Supermetrics

All your marketing data, wherever you need it.

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(86)
Relación calidad-precio
3,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,0/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,7/5

85%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

86 opiniones

Eduardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La herramienta que utilizo para extraer datos de distintas fuentes y realizar informes

Revisado el 2/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Supermetrics es una gran herramienta, con facilidad de uso, que te ahorra mucho esfuerzo y tiempoextrayendo datos de diferentes fuentes. Te permite fusionar datos y formatearlos fácilmente. Supermetrics nos ha permitido configurar y crear fácilmente tableros integrales que incluyen datos agregados Me encanta el hecho de que podamos manejar tantas fuentes de datos, plataformas publicitarias, redes sociales y YouTube, y las altas capacidades que nos brinda Supermetrics con las que pudimos extraer información real, organizada y coordinada que muestra el tráfico real dentro marcos de tiempo específicos.

Desventajas

Hay que tener una revisión constante de los datos exportados en una hoja aparte, porque demasiadas veces se desconecta o da error por lo que hay que volver a conectar.

Alternativas consideradas

Swydo

Razones para cambiar a Supermetrics

Facilidad de uso y lider del mercado en extracción de datos para redes sociales.
Nicolas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buena Herramienta, y sumando cada vez más fuentes

Revisado el 17/5/2022

es muy útil a la hora de automatizar y disponibilizar de forma optima datos relevantes para la gestión y toma de desiciones.

Puntos a favor

Es versátil a la hora de usar, así como simple al implementar los conectores.

Desventajas

el costo es un poco alto y puede customizar mejor los conectores a usar, para pagar solo por lo que se necesita.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Desk y Bunker DB

Razones para cambiar a Supermetrics

experiencia previa en el uso y facilidad de uso.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buenos conectores ¡ Recomendados !

Revisado el 10/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Utilizamos los conectores de supermetrics para Google Data Studio y poder obtener datos para nuestros paneles de Facebook Ads, cumple perfectamente con lo que necesitamos por lo que perfecto

Desventajas

Nos gusta todo, cumple con nuestras necesidades para poder obtener los datos que necesitamos para nuestro panel de data studio

Andrea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The easiest solution to import digital advertising data in data visualization tools

Revisado el 1/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Supermetrics is the go-to industry solution for extracting metrics and dimensions from online marketing platforms and pulling them into spreadsheets or data visualization platforms. We use it to connect data from Google, Meta, LinkedIn, Shopify and many other vendors to power Google Data Studio dashboards and to send data to Google Sheets in order to perform analyses and create reports.
Supermetrics is simple, effective and reliable.

Desventajas

The Data Studio connector can get slow when connected to multiple ad accounts at once.
Supermetrics is also kind of expensive compared to some competitors, and doesn't offer bundles for professionals or agencies looking to connect a data source to multiple tools - for example, we use Google Data Studio to create dashboards and Google Sheets to analyze campaign results, and we need to buy two separate Supermetrics products to be able to do so.

Dr David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Terrible customer service, refusing to refund a billing error

Revisado el 12/2/2022

Problem with Supermetrics billing. This year, we were billed in error because of a miscommunication with the team. The entire year we have not used the service, not even once. Now, Supermetrics (PIC) is refusing to provide a refund for the fee that was charged. When you sign up for a service, you place trust in a company that any issue like this will be solved easily and fairly. And with many SAAS companies that is the case. However, with Supermetrics it's different. I am now sharing this experience in the hope my experience will help other customers to make a good decision and not use this service, but instead choose a company that puts customers first and will agree a refund in a clear case of mistake when the service was not used.

Puntos a favor

Functionality mathes what we were expecting

Desventajas

Billing policy - unclear, some option for Auto-renew but it shows next to the previous year not the current year so easy to trick into a renewal in error.

Customer service - when I approached with a problem, no energy to solve it [Sensitive Content ]and just pushing the problem around, refusing to solve and trying to drag terms out of the small print to support their inaction.

Trust - treating me as someone trying to cheat the company when in fact we paid in error due to unclear billing portal (experiences shared by many customers just look at their facebook page).

General stupidity - for some reason they feel like clinging on to the $828 they owe us as a refund is somehow good for Supermetrics, when clearly taking advantage of a customer that shared their card details and placed trust in Supermetrics. Well now is the final chance for Supermetrics to put this right. I can't force them to provide a refund but I can ensure the story is shared in full detail so that other customers don't fall into this trap and that will no doubt be 100x more expensive to Supermetrics than treating us with respect and providing the due refund with a smile when we asked.

Respuesta de Supermetrics Traducir a español

Hi David,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration and apologize for your bad experience.

We have reviewed your specific case and reached out to remedy the situation. We hope that we can come to an agreement that works for all parties involved.

If you would like to share your experiences with us in more detail, we'd be happy to sit down and chat. Feel free to reach out to me directly at aleksander.cardwell@supermetrics.com.

Best,
Aleks

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It is beneficial to have all data sources in a single system

Revisado el 22/8/2022

Supermetrics is solving the issue of time. We save a substantial amount of time by having our data pulls occur automatically daily, rather than individually accessing each advertising platform and retrieving the statistics for a certain period.

Puntos a favor

It functions immediately. It can deliver voluminous data to Google Universal Analytics, Google Sheets, and other destinations. It has many connectors (such as databases, BigQuery, or DataStudio). Some connectors must be manually configured using API keys, even though the documentation is thorough and straightforward.

Desventajas

It does not always work when the date ranges are larger than normal or when you request data that is segmented along many dimensions. However, customer service is always accessible to assist you with any problems that may arise.

Jack
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for Visualizing Data via Google Data Studio

Revisado el 25/5/2022

I having been using Supermetrics for many years in my various marketing roles. I find it essential in making good marketing decisions by utilizing actionable reports with clean visualizations.

Puntos a favor

Pulling data with ease to Google Data Studio

Desventajas

Paying extra for more data connectors and occasionally some connectors seem to pull in correct data.

Alternativas consideradas

Funnel

Razones para cambiar a Supermetrics

Pricing and a plan with the data connectors I needed.
Luke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte marítimo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Institutional reporting platform with a lot of public support but is not worth the price.

Revisado el 28/11/2020

Look, Supermetics is good. It's a great solution for many people but for a small agency with only a couple of clients that just happened to have a significant adspend, it was sunsustainably expensive - Plus the prices have tripled across the course of a couple of years.

Frankly, for what I needed it for, there are other SIGNIFICANTLY cheaper options out there. Supermetrics is like the Clickfunnels of reporting software. Eeryone is spruiking it to claim that sweet affiliate kickback money but is it the best solution?

They've gotten away with charging way more up until smaller players come onto the scene and offer the same functionality at a fraction of the price. In my case, a lifetime deal for similar funstionality at one third of the monthly price of Supermetrics. I'll not be going back.

Puntos a favor

The setup is comprehensive, there's a bunch of handy templates, it makes reporting a breeze. Supermetrics is tight.

Desventajas

Those eye watering price tags when you start spending any real budget.

Alternativas consideradas

Two Minute Reports y Swydo

Razones para cambiar a Supermetrics

I switched from Supermetrics to another platform. Supermetrics was unsustainably expensive for a small operation when all I wanted was hourly exporting of Facebook data.
Santosh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Essential for your Google Data Studio Reports

Revisado el 13/2/2022

An essential, really, so have to recommend it if you are a digital agency. Some rough edges, as with any product, need to be sanded, is all.

Puntos a favor

The fact that it can bring various third party data into non-Google products in a Data Studio dashboard is a major plus. We cannot have our Data Studio Dashboards functioning without Supermetrics support.

Desventajas

Connectors break way too often than we'd like. Sometimes data fields etc get deprecated or connectors require reauthorization - all without warning which is less than ideal. A more robust update process might be ideal.

Raúl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Powerful but expensive reporting

Revisado el 20/6/2022

Puntos a favor

The best thing is the versatility it gives you when it comes to connecting with countless sources, which, unlike Data Studio, is much more limited

Desventajas

It is a tool that, unless you manage to monetize it in your company, is quite expensive for the options on the market.

Alternativas consideradas

Octoboard for Agencies, Swydo y Google Data Studio

Software anterior

Swydo
Alaa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great tool for creating accurate analytical reports

Revisado el 21/6/2022

It's great to have the capabilities of Supermetrics, which enables us to pull data from a wide range of sources and arrange it in a way that suits what we are looking for, which enables us to perfectly control that data, and to produce comprehensive reports that enable the decision makers in our team to make the appropriate decisions.

Puntos a favor

Supermetrics is a great tool, and because of its ease of use we were able to save a lot of effort and time that was wasted pulling data from different sources, then merging and formatting them. Supermetrics has enabled us to easily set up and create comprehensive dashboards that include aggregated and combined data from many sources, and I really appreciate the ease of formatting them using Supermetrics in a way that works for us. I love the fact that we are able to handle so many data sources, advertising platforms, social media as well as YouTube, and the high capabilities that Supermetrics provides us with which we were able to extract real, organized and coordinated information showing actual traffic within specific time frames.

Desventajas

Supermetrics doesn't have a lot of dislikes, and I really appreciate it helping us produce comprehensive analytical reports. Supermetrics just needs some flexibility, so we can customize more tools, so we can pull in more data, sort and combine it, and log it into new fields.

Girish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review on API

Revisado el 24/5/2022

Great

Puntos a favor

Query builder, easy to authenticate and connect to any social networking accounts, adopter to connect BI tools

Desventajas

Based on our requirement I found this tool a perfect solution

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Expense

Razones para cambiar a Supermetrics

Other products do not have all connectors, and not easy to connect, high maintenance
Arsenuy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I have overhauled the way we track performance with Supermetrics

Revisado el 13/3/2020

I run a little empire of self-updating reports that track various aspects of our social, content and brand marketing, using Supermetrics. This includes ongoing trackers or Facebook and Instagram (both organic and paid), YouTube, Twitter, web analytics, dedicated trackers for multi-platform brand campaigns, as well as ad-hoc reports that are really fast and 100% customisable.

Puntos a favor

The fact that I spend no time collecting/pulling in the data and can customise the way I visualise and aggregate it in any way I need.

Desventajas

It's not the most user-friendly interface, but I still appreciate it's ultimate flexibility.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great tool for data in marketing but too expensive for small business

Revisado el 1/4/2022

Puntos a favor

It great data quality.
Its the top tool in the market for data in marketing.

Integrations and addon for sheet is easy to use.

Desventajas

Pricing is too high for small business.
They don't do discounts.

Alternativas consideradas

DigiXport
Guido
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Fast (and pricy) connector with lots of supported sources and destinations

Revisado el 17/2/2022

I use it to connect data from different marketing sources to DataStudio, Google Sheet and BigQuery (though I'm moving to Stitch Data for BigQuery, as it is way less expensive than Supermetrics)

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to configure and set up. It has many connections. It is almost plug&play. The connection for Google Sheet has an intuitive interface where you can build the queries and filters to your data. The support team is extremely fast and usually gets back to you with on-point solutions.

Desventajas

It is very expensive. The basic licenses usually have some connectors included, but it's easy to end up needing a connector not included and this obviously has an extra cost. From time to time, scheduled queries in Google Sheet don't run (and I rarely get a warning email).

Pedro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good for building web dashboard

Revisado el 6/11/2018

Overall good tool but could improve with offering more integrations.

Puntos a favor

The connectors it has to several platforms and also the predefined dashboards that allow you to pull data from different data sources like FB/GA etc in a very easy way and the plug it into nice dashboards.

Price wise is very competitive.

Desventajas

I missed connectors to ecommerce platforms like Shopify or magento as it will be very useful for ecommerce users to add that data to do analysis.

i also did not like that data only refreshes automatically every day, if not you need to do it manually.

Andrey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Supermetrics makes my life a lot easier for analyzing huge volume of data

Revisado el 20/10/2017

Getting precise data from Google Analytics in more convenient and customized way.

Puntos a favor

I like the flexibility of using different metrics and the main feature I love the most is being able to avoid Google's data sampling which is impossible when using native Google Analytics interface.

Desventajas

Everything is perfect now. Before I had a problem reaching support when they used Google Products forum for communication with customers, but now they have a private ticketing system which is more convenient to use and I receive a really fast response for my questions each time.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 24/5/2022

My overall experience has been very positive, as a marketing analyst this product is a lifesaver

Puntos a favor

It makes pulling data so easy and replicable. You can also set it to refresh on a daily/weekly/monthly cadence which saves me so much time and energy. I love being able to log in to tableau and see all of my dashes automatically updated each morning.

Desventajas

Sometimes the connection to Facebook breaks and I need to go in and manually pull a refresh. Also a bit costly.

Jon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Supermetrics Tools and Team are truly top-notch.

Revisado el 15/1/2021

My experience with the Supermetrics team is what truly takes their software/service to the next level. Their operations support team is quick to respond, eager to help, and ambitious with their goals of keeping their customers happy.

I have never seen such a responsive, personable, and all together helpful team of individuals. I will recommend Supermetrics 10 out of 10 times.

Puntos a favor

The datastudio connection capabilities are relatively simple to set up and extremely useful. Supermetrics works seamlessly with Google's system to provide killer live-reporting tools for high-level KPIs.

Desventajas

There is not much to dislike here. The price is extremely fair in relation to the competition. The only slight drawback is the initial linking takes a small time commitment, but once a connection is made via Datastudio the rest is quick and seamless.

Jay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Saves time, but not as much as I hoped it would

Revisado el 26/2/2021

I appreciate the time saved by having Supermetrics pull all my social media and advertising KPI's but I wish it was a bit more reliable.

Puntos a favor

I love being able to pick and choose which dimensions/metrics are pulled into spreadsheets and the UI is easy to use.

Desventajas

I am routinely frustrated to find that my daily queries have been failing for a week or more without notifying me. Twitter, Youtube, and Instagram all give me issues with this.

Leigh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lost without it!

Revisado el 17/5/2022

Supermetrics is one of the strongest players in the market and my recommended data connector.

Puntos a favor

As a marketing analyst Supermetrics simplifies reporting and gives me abs my teams more time to analyze the data for key results and action items.

Desventajas

Occasionally the connectors will time out or break. The Supermetrics support team is always available to help troubleshoot and remedy the issues.

Stephanie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Does the job, but difficult to set up and trouble shoot

Revisado el 17/8/2022

Puntos a favor

It's great for importing data from an excel source to GDS. It is a life saver to be able to export data from a tool and then push it back into reporting.

Desventajas

Sometimes the data might not pull through and I find it really hard to troubleshoot - customer service is an old fashioned enquiry on the website and email response. Live chat would be helpful.

Sébastien
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great data software

Revisado el 24/5/2022

Economie de temps
Statisfaction de mes clients (reporting daily)
simplicité de liaison

Puntos a favor

Le temps que ce dernier me permet d'économiser grâce à une visualisation rapide de tous mes KPI clients

Desventajas

La remontée de données type "visuels", afin de pouvoir directement voir au sein des dashboard quels sont les visuels publicitaires les plus performants

Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good alternative for social media analytics and reporting

Revisado el 17/5/2022

Puntos a favor

It allows you not only to report on your own social media accounts, but you can get public data on competitors profiles in platforms like Instagram and Facebook.

Desventajas

Setup takes longer than other, more expensive, platforms in the market, and you want to save historic data, you need to use Google Sheets or other platform of your own.

Thiago
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Pricey, but a life saver

Revisado el 27/7/2021

That's the best friend for online media analysts. We can get all our metrics in one place to cross data and do more accurate analysis.

Puntos a favor

The easiest way to get metrics from almost all channels in one place. A perfect partner to Google Sheets or Data Studio.

Desventajas

It's pricey, specially for brazilian users like me.