Sloneek

Sistema de RR. HH. inteligente y altamente flexible para pymes

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(17)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

17 opiniones

Jacek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of the most advanced one-size-fits-all HR systems we tested

Revisado el 29/3/2023

We really liked Sloneek, we find it one of the most advanced solutions when it comes to Timesheets...

We really liked Sloneek, we find it one of the most advanced solutions when it comes to Timesheets and Holiday Tracking

Puntos a favor

You can see it's very advanced solution. Great UI/UX, easy to use. Everything is customisable - you can hide modules you don't need/use.

Desventajas

It took a moment to learn manoeuvre around in the system.It is possible to find some parts still in Czech language (for me it was tips as todo items)

Alternativas consideradas

Tempo Timesheets, Calamari y TimeTac

Razones para cambiar a Sloneek

The UI/UX is one of the best. It's the most advanced solution that satisfies our Timesheet + Holiday Tracking needs (in my opinion only Calamari can compete)
Jitka
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review for Sloneek

Revisado el 9/7/2021

Finally we have all our document in one online database!

Finally we have all our document in one online database!

Puntos a favor

I personally do not have the experience with an integration into our processes but currently I appreciate the most about the software that it is really user friendly, support for customers is really extraordinary, always fast and helpful. I really enjoy that most of the features are clear to me and if not, there is a chat and person ready to help!

Desventajas

There is one small thing, I would appreciate if the capacity of the software for uploading new documents is bigger. (Documents with more pages cannot be uploaded and we have to make them smaller in another software which takes additional time.)

Markéta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Useful for mid-size business

Revisado el 8/6/2021

Overall I am happy with Sloneek product and the customer service, they respond to our queries...

Overall I am happy with Sloneek product and the customer service, they respond to our queries quickly and are very willing to help. They are able to tailor features to our company needs and personalise their service.

Puntos a favor

Our employees find Sloneek intuitive and simple to use. The video and screen shot instructions are helpful. We use the attendance and absence recording feature and reports, which are most impactful in my job as HR specialist. We use the “on call” and “overtime” tracking feature from Sloneek in conjunction with other systems and although it took a some time to integrate with API, it now works really well and we are pleased with the system.

Desventajas

When I set up a new absence - such as an offsite team building course I have to approve each person’s absence from the office and attendance to the course individually rather than being able to create a group and apply features (such as team leader approval) to this group. This is hard work if we have an event for the whole company - up to 100 employees!

Silvie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Sloneek is a modern HR system with a kind and reliable support team.

Revisado el 16/7/2021

Sloneek and us got along pretty nicely, and even though we sometimes get cofused and need to solve...

Sloneek and us got along pretty nicely, and even though we sometimes get cofused and need to solve a problems that come along, we like it.

Puntos a favor

We can realistically see and evaluate the employee attendance, including their absences. We have achieved a uniform register of assigned work assets. Employees appreciate the organisational structure and basic data about their colleagues as well as the easy way to apply/approve absence time.

Desventajas

Once in a while, we come across bugs that get us confused.

Jiri
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User-friendly and easy to implement

Revisado el 15/7/2021

Puntos a favor

It is super easy to implement with many special features that are "cool" add ons. The feature of administering vacations for all employees is amazing and helps to keep a track of what is going on with absences in the company. They offer great customer support

Desventajas

We miss implementation to Outlook and some of the features are hard to adjust to our needs as it is "one size fits all"

Respuesta de Sloneek Europe

Dear Jiri,

we're happy to announce to you the Microsoft integration will be released in few weeks:)

Sloneek Customer Service

Monika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

very useful HR tool!

Revisado el 23/6/2022

satisfied, definitely would recommend for middle sized company with no HR IS in place

satisfied, definitely would recommend for middle sized company with no HR IS in place

Puntos a favor

for me it´s quite user friendly. I like that i have every HR information I need at once. in covid time testing we used sloneek for evidence of tests also and I really appreciated that they are listening our needs and still try to implement some of them into the system.

Desventajas

I struggled little bit at first with statistics - reports, still struggling some time with setting up some measures. But they have got really great support and the knowledge library to help me with above.

Aleš
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sloneek is a daily friend

Revisado el 3/11/2022

The best decision ever (I used two other systems bevore). I very like the Czech language for my...

The best decision ever (I used two other systems bevore). I very like the Czech language for my team in this app.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use a easy to adopt in the team.

Desventajas

They are hard working on it and it is still moving forwards.

Jana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good and flexible solution to all size companies

Revisado el 17/5/2021

is developing fast, many new moduls and features, training provided, support, for small companies...

is developing fast, many new moduls and features, training provided, support, for small companies maybe too much :-)

Puntos a favor

Flexibility of the team. Thanks to the long-term relationship we were offered a solution just for our small team wit only the absence modul to fit in our budget requirements

Desventajas

too complex to set up for outsiders (e.g. if a new person would have to take over adminitsration, to set up a new person with all features)

Pavel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sloneek is simple, flexible, secure for all users.

Revisado el 14/5/2021

Easy to use, precise environment, great outputs from the program. We recommend.

Easy to use, precise environment, great outputs from the program. We recommend.

Puntos a favor

Clear, sophisticated, easy to deploy and use.

Desventajas

We like everything about this product and we are satisfied with everything.

Daniel
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Value added to mid sized IT company

Revisado el 18/5/2021

It is simple, our employees like to use it and great and fast support.

It is simple, our employees like to use it and great and fast support.

Puntos a favor

Integration with Google Workspace, easy to use, very fast set up and integration.

Desventajas

PWA for mobile phones could offer more features, overall I am a happy administrator and user.

Petra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Useful software for small and middle size companies

Revisado el 15/9/2021

Puntos a favor

I love the customer oriented approach of Sloneek team. The implementation of software is easy and support is extra friendly - anytime we need to improve or change anything, we always get fast and proactive answer.
System is easy to use, no long trainigs for employees needed.
Sloneek is my favourite supplier, I always feel as a client.

Desventajas

Few times we experienced small bugs... but they were always fixed fast.

Iryna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Sloneek review

Revisado el 14/11/2022

Puntos a favor

The most I value customer support and their ability to solve each problem you have.

Desventajas

Sometimes it takes longer to develop new features.

Soňa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Our experience with Sloneek

Revisado el 17/10/2021

We've been using the Absence module since January this year, our overall experience is very good....

We've been using the Absence module since January this year, our overall experience is very good. Sloneek team makes frequent updates/upgrades adding new features based on clients' inputs. Sloneek's customer service reacts promptly to our queries.

Puntos a favor

Sloneek is a very user friendly application. The data conversion went very smoothly and quickly. We were able to start using the Absence Module of Sloneek within few days. It is very intuitive, there was no need of training for the users.

Desventajas

Just a few features we find less practical, but overall no negative experience.

Petra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Pros and cons of the system

Revisado el 15/7/2021

Puntos a favor

We use Sloneek for tracking time off and other absences and it works perfectly for us. The application is online, intuitive and easy to use. Customer support is really fast. We are planning to implement additional modules soon. I would recommend this software to anyone looking for easy to implement and use software.

Desventajas

I find the software to provide us with all the features I would expect from such software so I dont see any cons of the software at the moment.

Lukas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy nad helpful

Revisado el 11/7/2021

Easy to use and quick problem solving.

Easy to use and quick problem solving.

Puntos a favor

Easy integration, users friendly, many features.
Updates reacting to current company needs and problems.

Desventajas

When we start using Slonnek couple years ago there were frequent updates, so it was little bit confusing.

Nikola
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review for Sloneek

Revisado el 3/11/2022

For our company is very important HR and tasks for colleagues.

For our company is very important HR and tasks for colleagues.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, everything is in one place.

Desventajas

We like everything about this product and we are satisfied with everything

Michaela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Sloneek is a big help when it comes to HR management. Sloneek is fun.

Revisado el 25/6/2021

Being in HR, we always appreciate fast, structured and nice communication of Sloneek team. Our...

Being in HR, we always appreciate fast, structured and nice communication of Sloneek team. Our insights, comments and feedback on some functionalities are always accepted by Sloneek as a challenge or stimulus for improvement. Sloneek and us got along nicely, and even though we sometimes complain, we like it

Puntos a favor

We mostly appreciate the fact that this system puts together attendance, asset management and guidelines. Colleagues are able to see the org chart and other colleagues’ contacts. System is user friendly and easy to navigate.

Desventajas

We like everything because we have the ability to use only the modules that we want. We pay for each module separately and that is a big advantage.