deskbird

4,7 (41)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Configura tu oficina híbrida: deja que los empleados reserven escritorios de forma flexible

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(41)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

41 opiniones

Giuseppina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

They only hybrid workplace management system you will ever need!

Revisado el 6/9/2022

Great experience from demo to implementation. 10/10! With deskbird, we can finally plan our week...

Great experience from demo to implementation. 10/10! With deskbird, we can finally plan our week (remotely or not), see where our colleagues sit and book a desk where we want it.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and intuitive. You can book a meeting room, schedule remote days, or analyze office space usage with just a few clicks. Onboarding was quick and professional. If you run a hybrid/flexible office (and want to save money), deskbird is a must-have.

Desventajas

Nothing comes to mind. Each feature is dedicated to solving specific hybrid work challenges. deskbird is an excellent tool for managing my hybrid office, and I enjoy using it.

Alternativas consideradas

Envoy y Robin

Razones para cambiar a deskbird

better user interface - much easier to use, overall better product
Carly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Deskbird is great!

Revisado el 21/2/2024

Cannot fault my experience with deskbird, very friendly, helpful and on hand.

Cannot fault my experience with deskbird, very friendly, helpful and on hand.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, modern looking and has an app and in Teams usage. My team love it!

Desventajas

Would have liked it to include a simple in house floor design tool when designing our floor.

Alternativas consideradas

Robin

Razones para cambiar a deskbird

Easier to use, nicer look, doesn't overcomplicate and more cost effective.

Respuesta de deskbird

Thanks for sharing your positive experience!

Annie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Solid Product!

Revisado el 4/3/2024

We were looking for a desk booking software as out company returned to office. We had a few key...

We were looking for a desk booking software as out company returned to office. We had a few key issues when considering what product to go with - a tight budget, employees on several (5+!) Google acccount instances as well as a part of the company on Microsoft. Getting employees onboarded via QR for the most part was very smooth, although manually uploading employees was a bit of a pain as it was through .csv file only. Employees adapted to the app pretty quickly and required very little reminding on how to use it.

Puntos a favor

Intuitive interface, great customer support, easy install/onboarding, great price compared to competitors.

Desventajas

Some tasks like deleting bookings takes a long time, only being able to upload users via .csv is a little bit of a pain, some data is difficult to access (specifically bookings that auto-cancel due to not checking in)

Respuesta de deskbird

Thanks for your feedback. With the latest release, now you can choose between the automatic provision of users through SCIM or CSV1, making it easier to edit, delete, or add multiple users at once!

Suzanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great experience!

Revisado el 14/2/2024

Very pleased with how quick and easy it has made the whole process of working a hybrid model and...

Very pleased with how quick and easy it has made the whole process of working a hybrid model and accessing spaces in the office!

Puntos a favor

How it looks, how easy it is to navigate and use, how simple the process of booking and cancelling was!

Desventajas

I would love to be able to tag staff to show which staff have key responsibilities in the office e.g Suzanne, First Aider

Respuesta de deskbird

Thank you for your positive review! User-friendliness is our priority, and we're glad it made your hybrid work model easier. We will pass your suggestions to the team.

Colm
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Does what is says and is easy to use

Revisado el 7/5/2024

Straightforward app that works really well.

Straightforward app that works really well.

Puntos a favor

This platform is easy to use and is mobile friendly. The app makes the process of booking desks and rooms a breeze.

Desventajas

Sometimes it can be hard to see who's where after you have booked your desk or room. You can see who's booked to be in the office but you cannot see where they are. Sometimes having booked a desk and where you're at an early offsite meeting, it would be great to have other options to hold the booked desk as you were going to use it after 11am.

Kamal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Efficient hybrid working with Deskbird

Revisado el 16/5/2024

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Good overview and quickly installed.

Desventajas

Sometimes deskbird allows double bookings. Which can lead to confusion on bookings.

Obasi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Feedback on Deskbird usage

Revisado el 15/5/2024

Puntos a favor

It's User friendly
Seamless scheduling options
It's to book meeting

Desventajas

I can't book more than one month in advance

Josh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

TST review

Revisado el 14/5/2024

Puntos a favor

Seeing who else is in the office on what days

Desventajas

The interface within teams app is a bit squashed

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones gubernamentales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My experience with Deskbird

Revisado el 8/5/2024

It has been a very nice experience, because deskbird facilitates the booking of my desk without...

It has been a very nice experience, because deskbird facilitates the booking of my desk without wasting time in the process. In other words, you can make your booking very efficiently.

Puntos a favor

Deskbird is easy to use and it prevents misunderstandings between colleages when booking a desk.

Desventajas

Ther is noithing I like the least about deskbird. It is because it works efficently and I have never experienced troubles making my bookings.

Dániel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

deskbird user

Revisado el 8/5/2024

Puntos a favor

Easy to learn how to use, and mobile app is user friendly.

Desventajas

No difference for check-in periods for desk, meeting rooms, and parking place. Meetings sometimes finished when check-in period end.

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Nützliches und anwendungsfreundliches Tool

Revisado el 4/6/2024

Puntos a favor

Deskbird eignet sich besonders gut, um den eigenen Arbeitsplatz zu reservieren und um Räume zu buchen (für Büro-Gebäude/-Flächen). Man kann auch seine Arbeitszeiten im Überblick behalten. Führungskräfte können außerdem nachvollziehen, wie hoch die Auslastung von Räumen oder Gebäuden ist, wenn sich Mitarbeitende in Büros (Präsenz) einbuchen.
So erkennen auch andere Mitarbeiter: innen wer am Standort ist und wo diese sitzen.

Desventajas

Ich bin zufrieden mit Deskbird. Man könnte eventuell einige Funktionen in andere Programme integrieren. Über MS Outlook ist es aber zum Beispiel bereits verknüpft.

Natalie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Deskbird Fan fast der ersten Stunde

Revisado el 14/2/2024

Insgesamt sind wir mit deskbird super zufrieden und möchten es nicht mehr missen

Insgesamt sind wir mit deskbird super zufrieden und möchten es nicht mehr missen

Puntos a favor

Deskbird bietet uns einen unglaublichen Mehrwert bei der Organisation unseres Büros nach "clean desk Prinzip". Bereits seit 2018 haben wir ein komplett flexibles Büro ohne feste Arbeitsplätze. Da ist Deskbird ein unerlässliches Tool, um die Arbeitsplätze zu organisieren und einen Überblick zu geben

Desventajas

Verfügbare Plätze/Räume könnten übersichtlicher , auf einen Blick, angezeigt werden

Respuesta de deskbird

Thanks for sharing your review. We are glad to know deskbird is helping your manage your hybrid workplace with ease!

Carola
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Gutes Raum- und Tischbuchungstool

Revisado el 4/6/2024

Puntos a favor

Vor allem die Möglichkeit, meine favorisierten Schreibtische zu hinterlegen und über die Schnellbuchung zu buchen, ist toll. Außerdem kann ich immer nachschauen, wer noch alles am Standort ist, und wo die Person gerade sitzt, sollte ich etwas mit ihr auf dem kurzen Dienstweg besprechen wollen.

Desventajas

Ich bin an vielen verschiedenen Standorten unterwegs und die größte Challenge ist dabei nicht, die Tische und Räume zu buchen, sondern diese dann auch vor Ort zu finden. Sehr oft scheitert man schon daran, dass der Eingang zum Gebäude nicht auffindbar ist, und selbst wenn, die Eingänge bzw. Bürotüren nicht offen sind. Dies ist mit Sicherheit kein Software-Problem, aber durchaus ein Problem in der Realität, das nachträglich die Experience kaputt macht, weil man die gebuchten Räume und Tische nicht nutzen kann. Hier vielleicht die Verantwortlichen mehr schulen, wie sie Möglichkeiten schaffen und kommunizieren, dass wirklich alle MAs die Tische, die sie buchen, auch nutzen können.

Peder
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

FlexOffice Desk Reservation using DeskBird

Revisado el 26/1/2024

Super handy and useful addressing all our use cases and gives us peace of mind when it comes to...

Super handy and useful addressing all our use cases and gives us peace of mind when it comes to desk reservation.

Puntos a favor

- Ease of use
- SSO
- Integration with Outlook

Desventajas

- Reporting not too intuitive
- Overview of bookings by people

Respuesta de deskbird

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're glad deskbird meets your needs.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic easy-to-use- app

Revisado el 23/9/2021

From the moment we spoke to the Deskbird sales team right through to the day we went live with the...

From the moment we spoke to the Deskbird sales team right through to the day we went live with the software, we have been delighted with both the company and the software. Deskbird is exactly what we were looking for and works exactly as we intended, as it offers an intuitive online booking system and was simple to roll-out to the team.

Puntos a favor

We are currently working with limited occupancy in the office (with every other desk empty) to allow for social distancing due to Covid-19, and so it was essential for us to find a system that could let people book desks in advance online - not only to avoid overcrowding in the office, which is critical, but also so that different teams can plan to be in on the same day and sit in the same area.

Desventajas

I can't think of anything? For us, the beauty is Deskbird is its simplicity and ease of use. We don't use - or want - too many additonal features. Its core functionality is perfect for us and works exactly as described - although i have no doubt that more advanced options will be added for those who want or need them.

asad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Really optimized the desk spaces in the office

Revisado el 22/1/2024

Puntos a favor

It was introduced in Covid times and after that it has become part of daily life. It helps scheduling if your number of working persons are more than the available work stations.

The visual office mapping is fantastic.

Desventajas

When i used it, the mobile app used to crash sometimes.

Respuesta de deskbird

Hi Asad,
Thanks for sharing your positive experience with deskbird! We're glad it's optimizing your office spaces. Apologies for any mobile app issues; we're actively working on improvements. If you have further feedback or need assistance, our customer support is here for you!

Stephan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sehr intuitiv, einfach und mit hoher Akzeptanz

Revisado el 12/2/2024

Puntos a favor

Das einfache Setup, die Übersichtlichkeit, die Anpassungsmöglichkeiten

Desventajas

Bisher ist nichts negatives aufgefallen. Es könnten noch einige Features folgen, wie Anpassungen bei DSGVO, Deskreservierung "immer auf den selben Platz" vermeiden

Respuesta de deskbird

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your suggestions and will pass them onto the team.

Thomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tolle Software für hybrid Work

Revisado el 14/3/2024

Puntos a favor

einfache Buchung
Integration in Outlook
coole Teamfunktionen, die dazu führe, dass das Office wieder attraktiver wird
entwickelt sich ständig weiter

Desventajas

die Integration in Outlook könnte noch besser werden.

Respuesta de deskbird

Thanks for your review and we are constantly working on making our integrations even better!

Georgi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wir sind mit Deskbird extrem zufrieden!

Revisado el 12/2/2024

Puntos a favor

Am besten gefällt mir die einfache und intuitive Bedienung. Auch das Design ist sehr modern und ansprechend. Außerdem, dass man beinahe alles selbstständig konfigurieren und anpassen kann.

Desventajas

Es gibt kaum etwas das mir nicht gefällt.

Respuesta de deskbird

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're delighted to hear you are enjoying deskbird!

Nico
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

deskbird für IT Dienstleister

Revisado el 13/2/2024

Puntos a favor

Die Einfachheit der Bedienung ist der größte Vorteil für unsere Mitarbeitenden. Der fantastische Support unserer Key Account Managerin ist essentiell gewesen für die schnelle Einführung und anschließende Betreuung.

Desventajas

Das Set an Features ist über die Buchung von Arbeitsplätzen hinaus sehr limitiert. Uns würden konfigurierbare Rollenprofile helfen, um verschiedenen internen Stakeholdern unterschiedliche Bereiche des Admin-Centers zur Verfügung zu stellen und eine kleine Workflow Engine, um Arbeitsprozesse nach der Buchung von Besprechungsräumen auslösen zu können. Aktuell kann deskbird nicht das zentrale Tool für die interne Bewirtung/den internen Service werden.

Respuesta de deskbird

Thanks for your review! Your feedback helps us improve and will be passed onto the team.

Marko
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Experience

Revisado el 25/1/2024

Puntos a favor

Quick and easy desk booking and access to analytics.

Desventajas

I believe once events are integrated with google calendars everything would be on point

Respuesta de deskbird

Thanks for your feedback. We are actively working on calendar integration for events. Stay tuned!

Christopher
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Tolles Arbeitsplatz- und Raumbuchungstool

Revisado el 14/3/2024

Puntos a favor

- Schnelle Platzbuchung
- Übersichtliche Wochenplanung

Desventajas

- Konfiguration der karten umständlich
- Tägliche Übersicht "Wer-sitzt-Wo" fehlt auf den ersten Blick, Hier muss man etwas Suchen bis man eine geeignete Ansicht findet.

Respuesta de deskbird

We appreciate your feedback and we will pass it to the team!

Janina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Super Preis- Leistung

Revisado el 18/3/2024

Puntos a favor

Einfach, unkompliziert und zu jeder Zeit ein Ansprechpartner erreichbar.

Desventajas

Wir sind sehr zu frieden und es gibt nichts negatives

Respuesta de deskbird

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback!

Domenico
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Thanks for call of today

Revisado el 29/2/2024

I think it is a good product, as specified above, I think it costs too much

I think it is a good product, as specified above, I think it costs too much

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and instant booking updates. For this I consider it a good product

Desventajas

the cost, which inexplicably doubled in the space of two years.
It should not work for active licences (one could forget to eliminate inactive staff). I think it should work per number of average monthly accesses

Respuesta de deskbird

Thanks for your feedback!

Johannes
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Deskbird - der Weg zurück in die Firma

Revisado el 29/2/2024

Bestes Tool zum Sitzplatzreservieren mit einer einfachen Oberfläche

Bestes Tool zum Sitzplatzreservieren mit einer einfachen Oberfläche

Puntos a favor

Die einfache Nutzung im Admin Portal
Die einfache Anmeldung über das Azure Portal

Desventajas

Supportwege sind meistens etwas schwer und teilweise in Englisch

Respuesta de deskbird

Thanks for your feedback. Our support is available in multiple languages, please feel free to reach out to us at support@deskbird.com