Opiniones de CustomerSure

CustomerSure

The simplest way to improve how you handle customer feedback

5/5 (16 opiniones)
Emma ledger
Traducir con Google

100% recommend this app

Revisado el 19/3/2012
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

I love CustomerSure, it helps create a perfect user friendly way of communicating for both the customer and store staff. The addition of a 'contact us' button on each page of the website is reassuring to customers, but not hassling and once clicked the little box allows you to choose what kind of contact you'd prefer, such as asking for help or feedback etc. Once the customer contacts the store, we are notified right away and the app has a very simple to use and well organised dashboard to ensure all queries are dealt with, the staff they've been assigned to and it allows full conversations with attachments etc. The app has definitely changed the feel of our site and it has definitely improved contact with our customers as we can respond quick and adequately which makes great customer service. Also, the auto feedback form is great and we've had a lot of customers respond as we can set our own relevant questions, time when to send it and customise it to feel non pushy! Overall great and the guys over at CustomerSure are awesome and always happy to help/ ask for ways to improve etc! 100% recommend this app.

from apps.shopify.com/customersure - getbusystore

Getbusystore
Traducir con Google

I love CustomerSure

Revisado el 14/3/2013
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

I love CustomerSure, it helps create a perfect user friendly way of communicating for both the customer and store staff. The addition of a 'contact us' button on each page of the website is reassuring to customers, but not hassling and once clicked the little box allows you to choose what kind of contact you'd prefer, such as asking for help or feedback etc. Once the customer contacts the store, we are notified right away and the app has a very simple to use and well organised dashboard to ensure all queries are dealt with, the staff they've been assigned to and it allows full conversations with attachments etc. The app has definitely changed the feel of our site and it has definitely improved contact with our customers as we can respond quick and adequately which makes great customer service. Also, the auto feedback form is great and we've had a lot of customers respond as we can set our own relevant questions, time when to send it and customise it to feel non pushy! Overall great and the guys over at CustomerSure are awesome and always happy to help/ ask for ways to improve etc! 100% recommend this app.

Simply superheroes
Traducir con Google

Overall I highly recommend this app

Revisado el 14/3/2013
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

One of the drawbacks to having an ecommerce store is not being able to see the end result of the shipments you send out. You don't see the expression on your customers' faces when they open the packages addressed to them from you. A lot of times the most you can count on is a returning customer.
Since being a beta tester for this app, it's validating to get feedback from customers that everything worked out.
Installing the app was painless (especially for someone like me who knows so little code).

Setting up the dashboard and the survey were easy to do.
Within 24 hours of set-up, I was getting immediate feedback from visitors.
Once the surveys were sent out to customers after the number of days I chose (12 since I use fedex smartpost), the surveys came rolling in.
Overall I highly recommend this app as a way of connecting with your customers after a transaction.
Kudos to the developers for finding a way to alert me if a customer made more than one purchase over a period of time so you wouldn't be sending the survey twice.

Ashley B.
Traducir con Google

CustomerSure is a Must

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 16/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It does amazing job at helping us get customer feedback.

Puntos a favor

CustomerSure is a must need for all companies to receive customer feedback. This is a great tool to connect with your customer and help build top rated customer service. This software is very easy to use no matter what your skill level is.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Jon whiten
Traducir con Google

Gets better and better

Revisado el 14/3/2013
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

What can I say? Fell in love with the product when I first learned about it and it gets better and better - seemingly every week. Customer support has been excellent - often proactively solving issues before I have been able to report them. Definitely a company that is so confident in their product that they use it themselves to improve their own service. Good one guys.

Damien bidmead
Traducir con Google

Great application for centralising your customer service

Revisado el 19/1/2012
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

This is a great application for centralising your customer service and responding in an organised manner. Customers are the life blood of your store and without them you don't exist. This app puts you in control of your customer service requirement and more importantly givs your customers a safe place to air their feedback and concerns.

(From apps.shopify.com/customersure -MoreTVicar)

Moretvicar.com
Traducir con Google

This app puts you in control of your customer service

Revisado el 14/3/2013
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

This is a great application for centralising your customer service and responding in an organised manner. Customers are the life blood of your store and without them you don't exist. This app puts you in control of your customer service requirement and more importantly givs your customers a safe place to air their feedback and concerns.

Vijay rajendran
Traducir con Google

A real force multiplier

Revisado el 19/2/2013
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

So many apps are clunky and difficult to integrate for those of us with no web master skills. CustomerSure couldn't have been easier. I'm sure it's going to be a real force multiplier for us.

(From apps.shopify.com/customersure - Hungry Globtrotter)

Vorana cosmetics
Traducir con Google

One of the BEST apps

Revisado el 14/3/2013
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

One of the BEST apps we have used in our store, very easy to use and it gives back a LOT of useful information and costumers insights. If you are serious about e commerce you should have this app.

Hannah thatcher
Traducir con Google

Great service

Revisado el 14/3/2013
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Chris Stainthorpe at CustomerSure was incredibly helpful and solved any problems we were having, he was very patient and provided quick and easy solutions. Very pleased with the service provided.

Hungry globetrotter
Traducir con Google

A real force multiplier

Revisado el 14/3/2013
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

So many apps are clunky and difficult to integrate for those of us with no web master skills. CustomerSure couldn't have been easier. I'm sure it's going to be a real force multiplier for us.

Philip caplan
Traducir con Google

Gold standard

Revisado el 14/3/2013
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Not only were the service levels great but everyone involved went beyond what one would expect from a supplier. CustomerSure really offer a Gold standard in customer care.

Georgia
Traducir con Google

Speedy!

Revisado el 14/3/2013
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

I have never had customer service as speedy, efficient and proactive as the service at Customersure. I can not sing their praises enough. So helpful and friendly.

Lucy jordon
Traducir con Google

Prompt and professional

Revisado el 14/3/2013
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

I received a very prompt and professional service. I was very impressed by the way CustomerSure handled my problem, the advice Guy gave me was excellent, thank you.

Sophie
Traducir con Google

CustomerSure is slick

Revisado el 1/10/2012
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

CustomerSure is slick, it integrates with our company branding really well and is easy to use.

Adrian swinscoe
Traducir con Google

Looking forward to using it again and again

Revisado el 14/3/2013
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Everything I saw impressed me. I am looking forward to using it again and again.