Graphy

Plataforma de formación online para crear y vender cursos online

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(145)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

98%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

145 opiniones

Jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Low Cost, High Quality, Best Product For Courses

Revisado el 25/6/2021

I have tried and tested several LMS solutions and hosted platforms. Unfortunately I usually find the plugin LMS don't live up to their promises and the hosted solutions want me to sell my two first born to afford the fees...
I am delighted to say that's not the case with Spayee. In fact they have turned the tables.

Spayee offers one low fee for life access AND with all the features you expect from hosted and third party provider without the enormous fees.

Courses are easy to upload. The PDF uploads instantly turn into slides resembling powerpoint. Very cleverly done as my themed a4 pdf suddenly was a landscaped power point with pagebreaks created and images replaced to suit. Dont tell anyone that this computer made my designer slides look better than they ever were.

Then you have massive bonuses such as affiliate portal, referral and rewards, quizzes, assignments and even the ability to host live streamed classes.

Some people have complained about the theme style. And I admit the 2 availabke themes are plain and not very modern but the pages Builder offers a range of blocks, so you can pretty much design the site to look however you want. You'll need to reblock each page... But I recommend it.

Overall this is an incredible courseware Builder and host that you would be crazy to miss. Go buy Spayee.

Puntos a favor

Range of features makes this truly an all in one platform, plus affiliate and reward portal

Desventajas

Only 2 theme ls which are out dated. But page builder means you can design your own.

Maddy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing LMS on a Budget

Revisado el 26/7/2021

My overall experience with Spayee has been a very positive one because their support team is excellent. They are always available to answer any questions you might have and listen to your needs and expectations. The Spayee platform is a very complete LMS with lots of features for its users. The courses you create are really slick and professional. It has been a very positive experience.

Puntos a favor

I like Spayee because it is really easy to use and offers a wide selection of features that I have never seen in other LMSs at the price they are offering. It is very easy to add your course content and you can add quizzes, polls, assessments and track and manage your students along with all the other features.

Desventajas

The only area I see it needs quick improvement is that Spayee needs to comply with the GDPR and make adjustments to their product so it is GDPR compliant. This new law is a serious issue for businesses in the UK and EU.

Alternativas consideradas

Teachable y Kajabi

Razones para cambiar a Graphy

I chose Spayee over alternative LMS products because it is one of the most complete platforms that I have ever seen. It has everything you need to create and sell your courses. It is very easy to use and allows you to create attractive and valuable courses. I can manage my students better with Spayee than with other LMSs at a lower cost, which means it will improve my revenue each month whilst lowering the costs to my students.
Jeremy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Graphy Is A Company of Con Artists

Revisado el 10/8/2022

It's been horrible. They do not care about their customers at all. Only about increasing their profits and robbing from the ones they are supposedly trying to help.

Puntos a favor

They have a great feature set, they just keep changing their pricing models, they screw over their earlier adopters that spent hundreds of dollars with them, and they can't figure out which email account they want all their support requests to go to as it changes every month.

Desventajas

The [SENSITIVE CONTENT], the [SENSITIVE CONTENT], the staff. All liers and thieves.

Lynyetta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

FINALLY!!! An LMS that does it all except break the bank

Revisado el 26/7/2021

Overall, I'm really excited about Spayee. Finally, an LMS that doesn't break the bank and offers critical feature and more.

Puntos a favor

I've tried all the big names in LMS software and they were either REALLY expensive, dated in terms of the UI, complicated, or lacking in features. Spayee ticks all my boxes! Course platform, sales platform, website builder, mobile app, chat function... this thing is POWERFUL and doesn't break the bank. Many LMS platforms skimp on the forum function, but not Spayee. It operates like a real forum with posts, images, like buttons etc. So not only is it a chat, but it's also a community builder... no more FB groups!

Desventajas

The website set-up function was a bit confusing. I expected it to be more intuitive like Elementor on Wordpress. I'm confident that if I keep playing with it, it'll become obvious. It would be better if all the course module assets appeared on one page. At this point, they appear in a drop-down menu on the side. So instead of one page with a video, downloadable pdf, and text, you have to create separate pages containing each of these assets and learners have to click the menu to access each one. This adds in an unnecessary step that could be made so much easier if learners could just scroll down one page to access all the assets for that particular module/lesson

Nduka
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very promising tool

Revisado el 27/6/2021

So far, its been a very positive experience because I am finally able to focus on building the courses that I intend to sell.

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that I do not have to manage WordPress websites and focus on developing my courses.

Desventajas

I would like to see more done with gamification. Thats the one area I think the tool is lacking.

Ian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All in one LMS

Revisado el 26/7/2021

Positive. A very powerful and customizable platform. Lot's of options that allow you to reall make it your own.

Puntos a favor

It's an all in one system that has all the integrations you need. The course builder is one of the best I've seen + the marketing and affliate capabilities are par to none. You get (on the first level) everything like Thinktific would have on the last tier.

Desventajas

You can't host videos yet in the platform. But I believe that is coming soon

Alternativas consideradas

Teachable

Razones para elegir Graphy

Cheaper with the same or better functionality.

Software anterior

Thinkific

Razones para cambiar a Graphy

Cheaper with the same or better functionality.
Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A Refreshingly Easy To Deploy Fully Functional LMS!

Revisado el 14/10/2021

Spayee is an excellent example of how an LMS (Learning Management System) should be structured. It has all the tools needed to create your entire course. It creates your store, your content, your user engagement, your sales funnel, the lot!. In other words, you can create your entire business inside this platform. This is really important if you are getting started in e-learning. This tool saves you a lot of time and money by having everything in one place.

Puntos a favor

What make Spayee great are the generous limits options such as unlimited courses and students, great documentation & a public roadmap. SCORM, SSO, Webhooks, API & many other native integrations in addition to support with major integration hubs such as Zapier, Pabbly etc. What's not to like?

Desventajas

Spayee seems to be heavily focussed on the Indian market, as the localization options are based on Indian states/provinces and then there's the an option to select the rest of the world. It feels a little myopic in this regard & hope the development team focus on building & truly global platform which thinks internationally. At the time of writing this review native video hosting is not provided, YT & Vimeo is fully supported however.

Alternativas consideradas

Teachable

Razones para cambiar a Graphy

Spayee is more intuitive, possesses a higher level of product focus, feels more robust than many of its competitors & seems to have a big vision.
Jacs
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

LMS Made Easy

Revisado el 10/3/2022

Puntos a favor

I love the security features provided. For eg, how the uploaded PDFs can be set to be shared/ downloadable or not.

Desventajas

I bought the version that does not come with Video hosting, so I need to subscribe to others for that part

Alternativas consideradas

Kajabi

Razones para cambiar a Graphy

It was a great deal and I immediately got the full stack when it was available
Keat Leong
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to setup and sell your online course in no time!

Revisado el 28/7/2021

Easy to use, most of the essential features are already built.

Puntos a favor

I like Spayee comes with out-of-the-box affiliate system allowing you to offer the affiliate marketing program. Spayee also allow you to whitelabel your membership site.

Desventajas

If you are having more than yourself as the instructor to sell courses on your membership site, there is no settings of profit sharing for other instructors. So you have to do it manually off-line. If you selling just your own online course, then this is awesome.

Fahad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Affordable LMS on the Market

Revisado el 14/7/2021

Spayee Stands out from all the other LMS, because of their great support and competitive price

Great Support - Very affordable Price - So many Features, Perfect for beginners with limited budget

Puntos a favor

Pros:
1- well established LMS
2- Tons of Features
3- Great Live Chat Support
4- Integrated with well known Payment Gateway's ( PayPal- Stripe- RazorPay)
5- Custom Domain
6- A Course and Page Builder which looks similar to Elementor
7- A well established Quiz management system
8- Affiliate System Integration
9- Ability to sell your Courses into Packages
10- 3rd Party Integration like Zapier - MailChimp ...
11-And Many More ...

Desventajas

1- UI Can be Improved, and they are working on it
2- Support of RTL
3- More Integration like MailerPoet
4- More Payment Gateways
5- No Video hosting- you can use YouTube and Vimeo

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Finally an LMS that might stay around to battle the big boys

Revisado el 23/7/2021

The major problem Spayee solved is the minimal student limits imposed by other LMS competitors. The significant benefit by going with Spayee is the unlimited course and student offering along with marketing features such as affiliate/referral.

Puntos a favor

Speed: sales page speed is fast enough so that I don't stress about it.

UX: The user experience is good. The site is clean and intuitive and is not limited to technological savvy clientele. (boring though)

Referral Center: well-thought and allows me to invest small amounts of time and resources in order to increase my audience and authority.
Blog: It's great to have the option to add blog posts. Since I have a main site this feature isn't necessary, but this is an excellent option for people that do not have a website.

Unlimited Courses and Students: This is a game-changing feature for solo or small team content creators with a broad knowledge set. If your team is greater than 6 with a tier 3 package selection, then this might not be a game-changer for your use case.

Desventajas

Lack of Gamification: The marketing aspect for the course creator is great but as it relates to the student not so much. With Gamification, the student experience would exponentially improve.
Lack of Integration options: If this LMS is targeted to the LTD crowd then choose more affordable integrations. Zapier isn't one of those affordable options. Please add Syncspider or Pabbly at the minimum.
Dull Student course screen: Please hire some designers and add some style to the student areas. Take inspiration from existing LMS platforms the likes of Udemy etc.

High Cost Add-ons: Yes, I know they are add-ons and not necessarily required to run a successful course but these add ons appear to be necessary features. For example, the ability to select a payment option based on purchasing country. How about the ability to white list the mobile app? It would be great if these "add ons" were "included features" right?

Ranvir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Strong all round course platform

Revisado el 30/6/2021

This is one of the best all-in-one LMS solutions that I have ever seen. Everything is working fine.
Course creation is very easy. - I just started migrating my courses from another platform to Spayee. We are creating courses & adding content to it.
Features are competitive - I have used various LMS over years. Custom solution. Wordpress. Newzenler etc. I found Spayee has great features that I need TODAY & then some.
Support - Had to contact support & got immediate answer on chat. That's assuring.
Payment Integrations - The process is pretty easy to connect with payment processor
Affiliate program
Content Security

Puntos a favor

- Highly customisable platform
- Forums/comments/interaction between students and instructors
- Very easy and fast to build your courses
- Website builder and landing pages for each course/package you make
- Already feels like a solid platform
- Ability to translate the parts/buttons of the platform that your students see (most of them, at least)
- You can have your entire platform as an app on the ios/google app stores for cheap

Desventajas

- It is missing the student attendance feature for those courses that have LIVE classes
- Landing page builder is not user-friendly at all and is not like any of the drag and drops

Abdul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One Stop Solution for Online Course Creator

Revisado el 14/7/2021

Puntos a favor

I am an online course creator since 2018, tried different tools such as wordpress LMS, Clickfunnels, builderall Elearning, Fresh LMS, Thinkific and Teachable. Each tool has their own benefits and cons.

But common problem i faced was Indian payment gateway, affiliates and pirates protection.

Recently found spayee, one stop solution to create more income and impact in online coaching industry.

Happy to know, it has mobile application with the option of offline download for my students. It help my students who are struggling with limited daily data packages.

Also it is completely protected, no one can download or screen record our courses.

Also it has forum for students and instructors to interact.

Plus it has push notification option for website and android app, so that we can notify students with offers and class details.

Loved the quiz and certification.

it also has inbuild zoom option for live classes...

Their website builder option with blogs and page builder is super easy and fast enough for landing pages and sale.

I am extremely happy with the product and their prompt live chat and phone support any time.

Desventajas

I request Spayee Team below features as well in future updates,

1. Multi Level Affiliate "
2. Whatsapp integration.
3. Gamification
4. More Email Marketing integration

However its not a big problem as we do have zapier integration.

i am proud to be the Spayee user and recommend my students the same.

Thanks Spayee Team.

Ashiq
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Super powerful LMS Tool

Revisado el 21/7/2021

Overall Spayee is the must-have tool if you are looking for an affordable and powerful LMS platform. Never miss out on this great tool.

Puntos a favor

Spayee is the golden gift to all those who are looking for an affordable LMS tool with powerful features. I have purchased my plan and even done with the testing. Based on my observations, Spayee is the awesome beast in LMS

Pros:
#1. Affordable
#2. Fast and super easy to set up
#3. Great User interface
#4. Unlimited emails sent (welcome mail, password reset, etc) without having any limitations
#5. Track student activities more precisely
#6. Added admin feature is a needed one and it's simply cool
#7. Country specific payments options are available which saves your tedious hectic efforts
#8. Build eye attractive course pages
#9. The ability to add tracking codes and zapier integrations is like a cheery on the cake!
and still a lot more...
#10. Support helps even at 2.00 am-midnight!!!
#11. Country specific local payment gateways are available

Desventajas

Cons:
Currently, I don't have any major cons, but Pabbly connect integration is not available (But the team is working on this to get it done - Check their roadmap for further details)

Puneet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Finally, we have alternative of Thinkific & Teachable

Revisado el 22/7/2021

Puntos a favor

 Supports Local (Country specific) Payment Gateways (Perfect for the Indian market)
 Affiliate Centre
 Third-party integrations
 Pixel Tracking
 Ability to create course packages (Bundles)
 Assignments, Question banks & Quizzes
 Live classes (with third party integration)
 Course Discussion
 Public Forum
 Blogs
 Analytics
 Page Builder
 Ratings & Reviews
 Great Customer support

Desventajas

 UI need to upgrade - it doesn’t have premium look and feel
 Lots of Graphical enhancement needed
 Not many choices for website themes (But it has a page builder)

Darren
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

easy way to launch an online academy with mobile app feature

Revisado el 30/7/2021

Spayee help me with the hosting my online course and with the Mobile App offered by them , i need to stable platform with experience to provide great experience to my user.

Puntos a favor

You can get all you need with Spayee. Marketing Landing Page, Mobile App, Zapier and Pabbly connect Automation
Education is changing and so should your LMS . With Spayee i have best of both world, a great marketing feature to sell my course and stable platform to host my course.
Spayee is an affordable LMS platform that offers a bundle of features in one single dashboard.

Desventajas

i need more native integration . so far a lot of integrations are by Zapier .
Better UI design
custom branding such as upload own font and color will help me a lot.

Dhriti Gobinda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Meet the budding LMS maestro SPAYEE

Revisado el 3/7/2021

Puntos a favor

Course creation is super easy and smooth. You have all the paraphernalia for creating your ideal courses. Upload, write, edit amazing contents. Livestream feature is robust with superb security features. The custom domain and email mapping is fast. Spayee has a solid affiliate management feature that's rarely seen on an LMS. You can send notifications to your students and keep them apprised of your developments. Support is super steady 24x7 at least it appears so for me!

Desventajas

I'm more than satisfied of what it has to offer currently and how it's poised to scale in the days to come. Two functionalities that will make Spayee impeccable and I wish to have asap are WEBHOOKS & GAMIFICATION. The ux for students ought to be upgraded as compared to what we have as managers & admins. Ability to award custom badges etc make the learning process very interactive.

Kim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Finally founds after long search and waiting

Revisado el 5/7/2021

Finally found: An Online Course Platform that includes marketing features, like affiliate management. Quizzes and assessments are also included, excellent! Very comprehensive and professional setup with more features than any other similar software. Thanks a lot, your ImpactYES Team!

Puntos a favor

Unlimited bandwidth (third-party hosted videos)
Unlimited push notifications
Integrated payment gateways
Dynamic watermarking
Content scheduling
Built-in discussion forum
Manage access and roles
Built-in affiliate marketing
Marketing coupons
Real-time sales reporting
Question bank support
Integrations for ads
Easy website builder
Issue course certificates
Unlimited learners, storage, courses, quizzes
Unlimited live classes (YouTube, Zoom)
Custom domain
Payment gateway

Desventajas

Not found yet.
This product is under continuing development. We can expect frequent updates.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All round performing LMS

Revisado el 26/6/2021

The interface is easy to use and, it is a well matured and developed product.

Puntos a favor

I just tried using Spayee for our Design Academy's online course. The software is fully functional and is well above all the rest including Acadle and FreshLMS. Spayee has the potential to be among the best softwares for learning management.

The ability to have forum / discussions per course is a well-thought feature that we use frequently. The integrations with multiple payment gateways as well as with Zoom meeting for LIVE classes is a perfect offering.

Desventajas

It is missing the student attendance feature for those courses that have LIVE classes.

Shawn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love it!

Revisado el 29/6/2021

Looking to set up and run a lot of courses with Spayee!

Puntos a favor

Love how many features Spayee offers and how quick and easy it has been to use so far!

Desventajas

There are some technical aspects that seem a little tricky, but I haven't had to use them yet. :) Spayee's customer service is rated quite well, however, so I'm not too concerned.

Alternativas consideradas

Teachable

Razones para cambiar a Graphy

Price and Features
Shade
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Full-Featured with Excellent Value!

Revisado el 25/6/2021

To have a rich feature-set, mobile apps, as well as marketing features really does save on the extra headaches to set these up separately!

Puntos a favor

Spayee offers a rich feature-set to cater to as many different scenarios you might need in your course setup!

Also, their attention to various marketing tools such as affiliates shows that you can grow easily with the platform.

Finally, the availability of mobile apps (either Spayee-branded or white-labeled) shows they are in touch with the trends. Kudos to them!

Desventajas

Their gamification feature-set is currently lacking. They have promised that more robust gamification will be added to the platform, so I eagerly await that.

Pablo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tu sitio web de cursos en línea y aplicaciones móviles mas sencilla de usar

Revisado el 15/7/2021

has made it as easy as possible for me to create a website, a blog, the course and mobile applications for it: no design, no coding, no hassle.

Puntos a favor

Spayee elimina la complejidad de crear un curso en línea o un sitio de membresía. Tú te centras en crear contenidos increíbles, mientras la plataforma hace el resto. Le ayuda a lanzar su propio sitio web de marca y aplicaciones móviles en una plataforma sencilla de usar, sin código y sin costes extra de alojamiento.

Desventajas

There are some errors in the Spanish translation, It could be improved the part of the builder and flows to send emails in sequence, if a more advanced marketing area and more tutorials in Spanish.
is a great software that I am sure will improve over time.

Mary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Course platform in minutes

Revisado el 28/7/2021

Puntos a favor

Love how I could easily launch my course without any coding! Just uploaded my materials and I'm ready to give access to my students ASAP! Also, did I mention they offered UNLIMITED STUDENTS? Wow!

Desventajas

No recurring paypal payment method which is important to me, but I hope it will be developed soon!

Jitin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Spayee is the best tool to convert your knowledge into a course without needing another course.

Revisado el 23/7/2021

Spayee has helped me to confidently develop my course material and not worry about too many technical aspects.

Puntos a favor

Spayee is so very easy to use and navigate. It has helped me organize my course content and define its structure. The packages feature has helped me create bundled course which has helped me with more conversions. The additional features like Quizzes, Question bank, Assignments help make the courses more enjoyable and informative. Even the advanced features in Spayee are so easy to implement that you would not need to enroll yourself for another course on how to use this tool. It is very easy, and you can rather spend more time on developing your own course.

Desventajas

The user interface of the frontend could have been better, but I do see that Spayee has given us the option to customize the frontend with custom CSS but I guess that is my limitation and not Spayee's. So I really cannot say that it is something I dislike. Spayee is a solid, polished platform though.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great all in one solution

Revisado el 15/7/2021

So far, so good. Still getting the hang of it, there is a lot to dig into!

Puntos a favor

Many LMS platforms are just that, LMS platforms. The reason I picked this one is it offers additional features such as website hosting, blogging, and affiliate marketing.

Desventajas

There is a lot to get stuck in to, but generally it's easy to use and the support team have answered any questions I've had quickly. There isn't any integrated email marketing, you need to hook up to Mailchimp, so perhaps additional integrations to other platforms would be useful.