Uizard

Cualquiera puede tener buenas ideas, pero no todos son diseñadores.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(189)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

94%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

189 opiniones

Omar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Es muy intuitivo y puedes hacer diseños de forma rápida y compartir los bocetos.

Revisado el 1/5/2022

Me gusta, pero debe mejorar el tema del guardado.

Puntos a favor

Muy intuitivo, con los recursos gráficos necesarios para hacer una maqueta de forma rápida. Puedes importar imágenes personalizadas, compartir la liga a tus clientes, señala en un clic que botones u objetos tienen interacción. En la versión gratuita si bien no te deja usar todas las plantillas de la versión profesional, no te limita en el uso de controles para que tu puedas replicar una plantilla de la versión pro "claro esta lleva mas tiempo". Te permite agrupar objetos y las plantillas free son suficientes.

Desventajas

En el ultimo mes no se si se actualizo la plataforma, pero ya no guarda los cambios que realices de forma automática, tienes que dar F5 para que actualice. Incluso llegue a perder cambios por que no tienes como guardar ya que es "Automático". Este es un punto crucial, en lo personal no me importaría la existencia de un botón de guardado. Ya que es una perdida de tiempo que hagas algo y lo quieras pre visualizar y no este actualizada la vista. Y también mejoraría la experiencia de usuario que las opciones del menú contextual estuvieran a la mano.

Respuesta de Uizard

Hi Omar! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review in here. We're really happy to hear that you find Uizard intuitive. We're indeed constantly updating the platform to improve your experience, and I'm really sorry to hear that one of the latest releases might have affected your project! Would you be so sweet and share with us your Prototype URL at support@uizard.io so we can take a closer look what might have gone wrong and help out? Thanks, Omar. Once again, sorry for the trouble, and I hope we can help you sooner than later. // Best, Thea from Uizard

danna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Uizard es una joya para crear prototipos de proyectos!

Revisado el 12/2/2022

Soy estudiante de ing de Software, y la facilidad de uso y accesibilidad para los miembros de mi equipo es genial. Además que la simulación ayuda para un mejor entendimiento de nuestro proyecto.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusto es que se genera una simulación del funcionamiento del software que creo.

Desventajas

Lo que menos me gustó es que cada vez que muevo la barra que desliza en la parte inferior, se mueve muy lento.

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Un gran producto

Revisado el 26/4/2022

Me permite traducir lo que quiero en mi producto a mi equipo de manera muy rápida

Puntos a favor

La facilidad para traspasar un dibujo simple a un diseño digital es simplemente genial.

Desventajas

Creo que siempre se puede ir mejorando de manera continua el producto, mejor posicionamiento y ordenamiento de los elementos dentro del sketch

Arturo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Exportar

Revisado el 26/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Su interface de usuario es muy buena y me parece que me deja trabajar mejor

Desventajas

Esta muy limitado en exportar con links prefiero que al exportar nos muestre esas ligas y no pantallas aisladas

Roger
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Increible

Revisado el 26/4/2022

Es excelente, bastante intuitivo de usar, y facil

Puntos a favor

Que puedo dibujar en papel y el software lo detecta y crea los objetos.

Desventajas

Mobile apps layout, que se pudiera hacer click en un boton para poder desplegar otro elemento, no otra screen. como por ejemplo un popup.

Romina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Ux/ui

Revisado el 26/4/2022

Me sirvió para un protecto

Puntos a favor

Facilidad de uso para crear maquetas.

Desventajas

Precio un poco caro para un usuario individual

Florian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Rapid prototyping with the whole team

Revisado el 25/5/2021

Puntos a favor

The software is extremely easy to use.
Uizard offers low barriers of entry through the sketch upload feature. There you can upload your draft and let uizard convert it into a User Interface. With the "Theme Generator", you can focus on the UX and Information architecture while the UI looks always as desired.
With the opportunity to use the collaborative design feature you can rapidly develop new iterations of your design in a multidisciplinary team. Also, the use of templates (like a pre-made Login Screen) makes you much faster at the beginning to set up your design.

Desventajas

Some Artboard sizes like tablet sizes could be interesting. However, the team is fast in deploying new features and functions and updates uizard quite often.

Lilit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect for early stage startups.

Revisado el 2/6/2022

The problem was to create our Cardio device's app prototype as fast as possible, so that we can show it do doctors and get early feedback before starting to code/implement it. And it took several days with several iteration to finalize the prototype.
Doctors could click on it and use in interactive mode. Doctors were giving feedback to a product and that didn't exist yet. That was sooo time-saving.

Puntos a favor

The ready-to-go templates, for example, you need to have some list on one of your pages, and boom, there is a template, don't do it manually.

Desventajas

I am still waiting for the feature to copy a picture somewhere and paste into Uizard without having to download and upload it.

Alternativas consideradas

Canva

Razones para elegir Uizard

They didn't have the simplicity and fastness that we needed for that time.

Software anterior

Canva y Figma

Razones para cambiar a Uizard

It was for general design and didn't have any interactive mode.
Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent software to use

Revisado el 12/10/2022

Excellent software to use that is not too complex like others out there and the collaborative feature is also excellent. However, what impresses me the most is how forthcoming the support team is when a user needs assistance. I'm sure that with time, this software would be able to excel and become the preferred choice for app developers looking for a prototyping software.

Puntos a favor

The simplicity is something that makes this software the most appealing to me. It seems that everything was designed from the user's POV.

Desventajas

Inability to change the orientation of the design template (from portrait to landscape) & adding people in for co-creation is confusing as editing means having to "buy" more accounts even if its free. Would also be ideal if there are already templates for iPhone, Samsung or iPad to choose from.

Harris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Review for Uizard

Revisado el 11/10/2022

Great

Puntos a favor

I liked the easiness of being able to develop a prototype for a prospective project.

Desventajas

There were not as many features and options in terms of creative app development.

Keith
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

When you need to prototype in a flash

Revisado el 18/10/2022

Easy to use, flexible, great simulation and client preview option

Puntos a favor

Easy to simulate product designed, vast icons for design which are relevant to android app and web app design

Desventajas

Allow us to store projects and pay when we need to make changes because sometimes clients take time to respond

Ronit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Using Uizard for prototyping

Revisado el 12/10/2022

Puntos a favor

I liked how easy it was to use uizard for prototyping mobile apps.

Desventajas

I felt that lizard could potentially add a few more functionalities on their platform.

Shreya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Well-wisher's Review

Revisado el 12/10/2022

Overall it was satisfactory, but could be better.

Puntos a favor

This software is good in overall designing. I can have new ideas even with simple structures. The adjustable size and grid and a good help especially for alignment.

Desventajas

Least liked is that I cant get enough design patterns and templates with no subscription. It even crosses the limit of basic design needs.

Dhaston
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent tool for prototyping

Revisado el 12/10/2022

Puntos a favor

I love Uizard. I managed to create a prototype in an hour with no prior experience on any other similar tools! It's very easy to use and lets me take my ideas closer to reality.

Desventajas

I would love if you could introduce a feature to export the preview to a video with configurable option to add an auto-generated professional background music.

Marc Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My experience

Revisado el 13/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Everything is very easy to use. From the drag and drop up to the designs

Desventajas

Nothing as I am using it for free. Maybe sometimes the scrolls are slow

Crystal Pearl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Uizard impacts my daily Design Projects

Revisado el 2/11/2021

I enjoyed using this Uizard software, it's a lifesaver for Graphical User's and Students out there!

Puntos a favor

What I'd like the most about this software when I need to prototype the designs and projects are it is easy to learn and use it. I really enjoyed using this software because it really helps me to build my own designs, I like the interactions, I like the templates that they suggested or built on it, and this software has low and high fidelity that's why I really like it. Because I won't have a hard time finding software that has something I want to use like that. this Uizard Software It's really efficient and user-friendly. I highly recommended this software to my fellow Graphical User Also to student who is having a hard time finding the right software that might really help them in one time big time. An additional thing for this software is you will be able to get a pro membership with the help of accounts that you need to register to have you a Pro membership, and that's the good thing about it. Lastly, you can use this software with your team at the same time.

Desventajas

From what I've experienced when im exploring this software while I'm doing my designs project is there is a tab there which is the theme I think. When I click on it my designs and format even the fonts, and the layout is changed. I'm really shocked because I spend my days working on it in a one-click it change my design in worst. Though there is undo button. but I'm not really aware that if you reload the page it can't be back or undo. That's why I felt bad about it, I'm starting again from the first layouts and designs it's a waste of my time. What I suggest is even if you reload the page I hope it will be able for the user to undo it once more.

Rostislav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy way to design your app for a fair price

Revisado el 3/11/2021

Thanks to Uizard I now don't have to just imagine my idea in mind but I can quickly sketch it. Makes the process of creating a design much faster.

Puntos a favor

How simple it looks and is easy to use. User learns quickly how a what to do. But that also means you will quickly find those limitations. Still a great solution for the price.

Desventajas

Some missing features like ability to fix something on the screen, so it would stay in the place even when you are scrolling another content (navigation bar, top bar, etc.). I am also missing the possibility of creating different shapes then rectangulars.

Alternativas consideradas

Framer

Razones para elegir Uizard

Looked old and out of use

Software anterior

NinjaMock

Razones para cambiar a Uizard

Cheaper and I don't really need those additional features so much that I would pay double the price (still they would be really nice to have and they may change my opinion in the future).
Terran
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Clean system with a few frustrating problems

Revisado el 11/2/2022

A solid 4/5 stars, granted there are some bugs, but presuming they sort them out and improve the general UX that those bugs degrade, this software will be a must have for ALL of my development in the future

Puntos a favor

The system is slick and makes it fast and easy to create above average wire-frame UI's that my partners and I can collaborate and communicate on

Desventajas

There are a number of frustrating issues with mouse clicking forcing dragging of elements rather than being click and drag as well as what appears to be bugs with the colour system and inaccessible colour pallete selection. Nothing that makes me turn away from the software, but definitely leads to a few less than savory comments made at my screen when I misclick and the UI gets messed up or the colour I want can't be selected.

Respuesta de Uizard Traducir a español

Hi Terran! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We've been so thankful for all your feedback by far and are definitely taking note of everything so we can continuously improve our UX. We really appreciate your patience and your support! // Best, Thea from Uizard

Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great alternative to Figma

Revisado el 11/2/2022

Puntos a favor

I love how easy is to create the UI on the platform. Using the AI to convert my sketches into the UI elements I need is great!
It really gives you a feeling that your sketches can be even more valuable. It is more joyful to be able to sketch by hand and knowing it will help you after.

Desventajas

As an early software there is things missing, specially if you want to design desktop apps! They are strongly focused on mobile. It's not bad, but it would be plus if they cover also computer devices.

Respuesta de Uizard Traducir a español

Hi Sebastian, Thank you for taking the time to leave really nice words in here! We're happy to hear that you find Uizard excelling in quick and easy wireframing and prototyping. :) With regards to designing desktop apps, you can actually do so in the platform. When you start a new project, you would have the option to choose between Mobile & Web (there's a small bar on the upper portion of the popup that shows the options) - the web should give you a couple of desktop templates or the opportunity to start from a blank desktop screen. Rest assured that you missing this is great feedback for us! I hope this helps. Thanks again, Sebastian! // Best, Thea from Uizard

Kofi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An easy to use tool for UI UX designs

Revisado el 23/6/2022

My overall experience with Uizard has been an incredible one; you see as a product manager, I use Uizard to create and develop UI UX designs for the apps we build; essentially creating wireframes, mockups and clickable prototypes.
It also allows me to share these designs with other third parties and allow them to remotely contribute their inputs to my designs.
It solves the problems of collaborative design across our remote teams.

Puntos a favor

Uizard is simple and easy to use, even as a non-designer. It has in-house assets and pre-prepared components one can easily access and use in all ongoing UI UX designs.
It is simple and straightforward to use and its AI-powered platforms as a whole really assist you to quickly develop your best designs.

Desventajas

The pricing for me is the biggest disincentive; because unless you are paying for the Pro version which for me is a little bit pricey, you are limited to creating only three projects.
Uizard also has limited export options as compared to Figma in my opinion.

Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Uizard: The Design Platform made for Everyone

Revisado el 1/6/2022

I've been using Uizard for a while now, and I can proudly say it has been an amazing platform for transforming my ideas into prototypes, and not only this, since Uizard has a wonderful community that helps you improve your design skills, and answer your questions about its use.

Puntos a favor

I love how easy it is to convert my paper wireframes to digital, the fact that I can have multiple themes for a project, and its beautiful, accessible and intuitive interface design, which makes it easier for those who are not experienced in product design not only to give their first steps in the field, but also get inspired by the wide range of features and resources it offers.

Desventajas

Even though I really like most of its helpful features, I don't like the fact that I cannot mask some objects as in other design software.

Jenna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Uizard for startups

Revisado el 21/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Super easy to use, way easier than Figma. Relatively intuitive interface

Desventajas

I am the only team member with Uizard pro, so my other team members are viewers. But they cannot see the fonts, sizing, etc of the components I design, which is frustrating from a communication standpoint in which I make something and they translate it without knowing exactly what I made.

Alternativas consideradas

Figma

Respuesta de Uizard Traducir a español

Hi Jenna! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review in here. We're really happy to hear that you find Uizard easy to use! However, I'm really sorry to hear about the frustration on viewer access and permissions. Rest assured that I've forwarded this to our Platform team for consideration on the platform's evolution. If you have any other concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at support@uizard.io, and we'll do our very best to help you. Take care! // Best, Thea from Uizard

Rish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use UI/Application Development

Revisado el 2/11/2021

I have been extremely impressed by Uizard, particularly for a relatively new, web based product, and particularly at this price.

Puntos a favor

Uizard is easy to get started and used - you can import the styling from your website with a couple of clicks to keep your app consistent with your branding from the beginning.
The drag and drop interface, automatic spacing and aligning make it a breeze to create screens, and linking is very easy so that you can add interactions and demo your creation for feedback from technical and non-technical colleagues.

Desventajas

Would like a feature to link different projects, and would also like a way to isolate the linking of screens to better work out where individual screens are linking to and from.

Razones para cambiar a Uizard

Easier to use and collaborative.
Hardy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Enables us to collect our thoughts in minutes!

Revisado el 11/2/2022

Uizard has helped us solve the collection of first thoughts that come into mind when discovering our own product in a very quick time. I will definitely use Uizard again in the future.

Puntos a favor

You don't need any prior experience in software design. You just need an idea and start drawing.

Desventajas

Combination of mobile, desktop projects would be needed together with more out-of-box elements.

Alternativas consideradas

Figma

Razones para cambiar a Uizard

Quicker wireframing and visual representation for first stage of our discovery process.
Kateryna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple and effective

Revisado el 23/6/2022

I would recommend it to anyone who needs to prototype quickly and get something out there under a limited time and/or budget. If you are a Product Manager in a startup or a small company and perhaps you don't have a dedicated UX designer and a lot of other "product" aspects to worry about, this tool is for you.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to get started with Uizard and build wireframes and prototypes. There are a lot of templates you can choose from. It's easy to use and pretty straightforward so there is no barrier or learning curve to start designing with this tool.

Desventajas

Sometimes the preview mode might get a bit slow but the support team is very responsive and helpful with addressing such issues.