GetResponse

4,2 (500)
¡Escribe una opinión!
El marketing de correo electrónico más fácil del mundo

Calificación general

4,2 /5
(500)
Relación calidad-precio
4,0/5
Funcionalidades
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,0/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,0/5

81%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

500 opiniones

Dominique
Dominique
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

La peor solución que haya conocido en años

Revisado el 24/1/2024

La peor solución que he podido probar en 16 años de carrera.

3 meses pagando y todo es un problema...

La peor solución que he podido probar en 16 años de carrera.

3 meses pagando y todo es un problema con esta gente (hasta el pago automático da problemas...).

Te hablan de que tu lista no es de calidad cuando vienes de otra plataforma igual de profesional o más. Conclusión, de miles de e-mails a migrar, te suspenden la cuenta y negociando con ellos, logras quedarte con los compradores de los dos últimos años que han dado su autorización para recibir comunicaciones comerciales. Primera cepillada importantes de contactos pero bueno, asumes y sigues trabajando. Al mes, te vuelven a suspender por lo mismo y te dicen que hay que cepillarse la mitad de tu base de datos DE COMPRADORES porque los resultados de los últimos 3 meses demuestran que no gran parte de tus contactos no son de calidad. Si en 3 meses te han suspendido 2 veces por más de 2 semanas, dime tú a quien hemos podido enviar comunicaciones comerciales como para sacar este tipo de conclusión. Veníamos de trabajar durante 4 años con una de las soluciones lideres del mercado. Getresponse no era más barato pero sobre el papel ofrecían mejor integración que lo que teníamos. No hemos podido ni comprobarlo pero nos han hecho perder 3 meses y mucho tiempo.

Puntos a favor

Sobre el papel, sus funcionalidades están bien. Si te dejan trabajar y utilizarlas...

Desventajas

- Sistema de pago automático ineficiente.
- Atención al cliente incompetente y poco honesta.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para elegir GetResponse

Claramente fue un error. Pensábamos poder aprovechar las integraciones que ofrecía Getresponse.

Software anterior

ActiveCampaign

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

Porque a priori, se integraba mejor que las demás soluciones a través de Google Tag Manager.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Dominique,

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback about your experience with us. We want to extend our sincere apologies for the challenges you've encountered.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at social@getresponse.com, and I will prioritize your case to ensure a swift and thorough investigation.

Best,
Mariana

Deicy Adriana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Abusan en los cobros

Revisado el 17/11/2022

Que no son comprensivos , tuvimos un inconveniente de pago , porque los medios de pago que ofrecen...

Que no son comprensivos , tuvimos un inconveniente de pago , porque los medios de pago que ofrecen a nosotros no nos funcionó , dejamos de usarlo por un tiempo y cuando quisimos volver estaban cobrando meses aún sin usarlo y haber ellos cancelado el servicio cobran por un servicio que no prestan , es decir si tú no cancelas la suscripción ellos siguen cobrando independientemente de que no haya pagos lo que acumula la cuenta aún sin usarla , esto hace que cualquiera que quiera no quiera usar el servicio si ve que aún sin usarlo te están cobrando, en otras partes si uno no pago la suscripción cuando toco , es simple se cancela automáticamente y no están cobrando después .Gepresponde en ese sentido es pésimo porque acumulan montos de pago y si uno va cancelar la suscripción no permite hacerlo hasta que se pague lo que uno no ha usado

Puntos a favor

Tiene buenas herramientas para configurar campañas

Desventajas

Que no son comprensivos , tuvimos un inconveniente de pago , porque los medios de pago que ofrecen a nosotros no nos funcionó , dejamos de usarlo por un tiempo y cuando quisimos volver estaban cobrando meses aún sin usarlo y haber ellos cancelado el servicio cobran por un servicio que no prestan , es decir si tú no cancelas la suscripción ellos siguen cobrando independientemente de que no haya pagos lo que acumula la cuenta aún sin usarla , esto hace que cualquiera que quiera no quiera usar el servicio si ve que aún sin usarlo te están cobrando, en otras partes si uno no pago la suscripción cuando toco , es simple se cancela automáticamente y no están cobrando después .

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Deicy, we're very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We try to make sure our customers are happy the first-time, so we apologize for any inconvenience or distress caused.

I would like to see how I can help resolve this and take this forward for you. Can you please send an email to social@getresponse.com so we can follow up with you on this directly?

Jack.

Younes
Younes
Calificación general
  • Sector: Envases y contenedores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Una solución de email marketing fácil de utilizar

Revisado el 30/3/2022

Nuestra experiencia ha sido bastante positiva en cuanto al envío masivo se correos.

Nuestra experiencia ha sido bastante positiva en cuanto al envío masivo se correos.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso y la integración con más soluciones.

Desventajas

Es una herramienta para email marketing con cada vez más funciones de marketing automation.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razones para elegir GetResponse

Para unificar canales.

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

Por la facilidad del uso.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Younes!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you've had a positive experience with GetResponse! -Taylor

Flor
Flor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Con GetResponse pagas solamente lo que necesitas.

Revisado el 13/12/2022

He usado Mailchimp, Aweber y GetResponse para la creación y automatización de campañas de email y...

He usado Mailchimp, Aweber y GetResponse para la creación y automatización de campañas de email y me quedo con GetResponse por su estética, versatilidad y funcionalidades mas sofisticadas.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta poder segmentar automáticamente por comportamiento de los usuarios y a partir de eso realizar anuncios y ofertas en base a sus interacciones. Diseñar anuncios en redes sociales es cuestión de soltar y arrastrar ¡facilita un montón de tiempo y trabajo! es de las características que más destaco de GetResponse.

Desventajas

Agradezco mucho que tanto la web como la atención al cliente esté en español, algo que con Aweber no se tiene.

Alternativas consideradas

AWeber

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

Mejor en cuanto a calidad y precio. GetResponse fusiona la cantidad de suscriptores y las funcionales por lo que solamente pagas lo que necesitas.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Flor,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and its features!

Jack.

Hector
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Getresponse te ayuda a impulsar tu negocio

Revisado el 31/5/2023

Nuestra experiencia ha sido positiva a nivel general. La automatización avanzada y la segmentación...

Nuestra experiencia ha sido positiva a nivel general. La automatización avanzada y la segmentación han mejorado la efectividad de nuestras campañas de correo electrónico; Sin embargo, el proceso de aprendizaje inicial y las limitaciones en planes de precios más bajos pueden ser mejorados

Puntos a favor

Permite crear flujos de trabajo automatizados, la segmentación de contactos en base a criterios específicos es genial, Se integra con numerosas aplicaciones, permite editar con solo arrastar y soltar, permite crear formularios de suscripción y páginas de destinos atractivas para la captura de nuevos leads

Desventajas

El proceso de aprendizaje inicial puede llevar tiempo, existen ciertas limitaciones en planes de precios más bajos, El servicio al cliente deberia mejorar

Respuesta de GetResponse

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering high-quality experiences for all our customers!

Thanks,
Abbie

Gabriel
Gabriel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Muy mal proveedor

Revisado el 16/1/2024

Puntos a favor

Nada, desde el principio la aplicación es poco intuitiva, es cara en comparación con el precio de otros competidores y da demasiados problemas para importar contactos. No la recomiendo

Desventajas

Pésima gestión, nos cobraron una mensualidad aún sin habernos dejado utilizar el email, retrasando todo nuestro proyecto. Les pedí que nos devuelvan el dinero ya que no hemos mandado ningún email y dicen que según sus términos no devuelven nunca el dinero. No merece la pena, funciona muy mal, no los recomiendo en absoluto, existen mucho mejores opciones como Mailchimp o Sender.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Gabriel,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We want to sincerely apologize for the negative experience you've had with our platform. We understand the importance of a user-friendly and reliable service, and it is disheartening to hear that you encountered issues with the application's intuitiveness, pricing, and contact import process.

We would like to investigate the problems you faced with importing contacts and the delays in using the email service. If interested, please feel free to reach out to social@getresponse.com so we can try to make things right.

Best,
Mariana

Mauricio
Mauricio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Buena app

Revisado el 6/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Realmente es de fácil manejo. Tiene varias funciones. Está disponible en español.

Desventajas

Las plantillas por defecto no son muchas, pero tiene un buen constructor

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Mauricio!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback! -Taylor

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Potente herramienta de email marketing

Revisado el 24/2/2023

Muy contentos, nos permite automatizar un montón de tareas de marketing. Desde que lo usamos, nos...

Muy contentos, nos permite automatizar un montón de tareas de marketing. Desde que lo usamos, nos hemos ahorrado un montón de tiempo y tiene características que son muy fáciles de usar y muy intuitivas, haciendo estas labores de preparación de las campañas muy cómodas.

Puntos a favor

Su sencillez y los amigable que es la interfaz. Es muy intuitivo y se le puede sacar un gran partido. Lo hemos empezado a usar con la versión gratuita y al final nos acabamos de pasar a la versión de pago para poder tener todas las funcionalidades. Nos hemos llevado un grata sorpresa con el resultado obtenido.

Desventajas

El precio, me parece un poco caro con respecto a otros programas de la competencia.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi,

Thanks for writing a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Justyna

Alejandro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una de las mejores herramientas de email marketing

Revisado el 9/5/2023

En general muy buena. La usé durante mucho tiempo hasta que mi negocio escaló.

En general muy buena. La usé durante mucho tiempo hasta que mi negocio escaló.

Puntos a favor

Una de las cosas que más me gusta de GetResponse es su simplicidad y la cantidad de integraciones que tiene. Para negocios sencillos, me parece la mejor herramienta del mercado.

Desventajas

Echo de menos algunas funciones, pero entiendo que es para negocios más sencillos.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Alejandro,

Thanks for writing a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Justyna

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Un gran software por un gran precio

Revisado el 22/6/2020

Gran herramienta para ganar ventas y hacer nuevos clientes.

Gran herramienta para ganar ventas y hacer nuevos clientes.

Puntos a favor

1. Tiene prueba gratis de 30 días
2. Precio inicial de 10 dólares
3. Automatizaciones
4. Landing pages
5. Webinars
6. Disponible en Español

Desventajas

1. Soporte poco amable. El servicio de atención al cliente es mejorable.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there! Thanks for the review. I will share your feedback regarding the customer support with our team. -Taylor

Álvaro
Álvaro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A pesar de su coste, es una herramienta todo en uno realmente buena y práctica

Revisado el 5/5/2023

Me ha parecido una herramienta muy útil para las empresas que buscan mejorar su marketing por...

Me ha parecido una herramienta muy útil para las empresas que buscan mejorar su marketing por correo electrónico y automatizar sus procesos y tareas. La plataforma es fácil de usar, y ofrece una amplia gama de herramientas de automatización de marketing. Buen trabajo el realizado con ella.

Puntos a favor

Su interfaz es realmente fácil de usar, e incorpora una amplia gama de plantillas de correo electrónico, lo cual es de agradecer sin duda.

Desventajas

Su precio puede ser algo costoso y no todas las empresas pueden asumirlo, además, no es compatible con todos los proveedores de servicios de correo electrónico

Respuesta de GetResponse

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you find our all-in-one tool practical and easy to use, with a wide range of email templates. We're committed to continuously improving our platform to provide valuable marketing automation tools. Thank you for your support and for recognizing our efforts.

-Abbie

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Mi humilde opinion

Revisado el 19/10/2022

Esta es una gran herramienta para cualquier pequeña empresa que busque un software de marketing...

Esta es una gran herramienta para cualquier pequeña empresa que busque un software de marketing para el envío de newslettersMe ha gustado mucho la función de arrastrar y soltar, realmente facilita la vida.Puedes crear newsletter sin necesidad de conocer mucho técnicaTambién puedes compartir tu cuenta para delegarla en un proveedor u otro administrador, tú eliges las funciones que aceptas delegar, manteniendo así el control sobre tu cuenta.

Puntos a favor

La última función de respuesta automática a los correos electrónicos dentro de las plantillas de correo electrónico pre-construidas hace que el CRM sea fácil. Además, el panel de control ofrece un análisis completo de los correos electrónicos enviados, recibidos, convertidos y respondidos.

Desventajas

El mayor inconveniente: no hay asistencia telefónica. Aunque hay una función de chat en vivo, hay casos en los que es más fácil solucionar un problema por teléfono que por chat en vivo.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. :) -Abbie

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Cumple

Revisado el 8/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Permite de manera rápida crear Landing page, HTML , Embudos de marketing, y otras funcionalidades de gestión de correos y promoción. Tiene algunas cosas muy intuitivas además cuenta con plantillas pre-armadas que facilitan el diseño a no diseñadores.

Desventajas

Falta videos de capacitación en español. Las plantillas son básica y muy cuadradas para los que si son diseñadores y el ajuste responsivo se colapsa cuando es mucha información etc.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us and has been shared with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Favour
Favour
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All in one marketing automation software for businesses

Revisado el 22/12/2022

I've really had a lot of great experience with this software, it is my most preferred software for...

I've really had a lot of great experience with this software, it is my most preferred software for creating landing pages, websites, forms, funnels, autoresponder, marketing automation, basically all my business needsI highly recommend this software to all businesses either startups or big brands. Very nice software

Puntos a favor

I love practically everything about this software but some of the major things I love about this software is1) I love the UI design of this software, everything is organized and it is very easy to use.2) I really love the landing page builder, it is easy to understand, no complications, everything is self explanatory. I also love the fact that there are various landing page templates to choose from.3) I love how I get to create my own email templates and I love the A/B testing feature, this helps to know what email template works and converts best.4) I love how inexpensive the paid plan is and how, even though it has a lot to offer, it still has a free plan, I also love how long term the free plan is and how the free plan isn't limited to few features.I love a lot of things about this software but I can't list them all out, so I'd just say this is my go to business automation software

Desventajas

I don't really have much I dislike about this software except for the fact that the free plan is allowed to create just one landing page, I really wish it could be increased to 2 or 3

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi

Thanks for writing a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Justyna

Angelica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Efficiency and Effectiveness Combined: Unveiling the Capabilities of GetResponse

Revisado el 13/6/2023

I used GetResponse during my internship at the University's Department of Pharmaceutical Development...

I used GetResponse during my internship at the University's Department of Pharmaceutical Development and Research to inform our stakeholders, such as researchers, colleagues, and industry partners, about updates and research findings. The program worked well in organizing our email marketing and keeping our audience interested. GetResponse's user-friendly UI and adaptable templates made creating emails simple while maintaining brand coherence. Through the delivery of customized messages based on subscriber behavior, the automation features facilitated the simplification of communication. We were able to improve our plans thanks to the statistics of the platform, which gave us information on how effective our advertisements were. GetResponse significantly improved our research communication and stakeholder participation thanks to its dependable deliverability and helpful customer service.

Puntos a favor

GetResponse provides organizations with a full range of email marketing solutions that enable them to establish and maintain relationships with their audience. Even for amateurs, it is simple to design professional-looking email campaigns with its user-friendly editor and drag-and-drop functionality. The automation features of GetResponse make it possible for targeted and tailored communication, which helps businesses save time and engage subscribers when it matters most. The platform's advanced analytics offer insightful information about the effectiveness of campaigns and enable data-driven adjustments. GetResponse is a flexible all-in-one solution for digital marketing because it also provides a variety of extra capabilities including landing page development, webinars, and e-commerce connection. GetResponse is a great option for companies looking to improve their email marketing strategies because of its dependable deliverability and quick customer service.

Desventajas

Despite GetResponse's extensive feature set, there are a few things to keep in mind. The user interface's wealth of options and capabilities may be a little too much for some users to handle. Even if the automated workflows are effective, setting up more complicated scenarios may involve a small learning curve. A further drawback for companies on a tight budget may be the fact that some advanced features and integrations are only offered on higher-tier contracts. Despite these minor flaws, GetResponse is a dependable option for companies trying to streamline and improve their email marketing efforts because of its extensive feature set, deliverability rates, and customer service.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Angelica,

Thanks for writing a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Justyna

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

THE SERVICE IS SIMPLY UNRELIABLE

Revisado el 23/10/2020

5. Landing pages don't work on Internet Explorer and it takes 3 to 5 seconds to load them on Google...

5. Landing pages don't work on Internet Explorer and it takes 3 to 5 seconds to load them on Google Chrome (for one second you can see a landing page with original ugly fonts which is one of the software bugs I guess)

6. During our first meeting I specifically asked [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] if customization is available for registration pages. She said yes. Later we found out that we can only use GetResponse registration form and cannot add custom fields to it. It was very important for us since we hoped to acquire more information about our attendees and use our own branding. She gave us misleading information. We had to create registration form by using landing pages which significantly reduced automation of the webinar (we had to set up reminders and thank you pages by ourselves) and eliminated calendar reminders for our webinars which significantly reduced our attendance rate.

7. There is a limit of 3 speakers.

8. You cannot prepare webinar room in advance. Each time during rehearsals we had to upload all materials (PPT, videos, polls etc.) 1 hour before the webinar which was quite inconvenient.

9. Our colleagues from China couldn't enter the webinar room, load the pages or had terrible connection during the webinar.

Puntos a favor

Nice e-mail marketing tools and wide choice of templates.

Desventajas

We purchased MAX account for 3 months.

1. During our first meeting sales representative [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] "forgot" to mention that the minimum contract period is 3 months not 1 month as we initially planned to use MAX account for only 1 month. She dropped this information on us during our second meeting and we had to go with 3-months contract because of the schedule.

2. After we signed the contract, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] never ever again responded to my e-mails (I sent her multiple e-mails with important questions regarding the payment conditions).

3. We signed the contract in the end of August and informed our Account manager that the payment will be made within 2 to 3 weeks (which is a standard amount of time for large organizations). We hoped to start working on the platform immediately but our Account manager didn't want to move to the next step without seeing the receipt. The response time from him was 2 to 3 days despite on the fact that we are in the same time zone and some features were unavailable to us until the payment was made. We end up paying for 3 weeks (end of August - mid of September) during which we couldn't even use the platform at its full potential.

4. Be ready that Getresponse (Clickmeeting) webinars simply won't work on multiple browsers including Internet Explorer, Edge and some Chinese browsers. Our attendees also had connection problems when using iOS Safari browsers and Firefox. (By the way System Requirements on their website state completely different information)

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there. I do apologize that you had these experiences with GetResponse. If you would like me to look into this further for you, please email me at social@getresponse.com. -Taylor

Deanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Get Response Autoresponder Review -The Tool For You In 2022 And Beyond

Revisado el 21/6/2022

My overall experience so far has been very good. There is a wide range of templates to choose from...

My overall experience so far has been very good. There is a wide range of templates to choose from for your emails which makes it easy to design your emails with more confidence.

I really like the software and it meet my needs as a small business except the no telephone support.

Overall I recommend GetResponse as a trusted platform that provides high email delivery rate to your subscribers.

Puntos a favor

1. I liked most with GetResponse is the delivery rate. They consistently score a higher deliver y rate than most other platforms and it is good the know that the emails are reaching the intended clients.

2. For a beginner, it is easy to use the different components especially when setting up an autoresponder campaign. The steps are logical and easy to setup plus produces a more sophisticated and easier to segment your email list.

3. The free plan can be used to test the platform and tools to decide if this is the right platform for your use before you commit fully. The free plan works with up to 500 subscribers and give access to a wide range of tools.

Desventajas

1. The biggest drawback - there is no telephone support. Even though there is a live chat feature, there are instances where it is easier to troubleshoot a problem over the telephone instead of live chat.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Deanne!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review. We appreciate all the detailed feedback because it helps us improve! -Taylor

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Go get it it's the best out there.

Revisado el 20/7/2023

I am very happy and feel lucky i found them. before i have being using other systems but the...

I am very happy and feel lucky i found them. before i have being using other systems but the service was not good and they where even expensive. With getresponse you can grow and start low. This i love.

Puntos a favor

Most of the work is allready done. you have to just upload your CSV file of your existing clients and you are good to go. i have checked many other systems out there but getresponse is head and shoulders above the others. And i love how fast the online chat support is.

Desventajas

I whould love to know when they have whitelable package sothat i can sell there services under my name to my clients and earn some recurring payments.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your enthusiastic review of GetResponse. We're delighted to hear that you find our platform to be the best out there and that most of the work is already done, making it effortless to get started with your existing clients. Our team works hard to provide a top-notch experience for our users, and your positive feedback is truly appreciated.

Regarding your suggestion about a white label package, we value your input and will take it into consideration as we continue to improve and expand our offerings.

If you have any further insights or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to support your success and ensure you have a positive experience with GetResponse.

Thank you for choosing GetResponse, and we feel lucky to have you as part of our community.

Best regards,
Abbie

John Vianny
John Vianny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

BAD EXPERIENCE AS AN AFFILIATE: COMMISSIONS NOT PAID

Revisado el 19/2/2024

I have been their customer long ago and tried to start being their affiliate, inspired by some...

I have been their customer long ago and tried to start being their affiliate, inspired by some marketers online.

I referred a friend of mine as a test, and commissions initially were paid.

Then, WITHOUT any prior notice, they simply stopped paying commissions, they deleted the customer from my referral panel BUT they still charged her, and she is still their customer.

So I reached out the support for an explanation: initially, after days of investigation, they replied that the customer still existed and commissions were pending, which was false.

After posting screenshots of my panel which clearly displays ZERO customer and commissions, and waiting other WEEKS for an answer, they replied that there was a violation of the terms: "The Affiliate is not entitled to the Commission for the purchases of the Service through their own referral link".

Which, again is COMPLETELY FALSE: the customer is a friend of mine, with her credit card, her company, her name and surname and she is a different person and entity and she has not used anything (nor mail, credit card etc) related to me.

It seems a tricky way to not pay a tiny commission and respond with weeks of "investigation" delaying which at the endpoint resulted in a false accusation.

UPDATE

After multiple attempts, and even the customer wrote to them that she is a different person, with HER COMPANY, and using HER DIFFERENT CREDIT CARD, they refused to pay the commission, claiming that they have "other evidence" of something not specified (I hope that they understood that we are not the same person at least).

It seems a hideous attempt to not pay a commission leveraging false accusations and claims.

No matter what proof we bring (even if the customer has a registered company), they refuse to pay and they answer AFTER DAYS.

Puntos a favor

Interface and user initially friendly experience.

Desventajas

Lack of support and lack of evidences they carry to not pay commissions

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi John,

Thank you for reaching out and bringing this matter to our attention. We understand your frustration and apologize again for any inconvenience caused.

Following our recent communication and review of the situation, we confirm that we have processed the payment for your commission, as discussed. We appreciate your patience and understanding throughout this process.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Mariana

Monica
Monica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A Good Solution even for small businesses

Revisado el 19/6/2023

I use GetResponse to communicate with our blog readers and our subscribers - we have a membership...

I use GetResponse to communicate with our blog readers and our subscribers - we have a membership website.I can easily send emails with my saved templates to certain group of users, or automate the new blog post email alerts for the interested ones.Also, they organize useful webinars rich of contents to optimize mail marketing performance, completely free.

Puntos a favor

About this product, i liked the most the way i can create campaigns with automations and manage contact lists. I found very very useful being able to use conditional logic for contact tagging, moving from list to list or choosing which email will be the next a user will receive.

Desventajas

GetResponse doesn't have a working - or at least a mantained - wordpress plugin, so for one not familiar with API is difficult to automate or customize certain operations. Also, there are some limits in the email and form builder in my opinion.

Alternativas consideradas

Brevo y Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

The Team was already using it, so i managed to quickly explore, learn ad appreciate this product.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Monica,

Thanks for writing a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Justyna

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I Got A Great Response

Revisado el 19/8/2022

I think get response is an ideal means to have a central area for campaigns. My company is vital...

I think get response is an ideal means to have a central area for campaigns. My company is vital and I enjoyed how I could obtain all of my tools to reach every aspect. The customer support was excellent, I never had any issues that couldn't be fixed. Each time, the staff was extra prepared to help me thru email! Thanks GetResponse!

Puntos a favor

Sending an email is a great tool to announce something quickly, and look good doing so. There are lots of handy features to do business online. Everything is together, so it's simpler than doing each of these things individually. You can create landing sites, which is crucial if you want to have a straightforward campaign. The integration with WordPress, Salesforce, and Shopify makes this campaign even easier to manage, and everything is in one spot. You can likewise have integration with SMS and I really enjoy that function, CTAs all day!

Desventajas

I guess I would have loved better phone support but I never had any major problems

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear your enjoying the platform and that our customer support team has been helpful to you. - Abbie

Stephen
Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I hate marketin - but GetResponse makes me smile as I do the job I hate!

Revisado el 27/7/2022

I love it, what can I say, I'm happy to pay the low price for using such a great marketing...

I love it, what can I say, I'm happy to pay the low price for using such a great marketing solution. Everything in the one place - whats not to like?

Puntos a favor

The well-laid-out interface with the help of videos when if you need them means that getting started and becoming a professional in the marketing quality production stakes is easy.

Desventajas

OK, so there are some features that I would like to have included in the lower and middle options, in other words I'm focused on my marketing budget and want more still for the same price!

Alternativas consideradas

MailerLite y Brevo

Razones para elegir GetResponse

GetResponse is easier to use, and has better templates and better support.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

I have tried so many products in this arena over the years and this one is the very best value for money - with results that don't look cheap. Whats more, unlike other drag and drop email marketing solutions, this one doesn't mess up your emails because of software issues.

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Stephen,

We are so happy to hear you are loving GetResponse so far! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. - Abbie

Jacob
Jacob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best Email Marketing Software for Affiliate Marketers

Revisado el 3/3/2020

If you’re an affiliate marketer and want to get started on your email campaigns quickly this is the...

If you’re an affiliate marketer and want to get started on your email campaigns quickly this is the best software out there. They have super easy set up and their automations are easy to build. They’re of course seamlessly integrated with all the other known Lead capture tools as well.

Puntos a favor

- Super easy set up
- They allow affiliate marketers to use their software for emailing relatively cold leads. Big win!
- Great customer service
- Decent affiliate program
- Relatively is expensive for many contacts

Desventajas

- There was no free option
- It doesn’t let you open multiple tabs of same instance for easy copying and pasting
-

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

I read about GetResponse and found they’re most accepting of affiliate marketers
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Compliance Department Astonishingly Harsh

Revisado el 29/3/2020

Get Response compliance department treated us with an inexcusable heaviness:
We'd been using GR for...

Get Response compliance department treated us with an inexcusable heaviness:
We'd been using GR for years. Things went well.

It was time to build a new segment. The new emails bumped us to the next $$$ level. So, we used 'pay up front discount' (BIG mistake).

We emailed the new list. Got some negative tics, due to some less than perfect hygiene on our part.

Enter the disciplinarians:.
Get Response compliance offered 1 option: Kill the VAST majority of your emails. Then you can play again.

We'd just paid them $X,000's for an upgrade, & they hits us with the 500 pound hammer.

Imagine a Dr. visit: Dr. finds a questionable spot on a big toe.
Dr. offers one option: "Amputate BOTH legs now."

We asked for grace. GR Compliance response: It's the 500 pound hammer or you're off line.

Only one list triggered this review. We said: "Remove just the 1 list with issues." They would have none of it. GR would not be satisfied until they punished us irreparably.

X,XXX of emails of individuals who are our friends and business contacts - all gone.
(See above note where GR prevented us from exporting OUR emails which WE had put into GR)

Then GR locked out the potential for adding emails back - including the hundreds of perfectly good, very solid, very clean emails we'd added, 1 by 1 - & had not yet even had the opportunity to email yet!!

All the work we'd been doing to add and clean up our lists... GONE.

Leader to leader:
DO NOT do Get Response. Please heed our horror story.

Puntos a favor

Did seem to deliver. Gave decent tools for building newsletters. Liked several of their features. Landing pages feature is good.

Desventajas

There's no easy way to add one email to several categories at once.

Example: You have one a customer email. You want to place that email in three segmented lists (which happens quite often). Unfortunately, you have to enter that same individual email THREE times.

It felt to me that Get Response was stacking the deck in their favor with this non-functionality. You have to put in more emails, you owe them more money. It's possible that this was not strictly the case, (I never got out the calculator for this). From my experience, they could have made this option MUCH more user friendly.

WHEN (not if) they place you, the paying customer, into a disciplinary review, they WILL lock your ability to export. You can follow the "it's easy to export" guides all you want to... you're not going to let you get YOUR contacts out of their system. (my experience)

Get Response apparently believes that all those emails you've put into their system... those are not YOUR contacts.... you won't get them out if they have reason to discipline you... which they will.

They talk nice and have cheery messages. But import something they don't like, they will, (with a smile), treat you as a paying customer like a redheaded stepchild.

Is that the way you want to be treated?

You might think that you're a good rule-follower and don't do things wrong... we paid them and used them for years. Then, one day they became punitive. It happened immediately after we paid them.

Alternativas consideradas

Constant Contact

Razones para elegir GetResponse

Felt like we'd have better receptivity with GR as opposed to MailChimp.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a GetResponse

A friend of ours used it and suggested it. This friend knew the platform, so we went with that.
Calvin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Why you should really get Getresponse for your business

Revisado el 25/7/2021

My business keeps on growing daily just by using Getresponse’s features.
All of my emaillists are...

My business keeps on growing daily just by using Getresponse’s features.
All of my emaillists are easy to maintain and customers are happy with the services too.
Once setting up a automation flow properly you never have to look at it again

Puntos a favor

- Very easy to use and therefore userfriendly for all
- Updating more features often, Getresponse listens to their customers
- Creating and maintaining lists never was this easy
- My business keeps on growing just by using Getreponse

Desventajas

- using images in the emails are not resizable easily
- landing page maker can use some more work, drag and drop is ok, not perfect yet
- very little options with the lowest paid subscription, have to update to soon to get “good” options

Respuesta de GetResponse

Hi Calvin!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Your feedback is important to us! -Taylor