Psngr

Mileage tracking software

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(191)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

91%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

191 opiniones

Mathieu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Convenient, easy to use and user-friendly!

Revisado el 19/2/2018

Easy to use and simplifies tracking of travels!

Puntos a favor

I can easily track my travels and I can sort them with a single swipe. The extension for my Apple Watch works perfectly. The overall experience with the app is great!

Desventajas

It misses 2 things:
1. Ability to set some days during weeks where travels are automatically sorted in a predefined category
2. Ability to insert a comment when sorting a travel and have that comment inserted in the spreadsheet report

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

exceptional

Revisado el 29/6/2022

Exceptional - made a small improvement request and it was completed within 24 hours
Great communication and response - Best i have encountered - thanks

Puntos a favor

Auto recording - I do not need to remember to start it
Previous product did this but per below was cumbersome
I have ordered a beacon and according to the sales stuff, I am hopeful this makes Psngr the best thing since sliced bread was invented

Desventajas

Cost was a bit frightening initially - but its not too bad in the grand scheme of things
Has improved my time and distance recording and reduced my time cost to record this at days end
This time saving more than pays for the cost

Respuesta de Psngr Traducir a español

Thank you for your review.

Trip recordings should be done in local time (in your case, NZ time). If you see times in UTC timezone, it's definitely a bug.

Please contact us at support@psngr.co to resolve this issue.

Fanty
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

I am happy to be able to just drive and know that tracking my mileage will be taken care of.

Revisado el 18/8/2017

Puntos a favor

What I like most about this software is that it's user- friendly. It's not complicated and you can easily figure it out.

Desventajas

What I like least about this software is that sometimes the auto-tracking doesn't work. I am not sure why this happens.

Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool with incredible levels of support

Revisado el 30/6/2022

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] is amazing - he does the customer care and technical support himself and is incredibly helpful and responsive. A real gem of a developer. Thank you.

Puntos a favor

It's easy. Turn it on on your phone, and then it automatically records when you are travelling in a car. You can assign journeys to a specific vehicle, and tag trips for any purpose you like. Easy to pull reports for expenses and accounting.

Desventajas

Occasionally, it thinks that fast cycling trips are in a car. I guess I need to slow down on my bike!

Bill
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Self employed business owner

Revisado el 5/7/2022

Pangr solves my mileage tracking problem down to the simplest issue which is my memory. Best of all it automatically captures enough data to allow me to defer dealing with it until I want to.

Puntos a favor

I needed to track significant miles driven for business. Since the business is just me, I don't need an overwhelming accounting control system, but do require an unarguable audit trail for tax reporting purposes. PSNGR gives me a simple way to verify my tax reportable miles driven with minimum investment of time and money.

Desventajas

It's sometimes challenging to remember where I was and what I was doing that may or may not have been a tax deductible expense.

Ronny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

An easy way to control your commercial and private driving miles

Revisado el 28/6/2022

I would not like to know what to do without using this app privately and commercially

Puntos a favor

I like the visibility and information sight of the app , easy and clear. Development is visible and easy integrated

Desventajas

I was un able to use the app lately in Germany , the reason is not known and I need to seek it out

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good and easy application

Revisado el 27/6/2022

Very good application. Easy to use and always ready to keep my administration up to date.

Puntos a favor

Its easy to use and highly effective. Makes my administration easy.

Desventajas

Sometimes it has a bug while updating, and then it seems to be restarting all the time.

Patrick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Daily companion

Revisado el 22/3/2019

Psngr helped my to save and view all my tracks without much effort. I now can easy use those information in my tax document.

Puntos a favor

-Minimal Design
The clear color system helps orientating inside the app and all gesture work super smooth.

-Easy Use of the app
the purpose - to track your driving kilometers - is the core of the app and I liked the system of choosing between private and business

- good working gps system
the app tracks to 99% of my routes correctly

Desventajas

Sometimes it doesn't get the correct starting point. The GPS starts 200 meters from my home ...

Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Great app

Revisado el 30/6/2022

Overall a great app.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, and good calculating the kms

Desventajas

Sometimes I don’t want it on and it is still using the internet

Andreas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good products. Could have more functionalities

Revisado el 6/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy in use
The beacon is an easy
Support is good

Desventajas

Could have more functionalities
Not easy to switch from private to business use

Eddie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Started using Psngr in May 2019.

Revisado el 2/7/2019

I have persevered with this new app for over a month now and starting to appreciate its benefits. Overall my experience with Psngr has been good. The app is responsive and effective. The support is excellent and I would recommend this app to anyone who needs to record travel mileage for whatever reason.

Puntos a favor

I like the convenience of not having to worry about tracking mileage manually.
I like the monthly report which is very convenient and saves me admin time and paperwork.
I like the fact that Psngr tracks and your records your actual journey directions.

Desventajas

Software can be fiddly to use at the beginning, but I suppose all apps can be like this until you get to know your way around. Also the custom mileage rate which I tried to assign to my vehicle kept defaulting back to the HMRC rate of 45 pence per mile, however, this was a bug and was fixed by the support team fairly quickly. The support team are very good, because they respond quickly and helpfully to any question, query or problem.

Patrick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Use it

Revisado el 2/7/2022

Perfect for some one who use car compagny for personnal thing.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Easy to manage. Easy to share and print record.

Desventajas

Something, it doesn’t work. Take care before living if thé app. run .

Karoly
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Forget about logbooks.

Revisado el 15/2/2018

Puntos a favor

The app has a simple, clean design. Easy to use to log all your trips and then it sends you a report at the end of the month.

Desventajas

Sometimes it feels a little slow, auto tracking doesn't log out straight after the trip or you can't check out unless if you literally stop your vehicle.

Yuka
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Save my business hours to track and create a report!

Revisado el 29/5/2018

Puntos a favor

Love automated tracking system, also easy to export the monthly record to create report. I can track with just with a finger sweep. Very simple and intuitive.

Desventajas

When I export to excel, field of business and personal are integrated, will be nice to have option if just export business trips.

Respuesta de Psngr Traducir a español

Thank you for your review.

You can export only business (expensed) trips for a given month from the "Reports" tab by selecting the "expenses" value on the card you wish to export (by default, the "trips" value is selected in each card) and then tapping the "export" button.

You can also customize the monthly reports which are automatically generated. Open Settings > Reports and modify the "monthly report" rule to include only #business tag. This way, only trips classified as #business will be included in your monthly report.

Olivier
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

opinion

Revisado el 11/6/2019

I use the application for business, I love it and it is essential for me. it lacks iCloud Drive support

Puntos a favor

still have recurring goals, add the app files iCloud Drive option to have a psngr folder in iCloud Drive to retrieve the reports

Desventajas

the reports, the simplicity of use, the configuration that is simple

Mitchell
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Mitch - Psngr

Revisado el 10/10/2018

It’s beneficial come tax time when it comes to tracking kilometres driven each day.

Puntos a favor

Easily tracks kilometres for business/private use and easily explained come tax time.

Desventajas

It tracks you whether your in your car or not.
It tracks me walking which can be inconvenient but never the less it’s easy to deal with.

Roberto
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great App very useful for business tracking

Revisado el 30/12/2017

Puntos a favor

Just enable background function in IOS and go ! It work you can track travel trip for business, private, change car ... it is fine

Desventajas

Not really sure that quick lower battery depend also for background app but I have a IPhone 6s with IOS 11 !

Jacque
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Simple, easy to navigate and fun!

Revisado el 21/7/2018

Puntos a favor

That it's so easy to navigate through the application. I am able to save trips based on personal and or business use

Desventajas

Can't think of anything. The only cons I have is this survey.

MARK
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I have found Psngr very helpful in tracking the use of my car for business and pleasure

Revisado el 23/7/2018

What can I say, it separates my business, pleasure, and medical trips.

Puntos a favor

It's fairly easy to use. I like it because it always notifies me that I have stopped and have to answer where I've been, and why I went there.

Desventajas

I get a text that will ask me if the trip was for business or pleasure, which I answer. Then I go into the app and it seems to ask me the same question and give more details of my trip. It seems a little redundant. I don't think the text should ask the question, it should only tell you to go to the app.

Tina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome

Revisado el 30/6/2022

I rekon its awesome

Puntos a favor

Every where I go in the car it tells my my mileage

Desventajas

You don't have to worry about it till you get home

Gavin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización política
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Seamless integration

Revisado el 9/10/2018

It’s a great thing to be easily able to identify and seperate business / private use. Just thinking costing and vehicle database could be updated to reflect country of use and also the ability to add in Fuel Costs for that month or similar. Overall very impressed.. can only get better from here !

Puntos a favor

Great App for tracking vehicle usage.. love the ease of use..!

Desventajas

Reports could be a little more customisable ie: offer different types of reports, visual representation and graphical similar to your summary that gets emailed out.

Marie Claude
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I like it because i can't forget a ride!

Revisado el 11/6/2018

a follow easy and automatic, very usefull. I don't miss anything anymore and i dont use paper to track,

Puntos a favor

I like the way it works and the automatic track. It's easy to work with and to select the drives after. I like also the reports in excel. The montly report is also usefull for my administrator.

Desventajas

I WICH I COULD BE ABLE TO TRACK EVERYTHING BUT NOT THE BIKE OR WALKING DRIVES. for buisness, i dont need to track the bike drives and walk drives, because it dosen't spend gas.

Nebojsa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

User friendly and automatic

Revisado el 25/1/2019

I work as an independent consultant and trainer, so I travel a lot. As Psngr is tracking my travels Helyszín: automatically I just have to specify was that a private or business trip and rarely I refine the address. In Hungary businesses should hand in road record monthly, so when I download Psngr report I should just write in businesses that I was visited last months and I'm done.

Puntos a favor

It is fast, simple, usable, and automatic

Desventajas

In desktop version I have too big letters, so addresses are not readable

Alexandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very helpful to track business trips & costs

Revisado el 5/7/2022

Overall I like the app itself but think it’s overpriced

Puntos a favor

I like that I can keep track of how many km are spent on business trips, and the rough estimated cost of this

Desventajas

I think the app is quite expensive compared to others

Armin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

User in Testing phase

Revisado el 22/1/2019

Ordining could be easier

Puntos a favor

Easy going, Tax-adjusted to the specifications of the Tax Office

Desventajas

Easy handling, Good overview in Display, Quick processing with good specifications