GoAudits

4,8 (111)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Plataforma de auditoría e inspección para profesionales

Calificación general

4,8 /5
(111)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

97%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

111 opiniones

Kerry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intuitive report interface, easy administration and great customer service

Revisado el 19/4/2023

The previous software we were using was complicated to administrate and GoAudits has been a...

The previous software we were using was complicated to administrate and GoAudits has been a pleasure to set up and use. Customer support has been amazing with our dedicated client manager readily available and helpdesk very responsive when (rarely) required. The interface is very intuitive and our team needs very little training to enable them to use the product effectively. The GoAudit team have worked hard to ensure that we have bespoke reporting, both automatic and on demand, which suits our client's needs.

Puntos a favor

The team at GoAudits are quick to respond to any queries and open to suggestions for improvements. The whole interface is easy to use, from administration to end use by our audit team, and it has also helped our clients to focus on the audit reports. The client site managers are presented with access to an Action Plan, keeping the audit in a 'live' state until corrective actions are taken. This has helped drive involvement from Operations teams, encouraging improvement between visits resulting in higher audit scores and better compliance with policies and procedures

Desventajas

The necessity to be 'online' to start an audit or view the report can occasionally cause issues in the middle of a 'tin-can' factory with very little reception but is usually easily resolved with a short walk!

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi, Kerry. Thank you for your review and feedback. We are pleased to see that the GoAudits app has not only improved your audit scores and compliance but you have also found our team's proactive approach and features to be very helpful. Regarding your feedback, you can start the audit while you are "offline," but you'll need to be connected to an internet source to generate the report.

Axelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Go audit

Revisado el 11/10/2023

We made with [sensitive content hidden]
our new grids for our F&B teams.

We made with [sensitive content hidden]
our new grids for our F&B teams.

Puntos a favor

The GOA support are amazing. They are always available to helps us to increase our ideas to increase our training with our team. It is much appreciated to be able to audit with our mobile phone, it make it easy for all our employees.

Desventajas

We think it would be great to have our neutral grids easily available in Excel/PDF format. For the time being, we are obliged to carry out a mock audit without scoring in order to have a neutral grid to send to our teams.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi Axelle. Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your suggestions, our dev team will consider them. We're glad you find mobile auditing easier with GoAudits, and our team responded promptly to your inquiries.

Monica Angela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Some comments

Revisado el 2/12/2022

Good

Good

Puntos a favor

Not so expensive easy to use, management of correttive plans and statistics available

Desventajas

Improvement requests in the past were not easy to have and now we have new persons dedictaed to us in case of needs. We trust also thta the new up will bring improvements.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Dear Monica, thank you for recommending us and pointing out some improvement areas. We're glad to hear that you appreciate your new dedicated account manager, we are looking forward to continue supporting your business.
Best wishes from the whole GoAudits team!

Agness
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great app to navigate through different functionalities for users

Revisado el 23/1/2024

Puntos a favor

The app's offline mode is a game-changer for inspectors working in areas with limited connectivity. Also it allows users to capture and attach photos directly within the app.

Desventajas

There is always room for minor improvements in features and performance optimization, but the app stands out as a reliable and versatile solution for various inspection needs.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi Agness. Thank you for your review! We're glad you find the GoAudits app great for navigating different functionalities, and the offline option for inspections in areas with limited connection & the photo feature is helpful for your business. Our team continuously works to enhance our clients' experience and looks forward to exceeding your expectations.

Stanislaw
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

GoAudits tools boost productivity and maintain high standards.

Revisado el 16/9/2023

Puntos a favor

The dashboard, webapp, and mobile apps are all excellent platforms. They all have their own functions and are user-friendly. The dashboard is excellent for assessing all of the received inspections, and both the webapp and mobile app make it simple to conduct inspections.

Desventajas

I currently have no complaints, however I would just suggest adding more options to the Dashboard that can aid businesses in gaining more benefits.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Thank you for recommending GoAudits, Stanislaw. Glad the GoAudits app streamlined the inspection process efficiently and you found it user friendly and the dashboard was excellent for analyzing all the inspections you conducted.

Eilleen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent tool for the weekly inspections

Revisado el 17/9/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy to perform inspectionsClear information on the reportsInstant reports The email distribution list is a great featureGreat support with the checklists and configuration

Desventajas

There isn't really anything substantial I want to make a fuss about, but it would be great to always have our login information saved and added automatically when needed to log in to the mobile app.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Dear Eilleen, we thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Great to hear that you had a positive experience with the GoAudits inspection app! Regarding the login process, we will ask our support team to reach out and show you how to save login information in your device. Best wishes!

Maya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Useful inspection platform for quality management

Revisado el 15/10/2023

Puntos a favor

The App is very user friendly and easy to follow an inspection. The checklists are well structured and all the data collected is accessible trough the platform and can be easily exported in excel.

Desventajas

Currently I cannot think of any cons for the platform.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi, Maya. Our team is happy to hear you found the GoAudits app user-friendly, the checklist structure helpful, and the data collection process easy. Thank you for your review!

Marios
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review for Go Audits

Revisado el 19/1/2024

Exceptional! We are really looking forward to long-term collaboration!

Exceptional! We are really looking forward to long-term collaboration!

Puntos a favor

1. The new application is really fast and loved the upgrade
2. Easy to use (After the induction to the app, after a few times, it is great to use.)
3. [sensitive content hidden] is supper!
4. [sensitive content hidden], our customer success manager, is top!
5. Go Audits did the checklist for us, which was so helpful as it is tricky and challenging for users uploading the questions. When you are not uploading your checklist, you are often unable to do so. Our entire team is grateful for this service.

Desventajas

1. When using the old platform and completing our checklist via tablet or phone, it sometimes crushed, and when logged in through a computer or laptop, many questions did not save the answer as well as the images uploaded from the inspector.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi, Marios. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about the challenges you faced with the old platform and are happy to hear that our new, redesigned GoAudits mobile app is easy to use and fast. Our team takes pride in delivering exceptional support, and we're glad they made a positive impact on your experience. We look forward to providing you with excellent service for many years to come.

Rosario
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A software which helps professionals to impove quality and service within the business

Revisado el 10/9/2023

Overall I have a great experience with this tool.

Overall I have a great experience with this tool.

Puntos a favor

A tool which makes daily/weekly inspections easier for both auditors and managers.The platform provides fast and insightful reports.

Desventajas

I would suggest some improvements for the reimporting option as sometimes we do not reimport the data and the results generated may not be accurate.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Thank you for your review, Rosario. With GoAudits, we wanted to simplify the daily, weekly, and even early inspection process for auditors and managers as well. Glad to hear you found the report useful, and in regards to reimporting data feedback, our team is working on it. But we are glad you had a great overall experience with GoAudits.

Adri
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good and effective

Revisado el 16/11/2023

Puntos a favor

Can build the templates specific to each site
Past scores appears on new audits

Desventajas

Form builders bit complicated and no option to undo changes

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi Adri. We're glad to hear that the customized templates and past audit scores are helpful for your inspections. Regarding the form builders, please contact our support team, and the team will be more than happy to guide you through the process. Thank you for your review and feedback.

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Better and Better

Revisado el 21/3/2023

Initially, the support wasn't the best but this year it is brilliant. I have sent multiple...

Initially, the support wasn't the best but this year it is brilliant. I have sent multiple checklist to them and the turnaround has been no more than 3 days and we have started using them in productionThe support has been brilliant to to help me learn the analytics part of the system which is a massive bonus

Puntos a favor

That everything is there in front of you. You are able to trend data and see what is good and badWhen filling in a checklist - any issues then a person can be allocated a task and an email sent to them straight away, this is also held on the system to be questioned by managementTaking pictures of issues - "a picture is worth 1000 words" a lot of our operators can see an issue and have never been able to describe it fully - now they are able to show us what they are seeing

Desventajas

The reporting - I would like to be able to see different ways of viewing the information - a standard set up doesn't always work for all customers

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi Jennifer. We are glad to hear that you received fantastic support from our team and that they were very proactive. Thank you for reviewing GoAudits and highlighting some key features such as trend reports, tasks & workflows, and photo upload functionality. Our goal in creating GoAudits was to make it an easy-to-use, comprehensive, and efficient auditing tool. We appreciate your feedback!

Raquel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Envases y contenedores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very good acquisition

Revisado el 3/11/2021

The support provided since the beginning of the project helped us a lot to build everything that is...

The support provided since the beginning of the project helped us a lot to build everything that is in practice today. Some very specific requests were fulfilled over time. After a year of use, everyone is used to the software and paper audits are increasingly replaced by GoAudits.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, intuitive, answers customized, reports sent.

Desventajas

Interface only in English, it will be appreciate other languages .
Some few changing is not possibles in the forms/checklists setup (exemples: order of sections is not possible to change in our side).
Custom Fields is very useful, but it is not possible to use a predefined list of values (dropdown list).

Respuesta de GoAudits

Thank you Raquel, glad to hear that you are satisfied with the Support from our Customer teams! We will get in touch to further help you with the customizations that you mentioned.

Kasheena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

GoAudits UserX

Revisado el 5/4/2023

It's overall good but needs minor improvements listed above

It's overall good but needs minor improvements listed above

Puntos a favor

the centralized source for all of our standards

Desventajas

I wish that the custom standards would be included in the main reports of the corresponding department instead of a separate custom report I wish i could manage users myself and make custom audits myselfI also wish we could filter by associate in the analytics dashboard

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi Kasheena. Thank you for your review and feedback. Our team is constantly working to improve the app, and we are grateful to receive your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the app and found it good overall.

Sarath
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent daily tool

Revisado el 13/2/2023

Made our daily operation at ease by keeping the standards high.

Made our daily operation at ease by keeping the standards high.

Puntos a favor

User friendly, Accurate reporting,Customizable based on internal requirements, Fast response from GoAudit support team

Desventajas

Individualized dashboard for Mobile Users will be an added value.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Thanks for the 5-star review, Sarath. Our GoAudits team always goes the extra mile to ensure our customers receive the best support. We're glad we could simplify your daily operations and that you found both the reporting feature and the app user-friendly.

Desmond
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Right tool to perform inspection within a company

Revisado el 18/8/2023

Overall I am satisfied with the product and I find it very useful.

Overall I am satisfied with the product and I find it very useful.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use within the companySimple interface Accurate information is provided

Desventajas

There were some small glitches, but the support team provides immediate assistance.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi Desmond. Glad you found GoAudits to be the right tool to perform inspections and easy to use. Thank you for your review and feedback.

Emmanuele
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy and interactive

Revisado el 30/5/2023

Puntos a favor

The assistance provided and the reporting

Desventajas

Nothing wrong with it, as with every program content is key and needs to be fed by the users.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Thank you, Emmanuele, for the review. Glad you found GoAudits software easy to use and interactive.

Remus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Brilliant software, amazing team and support

Revisado el 10/2/2023

It has been a brilliant journey - my company ended up selecting the tool for the entire brand (all...

It has been a brilliant journey - my company ended up selecting the tool for the entire brand (all our hotels)

Puntos a favor

User-friendliness, the results we got after implementation and daily use

Desventajas

Perhaps a better integration with employee roster for quality assessment overtime of employees who are being audited

Respuesta de GoAudits

Thank you for your feedback, Remus! We are happy to hear that you find the GoAudits software brilliant and that the team was so helpful. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we appreciate your trust in using our app across the entire brand for every hotel.

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Jose Enrique AR Holdings

Revisado el 7/12/2022

Excellent

Excellent

Puntos a favor

That everythings is in the same plataform and i can do any change or update with my phone.

Desventajas

I think that the action plan plataform have a few improve areas.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi Jose. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Glad the app comes in handy and it's a great addition to the work you do on the web platform.

Arti
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Store Audit.

Revisado el 24/11/2022

Puntos a favor

1.) It's easy to use 2.) Its user friendly

Desventajas

1.) It gets stuck on mobile phones at times.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi Arti, Many thanks for taking the time to review GoAudits. We are aware of the app slowness on some mobile devices, our Dev team is working on a new version to specifically address this concern. Don't hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Success team anytime!

Denisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Friendly App

Revisado el 22/7/2023

Overall I am satisfied with the product and the benefits that it has to offer.

Overall I am satisfied with the product and the benefits that it has to offer.

Puntos a favor

Easy to perform inspections.Easy to train the team membersInstant reports

Desventajas

To not need to reimport the data every single time when a small change is made

Respuesta de GoAudits

Thank you for your review, Denisa. We're glad you found GoAudits easy to use for audits, and the instant report feature was helpful. Regarding the data import, our team is developing an auto-import feature that will be available soon. Thank you again for recommending GoAudits!

Craig
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Brilliant 'Out of The Box' Audit Software

Revisado el 3/2/2023

Brilliant experience so far with the software and most impressive has been the customer service....

Brilliant experience so far with the software and most impressive has been the customer service. Extremely helpful staff have responded to our enquiries immediately.

Puntos a favor

The range of pre-built audit templates that are already available for our sector were very welcome and a good starting point. The form builder is also very easy and intuitive to use. The application works flawlessly on smartphones for our users and they took very little time learning how to use it.

Desventajas

The pricing is maybe a little high per user but we feel it will justify itself in the long term in the time it has saved us developing a similar system.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi Craig. Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear that the form builder was intuitive, easy to use, and that the mobile app worked flawlessly for everyone. Our GoAudits support team is glad to have been of assistance.

Edgardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great auditing software

Revisado el 14/9/2023

Puntos a favor

The accessibility of the platform and the option to analyse the data in the dashboardThe ease of performing inspections and train new users Great support for any questions and requests

Desventajas

Not a minus, but it would be nice to have additional visibility on the dashboard regarding staff productivity, such as a type of report that displays the information of all users conducting inspections.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi Edgardo. Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy to hear you found GoAudits easy to use, the analytics and dashboards were great, and our customer support team was helpful.

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 23/4/2023

Puntos a favor

The ability to set up inspection reports and score each individual question

Desventajas

The layout of the site address could be improved for the administrator and for the reports to look better

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi Chris. Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you enjoyed some of our features, and we regret that the layout wasn't to your liking. Please be assured that our team is currently working on improving the app.

Sandeep
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Emdad Review

Revisado el 19/2/2023

Experience with Go Audits was nice all the points can be highlighted and we can work on them to...

Experience with Go Audits was nice all the points can be highlighted and we can work on them to get it closed. Overall it is good software.

Puntos a favor

Software is user friendly, all the features are included in the software. All the features are included in the software. Software gives us a idea of the things which are pending, needed to follow up close the open findings.

Desventajas

All the features are good, which are included in the software.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi. Thank you for taking the time to review our GoAudits app. We are glad you found it user-friendly and enjoyed our reporting and action plan features as well.

Jacqueline
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

GoAudits Services

Revisado el 29/10/2022

The software is very easy to use. All staff are always happy to help.[SENSITIVE CONTENT], recently...

The software is very easy to use. All staff are always happy to help.[SENSITIVE CONTENT], recently helped to improve the quality of my audit template. He was very helpful and always listened to my concerns. I am now very happy with the audit template. Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT]for all your help!

Puntos a favor

Anyone can use the template without any form of training as the software is user friendly.

Desventajas

I don't have any concerns. I like the audit template.

Respuesta de GoAudits

Hi Jacqueline, many thanks for your feedback. We are truly happy to hear that you are satisfied with the GoAudits platform and support!