Quickbooks Online

Software de contabilidad para pequeñas empresas

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(5.465)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,9/5

85%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

5465 opiniones

Marco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tu contador en la nube

Revisado el 12/4/2022

Es una excelente herramienta par llevar tus finanzas y contabilidad de los sitios web sin depender o comprar software especializado, solo se necesita un par de clics para integrarlo con shopify.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso, no necesito instalar ningun software en mi equipo, tan solo con iniciar sesion puedo comenzarlo a utilizar, es un programa basico que lo utilizo basicamente para las ventas online ya que esta ligado de excelemte manera con shopify y otras plataformas de ecommerce.

Desventajas

LO que hace falta en QBO es la falta de reportes o informes mas profesionales para una mejor presentacion de las ventas o las cotizaciones ademas se debe tener muy buenos conocimientos para configurar con otras plataformas de e-commerce tales como woo-commerce o hacer uso de plugins.

Respuesta de Intuit

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review, Marco!

It's fantastic to hear that QuickBooks has made your finance and accounting tasks much easier since you decided to give it a try.

If you ever need any help or have questions, please feel free to reach out through the 'Help (?)' icon within your account. Then from there we can get you taken care of!

We also have several step-by-step articles in our QB Community: (quickbooks.intuit.com/community) that walk you through common troubleshooting and processes!

Stay awesome!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Mariana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente herramienta para no contadores

Revisado el 23/3/2021

En términos generales la experiencia es muy positiva. Uso a diario la herramienta y me siento muy cómoda con ella. Es muy fácil hacer seguimiento a la información financiera. Se hace muy fácil también ordenar las transacciones y mantener unos estados financieros precisos y actualizados a la fecha sin depender de un contador experto.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me ha gustado de la herramienta es sin duda la facilidad de uso de la misma. Es un software apto para todas las personas y no requiere de un nivel de conocimiento técnico en contabilidad alto. Es decir, no es únicamente para contadores sino es para todo el personal que haga parte del equipo financiero de una organización.

Desventajas

Una de las funciones que se podría mejorar es la integración con las cuentas bancarias, tarjetas de crédito y demás productos asociados a transacciones. Me pasa con frecuencia que no puedo importar archivos planos desde excel para cargar información de manera masiva de tarjetas de credito propias de la organización.

Ivan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Producto Excelente

Revisado el 24/9/2022

Puntos a favor

Muy fácil de utilizar. Es muy exacto en las operaciones.

Desventajas

Todo me gusta. No le veo nada que sea malo.

aristides
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

facilidad pàra el emprendedor contable

Revisado el 10/8/2022

es uno de los productos o software que a la verdad mejora tu experiencia para manejar el campo moderno de la contabilidad actual

Puntos a favor

te ayuda a ganar tiempo en los desarrollos contables mejorando así los sistemas arcaico con modernización del sistema que te permite tener una mejor experiencia del producto

Desventajas

su precio principal y su cambio después, uniendo los factores de su reputación no da confianza

Rodrigo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Oficina ejecutiva
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

referencia

Revisado el 27/9/2022

es un muy buen programa que te permite llevar correctamente tu contabilidad

Puntos a favor

me gusta la facturacion Y COMO MANEJA LA SECCION DE CUENTAS POR PAGAR Y DE CLIENTES

Desventajas

No permite la cancelacion de facturas directamente en la plataforma

Jesus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

QuickBooks

Revisado el 23/8/2022

Con este programa pudimos monitorear de manera adecuada quienes crearon los documentos y quiero verifican cada datos

Puntos a favor

una de las características mas importante que puedo entender que QuickBooks pose es el poder definir las funciones de cada colaborador y poder entrelazar los diferentes documentos . además la manera de generar gráficos sumamente interesantes

Desventajas

puede decir es que sumamente sencilla la manea de usar y visual mente muy linda, pero en ocasiones tiene que sabes buscar bien los datos que necesitas

Roxana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Desenvolvimiento fácil en el uso de facturación.

Revisado el 21/9/2022

La facturación es uno de los trabajos que me ha venido a facilitar recomendado para las empresas.

Puntos a favor

La rapidez para la creación de facturación de las facturas.

Desventajas

Es fácil de usar y agiliza su desempeño laboral, ayuda mucho en lo personal no considero que no me gustará.

Respuesta de Intuit

That's what we love to hear, Roxana! We'll be sure to continue enhancing our app with new and improved features to make daily tasks even easier. To stay in the loop on what we're working on next, we recommend checking out our official blog: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/blog/whats-new/) All the best! -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

Dalia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Estudios y trabajo

Revisado el 20/8/2022

Puntos a favor

me gusta que se puede acceder gratis y hay varios temas para leer, algunos son solo block de notas para clasificar informes y otros para escribir ideas

Desventajas

no tengo quejas, al contrario me gusto, otro lado hay que comprar los libros para leer

Gregorio Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quickbooks online

Revisado el 29/9/2022

Programa completo ideal para empresas

Puntos a favor

Facilidad de operación, y diseña fácil de entender con reporteria ideal

Desventajas

Para mí está perfecto en su diseño y operación , no le veo falla al momento

Mónica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Software de contabilidad facilísimo-

Revisado el 2/8/2022

La utilice mientras tuve una tienda on-line y para ciertas cosas fue muy fácil de utilizar.

Puntos a favor

Es muy fácil e intuitivo, con poco tiempo que le dediques ya casi tienes nivel experto en su uso.

Desventajas

Me costó muchísimo configurarlo para la plataforma de e-commerce con la que trabajaba.

Jesica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Quickbooks online

Revisado el 28/9/2022

Mi experiencia con quickbooks online ah sido de maravilla

Puntos a favor

Es muy útil con todas las tareas, me facilitó muchísimo el tiempo que me implicaba tener que realizar todas las tareas que con otro software no podía hacerlo.

Desventajas

Realmente no encuentro ninguna falla en este software

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Quickbooks Recomendado

Revisado el 30/9/2022

Permite a las empresas registrar sus operaciones y emitir múltiples reportes de las misma, cumpliendo de forma organizada con las obligaciones ante los suplidores, clientes y tributarias.

Puntos a favor

Es un producto completo, con todas las funcionalidades

Desventajas

Se requiere tener conocimiento intermedio del idioma ingles

Troy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quickbooks Online, if it isn’t broken don’t fix it.

Revisado el 9/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Payroll Management in Quickbooks Online is the best of the best. Known for its great employee management tools, Quickbooks Online makes payroll a breeze. Direct Deposit in Quickbooks Online provides you with an easy and convenient streamlined system to set up for all of your employees and new hires.

Desventajas

Quick books online doesn’t have many features that i would consider need improvement. It gets the job done.

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent online bookkeeping software.

Revisado el 23/9/2022

I love QuickBooks and this is the software of our choice for our practice.

Puntos a favor

The reporting side is the best on the market, with many dimensions of data available, more than e.g. Xero, with only two tracking categories. I also like the support, being able to speak to a person if needed. Also the discounting referral system is very good.

Desventajas

VAT management and reconciliation can be quite tricky, as software often allows to change the previously submitted to HMRC data.

Alternativas consideradas

Xero

Razones para elegir Quickbooks Online

I wanted to be fully online, to be able to work from any place.

Software anterior

QuickBooks Desktop Pro

Razones para cambiar a Quickbooks Online

The full package provided free for the practice is a great piece of software.
Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

QBO Works, But It Should Be Better Than It Is

Revisado el 2/8/2022

Due to the massive price increase to move to a 60k+ ERP, QBO is probably still the way to go, it's just a shame that they haven't done a better job listening to their customers and implementing the MANY MANY requests and suggestions that they have been receiving for years.

Puntos a favor

You can login online from anywhere, and it does a great job of syncing with your bank accounts

Desventajas

The support is basically non-existent. Also, there is just no reason that they haven't implemented more customization options for how long this software has been out. They also make syncing with other programs sound good, but then limit what can actually be done on the back-end.

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite y Xero

Razones para elegir Quickbooks Online

QB Enterprise was getting left in the dark ages, and it simply isn't a user-friendly product.

Software anterior

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a Quickbooks Online

We chose QBO over the many ERPs that we had looked at, because we ended up finding a product called OrderTime that does an excellent job syncing with QBO and takes care of our inventory and order management needs. If it weren't for OrderTime, we would have probably moved forward with an full ERP.

Respuesta de Intuit Traducir a español

Hi, Ryan. Thanks for an honest review. This isn't the impression we hoped you'd have. We'd appreciate the opportunity to make this right. The best way to reach the QuickBooks Online Team is to use any of the methods listed here: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/help-article/account-management/quickbooks-online-support/L6WqNrDq0_US_en_US). We're always happy to help. All the best. -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

Bryant
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Makes my job a ton easier

Revisado el 12/8/2022

I like Quickbooks. The company name does make sense... you do everything quickly lol. I haven't had a single issue other than the invoicing problem. I did spend more than enough time with their customer service which was a pain in the butt but the rep was really friendly and helped me get it sorted out. If I could recommend Quickbooks to a new or seasoned business owner, I definitely will! It looks expensive and hard to learn but honestly, it's much easier to navigate than it looks!

Puntos a favor

I was hesitant at first since I didn't want to go the everything electronic route. My wife was doing all of the tax stuff so I just gave her the okay and made the purchase. I now do everything minus invoicing through Quickbooks. Everything is streamlined for me and I realized how much time I was truly losing by doing everything through Excel and calculating by hand. My wow moment was watching my time being cut in half literally by just snapping a photo of a receipt after connecting my bank account then adding details on the purchase... that's it!

Desventajas

Now... the invoicing part I'm just not fond of. There was an error with a payment and Quickbooks kept kicking back a payment a client had made. I ended up just going through Paypal Business and setting up my invoices through there and attached my Paypal account to Quickbooks to make things easier on myself. If invoicing was different, I would be 100% with Quickbooks.

Alanna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Reliable accounting software, some syncing challenges

Revisado el 2/8/2022

Puntos a favor

I find Quickbooks is easy to use & reliable for doing basic business accounting. I also rely on the reporting features to quickly see a snapshot of important data like P&L, broken down into quarters and months.

Desventajas

I've run into some syncing problems with my bank, where Quickbooks doesn't automatically sync or the connection is somehow lost and I need to jump through some hoops to fix it. I'm not sure if that's a problem with my bank or a Quickbooks problem though. I also have run into some issues with having balances in 2 different currencies, and making sure income/expenses are properly accounted for.

Respuesta de Intuit Traducir a español

Hi, Alanna. We'd like to offer our assistance and make sure QBO helps you save time going forward with your banking. The steps listed here have resolved this issue in previously: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/help-article/banking/get-bank-error-download-transactions-quickbooks/L5Tek4yh7_US_en_US). Should you still experience the issue with the connection please reach out to our team so we can look into this further with you (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/help-article/account-management/quickbooks-online-support/L6WqNrDq0_US_en_US). All the best. -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

Ron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Long-time QuickBooks desktop Por Advisor trying to switch to online

Revisado el 10/9/2022

Disappointing but not worth the pain of un-doing our convoluted solution.

Puntos a favor

The online setup was relatively simple to implement, as was the set-up and use of payroll.

Desventajas

Going in we expected the online software features to be limited compared to the desktop product and we we right. In particular the absence of tools to manage reimbursable items (e.g., items acquired and re-billed to clients) was a deal breaker. We found out well into the process how poor these features were and ended up operating for a couple years with QuickBooks desktop for accounting, invoicing and bill payment and QuickBooks online for ONLY payroll and payroll reporting.

Evans
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Quickbooks Online Review

Revisado el 6/9/2022

Quickbooks Online is user friendly, easy to use and it gives you the ability to access and work on it from any device anywhere. It has a great professional layout with customizable templates. It also has a wide of reports to choose from. It has made my work easier as I am able to access my accounting package from anywhere and with any device.

Puntos a favor

It is user friendly hence very easy to use, it gives you the ability to access it from any device anywhere. A great professional layout. Customizable templates. Wide ranging reports.

Desventajas

Does not have the ability to upload a trial balance straight from excel

Karl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Optimal value for the price

Revisado el 25/8/2022

Overall is better than competitors. They offer a decent value for the price.

Puntos a favor

The price is about as competitive as it gets. There is a lot of opportunities to improve the workflow processes such as import transactions. As a long time desktop users, I still primarily use desktop, but use online for statement payment processing.

Desventajas

QuickBooks ends supports certain products, such as online payment processing, in approximately 5 years, which is too a short period for the price point.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para elegir Quickbooks Online

Easy of use and comprehensive customization.

Software anterior

Wave Accounting

Razones para cambiar a Quickbooks Online

the price, desktop no longer offers support for 2018 (about 4-5 support lifecycle).
Ebony
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quick Books Online Services

Revisado el 9/9/2022

I like the payment links in general I can text them to people as soon as I invoice them I text the link as a follow up and they helps me get paid faster.

Puntos a favor

It is very affordable, and has a lot of free training, and the call back function with customer service is not to bad.

Desventajas

QB is also my merchant account and they can not be reached by phone to discuss charge backs its all by email only. Refunds almost always just become a credit with my company and not money back on the card because QB does not show the credit card information to my company to do a full refund without calling in.

Alternativas consideradas

Square Payments

Razones para cambiar a Quickbooks Online

My accountant uses the software so it was easy.
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Quickbooks Online offers on the go powerful invoicing

Revisado el 10/9/2022

Overall it is a strong package for invoicing

Puntos a favor

The remote capabilities because it is online are very nice. Easy to invoice from job site or customer location.

Desventajas

Cost is a little high for what we use it for.

Respuesta de Intuit Traducir a español

We want to be sure you're able to find a suitable option for your budget, Daniel. To take a look into what discounts or promotions you may be eligible for, please get in touch with our Sales Team by chat or phone through the following link: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/). From there they'll have the necessary tools and resources to see what can be done for you. All the best. -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

Ahmad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

QBO is excellent for non-profit except for a few limitations

Revisado el 20/9/2022

It is the best for small size non-profits as long as one can find an away to produce end of year donation tax statements

Puntos a favor

If you know how to setup the chart of accounts including using Locations and Classes you can fairly run non-profit accounting very smoothly. Data entry is simple. Reporting is fairly good.
Import and export functions are very good.

Desventajas

There are serious limitations with issuing end of year donation statements. One can't filter out sales and can't customize the statement text to meet regulations. The statements are very inflexible.

Alternativas consideradas

Aplos

Razones para elegir Quickbooks Online

Online access and easier user experience

Software anterior

QuickBooks Desktop Pro

Razones para cambiar a Quickbooks Online

Although Aplos was made for non-profits it didn't give us the flexibility to setup our chart of accounts to enable the required reporting across restricted/unrestricted funds, programs and bank accounts.
Kris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Peak Performance

Revisado el 15/8/2022

Quickbooks Online sets the gold standard when it comes to accounting software. The ability to track all income and expenses, and to be able to produce that data at any moment is critical to any business or organization. As a non-profit, we strive to produce a very specific budget each fiscal year. Quickbooks allows us to know at all times, how well we are following or facilitating that budget (are we sticking to the plan we set out with?). Quickbooks keeps us on track in every, single way, and transparent to our governing board of elders, giving peace of mind to those who donate to our non-profit organization. I have used Quickbooks Online (and prior to when it was available online) for quite some time with the same, or better, level of consistent performance. I don't ever plan to use anything else, and highly recommend Quickbooks Online.

Puntos a favor

I love the look and feel of Quickbooks Online. The program is easy to use and makes sense. I can quickly find the exact place I am seeking because the navigational tools are well-organized whether I am looking for expenses, income, or something very specific. I also love the input formats. Anytime input is involved, there is always a chance for human error. Quickbooks is quick to catch if I have input something incorrectly, or if I have forgotten a field altogether. I am comfortable knowing that I will be aware in the moment if something has not been input correctly, and I can fix it right then.

Desventajas

There are some features I just don't use because they do not apply to our organization, so I am not familiar with those.

Respuesta de Intuit Traducir a español

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us here, Kris!

It's wonderful hearing that QuickBooks Online has made so many of your day-to-day tasks quick and simple.

If you ever need any help with your account, please don't hesitate to reach out by phone or chat using the 'Help (?)' icon > 'Contact Us' in-account, and we'd be glad to get you taken care of.

We appreciate you!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Misty
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

20+ year user of Qucikbooks

Revisado el 4/8/2022

Overall I'm happy with QB's online, we save a lot of time as I mentioned before on data entry. I just don't pout my really compicated clients in the software, I keep them in desktop.

Puntos a favor

I love how quickly the data entry goes in QB's online versus QB's desktop. With rules and auto entries it take the tedious parts of accounting and automates them. I'm able to focus my time on more complicated items that add value to my serives to my clients.

Desventajas

It still needs a lot of work on the developement of the software. You are unable ot customize PO's, which is insane to me. It's a little hard to get used to when coming from their sister product desktop. Desktop is so rubust and had very little flaws that I somtimes find myself banging my head gainst a wall, like why?!!

Also, the subscription based pricing makes it so you always have ot pay for the software. With desktop I bought it once and none of my clients had to pay for it. Way to make money intuit, now but that money back into the developement of the software!

Alternativas consideradas

Xero

Razones para cambiar a Quickbooks Online

All my staff has used te software before and it's intuitive to them. I have also been using it since 1999, so it's hard to teach an old dog new tricks!