to be sent. Google Chrome extension is available, if needed.

Desventajas

Would like more user analytics for tracking employees

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I'm a Surv-Hiver

Revisado el 15/3/2019

Hiver for us has been an accelerator and a generator for new business, just by keeping our team...

Hiver for us has been an accelerator and a generator for new business, just by keeping our team organised. It is the BEST shared inbox app available and we tried 3/4 others in the months before going for Hiver.

The shared mailbox feature is simple to set up and works exactly as you would want it to - as an inbox view-able in the same way by multiple selected users. From there we can assign emails to relevant people (this feature is incredible and makes the email pop up in the users inbox without even the need to navigate to a different folder) and take non relevant emails ou of the folder allowing a seamless workflow between our sales and support team.

Puntos a favor

The shared mailbox features is incredible and provides exactly what we needed when looking into a viable Email sharing solution for Gmail.

We use the shared mailbox for our info@ and sales@ email addresses and they can be shared seamlessly between colleagues and assigned without any clashing, or duplicate emails being sent out. Works an absolute treat

Desventajas

At times, since the support is only US and India based, the time difference means support is not always available to us UK time.

Craig
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hiver review

Revisado el 8/3/2023

I love using this system as everything is much cleaner/easier to use.

I love using this system as everything is much cleaner/easier to use.

Puntos a favor

I like the shared mailbox feature as this makes thing so much easier with all staff.

Desventajas

If emails are being sent internally, sometimes this does not open back up.

Joseph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Almacenamiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Where have you been all my life?

Revisado el 16/3/2023

They are fantastic at onboarding. They kept offering follow ups even when everybody was up and...

They are fantastic at onboarding. They kept offering follow ups even when everybody was up and using it.

Puntos a favor

Hiver channels Google Group emails to tabs in your inbox. They are organized separately from your regular inbox and from each other. As emails come into groups you are a member of they can be assigned to users in that group. Emails can be passed back and forth, commented on, tagged etc. They can even be moved to another group.

Desventajas

I have no complaints about the functionality of Hiver. They seem to have thought of everything. They are working on enhancing their SF functionality and I am looking forward to that.

Kyle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hiver makes organization so easy for an ecommerce business

Revisado el 8/3/2023

Amazing, made our lives so much easier, we love it!

Amazing, made our lives so much easier, we love it!

Puntos a favor

Very easy to keep everything organized and to keep track of everything. We are a small and growing ecommerce business that has been using Hiver for 2+ years. It helps to keep everything from being lost in the shuffle and allows us to share important information about our clients amongst the team.

Desventajas

We would love to see more notification settings for customers and emails.

Carmen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Hiver for email collaboration

Revisado el 22/3/2023

It has made a huge difference in reducing the work volumes of our senior staff. They no longer need...

It has made a huge difference in reducing the work volumes of our senior staff. They no longer need to decide what to delegate but they can still see what the junior and intermediate staff are doing.

Puntos a favor

I love that incoming client emails now arrive in a shared inbox and that we can assign the emails to the most junior responsible team member rather than coming in at the most senior level and being pushed down to the team and everyone has visibility over what the junior staff member is doing.

Desventajas

The inability to share draft emails that are new emails, not responses to existing emails.

Evan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A must have for Gmail!

Revisado el 23/6/2020

The service has been great I was invited onto the Beta team for their IOS application which has...

The service has been great I was invited onto the Beta team for their IOS application which has really come along with their updates.

Puntos a favor

The shared inbox features are fantastic for teams using Gmail. The ability to add notes and assignments has really made our internal communication more efficient and effective. Anyone that has multiple teammembers and groups should have this service.

Desventajas

The product has been great for us. There are no negatives.

Cesar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Hiver User for Life

Revisado el 24/6/2020

HIVER has allowed my team to tackle a problem as a team. By sharing emails and folders, our clients...

HIVER has allowed my team to tackle a problem as a team. By sharing emails and folders, our clients receive immediate or very prompt responses from numerous persons on a team handling different aspects of a case. This is done in a coordinated, non-redundant or non-repetitive matter. It makes us efficient and profitable.

Puntos a favor

Its ease of use, integration with Gmail, customizable and easy settings for sharing folders.

Desventajas

I cannot share my contacts. This feature should be added.

Vinay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Its very useful software

Revisado el 3/4/2023

Very good experience

Very good experience

Puntos a favor

I am liking the most team Analytics, Ticket Assigning

Desventajas

Need to improve Automated mail assigning

Respuesta de Hiver

Hello Vinay,

We are glad to get your feedback. And we hope to continue being beneficial to you and your team.
To highlight or discuss any concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@hiverhq.com.

Ashmit | Marketing, Hiver

Amanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Function and Efficiency

Revisado el 4/4/2023

It's been great. We aren't changing anytime soon.

It's been great. We aren't changing anytime soon.

Puntos a favor

I like that a team of people on different ends of the world can work together efficiently.

Desventajas

When we have systems issues and have to contact customer support and they aren't able to help.

satish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Technicial Support Manager, providing customer support, resolution to team

Revisado el 10/4/2023

Puntos a favor

Hiver is best by this we cannot forget our pending works, its will be easily managed.

Desventajas

Nothing for now, but if in future there is anything else. sure let you know the same.

Amit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good ticketing management

Revisado el 7/4/2023

As my opinion, overall a best ticketing management solution.

As my opinion, overall a best ticketing management solution.

Puntos a favor

I like most in Hiver, the distribution of the tickets.

Desventajas

The live chat part in average, It should be improve.

Christina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Revisado el 20/9/2019

Puntos a favor

Very intuitive and easy to implement. Allows for internal communication without creating extra emails within an email conversation. Handles high volume with ease. Ability to add tags and auto-assign emails based on multiple conditions. Ability to schedule outgoing emails and SLA-violation rules.

Desventajas

Inability to mark notifications as unread, however this is an upcoming feature.

Zeeshan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Amazing email ticketing tool

Revisado el 10/4/2023

Overall quite satisfied with the experience I have by using for almost 8 months.

Overall quite satisfied with the experience I have by using for almost 8 months.

Puntos a favor

User friendly, fast application, records all the history and lots of analytics to check out any one performance for the given time period.

Desventajas

Some times it takes time to login to hiver.

Nicolas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very good

Revisado el 9/7/2020

Puntos a favor

Easy and quick integration, and powerful tool to work with multiple people on a single mailbox

Desventajas

Manual assignment is sometimes time wasting

Hunter
Hunter
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best thing ever!

Revisado el 25/4/2018

Puntos a favor

This is such a good service. The fact that you can have a shared inbox with other people in the company and use it as a to-do-list is incredible. We use this service religiously.

Desventajas

The only cons i have for this service are little/insignificant things like when you close a ticket and someone responds to say something like 'thank you' it re-opens the ticket. i wish it was smart enough to pick up on things like this and not re-open the ticket.