PACE Packager Hub

Designed for Packagers

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(16)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funcionalidades
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

16 opiniones

Vimala
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A Robust Workflow Manager.

Revisado el 9/9/2022

PACE Packager is our task manager and I appreciate it's robust functionalities. Our organization collects phones for refurbishment which have to pass through several stages. PACE Packager makes it easy to manage their progress stage by stage.

Puntos a favor

You can review all the details of a specific project once your work email is configured to the system.
It is easy to manage workflows by easily updating the status it has reached.
The dashboard is highly intuitive.
Has the option to edit bulk operations - it comes in handy as you sign in on Monday following a weekend that registered high turnout.

Desventajas

At first Pace Packager looked complex but I got used to it.

Furkan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great features for application life cycle management

Revisado el 20/9/2022

Puntos a favor

PACE Packager Hub brings alot of advance features that we require in application life cycle management.

Desventajas

I had difficulty in getting used to with the features of PACE Packager Hub at the beginning however after a while all became straightforward.

Ece
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I found all of our needs in one place.

Revisado el 7/9/2022

Overall fast and efficient, well worth the money.

Puntos a favor

I was very pleased to find everything I was looking for in one place and I was able to organize my work. It is pleasant and easy to use.

Desventajas

There was nothing that could be negative, everything was good enough and explanatory.

Oğuzhan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Expert in assembling the robotic coding team.

Revisado el 12/9/2022

The praise we received as a result of easy use, successful support and training was admirable.

Puntos a favor

It couldn't have been better for teamwork and order.

Desventajas

I've been using it for over 6 months and neither I nor anyone else on my team has had any issues.

Arianna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Construction Project Teams Collaboration Package.

Revisado el 10/9/2022

Excellent project database management tool with easy collaboration features and the best effective documentation platform with perfect workflow management product.

Puntos a favor

Easy to manipulate this product functions through its clean and professional interface which is also easy to configure.
The project task management and the data analytical functionality are extremely powerful and easy to create project clean reports.
Employees activities monitoring and the effective data source connectors for multiple big data pulling across other project management platforms.

Desventajas

Dislike on this solution i got none. Only the deep functions and security setting during the beginning period.

Jeniffer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Documentation and Easy Reporting Tool.

Revisado el 9/9/2022

The highly flexible management and cloud services management software that offers the best data migration ability and easy to report.

Puntos a favor

Functional solution for easy data integration through the data source connectors which are very stable.

The ability for collaboration between different teams is perfect and easy to manage various project and files.

Desventajas

There was nothing found to to dislike about the PACE package Hub and the options just the technical help can improve.

Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Robust task and operational process management package

Revisado el 14/9/2022

Best task and operational process management solution.

Puntos a favor

Smooth workflow management with best scheduling and prioritization functionalities. Easy to collaborate and get work done faster, and a highly flexible product that meets all your requirement needs.

Desventajas

Never found any problem with this product. Easy to use with a simple interface and helps to ensure a smooth process operation with an in-built support services.

Walt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

PACE is Great

Revisado el 10/9/2022

Efficient and help work go faster and smoother.

Puntos a favor

Everything works well, unlike other softwares. It's easy to use and helps our business flow nicely. I'd also like to highlight the organization. It's very easy to organize different projects and other work.

Desventajas

There's absolutely nothing that I dislike.

Larry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

PACE Is Amazing

Revisado el 10/9/2022

PACE Is one of the best management platforms I've ever used. Highly recommend.

Puntos a favor

Different features to choose from. Easy to use interface and customer service is always available.

Desventajas

While the value makes up for it, the price could be lowered. It's quite high.

Carter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Worth the price

Revisado el 11/9/2022

This is one of the best platforms I've ever used.

Puntos a favor

Pace Packager Hub has helped our business thrive. Whether it be keeping data secure or management, this platform has it all.

Desventajas

When I initially purchased it, the price was pretty high.

Frinto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amazing workflow tool for end to end task management & repository management !

Revisado el 1/10/2022

PACE Packager Hub is the most promising and highly recommended task management solution which enables businesses and processes to come together for solutioning. High end automation is possible with Pace Packager Hub and its automates end to end project management tasks with facility of reporting and extraction of reports from packaging tool. Integration with other platforms through pre configured packaging tool.

Puntos a favor

In task management operations, it helps in updating status updates and tracks assignments and orders with accuracy.
The API component enables the unified integration in most accurate and seamless way which resolves humongous issues, faced during integration with internal and external dashboards and portals of various 3rd parties and clients.
Its excellently pre configured workflow system enables business to take control of their workflow operations sequentially. Quite a customizable solution.
It helps in creating new orders and tracking orders through its workflow mechanism.
Searching and importing business orders is trackable and easy. No hassle at all.
Feasibility of reporting, extraction of dashboard data is phenomenal.

Desventajas

We liked all the features and explored the usability of the same at its best across our complete business environment. One stop solution for all your workflow woes. It strengthens the entire operations team and gives control and confidence to the team for achieving the excellence through the workflow process and implementation.

Razones para cambiar a PACE Packager Hub

Pace Packager Hub is the best in class top notch workflow solution for business which enables the operations and business implementation team for managing the tasks and repository at its best. Tracking of order flow and updating the progress check is best and keeps updating now and then. Its one of the most cost effective solution and has numerous features than its competitors. It keeps updating their new versions and offer versatile business management solutions.
Ankur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The most advanced and streamlined workflow tool for Task & Repository management !

Revisado el 3/10/2022

PACE Packager Hub is the one stop solution for all businesses to streamline the task and repository management workflow in most seamless manner. Flawless automation enables the structured and seamless flow of application packaging workflow cycle in most efficient way. Life savior software for unified the workflow management processes in productive manner.
Integration with all kinds of workflows internally and externally is hassle free without any trouble.

Puntos a favor

The best workflow process tool for businesses due to its flawless structured workflow.
Task Management and Repository Management are integrated with different client dashboards and portals in unified way.
Tracking orders, updates, progresses ad workflow integration in structured manner is easy and effortless with PACE Packager Hub.
Customized and pre configuration application packages utilities are amazing and helps a lot to businesses upscale.
Strengthened and robust workflow process manager.

Desventajas

I liked all the features and parameters offered in PACE Packager Hub software for businesses and users. The workflow management tool is seamlessly structured and fabricated which handles all the task and repository management needs of businesses.
The trial version can be further extended so that maximum users can actually try it to maximum extent and can analyze the utilities and its usage to its best. Workflow winning with PACE Packager hub.

Alternativas consideradas

ZenHub, Artwork Flow, Qatalog, monday.com, NetSuite SRP y Moovila

Razones para cambiar a PACE Packager Hub

PACE Packager Hub is the best of all. It integrates and gets deployed easily across any business environments . Integration with all kinds of workflow apps is done easily and also helps in tracking of the updates, progress and order tracking. The customization offered is phenomenal as it helps in bringing automation all over without any issue. Pricing is low and the offered features are great and more dynamic in comparison to its competitors. Also, they are open to testing and piloting new features now and then before final deployment which helps in bringing in more stability in product and no breakdowns ever.
Ben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very comprehensive package flexible to your needs

Revisado el 14/10/2021

Puntos a favor

Good support package/easy to use/lots of different features to suit our needs. Very comprehensive

Desventajas

Price is a little high. No free trials. Only works on Windows.

Respuesta de Infopulse Traducir a español

Hello, Ben,

thank you for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy working with PACE Packager Hub. We would like to let you know that we do have a free trial of our product that can be requested via this link: https://pacesuite.com/try/

Please let us know if we can help you with anything else further. Feel free to contact us at pace@infopulse.com

Christopher
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful packaging solution

Revisado el 15/9/2022

Easy to use and constantly improving to automate workflow and packaging needs for multiple projects.

Puntos a favor

It easily automates packaging for multiple projects and easy to create new package for the required project with just few clicks, and also it offers great visibility to view packages of selected projects and the ease to manage package contents.

Desventajas

I really cant single anything to like least about this solution, Great intuitive user interface and easy to configure and automate workflow

Lina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy, Fast and Efficient

Revisado el 9/9/2022

PACE Packager Hub has a simple and easy to understand interface that is modern and easy to use.

Puntos a favor

Easy to manage task and change with excellent workflow management capabilities and also reporting and analyzing data with PACE Packager Hub is amazing.

Desventajas

Never found anything to like least, the interface is nice and offers best visibility with activity dashboard, and easy on reporting and status tracking.

Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Prensa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Pace Packager Hub is Beneficial

Revisado el 10/9/2022

A platform that truly knows businesses.

Puntos a favor

PACE offers an easy to use platform for management. In my opinion, it's well worth the price for all of the comprehensive features that are offered.

Desventajas

I can't think of anything negative at all other than the price being a little high.